Stats: 3,150,289 members, 7,807,981 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 01:13 AM

Mark Zuckerberg Buys Neighbouring Houses For Privacy - Properties (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Properties / Mark Zuckerberg Buys Neighbouring Houses For Privacy (32728 Views)

FG’s Mortgage Scheme Kicked Off With First Set Of 10,000 Houses / A Privacy Fence In Lekki - Construction Blog / Cheap Houses For Sale In Agege New Oko Oba Rd from N6m. Check It Out... (2) (3) (4)

Re: Mark Zuckerberg Buys Neighbouring Houses For Privacy by Nobody: 11:31pm On Oct 12, 2013
Afam's on a roll, he's practically foaming at the mouth. Zuckerberg blowing 30 mil must have snapped something in him. Just look at him nattering on and on.
Re: Mark Zuckerberg Buys Neighbouring Houses For Privacy by chucky234(m): 11:31pm On Oct 12, 2013
Ikennaezento: End time money
Poverty don wed you better for worst.

Re: Mark Zuckerberg Buys Neighbouring Houses For Privacy by chucky234(m): 11:35pm On Oct 12, 2013
adaobi123:

Continue laughing but I will have the last laugh !!!!! cool cool cool
I just dey show concern cos I still dey admire you ooo,Afam no get work ooo,ehn no say I no warn you sha.

Re: Mark Zuckerberg Buys Neighbouring Houses For Privacy by Gabrielsylar(m): 11:55pm On Oct 12, 2013
death is the biggest privacy

Re: Mark Zuckerberg Buys Neighbouring Houses For Privacy by hammedkola(m): 11:56pm On Oct 12, 2013
Afam4eva: This just supports the notion that Billionaires hate neig h bours. We remember how Bill gates bought an estate in Washington state and chased all the neig h bours away by using money to slap them. The same with Ellison of Oracle that bough a whole beach front in Malibu, California and payed of f all his neig h bours to have his privacy. I intend doing the same too. The whole Banana island will be mine. Yuzedo should look for alternative accomodation cos i'm buying everything grin

Re: Mark Zuckerberg Buys Neighbouring Houses For Privacy by bootlegaz: 11:57pm On Oct 12, 2013
Only in America young men turn over night millionaires. A country that gives everyone the opportunity to shine. Indians selling their start ups from left to righf. We turned British unemployed to celebrities and make them relevant in their boring country. We practice capitalism and we don't wait for the queen's crumbs. God Bless America grin grin grin

Re: Mark Zuckerberg Buys Neighbouring Houses For Privacy by ojialo(m): 12:03am On Oct 13, 2013
nadia_SA: Very selfish guy !!!

Y he no share with me
why he go share with u he dey pork u?
Re: Mark Zuckerberg Buys Neighbouring Houses For Privacy by trolling(m): 12:06am On Oct 13, 2013
Woe unto them that join house to house, that lay field to field, till there be no place, that they may be placed alone in the midst of the earth. Isaiah 5:8

Re: Mark Zuckerberg Buys Neighbouring Houses For Privacy by Nobody: 12:32am On Oct 13, 2013
Re: Mark Zuckerberg Buys Neighbouring Houses For Privacy by afm4ever(m): 1:52am On Oct 13, 2013
Ego ji olu
Re: Mark Zuckerberg Buys Neighbouring Houses For Privacy by Nobody: 1:54am On Oct 13, 2013
i dont blame him.
too many stalkers in this crazed world!!

but he needs to be more serious about the privacy of FB users as well!

OH! tongue
Re: Mark Zuckerberg Buys Neighbouring Houses For Privacy by nannyo(f): 1:55am On Oct 13, 2013
hmmm..... just gotten idea of what i will do in future. winkcheesy
Re: Mark Zuckerberg Buys Neighbouring Houses For Privacy by mamagee3(f): 2:05am On Oct 13, 2013
Good for him!!!

Re: Mark Zuckerberg Buys Neighbouring Houses For Privacy by xp17(m): 2:06am On Oct 13, 2013
tongueno forget to buy nairaland join. I hear seun's heart beating and bitting
Afam4eva:
I will buy both lasgidi and your nationalization naturalization. I go even buy the deportation and then deport you to Oshimili. That's what you get for talking to a billionaire anyhow. Afam bu Afam.
Re: Mark Zuckerberg Buys Neighbouring Houses For Privacy by tallbit: 2:54am On Oct 13, 2013
Re: Mark Zuckerberg Buys Neighbouring Houses For Privacy by Stanley08(m): 4:46am On Oct 13, 2013
CHICKEN CHANGE! The guy is worth around 20 billion dollars! Next Story jor!
Re: Mark Zuckerberg Buys Neighbouring Houses For Privacy by Humphreydis(m): 5:47am On Oct 13, 2013
homesteady: Money miss road! grin
......u dnt even know wen to use such words...im money no miss road,he worked for it for years way back in his school days nd he earned it.dats d power of thinking big!.....na u miss road bros.
Re: Mark Zuckerberg Buys Neighbouring Houses For Privacy by Deeoned1(m): 6:04am On Oct 13, 2013
Re: Mark Zuckerberg Buys Neighbouring Houses For Privacy by bootlegaz: 6:18am On Oct 13, 2013
We bought Hadoop from an unknown poor British dude, made him an overnight celebrity after rewarding him millions for his ingenuity. As we speak, Hadoop is worth Billions after American entrepreneurs polished it. Can the stingy British queen pay her citizen the said amount for his/her hardwork? America will remain the greatest country on earth, lead while others follow as we continue to reward people for their ingenuity, regardless of sex, age and color. Will Nigerian government encourage those students that built a rocket for their ingenuity? Your answers is as good as mine grin grin grin
Re: Mark Zuckerberg Buys Neighbouring Houses For Privacy by ghettodreamz(m): 6:42am On Oct 13, 2013
Afam4eva: I intend doing the same too. The whole Bannana island will be mine. Yuzedo should look for alternative accomodation cos i'm buying everything grin

Now, this got me Loling grin grin grin gringrin grin
Re: Mark Zuckerberg Buys Neighbouring Houses For Privacy by indoorlove(m): 7:04am On Oct 13, 2013
Oh money come to me!! I won't say life without money is useless but life money (atleast to feed yourself and your families) is un-useful.
Re: Mark Zuckerberg Buys Neighbouring Houses For Privacy by BrokenTV: 7:06am On Oct 13, 2013
Ymodulus: is yuzedo really a billionaire ?
Yes yuzedo is a billionaire on nairaland but in real life he is a broke ass n1gger.

Re: Mark Zuckerberg Buys Neighbouring Houses For Privacy by ade101(m): 7:21am On Oct 13, 2013
He is probably looking for ways to spend his money.

Re: Mark Zuckerberg Buys Neighbouring Houses For Privacy by MichaelSokoto(m): 7:25am On Oct 13, 2013
dr dams: Seun Osewa, think beyond Nairaland.
I no say mk u cancel NL.
Bt till thy kingdom comes, NL will remain only a Naija thing!!
Expand ya territory!

Then, u ll b able to buy the whole Ota including Baba Iyabo's Farm.

Dnt u need privacy either?

We r tired of reading d xploits of American Programmers. We believe u though!!
4 Where!
I gor soon come buy NL then turn Seun 2 MOD, if him jez make kpem! na sackment witout d letter I gor jez give am grin

Re: Mark Zuckerberg Buys Neighbouring Houses For Privacy by kaeto(m): 7:28am On Oct 13, 2013
Ymodulus: is yuzedo really a billionaire ?
if you will agree with me just in trust, yuzedo is very wealthy, forget his funny antics...
Re: Mark Zuckerberg Buys Neighbouring Houses For Privacy by kzokul(m): 7:31am On Oct 13, 2013
lakesguy: Click LIKE if you want God to do your own as he did it for Mark Zuckerberg'
Ur own problem na make dem like ur post abi.......
Re: Mark Zuckerberg Buys Neighbouring Houses For Privacy by MichaelSokoto(m): 7:32am On Oct 13, 2013
babyosisi: Chai babyosisi!

I must make money in this life!!
Any demonic obstacle standing between me and my millions die die die
I say somersault and die eeee
What is it!
Na spirit wey dey dance Atilogwu naim u say make ee somersault die?
D spirit fit jump & pass oo!
Re: Mark Zuckerberg Buys Neighbouring Houses For Privacy by Nobody: 7:36am On Oct 13, 2013
He paid $30 million for privacy... Nairalanders criticizing him, I wonder if you wont do worse if you got some billions to spare.

If I'm a billionaire and could have 30 A-list celebrities for 30 days for $30 million, I would go for it yano... wink wink wink
Re: Mark Zuckerberg Buys Neighbouring Houses For Privacy by Stanley08(m): 7:38am On Oct 13, 2013
lakesguy: Click LIKE if you want God to do your own as he did it for Mark Zuckerberg'

LIKE-W H O R E!
Re: Mark Zuckerberg Buys Neighbouring Houses For Privacy by Alleinad(f): 7:56am On Oct 13, 2013
Afam4eva: This just supports the notion that Billionaires hate neigbours. We remember how Bill gates bought an estate in Washington state and chased all the neigbours away by using money to slap them. The same with Ellison of Oracle that bough a whole beach front in Malibu, California and payed of all his neigbors to have his privacy. I intend doing the same too. The whole Bannana island will be mine. Yuzedo should look for alternative accomodation cos i'm buying everything grin
Guy I like your dream but saddle up because na me n u on that island. we go auction am.

My Neighbor Denies Me Sleep With His Generator / Chinonso Uba's Ezeacho Hotel, House, Shops Burnt In Imo, 2 Feared Killed / House Rent In This Country Is Nothing To Write About