Stats: 3,150,333 members, 7,808,174 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 08:04 AM

Pls who Can Create A Worldclass Standard Ecommerce Website 4 me In A Shortwhile? - Webmasters (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Webmasters / Pls who Can Create A Worldclass Standard Ecommerce Website 4 me In A Shortwhile? (3706 Views)

Politics, News And Fashion Article Provider Needed For A Website 4 15k Per Month / I Need Website 4 Peep To Watch Films / Who Want's To Design A Website 4 Me. (2) (3) (4)

Re: Pls who Can Create A Worldclass Standard Ecommerce Website 4 me In A Shortwhile? by dlux: 1:47pm On Nov 25, 2013
Visit www.bensofthost.com or www.gtbensmag.com they will certainly meet your needs
Re: Pls who Can Create A Worldclass Standard Ecommerce Website 4 me In A Shortwhile? by vpaymoney(m): 9:03pm On Dec 01, 2013
mj:

Done.
ur sites ar wow* vpaymoney@gmail.com pls do send a quote. tnks
Re: Pls who Can Create A Worldclass Standard Ecommerce Website 4 me In A Shortwhile? by josieboy55(m): 5:46pm On Dec 02, 2013
y u no even use voguepay as ur name . mumu lyk u .U are just a broke ass dat cannot afford great designers .
u refer to this 2 sites as superb http://www.
http://www.mikmet.com.ng . LWKMD . Opencart Theme Things . Broke ass go and get a job and stop Hating here[color=#990000][/color] grin
Re: Pls who Can Create A Worldclass Standard Ecommerce Website 4 me In A Shortwhile? by Nobody: 5:50pm On Dec 02, 2013
We can do that. If you need us just pop up! Meanwhile I want to share this post with me fellow w ebmasters

Wonder why so many of us spend so much time online trying to edit a themes. Most especially wordpress themes. Well the newest+easiest and simply way of editing and installing a wordpress themes has been revealed just 1hour agao! Be the first to know these among all your friends and colleagues
http://nairaguide.com/blog/simple-way-to-edit-and-upload-a-wordpress-themes/

Coming to you from NGB(Naira-guide Blog)
More web design and development tutorials coming to you.
pin:237E341F

Re: Pls who Can Create A Worldclass Standard Ecommerce Website 4 me In A Shortwhile? by hilaryiwens05: 9:46pm On Dec 02, 2013
HIT Info Tech(We Design &
Maintanane Websites | We Train | We
Develop Bulk SMS Portals | We Host
Websites) | |
| hilaryiwens@yahoo.com |
BBM:28B80E4B | Tele:08182428991
Re: Pls who Can Create A Worldclass Standard Ecommerce Website 4 me In A Shortwhile? by Semasa(m): 11:38am On Dec 03, 2013
I can help you out with an e-commerce portal. Pls mail me via hokonope@yahoo.com
Re: Pls who Can Create A Worldclass Standard Ecommerce Website 4 me In A Shortwhile? by vpaymoney(m): 12:14am On Jun 03, 2015
Non of their website meet up after personal observation
Re: Pls who Can Create A Worldclass Standard Ecommerce Website 4 me In A Shortwhile? by vpaymoney(m): 5:48am On Jun 03, 2015
josieboy55:
y u no even use voguepay as ur name . mumu lyk u .U are just a broke ass dat cannot afford great designers .
u refer to this 2 sites as superb http://www.
http://www.mikmet.com.ng . LWKMD . Opencart Theme Things . Broke ass go and get a job and stop Hating here[color=#990000][/color] grin
Thank you my guy but one Q. Is it a crime in your villa to work within one's budget and still get a good job done.? Don't bring that frustrations here pls. I don't condemn anyone's effort. I guess u are the one that is broke upstairs.
Re: Pls who Can Create A Worldclass Standard Ecommerce Website 4 me In A Shortwhile? by jabless(m): 7:27am On Jun 03, 2015
contact me on 07037894009, Whatsapp: 07037894009, email: gimcomputernetwork@ hotmail.com
Re: Pls who Can Create A Worldclass Standard Ecommerce Website 4 me In A Shortwhile? by dee45: 7:27pm On Jun 04, 2015
Contact www.evolvewebtech.com Email: adeleye@evolvewebtech.com Tel/whatsapp: 07030692124
Re: Pls who Can Create A Worldclass Standard Ecommerce Website 4 me In A Shortwhile? by abbyode(m): 7:11pm On Jun 05, 2015
We can do that for you. Drop us a note on www.softwarederivatves.com .
Re: Pls who Can Create A Worldclass Standard Ecommerce Website 4 me In A Shortwhile? by FinestPINACLE(f): 2:10pm On Jul 21, 2016
Successguilders:
I have one now on my system, if you reside in lagos we can meet. Thanks(and if you dont like it, i can get one for you within 48 hrs)
Hi, please if you still exist, call me plx.
Re: Pls who Can Create A Worldclass Standard Ecommerce Website 4 me In A Shortwhile? by 4ward(m): 5:08pm On Jul 21, 2016
vpaymoney:
pls webmasters, i need a seasoned professional to help me create a good eCommerce website with world class interface and mobile friendly,asap. pls indicate your interest here before we proceeds. thanks
Lets Talk:

Mobile/Whatsapp: 07038641600

BBM: 7B663F3A

www.africanwebservice.com
admin@africanwebservice.com

We are expert in
*Blog Design,content management systems (CMS) such as
Webpagemaker,Frontpage, wordpress, joomla, drupal,
ecommerce platforms such as opencart, magento, Abante cart,WHMCS, prestashop.
*SEO,Responsive&Mobile Friendly Site Expert
*Blogs:Ghost,serendipity,eggblog
*Forums:SMF,Vanilla,phpBB,
*Polls and Survey Sites:Limesurvey,littlepoll,piwik
*Open Source Website Development & Customization / CMS Integration (Joomla, Drupal, wordpress, etc)
*E-commerce Website Development (magento, Opencart, OS Commerce, Zen Cart integration etc)
*SEO (Get Your Website Top Ranking in Google.
*Mobile Application (iOS & Android)
*An expert in CCTV,CAR Tracker&Biometric Services
Re: Pls who Can Create A Worldclass Standard Ecommerce Website 4 me In A Shortwhile? by Chigozie1(m): 1:05am On Jul 22, 2016
Before you think Its a scam, This is not my own business.
Just me giving back

They built my own Blog ([url]nextyearlife.com[/url]) for me, and I fell in Love with it.
I got to know the importance of a clean, responsive website wen I researched on how to get Google adsense approval.
I don't like much talk, just check them out

[url]penstrap.com[/url]

They have other great works and its on their site
You can contact them from there

[url]penstrap.com[/url]

Your website/blog is your face. Make it sell you out for good.
Re: Pls who Can Create A Worldclass Standard Ecommerce Website 4 me In A Shortwhile? by tobymichael(m): 1:05pm On Jul 22, 2016
Hello, you can contact me via michaelokwuagwu@gmail.com
Re: Pls who Can Create A Worldclass Standard Ecommerce Website 4 me In A Shortwhile? by splashz(m): 7:29pm On Jul 22, 2016
vpaymoney:
pls webmasters, i need a seasoned professional to help me create a good eCommerce website with world class interface and mobile friendly,asap. pls indicate your interest here before we proceeds. thanks

just in case ur still searching u can try us..
we do good job and charge u cheaper
WhatsApp or call

Re: Pls who Can Create A Worldclass Standard Ecommerce Website 4 me In A Shortwhile? by johneroo: 11:26pm On Jul 22, 2016
We can handle that.

===>
info@jmousetech.com
www.jmousetech.com
<===

Usa,u.k And Nigeria Adsense Available for sale / Cpanel Upgrade To Cpanel Accelerated 2 / How can I integrate GTPay with Virtuemart, TomatoCart Or Opencart

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20