Stats: 3,148,889 members, 7,802,862 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 11:47 PM

Security/armored Doors, Burglary Proofs & Aluminium Windows @ Ur Service - Properties (18) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Properties / Security/armored Doors, Burglary Proofs & Aluminium Windows @ Ur Service (198804 Views)

PROFESSIONAL TOUCH IN ALUMINIUM FABRICATION(windows,doors,rails) / Steel Security Doors,armored Doors,turkey Doors,wooden Door,kitchen &toilet Door / Enjoy good discount on Aluminium Windows,Stainless Steel Handrails works (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (15) (16) (17) (18) (19) (20) (21) ... (62) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Security/armored Doors, Burglary Proofs & Aluminium Windows @ Ur Service by Muyesky(m): 6:33am On Oct 26, 2014
A nairalander ordered stainless steel hand rail and ballustrade in the process smiley

Re: Security/armored Doors, Burglary Proofs & Aluminium Windows @ Ur Service by Muyesky(m): 6:37am On Oct 26, 2014
wink

Re: Security/armored Doors, Burglary Proofs & Aluminium Windows @ Ur Service by Muyesky(m): 6:39am On Oct 26, 2014

Re: Security/armored Doors, Burglary Proofs & Aluminium Windows @ Ur Service by Muyesky(m): 6:41am On Oct 26, 2014
smiley

Re: Security/armored Doors, Burglary Proofs & Aluminium Windows @ Ur Service by Muyesky(m): 7:21pm On Oct 26, 2014
smiley cool
Re: Security/armored Doors, Burglary Proofs & Aluminium Windows @ Ur Service by Royal30: 12:54am On Oct 27, 2014
Muyesky:
smiley

how much is it to install this stainless steel design for a 3meter balcony? is it measured per meter?
Re: Security/armored Doors, Burglary Proofs & Aluminium Windows @ Ur Service by bebe2(f): 12:37pm On Oct 29, 2014
Muyesky:
smiley cool

Bro , I emailed u, still waiting for a response.
Re: Security/armored Doors, Burglary Proofs & Aluminium Windows @ Ur Service by Muyesky(m): 9:19pm On Oct 29, 2014
bebe2:

Bro , I emailed u, still waiting for a response.

Already did
Re: Security/armored Doors, Burglary Proofs & Aluminium Windows @ Ur Service by bebe2(f): 10:12pm On Oct 29, 2014
Muyesky:

Already did

Pls can u resend , I cant find it. Or u can write it on ur there and mention me.
Re: Security/armored Doors, Burglary Proofs & Aluminium Windows @ Ur Service by Onisuru1(m): 7:26am On Oct 30, 2014
hello,

what is the price for the aluminium window with burglary, 22units of 4x4. i will like you to use Tower material and hopefully deliver to Sagamu. send the quote to doubles008@yahoo.com. make the quote as soon as possible.
Re: Security/armored Doors, Burglary Proofs & Aluminium Windows @ Ur Service by Muyesky(m): 9:59pm On Oct 30, 2014
Onisuru1:
hello,

what is the price for the aluminium window with burglary, 22units of 4x4. i will like you to use Tower material and hopefully deliver to Sagamu. send the quote to doubles008@yahoo.com. make the quote as soon as possible.

Mail sent
Re: Security/armored Doors, Burglary Proofs & Aluminium Windows @ Ur Service by Muyesky(m): 5:33am On Nov 01, 2014
A nairalander ordered Tower aluminium burglary embedded casement windows and steel doors in Ikorodu smiley

Re: Security/armored Doors, Burglary Proofs & Aluminium Windows @ Ur Service by Muyesky(m): 5:34am On Nov 01, 2014
wink

Re: Security/armored Doors, Burglary Proofs & Aluminium Windows @ Ur Service by Muyesky(m): 5:37am On Nov 01, 2014
more

Re: Security/armored Doors, Burglary Proofs & Aluminium Windows @ Ur Service by Muyesky(m): 5:38am On Nov 01, 2014

Re: Security/armored Doors, Burglary Proofs & Aluminium Windows @ Ur Service by Muyesky(m): 5:39am On Nov 01, 2014

Re: Security/armored Doors, Burglary Proofs & Aluminium Windows @ Ur Service by Muyesky(m): 5:41am On Nov 01, 2014
After smiley

Re: Security/armored Doors, Burglary Proofs & Aluminium Windows @ Ur Service by Muyesky(m): 9:54pm On Nov 05, 2014
A nairalander ordered steel doors about to be delivered smiley

Re: Security/armored Doors, Burglary Proofs & Aluminium Windows @ Ur Service by ASL33: 10:09pm On Nov 15, 2014
Hello Muyesky pls what is included in your steel door price. Handle/lock and installation I mean. Please let me know ASAP
Re: Security/armored Doors, Burglary Proofs & Aluminium Windows @ Ur Service by Muyesky(m): 2:50pm On Nov 16, 2014
ASL33:
Hello Muyesky pls what is included in your steel door price. Handle/lock and installation I mean. Please let me know ASAP

Everything except installation which will be done by your bricklayers
Re: Security/armored Doors, Burglary Proofs & Aluminium Windows @ Ur Service by ASL33: 2:55pm On Nov 16, 2014
Muyesky:

Everything except installation which will be done by your bricklayers
ok, thanks I might need 2 soon, can put net on it after installation?. Meanwhile I have this keys, do you know the price in Nigeria?

Re: Security/armored Doors, Burglary Proofs & Aluminium Windows @ Ur Service by Muyesky(m): 10:52pm On Nov 16, 2014
A nairalander ordered 30 units steel doors to be delivered to Agbor, Delta state already completed smiley

Re: Security/armored Doors, Burglary Proofs & Aluminium Windows @ Ur Service by enrilove12: 3:44am On Nov 18, 2014
Good day, how much is your stainless still per meter length? do you also have this glass partitioning like the pics shown? i need the cost for this and also awaiting ur response for my gate and fence burglary measurement and quotations.... your prices shd be moderate ooo grin

Muyesky:
smiley

Re: Security/armored Doors, Burglary Proofs & Aluminium Windows @ Ur Service by ASL33: 10:28pm On Nov 21, 2014
Which wood is the best for internal doors pls.
Re: Security/armored Doors, Burglary Proofs & Aluminium Windows @ Ur Service by mufutau55(m): 10:30pm On Nov 21, 2014
ASL33:
Which wood is the best for internal doors pls.

Mahogany is my favorite.. and I prefer machine made to hand made for the finishing effect.

Hajji M.
Re: Security/armored Doors, Burglary Proofs & Aluminium Windows @ Ur Service by ASL33: 2:16pm On Nov 24, 2014
mufutau55:

Mahogany is my favorite.. and I prefer machine made to hand made for the finishing effect.

Hajji M.
apart from mahogany and "meliner" what other types of wood exist?
Re: Security/armored Doors, Burglary Proofs & Aluminium Windows @ Ur Service by mufutau55(m): 4:32pm On Nov 24, 2014
ASL33:
apart from mahogany and "meliner" what other types of wood exist?

I hope those who know about wood will respond to this message. But I have always known from I am growing up that Mahogany
is the king of wood. So I have always buy mahogany wooden doors. There may be better though...

Oga Muyesky, where are you... you have more knowledge in all these things.

Hajji M.
Re: Security/armored Doors, Burglary Proofs & Aluminium Windows @ Ur Service by Muyesky(m): 6:50pm On Nov 24, 2014
mufutau55:

I hope those who know about wood will respond to this message. But I have always known from I am growing up that Mahogany
is the king of wood. So I have always buy mahogany wooden doors. There may be better though...

Oga Muyesky, where are you... you have more knowledge in all these things.

Hajji M.

Melina is better usedbif you are making wardrobes or kitchen cabinets this is because they are lighter. Doors however require heavier wood because of the slamming tendencies when you open an close so Mahogany over the years have proven to be a force to recorn with here. There is eku, abora and ebony but believe me when I say mahogany is a choiced wood. Hope this answers your question sir? smiley
Re: Security/armored Doors, Burglary Proofs & Aluminium Windows @ Ur Service by ASL33: 7:33pm On Nov 24, 2014
Muyesky:

Melina is better usedbif you are making wardrobes or kitchen cabinets this is because they are lighter. Doors however require heavier wood because of the slamming tendencies when you open an close so Mahogany over the years have proven to be a force to recorn with here. There is eku, abora and ebony but believe me when I say mahogany is a choiced wood. Hope this answers your question sir? smiley
Thank you and Muyesky, I appreciate.
Re: Security/armored Doors, Burglary Proofs & Aluminium Windows @ Ur Service by mufutau55(m): 8:43pm On Nov 24, 2014
Muyesky:

I know I cannot get a better answer than you giving it to me the right way. You have told me this in the past, I just want the guy to confirm it from the professional like you. Thank you very much for sharing your professional experience sir.

Hajji M.
Re: Security/armored Doors, Burglary Proofs & Aluminium Windows @ Ur Service by Muyesky(m): 9:44pm On Nov 24, 2014
mufutau55:

I know I cannot get a better answer than you giving it to me the right way. You have told me this in the past, I just want the guy to confirm it from the professional like you. Thank you very much for sharing your professional experience sir.

Hajji M.

I remain loyal and humble sir smiley
Re: Security/armored Doors, Burglary Proofs & Aluminium Windows @ Ur Service by TrustGod01: 4:25pm On Nov 27, 2014
Muyesky:
After smiley

What is the cost of casement window with burglary? 23 unit for a 2unit of 2bedroom flat. Location is Alakuko.

(1) (2) (3) ... (15) (16) (17) (18) (19) (20) (21) ... (62) (Reply)

Modern Interior Painting {professional Ideas} Pictures. / Building A 5 Bedroom Duplex In Ebonyi State / Calculating The Numbers Of Blocks You Need For Your Fence

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25