Stats: 3,150,013 members, 7,806,949 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 07:41 AM

Your Nairaland ID Is Not As Anonymous As You Think! - Forum Games (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Forum Games / Your Nairaland ID Is Not As Anonymous As You Think! (4491 Views)

Change Your Nairaland Name To Japanese / Anonymous Message / Comment On D User Id Of D Person Above U! (2) (3) (4)

Re: Your Nairaland ID Is Not As Anonymous As You Think! by albacete(m): 8:47pm On Oct 10, 2013
nadia_SA: U guys funny die!!

And who taught Ciara how to speak Pidgin? Nice to have u anyway.
Re: Your Nairaland ID Is Not As Anonymous As You Think! by 9icegee: 8:54pm On Oct 10, 2013
(after entering this room i had to go and re check my birth certificat to make sure of my name. These folks here almost confused me. I almost was made to think am some1 else...wot a set of jacki changs!!)
Re: Your Nairaland ID Is Not As Anonymous As You Think! by Nobody: 8:58pm On Oct 10, 2013
albacete: And who taught Ciara how to speak Pidgin? Nice to have u anyway.
thanks Obasanjo

Re: Your Nairaland ID Is Not As Anonymous As You Think! by Deiok(m): 9:17pm On Oct 10, 2013
nadia_SA: thanks Obasanjo

Maphizolo you self don join here, nah wah ooh. But that you khona music sell well ooh, even when people nor knw the meaning. When u dey release another one?
Re: Your Nairaland ID Is Not As Anonymous As You Think! by Nobody: 9:20pm On Oct 10, 2013
Deiok: Maphizolo you self don join here, nah wah ooh. But that you khona music sell well ooh, even when people nor knw the meaning. When u dey release another one?
very soon oooo.. but I'd like to have a feature you on my next track Davido
Re: Your Nairaland ID Is Not As Anonymous As You Think! by Ichel: 9:23pm On Oct 10, 2013
I always kum hia 2 easy ma tension
Re: Your Nairaland ID Is Not As Anonymous As You Think! by Nobody: 9:27pm On Oct 10, 2013
nadia_SA: very soon oooo.. but I'd like to have a feature you on my next track Davido
hmmm so am dealing with a celebrity!!!that song "khona"is very popular here in nigeria,nice beat and nice rhythm even though I don't understand what "khona"means
Re: Your Nairaland ID Is Not As Anonymous As You Think! by Nobody: 9:33pm On Oct 10, 2013
Daddy showkey, e Don tey way we hear from you o. you still dey obodo 9ja?
Re: Your Nairaland ID Is Not As Anonymous As You Think! by Nobody: 9:45pm On Oct 10, 2013
mayten30: hmmm so am dealing with a celebrity!!!that song "khona"is very popular here in nigeria,nice beat and nice rhythm even though I don't understand what "khona"means
Senator Yerima I ddnt know u dance to my songs. I will pm u the translation of my song 'khona khona knona"
Re: Your Nairaland ID Is Not As Anonymous As You Think! by albacete(m): 9:47pm On Oct 10, 2013
nadia_SA: thanks Obasanjo

grin grin grin grin grin

mayten30: hmmm so am dealing with a celebrity!!!that song "khona"is very popular here in nigeria,nice beat and nice rhythm even though I don't understand what "khona"means
Aki u are right wink but i have not seen d other guy, Uhuru.

Big.game:
Daddy showkey, e Don tey way we hear from you o. you still dey obodo 9ja?

na true u tok, 2baba.
Re: Your Nairaland ID Is Not As Anonymous As You Think! by Nobody: 9:53pm On Oct 10, 2013
nadia_SA: Senator Yerima I ddnt know u dance to my songs. I will pm u the translation of my song 'khona khona knona"
where u see senator yerima?
Re: Your Nairaland ID Is Not As Anonymous As You Think! by Nobody: 9:57pm On Oct 10, 2013
mayten30: where u see senator yerima?
don't worry I'm not the kind that likes judging people its not ur fault u like little girls sha..
Re: Your Nairaland ID Is Not As Anonymous As You Think! by Nobody: 9:59pm On Oct 10, 2013
Viewing this topic :nikkyshyne(f) , mayten30(m)

Na wa oo beyonce nd jayz ..welcome..
Where's Blue Ivy
Re: Your Nairaland ID Is Not As Anonymous As You Think! by nikkyshyne(f): 10:10pm On Oct 10, 2013
nadia_SA: Viewing this topic :nikkyshyne(f) , mayten30(m)

Na wa oo beyonce nd jayz ..welcome..
Where's Blue Ivy
How in da world did u know I was Beyonce? shocked shocked

Blue Ivy is da sweetest thing Mafikizolo. We love her to bits.
Re: Your Nairaland ID Is Not As Anonymous As You Think! by Shugamania(f): 10:12pm On Oct 10, 2013
Nikki minaj.. How package?

Hope say market dey boom wella..
Re: Your Nairaland ID Is Not As Anonymous As You Think! by Nobody: 10:15pm On Oct 10, 2013
nikkyshyne: How in da world did u know I was Beyonce? shocked shocked

ur nairaland I.D is not as anonymous as u think ooo!!

Re: Your Nairaland ID Is Not As Anonymous As You Think! by Nobody: 10:16pm On Oct 10, 2013
nadia_SA: don't worry I'm not the kind that likes judging people its not ur fault u like little girls sha..
hahahah don't make me laugh oooooo!!!!!
Re: Your Nairaland ID Is Not As Anonymous As You Think! by Nobody: 10:19pm On Oct 10, 2013
nikkyshyne: How in da world did u know I was Beyonce? shocked shocked

yes honey pie u can say that again!!!we are taking care of blue ivy jare!!!abi no be so?
Re: Your Nairaland ID Is Not As Anonymous As You Think! by albacete(m): 10:38pm On Oct 10, 2013
Jayz, wia's ur buddie, Kanye West?
Re: Your Nairaland ID Is Not As Anonymous As You Think! by Nobody: 10:43pm On Oct 10, 2013
albacete: Jayz, wia's ur buddie, Kanye West?
e dey jare,the guy tell me say e wan quick go flog dbanj say dbanj no watch him wife pant well!!!dbanj go hear am today!!!!
Re: Your Nairaland ID Is Not As Anonymous As You Think! by albacete(m): 11:05pm On Oct 10, 2013
kai grin grin grin

why D'banj go fokop like dat naw?
Re: Your Nairaland ID Is Not As Anonymous As You Think! by IamSylva(m): 11:07pm On Oct 10, 2013
Is this some kinda joke??

I can bet one of my balls that i_am_sylva is anonymous

who wants to prove me wrong? undecided
Re: Your Nairaland ID Is Not As Anonymous As You Think! by IamSylva(m): 11:09pm On Oct 10, 2013
mayten30: yes honey pie u can say that again!!!we are taking care of blue ivy jare!!!abi no be so?
i heard blue ivy committed suicide I dnt blve it tho? Av u heard 4rm ha?
Re: Your Nairaland ID Is Not As Anonymous As You Think! by Nobody: 11:21pm On Oct 10, 2013
I_am_Sylva:
i heard blue ivy committed suicide I dnt blve it tho? Av u heard 4rm ha?
blue-ivy is alrite,!!!he is with his mum right now sucking breast but u know I am busy these days I had to attend some concerts and also preparing for next year grammy award!!!!and also obama invited me to the white house!!I need to attend all of them so that beyonce and our child can have a great future!!!I am even trying to employ a new house-maid,are u interested to be the house maid?I will pay u a good salary!!- I
Re: Your Nairaland ID Is Not As Anonymous As You Think! by kreemzo1(m): 11:31pm On Oct 10, 2013
Omg!..baba suwe,dont come and be forming one nadia on nairaland o..i know u any day any tym..how u do dat cocaine wey u no shit? tongue
Re: Your Nairaland ID Is Not As Anonymous As You Think! by Nobody: 11:34pm On Oct 10, 2013
kreemzo1: Omg!..baba suwe,dont come and be forming one nadia on nairaland o..i know u any day any tym..how u do dat cocaine wey u no shit? tongue
let's try and make some effort by asking google!!!
Re: Your Nairaland ID Is Not As Anonymous As You Think! by albacete(m): 6:44am On Oct 11, 2013
And d first result u will get from Google WILL come from this thread. That's how it works cheesy
Re: Your Nairaland ID Is Not As Anonymous As You Think! by 9icegee: 7:53am On Oct 11, 2013
*i poke my head in de door...look around de room...who and who r here..?*
Re: Your Nairaland ID Is Not As Anonymous As You Think! by Nobody: 8:30am On Oct 11, 2013
9icegee: *i poke my head in de door...look around de room...who and who r here..?*
papa ajasco..........is that you?
Re: Your Nairaland ID Is Not As Anonymous As You Think! by albacete(m): 8:33am On Oct 11, 2013
boy alinko, how far?
Re: Your Nairaland ID Is Not As Anonymous As You Think! by Nobody: 8:33am On Oct 11, 2013
Big.game:
papa ajasco..........is that you?
what is papa ajasco?is it the name of a person,animal ,place or thing?
Re: Your Nairaland ID Is Not As Anonymous As You Think! by IamSylva(m): 3:06pm On Oct 11, 2013
mayten30: blue-ivy is alrite,!!!he is with his mum right now sucking breast but u know I am busy these days I had to attend some concerts and also preparing for next year grammy award!!!!and also obama invited me to the white house!!I need to attend all of them so that beyonce and our child can have a great future!!!I am even trying to employ a new house-maid,are u interested to be the house maid?I will pay u a good salary!!- I
how can u ask kendrick lamar if he wants to be a house maid grin

Riddle! What Disappears The Moment You Say Its Name? / , / Guess The Colour Of The Pant Or Boxer Of The Person Above U