Stats: 3,149,768 members, 7,806,119 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 April 2024 at 11:41 AM

Cossy Orjiakor Opens Sex Shop - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Cossy Orjiakor Opens Sex Shop (42745 Views)

Cossy Orjiakor Spills Out Her Lingerie In Sexy Photoshoot / “I Love Buhari Because He’s Way Cuter Than Jonathan” - Cossy Orjiakor / Cossy Orjiakor Ridicules Buhari On Twitter (Photo) (2) (3) (4)

Cossy Orjiakor Opens Sex Shop by Nobody: 7:57am On Dec 19, 2013
@Cossydiva: Done with my boutique...whew! opening soon. Ama send pix latter. Playgirl boutique. Wish me luck. Haha Now I can get big bras to cover me up

@Cossydiva: Ok. Won't buy big bra for me. Ama get padded half cups. Push em up till it covers my face. Then my lovely pinkies will pip out. Bet u likey

‏@enozach: 17 Dec @Cossydiva hey um, wassap?r u gonna have vibrators and dildos available wld be kul u knw

@Cossydiva: @enozach am gonna sell every! Name it I have it. Gents and ladies. Whips and all. Hahaha. I even ve a leather g string for men. Beat dt
https://twitter.com/Cossydiva

Re: Cossy Orjiakor Opens Sex Shop by Airforce1(m): 8:02am On Dec 19, 2013
The hypocrites on Nairaland will surely patronise dis woman
Trust me

20 Likes

Re: Cossy Orjiakor Opens Sex Shop by Chazzyboy: 8:30am On Dec 19, 2013
Dis babe like sex die
Re: Cossy Orjiakor Opens Sex Shop by ajasa4link: 8:46am On Dec 19, 2013
End time tinz undecided

Re: Cossy Orjiakor Opens Sex Shop by Nobody: 9:27am On Dec 19, 2013
Adress pls
Re: Cossy Orjiakor Opens Sex Shop by Nobody: 9:36am On Dec 19, 2013
A.jeez:
Adress pls
she hasn't dropped it
Just stay tuned to my blog,will keep u informed
www.adelowojregz..com
Re: Cossy Orjiakor Opens Sex Shop by skyscraperTM(m): 9:54am On Dec 19, 2013
do they sell sex in the shop?

Re: Cossy Orjiakor Opens Sex Shop by Nobody: 10:09am On Dec 19, 2013
sкчscrαρεr™:
sex tools
Re: Cossy Orjiakor Opens Sex Shop by Nobody: 10:09am On Dec 19, 2013
sкчscrαρεr™:
sex tools like dil do and d likes
spaced d dil do cos nairaland autosystem wouldn't change it's to Love Machine

Re: Cossy Orjiakor Opens Sex Shop by Nobody: 10:36am On Dec 19, 2013
reciting in my memory 100times....i wont patronize her tongue tongue tongue tongue

Re: Cossy Orjiakor Opens Sex Shop by skyscraperTM(m): 10:50am On Dec 19, 2013
Jregz:
sex tools
Jregz:
tenkz. i'll go there to buy a condom for my 42inches blokus. I haff goes to many farmersy but they don't have my size. my ashawo friends haff been quarrelling with me that I have not been parolnizing them but I am afrading to catching Hiv.

Re: Cossy Orjiakor Opens Sex Shop by Nobody: 11:00am On Dec 19, 2013
Jregz:
she hasn't dropped it
Just stay tuned to my blog,will keep u informed
www.adelowojregz..com

Lols..aint got no time for blogz hommie

Re: Cossy Orjiakor Opens Sex Shop by Nobody: 11:04am On Dec 19, 2013
Jregz:

What 'bout vaseline?

Re: Cossy Orjiakor Opens Sex Shop by IAMBREEZY: 11:16am On Dec 19, 2013
Hmmm
Re: Cossy Orjiakor Opens Sex Shop by ichommy(m): 11:23am On Dec 19, 2013
Congratulations to her. Cossy Cossy
Re: Cossy Orjiakor Opens Sex Shop by Nobody: 12:14pm On Dec 19, 2013
Austeenx:

What 'bout vaseline?
lol funny dude
Re: Cossy Orjiakor Opens Sex Shop by Nobody: 12:15pm On Dec 19, 2013
Austeenx:

What 'bout vaseline?
lol funny dude,don't know yet, like i said she hasn't given xtra info
Re: Cossy Orjiakor Opens Sex Shop by Nobody: 12:16pm On Dec 19, 2013
A.jeez:

Lols..aint got no time for blogz hommie
Aiit den check back on the thread
oya lie u ain't got time for nairaland
Re: Cossy Orjiakor Opens Sex Shop by olobspato: 7:56pm On Dec 19, 2013
What shop do you expect her to open in the first instance That's the only skill she can comfortably execute. Her failure in movies and music is legendary.

Re: Cossy Orjiakor Opens Sex Shop by LMAyedun(m): 9:03am On Dec 20, 2013
That babe needs help fast...
SMH!!!
Re: Cossy Orjiakor Opens Sex Shop by 1stola: 9:03am On Dec 20, 2013
ok
Re: Cossy Orjiakor Opens Sex Shop by LMAyedun(m): 9:04am On Dec 20, 2013
Austeenx:

What 'bout vaseline?
Abeg, 'Vaseline' na sex tool? undecided
Re: Cossy Orjiakor Opens Sex Shop by homesteady(m): 9:04am On Dec 20, 2013
grin congrats! She is really working hard for her money grin
Re: Cossy Orjiakor Opens Sex Shop by MamaKs: 9:05am On Dec 20, 2013
shocked So you can nw buy pussy and wat ll be inserted into it from a shop undecided
Re: Cossy Orjiakor Opens Sex Shop by elari(m): 9:05am On Dec 20, 2013
if i handle that bress em. I go deflate am wella
Re: Cossy Orjiakor Opens Sex Shop by checkdate(m): 9:07am On Dec 20, 2013
painting the family name black with such buziness is very bad.
Re: Cossy Orjiakor Opens Sex Shop by Big4wig(m): 9:08am On Dec 20, 2013
Cossy abeg if u like make u sell human dickx & ladies punnay,even If I ate beans for a whole day I still wont give a shiit

abeg I was in a car travelling to lagos so the girls in front of me were discussing

Mary: kate u cant believe were we spent the holidays last month

Kate: pls tell me about it

Mary: we took a plane to France, we were in first class, i was "sitting close to the pilot", they were serving us many things like cake, meatpie, soft drinks, palm wine, suya, roasted yam,etc. later heat was cashing me so i had roll down the window, then i started to see everybody on the ground, i saw our house, i even saw that your brother

Kate: that means u enjoyed alot on the plane oo

Mary: yesoo

Kate: we too travelled to canada the journey was sweet if not for d time the plane tire less so we had to park and call mechanic to change it, later there was go slow, our pilot came out and started shouting for other planes to move, another time fuel finish one of the waiter had to take jerry can to go and buy..

#BIGWIGcheesycheesy

24 Likes

Re: Cossy Orjiakor Opens Sex Shop by Gifted4all(m): 9:09am On Dec 20, 2013
What is this cossy turning into self?is she the only babe with big bosom abeg make she enter bush and park well
Re: Cossy Orjiakor Opens Sex Shop by Sparklitta(f): 9:10am On Dec 20, 2013
Airforce1: The hypocrites on Nairaland will surely patronise dis woman
Trust me
Gbam!
Re: Cossy Orjiakor Opens Sex Shop by geesilver(m): 9:10am On Dec 20, 2013
A

Meet Naomi Peller, Shina Peller's Daughter / Omotola, Ireti Doyle & Tiwa Savage At Banky W, Adesua Etomi Traditional Wedding / Nkechi Blessing Blasts Reno Omokri For Comparing Her & Tonto Dikeh To Tinubu

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19