Stats: 3,149,964 members, 7,806,791 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 12:25 AM

Regina Askia 'Williams' Is 46 Years Old Today - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Regina Askia 'Williams' Is 46 Years Old Today (33682 Views)

Regina Askia-Williams Celebrates Valentine With Her Kids / Regina Askia Williams Celebrates Husband’s Birthday In Style (photos) / Fun Pictures From Regina Askia-williams’ Daughter, Tessa’s 13th Birthday Party (2) (3) (4)

Re: Regina Askia 'Williams' Is 46 Years Old Today by homesteady(m): 4:45pm On Dec 16, 2013
HBD to her
Re: Regina Askia 'Williams' Is 46 Years Old Today by brosdoncome(m): 4:45pm On Dec 16, 2013
Regina in wrestling pant angry
Re: Regina Askia 'Williams' Is 46 Years Old Today by thehunted(m): 4:46pm On Dec 16, 2013
I think she is super sexy. her body may not be perfect but she doesnt have massive tummy like most nigerian girls over the age of 23. Her arms are so fat and shapeless. she is even sexier than most nigerian girls who are less than 23 yrs sef.
Re: Regina Askia 'Williams' Is 46 Years Old Today by Nobody: 4:47pm On Dec 16, 2013
slap1: Damn! She lost control of her body!
How did your own mother look at 36? grin

Re: Regina Askia 'Williams' Is 46 Years Old Today by wonlasewonimi: 4:47pm On Dec 16, 2013
46 bawo. She shouldnt be less than 50.
Re: Regina Askia 'Williams' Is 46 Years Old Today by taiwoliu(m): 4:47pm On Dec 16, 2013
hbd, wish u llnp.... Full moon nd d nigerian version of set it off - most wanted
Re: Regina Askia 'Williams' Is 46 Years Old Today by nwaka80(f): 4:51pm On Dec 16, 2013
segzyj: Old Skul actress

As if old age is now a crime. As long as u keep adding 1 year every year, datz how ur own age will still be counting until you 2 become an old skul
Happy bday Regina

Re: Regina Askia 'Williams' Is 46 Years Old Today by Elnino4ladies: 4:51pm On Dec 16, 2013
She is still hot nd sexy at 46..congrat..
Re: Regina Askia 'Williams' Is 46 Years Old Today by Nobody: 4:52pm On Dec 16, 2013
I rem her movies and beautiful accent. Happy bday Mrs Williams
Re: Regina Askia 'Williams' Is 46 Years Old Today by 5alive(m): 4:52pm On Dec 16, 2013
She used to be my girl friend back in d days
Re: Regina Askia 'Williams' Is 46 Years Old Today by Nobody: 4:53pm On Dec 16, 2013
Must people be screaming fat each time the picture of a lady that isn't like mosquito is posted here,she is 46 people!!!not 16 . God created us in different sizes and shapes, if you can't handle that...............GO AND DIE!!!!!

She look good at 46joor,if you think your mum looks better,post her pic make we see. Happy birthday to you Regina.

Re: Regina Askia 'Williams' Is 46 Years Old Today by oluking: 4:53pm On Dec 16, 2013
ok i don hear.who dey do baidey again? angry
Re: Regina Askia 'Williams' Is 46 Years Old Today by klax(m): 4:57pm On Dec 16, 2013
Is Regina Askia a name of person, planet or country
Re: Regina Askia 'Williams' Is 46 Years Old Today by kceeman: 4:57pm On Dec 16, 2013
That's going higher. Still young and flesh like past years, many more years to her ooo.
Re: Regina Askia 'Williams' Is 46 Years Old Today by adexsimply(m): 4:59pm On Dec 16, 2013
cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy
axortedbabe: u'l sure b old skul sumday,mayb nt an actor buh bicycle repairer
Re: Regina Askia 'Williams' Is 46 Years Old Today by DonaldGenes(m): 5:00pm On Dec 16, 2013
teekrackz: Her pikin don fine pass her now!
'I declare amnesty for this your comments 'Next time, don't forget your left side of the brain when you type shi't as ridiculously pathetic as such'
Re: Regina Askia 'Williams' Is 46 Years Old Today by Nelrulez(m): 5:00pm On Dec 16, 2013
dumb you!
free2ryhme:

She doesnot even know naiRaland not to talk of the fake celebration goin on here
Re: Regina Askia 'Williams' Is 46 Years Old Today by tpia5: 5:01pm On Dec 16, 2013
byvan: Must people be screaming fat each time the picture of a lady that isn't like mosquito is posted here

Good question.

I guess some folks are permanently on the lookout for sugar mummies.
Re: Regina Askia 'Williams' Is 46 Years Old Today by POPEII: 5:02pm On Dec 16, 2013
axortedbabe: u'l sure b old skul sumday,mayb nt an actor buh bicycle repairer
you don't make sense
Re: Regina Askia 'Williams' Is 46 Years Old Today by POPEII: 5:03pm On Dec 16, 2013
nwaka_80:

As if old age is now a crime. As long as u keep adding 1 year every year, datz how ur own age will still be counting until you 2 become an old skul
Happy bday Regina
do you know the meaning of old school? My gosh too much illiterates here

Re: Regina Askia 'Williams' Is 46 Years Old Today by Inspiration231: 5:05pm On Dec 16, 2013
Reading can help you achieve your goals, not just through learning, but by inspiring you. If you read stories about business success or people who have lived their dreams, you’ll be more inspired to reach for you own goals.

Get our cheap priced and educative ebooks that will inspire and help you to achieve your goals by clicking on this link now http://
Re: Regina Askia 'Williams' Is 46 Years Old Today by memski(m): 5:05pm On Dec 16, 2013
guy... if I see this woman now I go still bleep am oh.... infact, nw this type I like most..
Re: Regina Askia 'Williams' Is 46 Years Old Today by vislabraye(m): 5:08pm On Dec 16, 2013
Aging is not a good thing oh. Imagine a world where no one can age more than 26 years. Na serious competion oh!!
Re: Regina Askia 'Williams' Is 46 Years Old Today by nwaka80(f): 5:08pm On Dec 16, 2013
POPE II: do you know the meaning of old school? My gosh too much illiterates here
And who is dis 1 and wat's he blabbing about, get off my back biko

Re: Regina Askia 'Williams' Is 46 Years Old Today by POPEII: 5:10pm On Dec 16, 2013
nwaka_80:
Yeaa go back to school, what does your outburst have to do with his comment? ASUU strike is over .
Re: Regina Askia 'Williams' Is 46 Years Old Today by POPEII: 5:11pm On Dec 16, 2013
nwaka_80:
an adult who doesn't know the meaning of old school grin grin
Re: Regina Askia 'Williams' Is 46 Years Old Today by Nobody: 5:14pm On Dec 16, 2013
POPE II: do you know the meaning of old school? My gosh too much illiterates here
This is quite hilarious considering that it should be "too many" not " too much" cheesy

Re: Regina Askia 'Williams' Is 46 Years Old Today by Nobody: 5:14pm On Dec 16, 2013
Wow! So she is older than my dad... Btw, look at d oaf she got married to...
Re: Regina Askia 'Williams' Is 46 Years Old Today by POPEII: 5:14pm On Dec 16, 2013
Mondisweets: This is quite hilarious considering that it should be "too many" not " too much" cheesy
too many happy?
Re: Regina Askia 'Williams' Is 46 Years Old Today by IAMBREEZY: 5:17pm On Dec 16, 2013
femi4: ***Full moon on my mind***
when nollywood movie was damn interesting not like now.
Re: Regina Askia 'Williams' Is 46 Years Old Today by Nobody: 5:17pm On Dec 16, 2013
femi4: ***Full moon on my mind***
lol I remember that movie too!!
Re: Regina Askia 'Williams' Is 46 Years Old Today by RedCard1(m): 5:19pm On Dec 16, 2013
free2ryhme:

She doesnot even know naiRaland not to talk of the fake celebration goin on here
who told you? Most of these Naija celebs are nairalanders o. They even open threads about themselves and make blasting posts about their rivals. Dey there make pant dey wear you. Regina Askia knows nairaland so well. Anyway, HBDAY to her. I still love her. She has changed in looks...age things but I think she can do better cos she used to be a model and beauty queen. Has she lost it?

Angel Awotarigha: "Police Shot My Brother, Kevin 'Inferno' Awotarigha" / Ruger Spotted In Church Drumming (video) / Iyabo Ojo Celebrates 38th Birthday By Giving Back (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21