Stats: 3,150,420 members, 7,808,510 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 12:51 PM

Federal Government Agency Recruiting 2013 - Jobs/Vacancies (15) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Federal Government Agency Recruiting 2013 (72727 Views)

Is Dere Any Bank Or Agency Recruiting There Staff / Sphinx Media Inc. (uk-based Agency) Recruiting Now. / Nigeria Civil Defence Corps, Immigration, SSS 2012/2013 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (12) (13) (14) (15) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Federal Government Agency Recruiting 2013 by tunlex01(m): 4:57pm On Dec 20, 2013
the clause for first batch was initially posted on their site. i saw it myself.
Re: Federal Government Agency Recruiting 2013 by Journi2America(m): 5:30pm On Dec 20, 2013
u3fine: Dear ****,

Following your response to our advert, you have been invited to an selection test as follows:
       Time :  08:00 AM

Date :  2013-12-21

Venue :  Community Secondary School, Elelenwo, Obiakpor Local Government, Portharcount

Below are your examination details:

Applicant ID :  **********

Exam ID :  RV.**.**

Exam Batch ID :  */***/**

Names :  **** *******

Phone :  080********

Position :  Executive Officer GD SGL 7

Centre :  PortHarcount

Client :  National Youth Service Corps
You are required to bring the following with you to the examination center

—   A printed copy of this page as the examination pass(to print click the print button below).

—   Any means of identification(Drivers licence, National ID card, International passport,etc).

—   One passport size photograph with your applicantID clearly written at the back and signed by you.

—   Your writing materials .

NOTE:

—   Candidates should not bring any bag into the examination premises.

—   NBS Consulting does not require any payment of whatever form from any candidate for this test or the whole recruitment process.

—   Candidates are responsible for their transportation and accomodation for the test.
U3fine u are absolutely right,even Exam Batch ID stated!
Re: Federal Government Agency Recruiting 2013 by Journi2America(m): 5:37pm On Dec 20, 2013
humm
Re: Federal Government Agency Recruiting 2013 by Journi2America(m): 8:02pm On Dec 20, 2013
Re: Federal Government Agency Recruiting 2013 by topygel: 8:27pm On Dec 20, 2013
I sincerely doubt this their recruitment process why did they remove it in the first place, does it means that they are through with all the batches.
Re: Federal Government Agency Recruiting 2013 by pinetulips(m): 9:49am On Dec 21, 2013
topygel:
I sincerely doubt this their recruitment process why did they remove it
in the first place, does it means that they are through with all the
batches.

Dont doubt their recruitment process, one of the logical thing to do is to beleive till ur apl lands ur hand, d recruitment process isnt over yet, i can emphatically say that. U cant bring in all d applicants in a day to write the test, it ll limit their profit ok, it will be conducted state by state, so relax .
Re: Federal Government Agency Recruiting 2013 by Stevosty: 10:17am On Dec 21, 2013
Hmmm, I guess no one is writing in Lagos and some other states
pinetulips:

Dont doubt their recruitment process, one of the logical thing to do is to beleive till ur apl lands ur hand, d recruitment process isnt over yet, i can emphatically say that. U cant bring in all d applicants in a day to write the test, it ll limit their profit ok, it will be conducted state by state, so relax .
Re: Federal Government Agency Recruiting 2013 by Justcul(m): 4:20pm On Dec 21, 2013
How about the Test? Hope it was good..4 those who wrote today?
Re: Federal Government Agency Recruiting 2013 by esherizdan(f): 5:55pm On Dec 21, 2013
yes @justul it ws wel organized at my centre rimi college kd we r abt 6oo or more
Re: Federal Government Agency Recruiting 2013 by busuyem: 6:11pm On Dec 21, 2013
Does that mean there is no test again 4 those they've not called? Nawa ooooooo

Re: Federal Government Agency Recruiting 2013 by esherizdan(f): 6:45pm On Dec 21, 2013
dats my guess coz i saw almost all d positns both level 8 and 9
Re: Federal Government Agency Recruiting 2013 by TOLUKEMLIZZY: 9:44pm On Dec 21, 2013
esherizdan: dats my guess coz i saw almost all d positns both level 8 and 9
Written or Computer Based Test
Re: Federal Government Agency Recruiting 2013 by esherizdan(f): 10:42pm On Dec 21, 2013
its written
Re: Federal Government Agency Recruiting 2013 by esherizdan(f): 10:45pm On Dec 21, 2013
its written,50 questns which includes maths,eng and current affairs.its an hr paper
Re: Federal Government Agency Recruiting 2013 by Pasca07: 12:26pm On Dec 22, 2013
My opinion about dis recruitment is dat we dat did not received any SMS should forget about dis job and move on because i don't think their will be another batches for dis recruitment

Re: Federal Government Agency Recruiting 2013 by oweniwe(m): 3:14pm On Dec 22, 2013
^ ^ never give up

Mr. Fineboy
Re: Federal Government Agency Recruiting 2013 by busuyem: 3:54pm On Dec 22, 2013
Pasca07: My opinion about dis recruitment is dat we dat did not received any SMS should forget about dis job and move on because i don't think their will be another batches for dis recruitment

Let's see what happens this week b4 forgetting about them. I guess they only invited those applied early ( my opinion though)
Re: Federal Government Agency Recruiting 2013 by tuyi19: 7:18pm On Dec 22, 2013
It is only God that knows their criteria, it is not those that applied early, I was among the first 200 that applied,I even Received my confirmation via my mail and still I was not shortlisted for the test
Re: Federal Government Agency Recruiting 2013 by OCTAVO: 7:53pm On Dec 22, 2013
tuyi19: It is only God that knows their criteria, it is not those that applied early, I was among the first 200 that applied,I even Received my confirmation via my mail and still I was not shortlisted for the test
Hmmmmmmmm..... It is well, a better opportunity lies ahead of you. I applied too though, but was not contacted.
Re: Federal Government Agency Recruiting 2013 by abeyluve: 9:43am On Dec 23, 2013
Nexia people re always cunning in there dealings. Just 4get abt them
Re: Federal Government Agency Recruiting 2013 by TOLUKEMLIZZY: 12:38pm On Dec 31, 2013
HELLO friend NEXIAL has opened their recruitment site again dose that mean they are starting the recruitment again?
Re: Federal Government Agency Recruiting 2013 by u3fine(m): 12:49pm On Dec 31, 2013
TOLUKEMLIZZY: HELLO friend NEXIAL has opened their recruitment site again dose that mean they are starting the recruitment again?
I didn't see any new page for recruitment. Same page to confirm invitation.
Re: Federal Government Agency Recruiting 2013 by Dollarjunkie: 1:46am On Jan 01, 2014
Errrrm, happy new year NYSC/Nexia people

(1) (2) (3) ... (12) (13) (14) (15) (Reply)

Enugu Electricity Distribution Company Graduate Trainee Program / Standard Chartered Bank(2015 International Graduate Programme) / Format Of A Nigerian Resume (CV)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18