Stats: 3,148,732 members, 7,802,211 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 11:04 AM

Where Are Tecno Offices Located In Nigeria. - Phones - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Where Are Tecno Offices Located In Nigeria. (10046 Views)

These Phones Are Tecno's Nightmare. / Where Is Samsung Service Centre Located In Lagos? / Are Tecno Phones Durable? (2) (3) (4)

Where Are Tecno Offices Located In Nigeria. by ojotonule: 9:29am On Oct 04, 2013
want to know were Tecno offices are located in nigeria.
Re: Where Are Tecno Offices Located In Nigeria. by sunnyt1(m): 2:53pm On Oct 04, 2013
ojotonule: want to know were Tecno offices are located in nigeria.

You are under-using the internet.

Google can ansa any question
Re: Where Are Tecno Offices Located In Nigeria. by poultryfarmer: 4:48pm On Oct 04, 2013
sunny t:

You are under-using the internet.

Google can ansa any question

Guy, if u know any in ur area tell him now or better still keep quite. Do u think it is every thing in naija that is rapidely uploaded onto the internet.

Op, i stay in benin and i believe Tecno is setting up their office on the second and third floor above Etisalat office along wire road to ring road. The place have been painted and the furnishing is ongoing.
Re: Where Are Tecno Offices Located In Nigeria. by akwunmi(m): 5:31pm On Oct 04, 2013
I no 1 wey de ikeja afta u pass shoprite u go c am
Re: Where Are Tecno Offices Located In Nigeria. by megaprince01: 9:38pm On Oct 04, 2013
NO 77, Opebi road, Ikeja
Re: Where Are Tecno Offices Located In Nigeria. by JideTheBlogger(m): 4:35pm On Dec 22, 2013
Re: Where Are Tecno Offices Located In Nigeria. by adewasco2k(m): 7:15pm On Jan 17, 2016
Re: Where Are Tecno Offices Located In Nigeria. by Marvell23(m): 10:50pm On Jan 17, 2016
ojotonule:
want to know were Tecno offices are located in nigeria.
Lagos, kano. Etc google is your friend

I Just Bought A 22500mah Powerbank and this happened / *~4llerbuntu Voted Phones Section Poster Of The Year *~ Congratulations / UBA Launches "Leo" Services On Apple Business Chat

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 64