Stats: 3,143,247 members, 7,780,506 topics. Date: Thursday, 28 March 2024 at 03:41 PM

Corper Precious Died In A Car Crash In Jos. (pix) - NYSC (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / NYSC / Corper Precious Died In A Car Crash In Jos. (pix) (18566 Views)

Corper Dies In Auto Crash In Sokoto After Visiting Mother / Temi Omolabake Corper Who Died In An Auto-crash Last Night / Youth Corper Who Died In Service Buried Today (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Corper Precious Died In A Car Crash In Jos. (pix) by Newcrescent(m): 1:16pm On Dec 10, 2013
RIP, eye okin.
Re: Corper Precious Died In A Car Crash In Jos. (pix) by Amozever12: 1:17pm On Dec 10, 2013
Am also a Batch A member, but serving in Cross river, may God grant all corps members safe journey, especially during this December period. Wish the bereaved family fortitude to bear the loss..
Re: Corper Precious Died In A Car Crash In Jos. (pix) by slap1(m): 1:17pm On Dec 10, 2013
RIP. ABSU and NIFES will miss you!
Re: Corper Precious Died In A Car Crash In Jos. (pix) by Soundmind(m): 1:17pm On Dec 10, 2013
So sad
RIP
Re: Corper Precious Died In A Car Crash In Jos. (pix) by klens(m): 1:18pm On Dec 10, 2013
May her soul rest in peace it really touched me , died in service .
Re: Corper Precious Died In A Car Crash In Jos. (pix) by clintbabe: 1:18pm On Dec 10, 2013
R.I.P
Re: Corper Precious Died In A Car Crash In Jos. (pix) by nobleDream(f): 1:20pm On Dec 10, 2013
RIP Precious
Re: Corper Precious Died In A Car Crash In Jos. (pix) by solacec4t(f): 1:21pm On Dec 10, 2013
Really a big loss. I feel the pain too,cos i lost a fellow corp member few days after camp.
Car crash too.

May her soul Rest In Peace and may God Comfort the family.
Re: Corper Precious Died In A Car Crash In Jos. (pix) by Annie09: 1:21pm On Dec 10, 2013
May her soul Rest In Peace.
Re: Corper Precious Died In A Car Crash In Jos. (pix) by kinglekan: 1:21pm On Dec 10, 2013
ReLaTE: so anyone that died in accident is the devils child? u must be crazy.
Re: Corper Precious Died In A Car Crash In Jos. (pix) by Juwonlo00(f): 1:23pm On Dec 10, 2013
Rest in peace
Re: Corper Precious Died In A Car Crash In Jos. (pix) by ibkgab001: 1:24pm On Dec 10, 2013
RIP dear!!!
Re: Corper Precious Died In A Car Crash In Jos. (pix) by Subuhanalahi: 1:28pm On Dec 10, 2013
R.I.P
Re: Corper Precious Died In A Car Crash In Jos. (pix) by joanana(f): 1:29pm On Dec 10, 2013
R.I.P dear! cry cry cry cry cry cry
Re: Corper Precious Died In A Car Crash In Jos. (pix) by wisepluto(m): 1:30pm On Dec 10, 2013
May her soul rest in the bosom of the Lord. I pray d family gets the fortitude to bear this unwarranted loss. Amen!
Re: Corper Precious Died In A Car Crash In Jos. (pix) by Bams95: 1:30pm On Dec 10, 2013
Rest in peace Preciouus
Re: Corper Precious Died In A Car Crash In Jos. (pix) by Daneguakhi(m): 1:30pm On Dec 10, 2013
RIP great to know that your life touched others,even those outside your immediate sphere positively.
Re: Corper Precious Died In A Car Crash In Jos. (pix) by Fourcade(m): 1:32pm On Dec 10, 2013
May her soul R.I.P
Re: Corper Precious Died In A Car Crash In Jos. (pix) by Inosky(m): 1:33pm On Dec 10, 2013
Precious, rest in perfect peace...Amen
Re: Corper Precious Died In A Car Crash In Jos. (pix) by vickrino(m): 1:36pm On Dec 10, 2013
rest in perfect peace.
Re: Corper Precious Died In A Car Crash In Jos. (pix) by virtue20012000: 1:37pm On Dec 10, 2013
How many more souls will be lost on our roads all in the name of NYSC.........May her soul RIP
Re: Corper Precious Died In A Car Crash In Jos. (pix) by agehero13(f): 1:41pm On Dec 10, 2013
R.I.P
Re: Corper Precious Died In A Car Crash In Jos. (pix) by doris4u(f): 1:41pm On Dec 10, 2013
Rip precious,dis really made me cry cos am also a corper.
Re: Corper Precious Died In A Car Crash In Jos. (pix) by makazona(m): 1:41pm On Dec 10, 2013
RIP fyn singer...
Re: Corper Precious Died In A Car Crash In Jos. (pix) by Carsonv(m): 1:44pm On Dec 10, 2013
OMG! I know this girl

Met her when I went to visit a friend wjen we were serving. She's from Abia State. Lovely girl....when I say lovely I mean every word of it.

**tears just dripping down my eyes**
Re: Corper Precious Died In A Car Crash In Jos. (pix) by obayaya(m): 1:46pm On Dec 10, 2013
Imanuelle: Painful loss

she was a friend's friend and from my village too

May her soul RIP

will plateau's One band be One sound ever again? ....

rest in peace sister
Re: Corper Precious Died In A Car Crash In Jos. (pix) by emmabest2000(m): 1:47pm On Dec 10, 2013
joebeckz: Our beloved corper precious died last tuesday on her way comin back from the nysc 3weeks camp. She was the nysc band instructor,while coming back,their bus ran into anoda due to miscalculated overtaking. Her remains left for her home town this morning n wud be laid to rest tomoro. She was a batch A serving corp member here in jos. She was a fine singer in camp n her favorite song "kabiosi" thrilled every one in camp. May her soul rest in peace. Drop ur tributes to her.
R I P
Re: Corper Precious Died In A Car Crash In Jos. (pix) by josite: 1:50pm On Dec 10, 2013
very sad.parents of corpers should be prayerful always.corpers are now targeted by spirit of death.it is time to pray before you even do this nysc sef.
Re: Corper Precious Died In A Car Crash In Jos. (pix) by amehid(m): 1:51pm On Dec 10, 2013
R.I.P MY DEAR!
Re: Corper Precious Died In A Car Crash In Jos. (pix) by Nicemoc(f): 1:51pm On Dec 10, 2013
Rest in peace Precious!
Re: Corper Precious Died In A Car Crash In Jos. (pix) by yokiti: 1:51pm On Dec 10, 2013
Praying that God will grant her family members and friends, fortitude to bear the loss and grant her soul eternal rest.

Should I Resign From My Current P.P.A? / Mohammed Abubakar Honours 11 Corpers In Bauchi (Photos) / Wike Builds 500 Capacity Auditorium For NYSC In Rivers State

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16