Stats: 3,148,437 members, 7,801,025 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 April 2024 at 10:04 AM

Revealed! Michael Scofield Partner (pics) - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Revealed! Michael Scofield Partner (pics) (13184 Views)

Michael Scofield (real Name Wentworth Miller) Prison Break Actor Admits He’s Gay / Wentworth Miller 'Michael Scofield' Is Gay / Michel Scofield Vs Lil Wayne. Who Has The Most Tattoo?(pics) (2) (3) (4)

Revealed! Michael Scofield Partner (pics) by Lakotai(m): 1:16pm On Aug 29, 2013
After his
much denial, the hunk finally comes out of the closet with his
sex orientation as he's been spotted out and about with his
rumored gay partner Luke McFarlane over the weekend.
Miller and McFarlane have been together for quite a while,
but are trying hard to keep their relationship away from
public.

In fact, the twosome was spotted getting together on
Saturday August 25th walking down the streets of Los
Angeles and guess what they looked more than just friends.
Luke McFarlane is the ex-boyfriend of "Grey's Anatomy" star
T. R. Knight and is best known for his stint as actor Matthew
Rhys' boyfriend on ABC's "Brothers & Sisters." He and Miller
were first reported dating back in June.

Now you know who your favorite actor is dating! lol wink
Don't they match?
More Images

Re: Revealed! Michael Scofield Partner (pics) by Lakotai(m): 2:42pm On Aug 29, 2013
Well I still love wentworth!
Re: Revealed! Michael Scofield Partner (pics) by Nobody: 3:01pm On Aug 29, 2013
Lakotai: Well I still love wentworth!
My guy, are you gay?
Re: Revealed! Michael Scofield Partner (pics) by Lakotai(m): 3:21pm On Aug 29, 2013
maxwello.yg:

My guy, are you gay?

Me?...
Re: Revealed! Michael Scofield Partner (pics) by goldfish80(m): 3:36pm On Aug 29, 2013
Poor sod, he had good connection with Sarah on prison break,I imagined they would end up dating in real life...smh @the thought of that hunk ripping apart his ar5e
Re: Revealed! Michael Scofield Partner (pics) by Lakotai(m): 3:38pm On Aug 29, 2013
But is gay really a bad thing?
Is it devilish than murder?
Re: Revealed! Michael Scofield Partner (pics) by caramelll(f): 3:51pm On Aug 29, 2013
Source Plsss.
Re: Revealed! Michael Scofield Partner (pics) by Nobody: 3:54pm On Aug 29, 2013
Op is very stoopid. This is an old pic of more than 2 years
Re: Revealed! Michael Scofield Partner (pics) by Nobody: 3:56pm On Aug 29, 2013
Another waste of man+++++ next++
Re: Revealed! Michael Scofield Partner (pics) by Lakotai(m): 4:04pm On Aug 29, 2013
yota: Another waste of man+++++ next++

Old pics? Means the relationship has been long!
Re: Revealed! Michael Scofield Partner (pics) by donfemo(m): 4:37pm On Aug 29, 2013
caramelll: Source Plsss.

You want a source for everything abi?
Re: Revealed! Michael Scofield Partner (pics) by whytangel(f): 4:40pm On Aug 29, 2013
Wu kias??
Re: Revealed! Michael Scofield Partner (pics) by Lakotai(m): 4:48pm On Aug 29, 2013

Caramell your source: www.aceshowbiz.com/news/view/00010934.html
Re: Revealed! Michael Scofield Partner (pics) by Agozie48: 5:59pm On Aug 29, 2013
I know that guy he is dating... The guy acted a gay role in one soap opera.. Brothers and sisters.... Anyway that's their own not mine....
Re: Revealed! Michael Scofield Partner (pics) by Airforce1(m): 7:00pm On Aug 29, 2013
So who is phucking who now??
Re: Revealed! Michael Scofield Partner (pics) by dancrux(m): 7:05pm On Aug 29, 2013
Ȋ̝̊̅ dey vexed,upon as U̶̲̥̅̊ handsome reach,wey girls go dey trip for U̶̲̥̅̊,Ω̴̩̩̩̥α gay U̶̲̥̅̊ go be,ure α̍̍̊ disgrace τ̲̅ȍ prison break.
Re: Revealed! Michael Scofield Partner (pics) by hod898(m): 10:02pm On Aug 29, 2013
#Loses interest in thread#
sighs.
Re: Revealed! Michael Scofield Partner (pics) by OCTAVO: 10:23pm On Aug 29, 2013
Who is the husband or the wife
Re: Revealed! Michael Scofield Partner (pics) by Lolitua(f): 10:28pm On Aug 29, 2013
Dahs dier lyf....
Re: Revealed! Michael Scofield Partner (pics) by Nobody: 10:35pm On Aug 29, 2013
Lolitua: Dahs dier lyf....
Na your life before?
Re: Revealed! Michael Scofield Partner (pics) by Lolitua(f): 11:52pm On Aug 29, 2013
rexkexmilan: Na your life before?
ibeere
Re: Revealed! Michael Scofield Partner (pics) by pomporiking: 12:18am On Aug 30, 2013
That won't make me hate him though
Re: Revealed! Michael Scofield Partner (pics) by 3ace(m): 5:51am On Aug 30, 2013
The thought of this thing is disgusting. Very soon, some of them will start going for surgery to look like woman saying they want their gay partners to also feel what others are feeling. This is whole gay thingy is crazy!
Re: Revealed! Michael Scofield Partner (pics) by princealexndre(m): 7:52am On Aug 30, 2013
Wait who be wife,who be husband!
Re: Revealed! Michael Scofield Partner (pics) by princealexndre(m): 7:52am On Aug 30, 2013
Wait who be wife,who be husband!i don't understand oh
Re: Revealed! Michael Scofield Partner (pics) by israel007: 9:22am On Aug 30, 2013
3ace: The thought of this thing is disgusting. Very soon, some of them will start going for surgery to look like woman saying they want their gay partners to also feel what others are feeling. This is whole gay thingy is crazy!

It would be stupid on the part of any man to go for a surgery to look like a woman. If you or you partner wants to look 'like' a woman to give that satisfaction to the other person, why not stick to women because the joy should have being doing 'it' with a man and not a woman. Otherwise the aim would be defeated and such person termed stupid!

Re: Revealed! Michael Scofield Partner (pics) by sobastical: 10:56am On Aug 30, 2013

www.google.com
Re: Revealed! Michael Scofield Partner (pics) by Boll2010: 1:17pm On Aug 30, 2013
^^^ crazy animal grin
Re: Revealed! Michael Scofield Partner (pics) by Nobody: 1:24pm On Aug 30, 2013
This is the guy he guy picked over me? mtchew.
Re: Revealed! Michael Scofield Partner (pics) by 2sa2: 3:38pm On Aug 30, 2013
mentally impaired fools
Re: Revealed! Michael Scofield Partner (pics) by HezronLorraine(m): 4:26pm On Aug 30, 2013
Re: Revealed! Michael Scofield Partner (pics) by HezronLorraine(m): 4:28pm On Aug 30, 2013
That picture of miller and Luke Mcfarlene is old.
this was the pic Perez used to hint hollywood that Wentworth is gay.

Since Miller is quite private,he didn't officially say anything is going on with both of them.its mere speculations.they could just be two gay friends for all I care. undecided

List Of Top 10 Hype Men In Nigeria – True Gossip / Candlelight Procession For Goldie Today At Parkview Estate / OMG!!! Cristiano Ronaldo Finally Admits He Is Gay With PHOTOS

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18