Stats: 3,147,960 members, 7,799,253 topics. Date: Tuesday, 16 April 2024 at 05:56 PM

The Complete Assassin - Literature (24) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Literature / The Complete Assassin (172086 Views)

"The Complete Assassin" / Patron Of Matrimony (the Complete Story) / TWO MAN BUSINESS - (The Complete Series) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (21) (22) (23) (24) (25) (26) (27) ... (50) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: The Complete Assassin by mohammad11: 8:14pm On Aug 19, 2014
Good one mr kay.
Much Gracias sire.
Re: The Complete Assassin by Sallychizzl3: 10:39pm On Aug 19, 2014
nice one boss.

Still following bumper to bumper.
Re: The Complete Assassin by DrLee(m): 10:47pm On Aug 19, 2014
Kay Kay, ur head dey dere abeg
Re: The Complete Assassin by Omololamide(f): 10:53pm On Aug 19, 2014
thank u
Re: The Complete Assassin by labaski(f): 12:10am On Aug 20, 2014
tescoleps i sight uuu
Re: The Complete Assassin by Jeanfortune(f): 12:30am On Aug 20, 2014
wow!!! KMJ, u stayed thru to ur words, thats good u know, big UPS TO YA
Re: The Complete Assassin by mzlizabelle(f): 9:37am On Aug 20, 2014
Finally, I'm here.
Re: The Complete Assassin by SPSpecial(m): 11:14am On Aug 20, 2014
[color=#770077][/color]
Am enjoying this more and more kmj.
Re: The Complete Assassin by Omoakin5(m): 6:06pm On Aug 20, 2014
U gud man pls cont
Re: The Complete Assassin by Mutaino7(m): 6:10pm On Aug 20, 2014
kmj making sense since 1900...make ur head no burst oh! U really deserve an appraisal 4rm me cos ur work dhey coded..
Re: The Complete Assassin by Skimpledawg(m): 7:33pm On Aug 20, 2014
seconded bro! d guy is jxt damn tyter dan d G thingy!

@kayboss, mor grease 2 ya already greased elbow
Re: The Complete Assassin by luscioustrish(f): 7:38pm On Aug 20, 2014
Massive things grin.......interesting story,nice twist...n still I follow.
Re: The Complete Assassin by donkelz(m): 9:21pm On Aug 20, 2014
Baba Kay, am stl here...silent as usual...superb upd8
Re: The Complete Assassin by kayemjay(m): 12:57pm On Aug 21, 2014
Hello guys.

Thanks so much for the comments. They r really encouraging. Lucioustrish, I see you. Thanks dear. I wish I cld mention everyone but my fone may go off. Using my fone @ d moment.

I'll update tomorrow by God's grace.

Thanks guys.

Still...

Re: The Complete Assassin by mohammad11: 6:23pm On Aug 21, 2014
kayemjay: Hello guys.

Thanks so much for the comments. They r really encouraging. Lucioustrish, I see you. Thanks dear. I wish I cld mention everyone but my fone may go off. Using my fone @ d moment.

I'll update tomorrow by God's grace.

Thanks guys.

Still...
thanks.
Tomorrow's updates will be superb as usual.

#Super_ShoutOut to Mr kayemjay
Re: The Complete Assassin by kayemjay(m): 8:36pm On Aug 22, 2014
UPDATE DELETED

Re: The Complete Assassin by femyodsky(m): 8:52pm On Aug 22, 2014
Better than not having any
More Mb to your data plan.
Re: The Complete Assassin by mohammad11: 4:32am On Aug 23, 2014
Still okay with that.
Anyway thanks ya.
Re: The Complete Assassin by adebayo201: 4:50am On Aug 23, 2014
You n this ur romance ehn... e be like say I dey third heaven with "Stella" grin tongue
Re: The Complete Assassin by Ibk555: 10:38am On Aug 23, 2014
Half a loaf is better than none, thank yu
Re: The Complete Assassin by adebayo201: 10:44am On Aug 23, 2014
wink
Re: The Complete Assassin by Skimpledawg(m): 1:14pm On Aug 23, 2014
nice try broh Kay! Ma mum used to say: half chin-chin is beta dan none e o
Re: The Complete Assassin by hebex12(m): 6:18pm On Aug 23, 2014
Broda I really want to say thank youBroda I really want to say thank youBroda I really want to say thank you
Re: The Complete Assassin by kdidi: 7:05pm On Aug 23, 2014
Hmmm stella and james! From fear of steves death to sex with james,wel if i was in james shoes would i leave stella to go meet anoda man? Hmmm nice one kay u are the man.
Re: The Complete Assassin by Sallychizzl3: 3:16am On Aug 24, 2014
am still here bro. Nice update and like my ppl said; half a loaf is better than no bread. cheesy

Waiting impatiently...
Re: The Complete Assassin by Nobody: 1:44pm On Aug 24, 2014
welldone bozz.
Re: The Complete Assassin by Jumizie13(f): 3:06pm On Aug 24, 2014
shai! i don miss gan o. anywayz, JUMIZIE13 is back with full force. KMJ, FINGERS NO GO PAIN U. more wisdom to ur brain. muuaaahh
Re: The Complete Assassin by SMALLPENIS(f): 4:39pm On Aug 24, 2014
KMJ!!!! IF YOU DON'T UPDATE I'LL DIE OOOO!!!
BEAUTIFUL!! WONDERFUL STORY!!!

chop knuckle, oo, Ebola, take spiritual knuckle grin
Re: The Complete Assassin by mohammad11: 5:48pm On Aug 24, 2014
Kayemjay i sight you o.
Anything for us? Bro
Re: The Complete Assassin by Sallychizzl3: 6:08pm On Aug 24, 2014
SMALLPENIS: KMJ!!!! IF YOU DON'T UPDATE I'LL DIE OOOO!!!
BEAUTIFUL!! WONDERFUL STORY!!!

chop knuckle, oo, Ebola, take spiritual knuckle grin

you again undecided
Re: The Complete Assassin by Ormorlehwah(f): 6:42pm On Aug 24, 2014
Jumizie13: shai! i don miss gan o. anywayz, JUMIZIE13 is back with full force. KMJ, FINGERS NO GO PAIN U. more wisdom to ur brain. muuaaahh
La teem la suyah!!!. Won't U update Ur story?
Re: The Complete Assassin by SMALLPENIS(f): 6:52pm On Aug 24, 2014
Sallychizzl3:

you again undecided

yes!!! am stalking you! tongue

(1) (2) (3) ... (21) (22) (23) (24) (25) (26) (27) ... (50) (Reply)

Iyawo Mammy-water(18+) / Flow And Snow / A Soldier That Loves Me- A Fat Girl's Story

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15