Stats: 3,149,698 members, 7,805,878 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 April 2024 at 07:45 AM

Gta San Andreas finally released on android - Phones - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Gta San Andreas finally released on android (82366 Views)

BBM On Android And Related Issues / Samsung-Galaxy Note 3 To Be Released On September 25th / Tecno Phantom - A1 Finally Released (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (22) (Reply) (Go Down)

Gta San Andreas finally released on android by physise(m): 6:46pm On Dec 19, 2013
Five years ago, Carl Johnson escaped from the
pressures of life in Los Santos, San Andreas, a
city tearing itself apart with gang trouble, drugs
and corruption. Where filmstars and millionaires
do their best to avoid the dealers and
gangbangers.
Now, it’s the early 90’s. Carl’s got to go home.
His mother has been murdered, his family has
fallen apart and his childhood friends are all
heading towards disaster.
On his return to the neighborhood, a couple of
corrupt cops frame him for homicide. CJ is
forced on a journey that takes him across the
entire state of San Andreas, to save his family
and to take control of the streets.
Rockstar Games brings its biggest release to
mobile yet with a vast open-world covering the
state of San Andreas and its three major cities –
Los Santos, San Fierro and Las Venturas – with
enhanced visual fidelity and over 70 hours of
gameplay.
Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas features:
• Remastered, high-resolution graphics built
specifically for mobile including lighting
enhancements, an enriched color palette and
improved character models.
• Cloud save support for playing across all your
mobile devices for Rockstar Social Club
Members.
• Dual analog stick controls for full camera and
movement control.
• Three different control schemes and
customizable controls with contextual options to
display buttons only when you need them.
• Compatible with the MoGa Wireless Game
Controllers and select Bluetooth and USB
gamepads.
• Integrated with Immersion tactile effects.
• Tailor your visual experience with adjustable
graphic settings. Languages ​​Supported: English,
French, Italian, German, Spanish, Russian and
Japanese.
• Dual analog stick controls for full camera and
movement control.
• Three different control schemes and
customizable controls with contextual options to
display buttons only when you need them.
Requires Android: 2.3 and Up

playstore link: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.rockstargames.gtasa&hl

nt yet available in some countries eg Nigeria

Mirror link: http://www.andropalace.net/2013/12/grand-theft-auto-san-andreas-apk-data.html?m=1

start downloading

Re: Gta San Andreas finally released on android by Nobody: 6:57pm On Dec 19, 2013
ALWAYS READ REVIEWS GUYS..cool
Re: Gta San Andreas finally released on android by WackyJ1(m): 7:04pm On Dec 19, 2013
The Need for Data !!!!

Re: Gta San Andreas finally released on android by physise(m): 7:16pm On Dec 19, 2013
WackyJ1: The Need for Data !!!!
abi o

still downloading though very slow
Re: Gta San Andreas finally released on android by nani667: 7:23pm On Dec 19, 2013
hmmm.... Na when Eti don end the foolish game dey come out sad
Re: Gta San Andreas finally released on android by physise(m): 7:32pm On Dec 19, 2013
nani.666:
hmmm.... Na when Eti don end the foolish game dey come out sad
lol bt I must download dis game o
Re: Gta San Andreas finally released on android by physise(m): 7:39pm On Dec 19, 2013
deejay_harry1:
wink
deejay_harry1:
Re: Gta San Andreas finally released on android by Nobody: 7:47pm On Dec 19, 2013
physise: wink

grin cool and e don enter front page.grin

Re: Gta San Andreas finally released on android by Nobody: 7:54pm On Dec 19, 2013
I think d iPhone version was released somewhat last week or thereabout.. I must start the download this night..
This would be awesome!

Re: Gta San Andreas finally released on android by Nobody: 8:01pm On Dec 19, 2013
Whew!
Re: Gta San Andreas finally released on android by physise(m): 8:05pm On Dec 19, 2013
KingMEXX: I think d iPhone version was released somewhat last week or thereabout.. I must start the download this night..
This would be awesome!
yea iphone version was released last week
Re: Gta San Andreas finally released on android by encryptjay(m): 8:07pm On Dec 19, 2013
Nice
Nicer
Nicest.....
A perfect Christmas gift from Rockstar games.

Re: Gta San Andreas finally released on android by physise(m): 8:14pm On Dec 19, 2013
encryptjay: Nice
Nicer
Nicest.....
A perfect Christmas gift from Rockstar games.
yea bt make dey release gta 5 for pc users

Re: Gta San Andreas finally released on android by encryptjay(m): 8:20pm On Dec 19, 2013
physise: yea bt make dey release gta 5 for pc users

yep
Re: Gta San Andreas finally released on android by physise(m): 8:27pm On Dec 19, 2013
encryptjay:

yep
yea

downloading 15.0%

Re: Gta San Andreas finally released on android by physise(m): 8:43pm On Dec 19, 2013
smiley26%
Re: Gta San Andreas finally released on android by HeWhoMusntBeNamed(m): 8:54pm On Dec 19, 2013
Grand Theft Auto San
Andreas APK + DATA FILES

Five years ago, Carl Johnson escaped
from the pressures of life in Los Santos, San Andreas, a city tearing itself apart with gang trouble, drugs and corruption.

Where filmstars and millionaires do their best to avoid the dealers and
gangbangers.

Requires Android: 2.3 and Up

Version: 1.0

Download Links:

www.androlounge..com/2013/12/grand-theft-auto-san-andreas-apk-data.html?m=1
Re: Gta San Andreas finally released on android by physise(m): 8:58pm On Dec 19, 2013
43% completed grin
Re: Gta San Andreas finally released on android by physise(m): 9:16pm On Dec 19, 2013
hw many people dey download dis game?
Re: Gta San Andreas finally released on android by Nobody: 9:17pm On Dec 19, 2013
physise: 43% completed grin
wat data plan are u using?
Re: Gta San Andreas finally released on android by physise(m): 9:30pm On Dec 19, 2013
tomii: wat data plan are u using?
na airtel and mtn

81% completed
Re: Gta San Andreas finally released on android by Paschal007: 10:05pm On Dec 19, 2013
Can't download from any of the links besides I read a lot of complaints on andropalace. So I'll just wait till proper apk data is out.

Make I go download movies before this thing expires.

@physise let us know if it works for u

Re: Gta San Andreas finally released on android by Nobody: 10:13pm On Dec 19, 2013
physise: na airtel and mtn

81% completed
wah subscription on mtn?
Re: Gta San Andreas finally released on android by physise(m): 10:19pm On Dec 19, 2013
Paschal007: Can't download from any of the links besides I read a lot of complaints on andropalace. So I'll just wait till proper apk data is out.

Make I go download movies before this thing expires.

@physise let us know if it works for u
ok bro
download completed

time to install
wish me luck
Re: Gta San Andreas finally released on android by Nobody: 10:26pm On Dec 19, 2013
physise: ok bro
download completed

time to install
wish me luck

great luck..

Re: Gta San Andreas finally released on android by Damlesky(m): 10:40pm On Dec 19, 2013
thank God so happy time to dump vice city
Re: Gta San Andreas finally released on android by albiol: 10:42pm On Dec 19, 2013
Phisisepls whats the size of the game
Re: Gta San Andreas finally released on android by physise(m): 10:49pm On Dec 19, 2013
albiol: Phisisepls whats the size of the game
1.72gb
Re: Gta San Andreas finally released on android by Nobody: 10:50pm On Dec 19, 2013
TOO MUCH GAMES NOWADAYS,IS LIKE THIS GUYS WANT TO TURN PEOPLE TO A FREAK
Re: Gta San Andreas finally released on android by physise(m): 10:59pm On Dec 19, 2013
EMMAUGOH: TOO MUCH GAMES NOWADAYS,IS LIKE THIS GUYS WANT TO TURN PEOPLE TO A FREAK
Re: Gta San Andreas finally released on android by physise(m): 10:59pm On Dec 19, 2013
uhmmm resource file nt found during installation
download failed because u may not have purchased dis app

dnt waste ur data o
chill first
Re: Gta San Andreas finally released on android by Adamskuty(m): 11:31pm On Dec 19, 2013
Abeg! Make i start to the download abeg with my free cheesy cheesy ... Grand theft cool cool cool cool

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (22) (Reply)

2go Launches Version 3.6.0 / List Of Phones That Will Not Support Whatsapp Anymore From 31st Dec 2016 / If You Have Used These Set Of Phones,please Go And Marry

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21