Stats: 3,150,466 members, 7,808,662 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 03:05 PM

All Hitv Subscribers, Pls Sign In Here! - TV/Movies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / All Hitv Subscribers, Pls Sign In Here! (6070 Views)

DSTV Open Week: Subscribers To View All Stations Free / HiTV Subscribers Question And Answer Forum / Hitv Gives Out 100,000 Free Decoders To Nigerians (2) (3) (4)

All Hitv Subscribers, Pls Sign In Here! by Gamine(f): 3:06pm On Jul 02, 2008
If are on to HiTV

pls, comment on the service.
if you are not, pls dont bother posting

Thank you
Re: All Hitv Subscribers, Pls Sign In Here! by urfriend(m): 3:33pm On Jul 02, 2008
hi just check www.hitv.com.ng.but note a brand new site will start soon,
Re: All Hitv Subscribers, Pls Sign In Here! by Gamine(f): 4:50pm On Jul 02, 2008
hey myfriend.

i know the website.

i want people commenting live here!
Re: All Hitv Subscribers, Pls Sign In Here! by Mustay(m): 4:55pm On Jul 02, 2008
why this thread again Gam

the other ones ko?
Re: All Hitv Subscribers, Pls Sign In Here! by niyi09(m): 7:10pm On Jul 02, 2008
i am an hitv subscriber and there service is nothin to write home about.@gamine,there are other threads that are currently discussing Hitv so dont lets duplicate thread
Re: All Hitv Subscribers, Pls Sign In Here! by Gamine(f): 7:12pm On Jul 02, 2008
i need just comments from the subscribers.

JUST THE SUBSCRIBERS.
Re: All Hitv Subscribers, Pls Sign In Here! by bluehorizo(m): 10:18pm On Jul 02, 2008
Why do you have to create another thread when we have other threads running?
Re: All Hitv Subscribers, Pls Sign In Here! by Aiyetunje: 11:37pm On Jul 02, 2008
some peeps are trying to piss off Gamine! pls obey the simple instructions from the missus grin shocked
Re: All Hitv Subscribers, Pls Sign In Here! by Mustay(m): 9:39am On Jul 03, 2008
Are you telling me those on the other threads aren't Hitv subscribers?
Re: All Hitv Subscribers, Pls Sign In Here! by Gamine(f): 3:48pm On Jul 03, 2008
You nairalanders sef!! sad
Re: All Hitv Subscribers, Pls Sign In Here! by ayusman16(m): 6:12pm On Jul 03, 2008
I am an unfortunate hitv subscriber who had been ripped off several times. By the way, what do u need the comments for? Ar u an insider too like Urfriend? Huh?
Re: All Hitv Subscribers, Pls Sign In Here! by Gamine(f): 6:31pm On Jul 03, 2008
Lol.

well. . . .

i do have inside info,

and i need to have the comments for database purposes

So why are you unfortunate?
Re: All Hitv Subscribers, Pls Sign In Here! by ayusman16(m): 11:29pm On Jul 03, 2008
unfortunate to av lost my hard earned money to thieves.
Re: All Hitv Subscribers, Pls Sign In Here! by Gamine(f): 10:18am On Jul 04, 2008
They are not thieves, haba!
Re: All Hitv Subscribers, Pls Sign In Here! by Nobody: 12:47pm On Jul 04, 2008
@ayusman grin grin, bad guy!!!, quiet an age, where have you been hiding on Nland. You know i works for Hitv, so stop beefing us. Just jokinggg!!!.

I beg, holla me make we talk, before oga modurator yank our post for off-topic discussions.
Re: All Hitv Subscribers, Pls Sign In Here! by ayusman16(m): 10:06pm On Jul 04, 2008
@ilugunboy,

Sorry man, just saw ur post. Na hitv wahala oo. No worry, i go buy stake soon for hitv just to make them real proudly Naija. Would surely holla u 2mr. Which moderator? Him no dey fear? If him provoke me sef i go buy nland too cool
Re: All Hitv Subscribers, Pls Sign In Here! by member1770: 10:10am On Aug 30, 2008
Why is hitv showing no access for 2 days now
Re: All Hitv Subscribers, Pls Sign In Here! by urfriend(m): 2:22pm On Aug 30, 2008
hi member1770,if you fill your sub. as not expired then send your requests via the hitv site,or info@hientertainment.tv.thank you
Re: All Hitv Subscribers, Pls Sign In Here! by soloqy: 7:58pm On Aug 30, 2008
@urfriend

Why would they just randomly deactivate people.

I was deactivated yesterday and am lucky I got someone at their office who apologised for deactivating me wrongly.

Whats the big deal in verifying payments from GTBank?

Also I must say that the pictures in the Hi channels have been degrading since last week. Its getting worse by the day.

I am subscribing to Pay tv but I had to watch the Arsenal match on NTA/AIT due to the terrible picture feed.It kept dragging as if it was in slow motion.

Are the management not seeing those pictures?

The other foreign channels are perfect but the Hi channels' pictures are an eye sour.
I will still send this post on the other thread as well since I want you and the Hitv management to know we aint happy about that.
You cant enjoy football like that.
Re: All Hitv Subscribers, Pls Sign In Here! by whimsical(m): 2:31pm On Sep 20, 2008
I can't imagine why Hitv customer care is so dumb. I bought a hitv system which was meant to have a one month promo on the 13th sep 2008 and was scrambled on the 18th. I have sent hitv details about it and till now nothing has happened.

If they truly have problems updating subscription as I have seen on other threads, I wounder how you guys have being coping, or does anyone have any way out
Re: All Hitv Subscribers, Pls Sign In Here! by whimsical(m): 2:39pm On Sep 20, 2008
I can't imagine why Hitv customer care is so dumb. I bought a hitv system which was meant to have a one month promo on the 13th sep 2008 and was scrambled on the 18th. I have sent hitv details about it and till now nothing has happened.

If they truly have problems updating subscription as I have seen on other threads, I wounder how you guys have being coping, or does anyone have any way out
Re: All Hitv Subscribers, Pls Sign In Here! by urfriend(m): 1:29am On Sep 21, 2008
hi,please b4 u start laying causing are not surpose to check on your dealer to ask why your system went off after 5days?.when you get a hitv system the card is loaded with 3-5days preview airtime,within which your detail(name,address,fone number)would have gotten to hitv for recording.i advice u to contact the guy who fixed ur system,to make sure your details have gotten to hitv.thank you.
Re: All Hitv Subscribers, Pls Sign In Here! by adewoyin: 3:57pm On Sep 22, 2008
my guy urfriend can we talk outside dis forum,my name is coker,let talk ,pls my phone number are 2348029461534,thks
Re: All Hitv Subscribers, Pls Sign In Here! by Faru: 10:55pm On Jan 28, 2009
Hi Gamine,
I sincerely wish n hope u see this. Pardon me 4 I underrated u.
After a sojourn thru d blogs I discovered u 've been the most sort
after female on the forum. Though u might be a little bit controversial
or weird but I have very strong admiration for u wit n intellectual acumen.

The issues am bring to u r extra nairaland matters n are strictly personal
as such nairaland will not serve an appropriate medium 4 such discussion.
If I wld confess, I ve lost concentration on my activities as reaching u has
taken d no1 spot on my scale of preference; makin it my no1 priority. Pls I need
2 reach u though it's becoming highly frustrating 4 me, I cant blame u as events
of d past can really block way 4 anyone tryn reach u no matter r genuine or sincere
his intentions are.

The email address I asked u 2 contact me via was opened strictly 4 ds transaction
so u can take a cue 4m that. Irrespective of what ur decisions are I wld respect n
honor them. But 4 ds silence - It is killing me softly.
aicomiare@yahoo.com
Re: All Hitv Subscribers, Pls Sign In Here! by Dclique(m): 12:22am On Jan 29, 2009
I paid my subscription by 3pm and,

i was lucky enough to get activated 6hrs later,

They are trying,b4 it take 2days, lool
Re: All Hitv Subscribers, Pls Sign In Here! by holyeye(m): 11:34am On Jan 29, 2009
Faru:

Hi Gamine,
I sincerely wish n hope u see this. Pardon me 4 I underrated u.
After a sojourn thru d blogs I discovered u 've been the most sort
after female on the forum. Though u might be a little bit controversial
or weird but I have very strong admiration for u wit n intellectual acumen.

The issues am bring to u r extra nairaland matters n are strictly personal
as such nairaland will not serve an appropriate medium 4 such discussion.
If I wld confess, I ve lost concentration on my activities as reaching u has
taken d no1 spot on my scale of preference; makin it my no1 priority. Pls I need
2 reach u though it's becoming highly frustrating 4 me, I cant blame u as events
of d past can really block way 4 anyone tryn reach u no matter r genuine or sincere
his intentions are.

The email address I asked u 2 contact me via was opened strictly 4 ds transaction
so u can take a cue 4m that. Irrespective of what ur decisions are I wld respect n
honor them. But 4 ds silence - It is killing me softly.
aicomiare@yahoo.com

This is sweet and well versed.
highly mature.
Lady Gamine, hope you won't turn down this humble request pleaseeee.
Nice one bro.
Guys should take a queue from this broda.
A gentleman's approach to makin friends.

Sorry for the digress.
Nope I have neva used HITV
wanted to sometime back but saw a thread on this forum titled:
Hitv or Hi Rubbish. LOL
Re: All Hitv Subscribers, Pls Sign In Here! by allboyz(m): 8:38pm On Jan 30, 2009
Yes HITV is really trying

paid my #4,000 and got connected after 3 -4 hrs. tongue
Re: All Hitv Subscribers, Pls Sign In Here! by oloks2: 8:21pm On Jan 31, 2009
I paid my =N=4,000 subsription at about 12noon yesterday at GTB,Mokola.
It is now 8.19pm saturday 31st January, 2009 and i have still not been activated.
Is there anyone out there who can help me pls,Chelsea plays Liverpool tomm and i have to see that match at home.
Someone pls help me.
Re: All Hitv Subscribers, Pls Sign In Here! by Strat: 3:36pm On Mar 31, 2009
Hello all,

It took me a year to make up my mind about subscription to HI TV, because of all the negativity I’ve hear about their service. I eventually did one Saturday after missing a crucial.

However, my subscription ended and I paid for 2 extra months i.e. N8, 000. I have not been reconnected and today will make it the 8th day.

I went onto their website the contact number there won’t go through, I called a friend that used to work there and he gave me 4 starcomms number none went through. I live far from Ebuta Metta and chances of going there is minute. PLEASE HELP SEND ANY NUMBER I CAN CALL.

Tx
Re: All Hitv Subscribers, Pls Sign In Here! by urfriend(m): 5:08pm On Mar 31, 2009
Hi,

visit your dealer to upgrade and re-scan your decorder since you are not close to ebute metta.if you don't do this you will not be able to view your channels.
Re: All Hitv Subscribers, Pls Sign In Here! by GTay(m): 4:51pm On Apr 09, 2009
@ urfriend, I have been following your comments on other threads and would like to make a complaint here
I paid in at GTB on monday for subscription renewal and since then i am yet to be reconnected. All i see is 'scrambled channel'.
What could be the problem? I have upgraded my software using the files downloaded from your website.
This is four days after and i have tried all your customer lines all to no avail.
Kindly assist
Re: All Hitv Subscribers, Pls Sign In Here! by urfriend(m): 5:01pm On Apr 09, 2009
Hi Gtay,

Please kindly check your teller to confirm that your smart card number was written correctly on the teller.these may have caused the delay.

Jennifer Diaries Season 2 & 3 Download Link / Complete Jenifa’s Diary Season 1 Episodes / "Oun Oko So Mi Da" By Shola Shobowale

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 53