Stats: 3,150,350 members, 7,808,220 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 08:58 AM

Picture Of Solar Eclipse As Seen In Ibadan - Science/Technology - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Picture Of Solar Eclipse As Seen In Ibadan (40983 Views)

Live Updates On Today's Solar Eclipse / How To Safely Observe Sunday’s Solar Eclipse / Nigeria To Experience A Solar Eclipse On November 3rd (2) (3) (4)

Picture Of Solar Eclipse As Seen In Ibadan by OCTAVO: 7:47pm On Nov 03, 2013
This picture was taken today in Ibadan by a friend‘s friend who‘s a professional photographer.

Re: Picture Of Solar Eclipse As Seen In Ibadan by modextus(m): 8:51pm On Nov 03, 2013
That was tha same way ah saw it here. In kano...i think this ιѕ tha best pix so far unlike what I've been seeing

Re: Picture Of Solar Eclipse As Seen In Ibadan by OCTAVO: 10:04pm On Nov 03, 2013
Please mods I recommend this for front page. This picture remains the best. The photographer did a good job. Most pics I've seen on front page can't stand this at all!!
Re: Picture Of Solar Eclipse As Seen In Ibadan by UjSizzle(f): 11:11pm On Nov 03, 2013
Cool, same way I saw it too smiley

Re: Picture Of Solar Eclipse As Seen In Ibadan by Stunner1(f): 2:23pm On Nov 05, 2013
super cooooool
Re: Picture Of Solar Eclipse As Seen In Ibadan by lifestyle1(m): 2:23pm On Nov 05, 2013

Re: Picture Of Solar Eclipse As Seen In Ibadan by AbuMikey(m): 2:24pm On Nov 05, 2013

Wow!! cheesy

Re: Picture Of Solar Eclipse As Seen In Ibadan by Goldenheart(m): 2:24pm On Nov 05, 2013
cheesy grin photoshop thingz

13 Likes

Re: Picture Of Solar Eclipse As Seen In Ibadan by Lildrizzle(m): 2:24pm On Nov 05, 2013
S.
Re: Picture Of Solar Eclipse As Seen In Ibadan by tinuolababy(f): 2:24pm On Nov 05, 2013
Una never tired F♠Я̩̥̊ this eclipse matter?

Re: Picture Of Solar Eclipse As Seen In Ibadan by Lildrizzle(m): 2:24pm On Nov 05, 2013
Luks khool
Re: Picture Of Solar Eclipse As Seen In Ibadan by adaptor4all: 2:25pm On Nov 05, 2013
Best shot ever..hope d guy makes good money outta dis..yea..eclipse money
Re: Picture Of Solar Eclipse As Seen In Ibadan by infoscope(m): 2:25pm On Nov 05, 2013
photochop
Re: Picture Of Solar Eclipse As Seen In Ibadan by israel007: 2:25pm On Nov 05, 2013
[size=15pt]that eclipse wey i miss pain me no be small.

i dey inside pool come dey shout say oooh weather don change. e be like say smoke dey o. mumu i no know say na eclipse dey finish go.

e pain me no be small
[/size]

Re: Picture Of Solar Eclipse As Seen In Ibadan by nikkypearl(f): 2:26pm On Nov 05, 2013
OCTAVO: Please mods I recommend this for front page. This picture remains the best. The photographer did a good job. Most pics I've seen on front page can't stand this at all!!
p
U me@n like this one
Re: Picture Of Solar Eclipse As Seen In Ibadan by gidzbobby: 2:26pm On Nov 05, 2013
please!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! oh laaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaawwwwwwwwwwwwwwddddddddd!!!!!!!!!!!! leave eclipse alone and talk of how to make ur life better..... xhe you like as ASUU neva call off strike ?
Re: Picture Of Solar Eclipse As Seen In Ibadan by Mayany(m): 2:26pm On Nov 05, 2013
Walahi i didnt observe anything of such in warri all day ^Nice shot from the photographer
Re: Picture Of Solar Eclipse As Seen In Ibadan by Nobody: 2:26pm On Nov 05, 2013
That guy must be igbo. U wan even use eclipse do business advert. Na wa oo

Ibo kwenu?

They are hia! grin

Re: Picture Of Solar Eclipse As Seen In Ibadan by tintingz(m): 2:27pm On Nov 05, 2013
Toh! cheesy
Re: Picture Of Solar Eclipse As Seen In Ibadan by iluvweed(m): 2:27pm On Nov 05, 2013
WASH......... undecided
Re: Picture Of Solar Eclipse As Seen In Ibadan by KwoiZabo(m): 2:27pm On Nov 05, 2013
I think say una wan show us gorimakpa again tongue

Re: Picture Of Solar Eclipse As Seen In Ibadan by Beennkumar(m): 2:27pm On Nov 05, 2013
Cool cool
Re: Picture Of Solar Eclipse As Seen In Ibadan by akraym(m): 2:27pm On Nov 05, 2013
Photochopped
Re: Picture Of Solar Eclipse As Seen In Ibadan by toffeeD: 2:27pm On Nov 05, 2013
Wow...nice
Re: Picture Of Solar Eclipse As Seen In Ibadan by Nobody: 2:28pm On Nov 05, 2013
Nah lie joor, no eclipse because i dey 4 ibadan and we never experience such of thing.

Re: Picture Of Solar Eclipse As Seen In Ibadan by akraym(m): 2:29pm On Nov 05, 2013
israel007: [size=15pt]that eclipse wey i miss pain me no be small.

i dey inside pool come dey shout say oooh weather don change. e be like say smoke dey o. mumu i no know say na eclipse dey finish go.

e pain me no be small
[/size]
wetin this one dey talk

Lame attempt at humor

Re: Picture Of Solar Eclipse As Seen In Ibadan by Dygeasy(m): 2:32pm On Nov 05, 2013
Eclipse No Happen For Ilorin Here And One Babe Still Dey Ask Me Wetin I Buy am For Eclipse.

As In Eclipse Gift undecided

Re: Picture Of Solar Eclipse As Seen In Ibadan by Gabrielsylar(m): 2:36pm On Nov 05, 2013
Gullible ools...ow do u authenticate dis pix?
Re: Picture Of Solar Eclipse As Seen In Ibadan by Sezua(m): 2:38pm On Nov 05, 2013
dis remains d best joh

Re: Picture Of Solar Eclipse As Seen In Ibadan by eluquenson(m): 2:38pm On Nov 05, 2013
The pics not real, it has been photo shopped.
Re: Picture Of Solar Eclipse As Seen In Ibadan by hammedkola(m): 2:43pm On Nov 05, 2013
OCTAVO: Please mods I recommend this for front page. This picture remains the best. The photographer did a good job. Most pics I've seen on front page can't stand this at all!!

You don't need to recommend anything, if a post worth being on the front page, the mods will place it there undecided undecided

Re: Picture Of Solar Eclipse As Seen In Ibadan by snika: 2:44pm On Nov 05, 2013
DONkollione: That guy must be igbo. U wan even use eclipse do business advert. Na wa oo

Ibo kwenu?

They are hia! grin
Your illiteracy can't let you spell a simple four letter word like Igbo.

Anyway the Igbos are not lazy, fat, ugly, smelly and do no constitute 80% of motor park touts in Nigeria grin

17 Likes

Why People Don't Wake Up While Inhaling Generator Fumes. / A Cobra That Was Killed In My House This Early Morning / Artificial Intelligence Can Now Steal Your Passwords With 100% Accuracy