Stats: 3,150,413 members, 7,808,472 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 12:28 PM

The Wooing Challenge For Men - Season 4(the D-day) - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / The Wooing Challenge For Men - Season 4(the D-day) (65562 Views)

The Wooing Challenge 2016 Selection Thread [male Edition] / The WOOING CHALLENGE 2015 Selection Thread[female Edition] / The Wooing Challenge Season VI [MEN'S AUDITION] (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (98) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: The Wooing Challenge For Men - Season 4(the D-day) by stevebent(m): 8:15pm On Aug 31, 2013
Why I no see ma name there? Lemme woo miss nairaland or the 2nd runner up
Re: The Wooing Challenge For Men - Season 4(the D-day) by Emmy9ite(m): 8:15pm On Aug 31, 2013
Speakdatruth: who da fvck z doin ds ish? m fvckin ready
Give up dude, Caracta is already mine!!

Re: The Wooing Challenge For Men - Season 4(the D-day) by ikekings(m): 8:17pm On Aug 31, 2013
I'm ready ooo!!!
Re: The Wooing Challenge For Men - Season 4(the D-day) by Monzuur(m): 8:18pm On Aug 31, 2013
tonnieblaise: *in olamide's voice* are u learner??
....Yes am a learner Bro,Teach Me
Re: The Wooing Challenge For Men - Season 4(the D-day) by drdams: 8:18pm On Aug 31, 2013
Hahaahahhahahahahhahahahahahahahahahhaahha..

Will rather murder than kill nko??
iterator25: I'd rather have sexx than make love - Beverly osu lipsrsealed
Re: The Wooing Challenge For Men - Season 4(the D-day) by demelza: 8:19pm On Aug 31, 2013
Kslib:
Lmao!! So you think using big big grammar will persuade my very sweet good friend mukina2 into giving me a ban ? Lol
You need to be banned cos you just questioned her sexuality which i find very disrurbing..lol
@mukina2,this babe needs to be banned for calling you "androgynous".
All izz well!
Check the fashion mags, androgynous is in.
Considering your skills on the BBA thread, I am surprised you arent among the "wooers".
Re: The Wooing Challenge For Men - Season 4(the D-day) by Ishilove: 8:21pm On Aug 31, 2013
uprigt_d: **Strolls in with Dame Ebele**

Now are the time to show your manhood. Lol
Lmao!!
Re: The Wooing Challenge For Men - Season 4(the D-day) by Dyt(f): 8:22pm On Aug 31, 2013
Make uns start dis thing na
Time is goneing
Re: The Wooing Challenge For Men - Season 4(the D-day) by Speakdatruth: 8:22pm On Aug 31, 2013
who da fvck z doin ds tin? wia z d op?
Re: The Wooing Challenge For Men - Season 4(the D-day) by cashkid18(m): 8:23pm On Aug 31, 2013
If u tink dt dis is end time wooing,like dis post

Re: The Wooing Challenge For Men - Season 4(the D-day) by skydeep(f): 8:24pm On Aug 31, 2013
3pages and nothing yet? undecided
Re: The Wooing Challenge For Men - Season 4(the D-day) by DgRaNdShErifF(m): 8:24pm On Aug 31, 2013
Monzuur:
wat did u mean sir?

Re: The Wooing Challenge For Men - Season 4(the D-day) by Nobody: 8:25pm On Aug 31, 2013
cashkid18: If u tink dt dis is end time wooing,like dis post
what a sad way to get likes, you need social validation that bad, this is the sign of end times truly cry
Re: The Wooing Challenge For Men - Season 4(the D-day) by Speakdatruth: 8:25pm On Aug 31, 2013
Emmy9ite: Give up dude, Caracta is already mine!!
who u b? i jus return frm mars 2 gada skilz. bete run. caracta na my own
Re: The Wooing Challenge For Men - Season 4(the D-day) by pendo89(f): 8:27pm On Aug 31, 2013
tonnieblaise: come sit wit me jare *draws her closer*
shocked shocked shocked let me grab my popcorns. grin has the show started?
Re: The Wooing Challenge For Men - Season 4(the D-day) by Kslib(m): 8:27pm On Aug 31, 2013
See time,una never still start?
Woo to the organisers..lol
Re: The Wooing Challenge For Men - Season 4(the D-day) by Nobody: 8:29pm On Aug 31, 2013
pc guru:
what a sad way to get likes, you need social validation that bad, this is the sign of end times truly cry

Lmao.
Re: The Wooing Challenge For Men - Season 4(the D-day) by Kslib(m): 8:29pm On Aug 31, 2013
demelza:
Check the fashion mags, androgynous is in.
Considering your skills on the BBA thread, I am surprised you arent among the "wooers".
.. What skills are you talking about? Lol
All izz well!
Re: The Wooing Challenge For Men - Season 4(the D-day) by lupey: 8:30pm On Aug 31, 2013
Its about time! We apologise for the late start. Slot 1 participants- dygeasy and ikekings, pls drop ur lines NOW! You have just 15 minutes!

Goodluck!
wink
Re: The Wooing Challenge For Men - Season 4(the D-day) by skydeep(f): 8:30pm On Aug 31, 2013
Speakdatruth: who u b? i jus return frm mars 2 gada skilz. bete run. caracta na my own

Emmy9ite: Give up dude, Caracta is already mine!!

Cmon guys, we dont want this kinda wooing lines grin. Sounds like 2 Kungfu characters undecided

Re: The Wooing Challenge For Men - Season 4(the D-day) by Nobody: 8:31pm On Aug 31, 2013
i can lyk to woo u cutie. Dnt u feel jealous nt being among the 'woee'. Whatsup itunu, which language wud u lyk it 2 b?
pendo89:

Re: The Wooing Challenge For Men - Season 4(the D-day) by Emmy9ite(m): 8:31pm On Aug 31, 2013
It's almost my time o. Abeg walk over things sharp sharp
Re: The Wooing Challenge For Men - Season 4(the D-day) by Emmy9ite(m): 8:32pm On Aug 31, 2013
skydeep:

Cmon guys, we dont want this kinda wooing lines grin. Sounds like 2 Kungfu characters undecided
Lol...It's not started yet. calm down... Lol
Re: The Wooing Challenge For Men - Season 4(the D-day) by nairaland22(m): 8:33pm On Aug 31, 2013
Hmmm. Dis is interesting! Make we see who go carry d trophy then.
Re: The Wooing Challenge For Men - Season 4(the D-day) by skydeep(f): 8:33pm On Aug 31, 2013
Emmy9ite: Lol...It's not started yet. calm down... Lol
Am curious dear cheesy
Re: The Wooing Challenge For Men - Season 4(the D-day) by cashkid18(m): 8:33pm On Aug 31, 2013
pc guru:
dude,wat d heck ar u sayin?
Re: The Wooing Challenge For Men - Season 4(the D-day) by Nobody: 8:34pm On Aug 31, 2013
Grabs a chair..... I don cross legge grin grin
Re: The Wooing Challenge For Men - Season 4(the D-day) by tonnieblaise(m): 8:34pm On Aug 31, 2013
Monzuur: ....Yes am a learner Bro,Teach Me
audition closed,u cant pick ur woman now
Better luck next season
Re: The Wooing Challenge For Men - Season 4(the D-day) by Nobody: 8:36pm On Aug 31, 2013
Abeg, make the girl wey dem suppose woo go dey pray oo, make her husband no run away on d wedding day, why the 'wooer' no con show face at this critical hour.

Re: The Wooing Challenge For Men - Season 4(the D-day) by Nobody: 8:36pm On Aug 31, 2013
I hope this will be interesting,do not disappoint us..especially those of us witnessing this for the first time undecided
Re: The Wooing Challenge For Men - Season 4(the D-day) by tonnieblaise(m): 8:36pm On Aug 31, 2013
pendo89:
nah,not yet....its nigeria u knw
African time
Btw...we can sit 2geda nd av a good time
Re: The Wooing Challenge For Men - Season 4(the D-day) by Caracta(f): 8:37pm On Aug 31, 2013
Where are they?

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (98) (Reply)

No Lady Should Get Married If She Is Not Ready For This One Thing... / Please Is Such A Girl Worth Taking Serious "Snapshots Included" / Men And Boobs

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20