Stats: 3,150,538 members, 7,808,983 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 08:27 PM

Highly Effective Bleaching Creams Now Available - Fashion - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Fashion / Highly Effective Bleaching Creams Now Available (1416 Views)

See What This Lady Said About Bleaching. / Nigerian Skin-Bleaching Expert Shares Pictures Of His Transformation / Help Out With Safe Lightening Soaps And Creams Pls. (2) (3) (4)

Highly Effective Bleaching Creams Now Available by lulukay(f): 7:26pm On Oct 08, 2013
Ladies are you looking for thet spark,......look what I found lipsrsealed

Re: Highly Effective Bleaching Creams Now Available by AbuMikey(m): 7:49pm On Oct 08, 2013
shockedshockedshockedshockedgringringringrin
Re: Highly Effective Bleaching Creams Now Available by demelza: 8:03pm On Oct 08, 2013
grin Tell us the name of the ingredients na.
Re: Highly Effective Bleaching Creams Now Available by Nobody: 8:43pm On Oct 08, 2013
I wan b a "Yellowbone"
Re: Highly Effective Bleaching Creams Now Available by lulukay(f): 8:58pm On Oct 08, 2013
Morning fresh for the freshness grin
Re: Highly Effective Bleaching Creams Now Available by mspee(f): 9:49pm On Oct 08, 2013
You dey crase o. grin

Re: Highly Effective Bleaching Creams Now Available by kayClt(f): 11:19pm On Oct 08, 2013
I hv tried dis mixture b4,e dey work die.jst give urself one week grin
Re: Highly Effective Bleaching Creams Now Available by bendalo(f): 6:59am On Oct 09, 2013
nadia_SA: I wan b a "Yellowbone"
. Lmao, hai ntombi ngoba?! R these chemicals safe?!
Re: Highly Effective Bleaching Creams Now Available by lulukay(f): 10:04am On Oct 09, 2013
bendalo: . Lmao, hai ntombi ngoba?! R these chemicals safe?!
yes it works like hell!! Wanna try grin
Re: Highly Effective Bleaching Creams Now Available by Nobody: 11:13am On Oct 09, 2013
bendalo: . Lmao, hai ntombi ngoba?! R these chemicals safe?!
LoL ..
These yellow bones batsatsa out men... Lol..
Aaah kant u also yellow bone embarassed

Nah I don't think so they look like chemicals for cleaning.,

@lulu u wan kill us abi
Re: Highly Effective Bleaching Creams Now Available by lulukay(f): 11:38am On Oct 09, 2013
Re: Highly Effective Bleaching Creams Now Available by tjskii(f): 11:55am On Oct 09, 2013
This mixture make sense die, cheesy cheesy
Re: Highly Effective Bleaching Creams Now Available by bendalo(f): 12:11pm On Oct 09, 2013
lulukay: yes it works like hell!! Wanna try grin
. If am 2 try thm id look lyk a coarpse!!! Bt am really curious abt their effectiveness
Re: Highly Effective Bleaching Creams Now Available by lulukay(f): 12:38pm On Oct 09, 2013
bendalo: . If am 2 try thm id look lyk a coarpse!!! Bt am really curious abt their effectiveness
highly effective....the klin contains whitenizers that can bleach of ur skin in 24h grin its nothing the world has seen lipsrsealed
Re: Highly Effective Bleaching Creams Now Available by homesodear: 7:53pm On Jul 30, 2014
Most of us are exposed to sunlight everyday regardless whether we are indoors or outdoors. If we take no proactive action, our skin will absorb excessive ultraviolet rays, causing the formation and accumulation of melanin, then the appearance of dark spots and dull skin. Even the best of soaps/bath gels can leave behind invisible traces of dirt, makeup and pollution on your face, which ultimately blocks absorption of lotion and encourage bacterial growth. Without cleansing, exfoliation and moisturizing regularly, your skin will eventually become loose, tired, dull and probably scarred by acne/blackheads. Thus, sun protection and healthy skin measures are required for our skin.

Products I’ll recommend are natural, and contains up to 30% to 99.9% of fresh and pure aloe vera pulp, a powerful weapon. These products are certified from the International Aloe Science Council on the pack. Such products represents truth in labeling on the products, represents the quality of the Aloe content in the products, represents the quality of the Aloe used in the products and, that the Aloe used in the products come from a certified source.

Kindly call or whatsapp 08034917464 or 08083767721 to know more on what natural products to use and how to use them. The skin care line is made with NATURAL and NON SYNTHETIC ingredients, But do remember that to achieve long lasting results using these products will require real PATIENCE. Miracles don't happen on the skin, but knowledge, persistence and patient will work miracles.

Help!! Am Obsessed With Expensive Designer Clothes And Brazilian Hair / How To Create A Black To Red Ombre Lip / Beyond Seams Sewing And Fabric Craft Workshop.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14