Stats: 3,150,395 members, 7,808,399 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 11:29 AM

Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here - Fashion (45) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Fashion / Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here (627918 Views)

Learn Bead Making For Free(interactive Classs) / My Illustrated Videos To Learn Bead Making ... The new Abuja connection necklace / Bead And Wire-work , Female Fashion Design/sewing Sales And Training (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (42) (43) (44) (45) (46) (47) (48) ... (101) (Go Down)

Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by outstandingjk(f): 5:40pm On Sep 04, 2014
FruitfulSparkles: Tanx. Smart nd beautiful. Off 2 work hpe I get d 'phallic' part.

Thanks, u will certainly get it.
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by outstandingjk(f): 5:44pm On Sep 04, 2014
This is for Newbies, u know I always like bonus, D bonus is going to be an earring, u can coil to a bit wide part and bend Ur wire backwards and cut at a length where u normally put hook for Ur earrings.
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by phunmykay(f): 7:37pm On Sep 04, 2014
outstandingjk:

I didn't type thickest o, I typed thickness, DAT signifies the size of wire for d project
Ok ma,cleared now, hope no offence?
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by outstandingjk(f): 7:57pm On Sep 04, 2014
phunmykay:
Ok ma,cleared now, hope no offence?

Nayyyyyyyy and not at all. Weldone.
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by YemtopVentures(f): 8:24pm On Sep 04, 2014
outstandingjk: This is for Newbies, u know I always like bonus, D bonus is going to be an earring, u can coil to a bit wide part and bend Ur wire backwards and cut at a length where u normally put hook for Ur earrings.
well done ma
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by outstandingjk(f): 9:01pm On Sep 04, 2014
YemtopVentures: well done ma

Thank u very much Mummy wa
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by omozoba1(f): 9:49pm On Sep 04, 2014
Taken! Thankss soo much ma. Uar soo loved. grin
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by ibiboss: 9:57pm On Sep 04, 2014
Oga pls o but na fish bone outstandingjk wan teach bfor nao
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by mcube(f): 10:53pm On Sep 04, 2014
hi everyone, i have been reading this topic from the first page. i will like to say a big thank you to the lecturers for their efforts. may God almighty continue to grant you all ur heart desire.

from what ave studied so far here is wat i could manage to do. i will also be part of this forum henceforth.

thanks so much

Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by TOYNEX(f): 11:59pm On Sep 04, 2014
ibiboss: Oga pls o but na fish bone outstandingjk wan teach bfor nao
n if she decided to change no query....
.but madam I guess say u no use ur eye drop when u view that schedule.... Lols
cos
no be she want teach that topic!

Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by Rhukie(f): 7:24am On Sep 05, 2014
outstandingjk: This is for Newbies, u know I always like bonus, D bonus is going to be an earring, u can coil to a bit wide part and bend Ur wire backwards and cut at a length where u normally put hook for Ur earrings.
well done ma
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by Consy11(f): 7:46am On Sep 05, 2014
well done maa! More Blessings and Knowledge
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by TOYNEX(f): 8:10am On Sep 05, 2014
mama outstanding, e-kisses, e-hugs... 12 likes... bless ur soul

oya submit.....
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by phunmykay(f): 8:40am On Sep 05, 2014
Nice job outstandin mama,ride on
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by onose01(f): 11:09am On Sep 05, 2014
TOYNEX: mama outstanding, e-kisses, e-hugs... 12 likes... bless ur soul
oya submit.....
Why u come finish all d hugs and kisses wey I wan gv outstanding na?
Ok. Outstanding, I gv u 24likes. grin
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by outstandingjk(f): 12:24pm On Sep 05, 2014
Am dancing oooo, with my shouldders up. Thanks for d love. Toynex, Phummkay, Rhukie, Consy11 & Omozoba1, I appreciate u all

Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by onose01(f): 1:14pm On Sep 05, 2014
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by onose01(f): 1:25pm On Sep 05, 2014
My egyptian coil. I had very little 0.90 wire remaining. But I wanted to mk sure I do something. So I ended up with 3 just links. Make una no vex o my country people.

Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by outstandingjk(f): 1:39pm On Sep 05, 2014
onose01: My egyptian coil. I had very little 0.90 wire remaining. But I wanted to mk sure I do something. So I ended up with 3 just links. Make una no vex o my country people.

Once an award winner is always a winner. U r officially the encourager of this thread, well I guess d 3 is for d triplets. Welldone

Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by TOYNEX(f): 2:03pm On Sep 05, 2014
onose01:
Why u come finish all d hugs and kisses wey I wan gv outstanding na?
Ok. Outstanding, I gv u 24likes. grin
mama ejima y d jealousy now?
how those great nations?
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by TOYNEX(f): 2:04pm On Sep 05, 2014
onose01: My egyptian coil. I had very little 0.90 wire remaining. But I wanted to mk sure I do something. So I ended up with 3 just links. Make una no vex o my country people.
make help u share am... one each for ya ear... hang d third one take do pendant for tiny chain .*grins*
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by ucheody: 2:22pm On Sep 05, 2014
Outstandingjk
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by ucheody: 3:02pm On Sep 05, 2014
Hope I got itt

Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by outstandingjk(f): 3:04pm On Sep 05, 2014
ucheody: Outstandingjk

Nice one, in making d next one, try using d tip of Ur round nose so that d hole in d loop won't b dis wide
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by outstandingjk(f): 3:06pm On Sep 05, 2014
ucheody: Hope I got itt

Yes, u are getting it but d phallic part is a bit too long, it won't make Ur work look compacted. U can coil it more so that d length will b reduced
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by onose01(f): 3:31pm On Sep 05, 2014
TOYNEX: make help u share am... one each for ya ear... hang d third one take do pendant for tiny chain .*grins*
Yes boss(in a loud voice). I go do am so.

Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by ucheody: 5:39pm On Sep 05, 2014
Ok I was lukin @ d pic u posted dats y. Alredy made an earring thanks

Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by outstandingjk(f): 6:48pm On Sep 05, 2014
ucheody: Ok I was lukin @ d pic u posted dats y. Alredy made an earring thanks

It's beautiful, welldone

Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by ibiboss: 7:28pm On Sep 05, 2014
Another way to do dis egyptian coils

Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by ibiboss: 7:34pm On Sep 05, 2014
TOYNEX: n if she decided to change no query....
.but madam I guess say u no use ur eye drop when u view that schedule.... Lols
cos
no be she want teach that topic!
who wan teach d fish bone den
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by ibiboss: 7:40pm On Sep 05, 2014
Or this

Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by SEAme(f): 10:17pm On Sep 05, 2014
Hope its correct. I have issues though, 1)some of d phallic are short while odas long. Dnt know why ooo.
2) D phallic looks rough wen bent esp d 'eyeballing part'.
Decide to make a bracelet 4 my daughter.

(1) (2) (3) ... (42) (43) (44) (45) (46) (47) (48) ... (101)

Let's Sew For Fun (**valisimo Fashion School Online Classroom**) / Pictures Of Various Ankara/kente Styles / Best Skin Lightening/toning Soap

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 38