Stats: 3,149,975 members, 7,806,834 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 03:06 AM

- Will You Be Game - - Forum Games (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Forum Games / - Will You Be Game - (21492 Views)

(2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (35) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: - Will You Be Game - by Orimili(m): 11:58pm On Jun 13, 2008
Can't do that, need a barber myself.

Will you be my driver?
Re: - Will You Be Game - by Uzzyan: 12:01am On Jun 14, 2008
for what ni?

will u my jhsdhiuerfedheruhtr4uhiuoiw?
Re: - Will You Be Game - by ThugLife1(m): 12:05am On Jun 14, 2008
no

Will you do anything I ask you to do
Re: - Will You Be Game - by beauteous(f): 12:06am On Jun 14, 2008
no

wil u marry me tongue embarassed shocked cheesy
Re: - Will You Be Game - by onyinye2(f): 12:09am On Jun 14, 2008
nope

would you take a bullet for me?
Re: - Will You Be Game - by ThugLife1(m): 12:11am On Jun 14, 2008
Never cheesy

Will you be my shorty
Re: - Will You Be Game - by onyinye2(f): 12:16am On Jun 14, 2008
hmmm, sorry nope

would be my bust it baby? tongue
Re: - Will You Be Game - by Orimili(m): 12:19am On Jun 14, 2008
Oh hells no, I am nobody's bust it baby

Will you jump out of a plane with me?
Re: - Will You Be Game - by onyinye2(f): 12:22am On Jun 14, 2008
of course grin but we would have to have some safety procautions

would you take me to pokers game?
Re: - Will You Be Game - by Orimili(m): 12:28am On Jun 14, 2008
It depends on who is attending, because if it is James with the shaky hands, I'm not going.

Will you go to game 7 with me?
Re: - Will You Be Game - by onyinye2(f): 12:35am On Jun 14, 2008
OF COURSE!!!!! grin i would go to game 5, game 6, and game 7 with you grin grin grin grin i adoret the lakers

would you take me to an all guys day out?
Re: - Will You Be Game - by Orimili(m): 12:46am On Jun 14, 2008
I don't know, you're not a guy. I'll think about it. Maybe, lol.

Will you be my spotter at the gym?
Re: - Will You Be Game - by onyinye2(f): 12:48am On Jun 14, 2008
of course i love going to the gym

would you help me train for basketball season??
Re: - Will You Be Game - by Orimili(m): 12:55am On Jun 14, 2008
I wouldn't mind at all, it may be a bit of a challenge, but I'm sure I can do it.

Would you help me study for the MCAT?
Re: - Will You Be Game - by onyinye2(f): 1:01am On Jun 14, 2008
of course i would. im a trained tutor

would you help me prepare for my pre med test
Re: - Will You Be Game - by debosky(m): 1:02am On Jun 14, 2008
sorry, don't know much about pre-med

will you be my real estate agent? Can you help me move?
Re: - Will You Be Game - by onyinye2(f): 1:05am On Jun 14, 2008
i guess but you gotta have that green paper cool

would you help me train for the 2mile for track season?
Re: - Will You Be Game - by Orimili(m): 1:09am On Jun 14, 2008
I could do that, but I'm more cross country than track.

Will you let me perform surgery on you?
Re: - Will You Be Game - by ztyle(m): 1:40am On Jun 14, 2008
Haba, No NA. grin

Will You Be My Doctor?
Re: - Will You Be Game - by acidrop(f): 1:45am On Jun 14, 2008
nooo am a lawyer

will u be my ATM machine grin
Re: - Will You Be Game - by ztyle(m): 1:53am On Jun 14, 2008
Yes of Cos, because na my papa dey central BANK.

Will Be My LOVE? kiss
Re: - Will You Be Game - by onyinye2(f): 1:29pm On Jun 14, 2008
naw sorry.

would you take me on a shopping spree in downtown houston?
Re: - Will You Be Game - by 2old4that(m): 1:35pm On Jun 14, 2008
Yep!

Wud u appear in my dreams? grin
Re: - Will You Be Game - by ztyle(m): 1:39pm On Jun 14, 2008
No, u Bleep up na me suppose reply her.

Will u be my househelp?
Re: - Will You Be Game - by 2old4that(m): 1:47pm On Jun 14, 2008
i've got one already. i would've offer u the opportunity

will u teach me how to cook?
Re: - Will You Be Game - by ztyle(m): 1:53pm On Jun 14, 2008
No

Will u be my cook? grin
Re: - Will You Be Game - by 2old4that(m): 2:00pm On Jun 14, 2008
No

Will u be my errand boy?
Re: - Will You Be Game - by onyinye2(f): 3:11pm On Jun 14, 2008
No, im a girl

would you buy me a LV purse?
Re: - Will You Be Game - by 2old4that(m): 3:45pm On Jun 14, 2008
whatever it is, i will

Could u tell me the meaning of ur name? undecided
Re: - Will You Be Game - by onyinye2(f): 4:16pm On Jun 14, 2008
sure grin
it means heaven's gift/gift from god in igbo

would you run five miles to help me train?
Re: - Will You Be Game - by milknhoney(f): 6:39pm On Jun 14, 2008
yep, i run long distance too.

would you dance makossa with me?
Re: - Will You Be Game - by ogrebuga(m): 7:32pm On Jun 14, 2008
hell yea

will you fall ill for me? tongue

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (35) (Reply)

Let's See Who Can Find Out The Animals In These Pictures. / 80% Of Nairalanders Will Fail This / Can You Solve This Puzzle About Places In Lagos?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25