Stats: 3,150,019 members, 7,806,984 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 08:12 AM

PSP Forum(PSP Emulator For Android/iPhone) - Phones (125) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / PSP Forum(PSP Emulator For Android/iPhone) (342303 Views)

How To Install Java(.jar, .jad) Apps On Android Without Emulator / Playstation 1 Emulator For Symbian / Configure CDMA Smartphones & Tablets To Work On Visafone - No longer working (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (122) (123) (124) (125) (126) (127) (128) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: PSP Forum(PSP Emulator For Android/iPhone) by slimthugchimee(m): 5:58pm On Aug 05, 2017
guydangerous:
all of them have all ran to whatsapp group...the day they created whatsapp group was the day the thread starting diminishing.

Bros abeg add me up too

Re: PSP Forum(PSP Emulator For Android/iPhone) by guydangerous(m): 6:11pm On Aug 05, 2017
slimthugchimee:

Bros abeg add me up too
am not on any whatsapp group.
Re: PSP Forum(PSP Emulator For Android/iPhone) by slimthugchimee(m): 6:13pm On Aug 05, 2017
guydangerous:
am not on any whatsapp group.
oh ohk do you know who is, abeg help me mention him
Re: PSP Forum(PSP Emulator For Android/iPhone) by eliteworld(m): 6:15pm On Aug 05, 2017
guys pls add me to the group too...07031324320
Re: PSP Forum(PSP Emulator For Android/iPhone) by eliteworld(m): 6:16pm On Aug 05, 2017
pls can anyone help me with a working pes17 PSP link
Re: PSP Forum(PSP Emulator For Android/iPhone) by Freeko4: 6:46pm On Aug 05, 2017
eliteworld:
pls can anyone help me with a working pes17 PSP link

https://www.up-4ever.com/gp81jtt3gbhi

Site to download pes 17 iso,
Tested and it is working

Re: PSP Forum(PSP Emulator For Android/iPhone) by gamyy(m): 1:25am On Aug 06, 2017
can someone pls suggest some badass games on ppsspp, im tired of playing only wrestling all d time
Re: PSP Forum(PSP Emulator For Android/iPhone) by slimthugchimee(m): 7:40pm On Aug 06, 2017
Freeko4:

https://www.up-4ever.com/gp81jtt3gbhi

Site to download pes 17 iso,
Tested and it is working

Your site doesn't work, I only see the link, but I can't open the download link
Re: PSP Forum(PSP Emulator For Android/iPhone) by guydangerous(m): 9:36pm On Aug 06, 2017
Call of duty road to victory...still downloading.
Re: PSP Forum(PSP Emulator For Android/iPhone) by napoleonbaba(m): 12:47pm On Aug 07, 2017
gamyy:
can someone pls suggest some badass games on ppsspp, im tired of playing only wrestling all d time

check out socom n.s navy seal series, god of war,Dante inferno
Re: PSP Forum(PSP Emulator For Android/iPhone) by Freeko4: 1:14pm On Aug 07, 2017
slimthugchimee:

Your site doesn't work, I only see the link, but I can't open the download link

Make sure ur ads blocker re turn off before u visit the site, I recommend uc browser. Scroll down & click on free download, it will take u to the next page, scroll down & u will see low speed download wait for the counter to finish counting & click on reCAPTCHa/i am not a robot & wait for it to mark just as u see in the 3rd pics, before u click on create download link. It will create a download link just as u see in the 4th picture, now u can now download ur file clicking on click to download.
That's all.

Re: PSP Forum(PSP Emulator For Android/iPhone) by guydangerous(m): 4:43pm On Aug 07, 2017
Call of duty road to victory.

Re: PSP Forum(PSP Emulator For Android/iPhone) by guydangerous(m): 4:45pm On Aug 07, 2017
napoleonbaba:

Dante inferno speed is too slow,the slowness can frustrate a player to quit the game,but other than that the game make sense.

Re: PSP Forum(PSP Emulator For Android/iPhone) by NicolasTfile: 5:30pm On Aug 07, 2017
guydangerous:
Call of duty road to victory.

awfar...ow yu c d game nd wetin be d size??...abeg gimme d link for d game
Re: PSP Forum(PSP Emulator For Android/iPhone) by gamyy(m): 7:19pm On Aug 07, 2017
napoleonbaba:

played god of war...will prolly chck out dante i ferno n socom, tanx
Re: PSP Forum(PSP Emulator For Android/iPhone) by guydangerous(m): 9:42am On Aug 08, 2017
NicolasTfile:

awfar...ow yu c d game nd wetin be d size??...abeg gimme d link for d game
na war game and the size is less than 500mb at romhustler.
Re: PSP Forum(PSP Emulator For Android/iPhone) by Norman4real(m): 2:22pm On Aug 08, 2017
Muyiwabiggy:
Pls. I need a working link for pes 2017.iso asap. Thanks
companies no longer produce PSP games. Best you can get is PES 13 and FIFA 14.
Re: PSP Forum(PSP Emulator For Android/iPhone) by Norman4real(m): 2:37pm On Aug 08, 2017
gamyy:
Look for "Dragonball Z shin Budokai 2" it gameplay is very fast, over 30fps... good 3D graphics. Nice combo moves. If you ever watched dragonball Z you will love it. It doesnt lag at all so no worries. However you may need to tweak the ppsspp settings a bit to make the images sharper.
Re: PSP Forum(PSP Emulator For Android/iPhone) by napoleonbaba(m): 4:22pm On Aug 08, 2017
guydangerous:
Dante inferno speed is too slow,the slowness can frustrate a player to quit the game,but other than that the game make sense.

increase frameskippinng to 2 or 3
Re: PSP Forum(PSP Emulator For Android/iPhone) by napoleonbaba(m): 4:25pm On Aug 08, 2017
Norman4real:
companies no longer produce PSP games. Best you can get is PES 13 and FIFA 14.

He's prolly looking for a modded version of PES 13
Re: PSP Forum(PSP Emulator For Android/iPhone) by gamyy(m): 7:05pm On Aug 08, 2017
Norman4real:

Look for "Dragonball Z shin Budokai 2" it gameplay is very fast, over 30fps... good 3D graphics. Nice combo moves. If you ever watched dragonball Z you will love it. It doesnt lag at all so no worries. However you may need to tweak the ppsspp settings a bit to make the images sharper.

tanx mAn, wl begin download soon
Re: PSP Forum(PSP Emulator For Android/iPhone) by samsard(m): 9:26pm On Aug 08, 2017
Hello everyone, who has a good collection of PSP games in Abuja, I'd love to get them from play on my PPSSPP emulator on phone and PC. I have only God of War and PES at the moment
Re: PSP Forum(PSP Emulator For Android/iPhone) by Dopenigga(m): 2:14am On Aug 09, 2017
can someone help me with some cool action packed ppsspp games to download
Re: PSP Forum(PSP Emulator For Android/iPhone) by venextro(m): 8:09am On Aug 09, 2017
Norman4real:

does ppsspp emulator work on windows phone
Re: PSP Forum(PSP Emulator For Android/iPhone) by guydangerous(m): 8:56am On Aug 09, 2017
napoleonbaba:

increase frameskippinng to 2 or 3
if you increase the frameskipping you will mess up the graphics.
Re: PSP Forum(PSP Emulator For Android/iPhone) by slimthugchimee2(m): 9:20am On Aug 09, 2017
samsard:
Hello everyone, who has a good collection of PSP games in Abuja, I'd love to get them from play on my PPSSPP emulator on phone and PC. I have only God of War and PES at the moment
which pes?
Re: PSP Forum(PSP Emulator For Android/iPhone) by samsard(m): 9:22am On Aug 09, 2017
slimthugchimee2:
which pes?
PES 16
Re: PSP Forum(PSP Emulator For Android/iPhone) by slimthugchimee2(m): 9:29am On Aug 09, 2017
samsard:
PES 16
used to have socom but just recently deleted it
Re: PSP Forum(PSP Emulator For Android/iPhone) by gamyy(m): 11:29am On Aug 09, 2017
slimthugchimee2:
used to have socom but just recently deleted it

how is d game like?
Re: PSP Forum(PSP Emulator For Android/iPhone) by slimthugchimee2(m): 12:06pm On Aug 09, 2017
gamyy:

how is d game like?

Its dope socom us navy seals3
Re: PSP Forum(PSP Emulator For Android/iPhone) by Norman4real(m): 4:47pm On Aug 09, 2017
venextro:

does ppsspp emulator work on windows phone
not sure, but it works on windows PC, so hopefully theres a version for windows mobile
Re: PSP Forum(PSP Emulator For Android/iPhone) by MrBONE2(m): 11:49pm On Aug 09, 2017
Norman4real:
not sure, but it works on windows PC, so hopefully theres a version for windows mobile
Pls can you help with link for PSP emulator for wndow pc

(1) (2) (3) ... (122) (123) (124) (125) (126) (127) (128) (Reply)

Samsung Galaxy S2, S3, S4, Note 2 & 3 Expert / Tecno L3 Discussion Thread / The Gallery (Mobile Photography/Art)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37