₦airaland Forum

Welcome, Guest: Join Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 1,771,303 members, 3,441,353 topics. Date: Sunday, 26 March 2017 at 08:03 PM

Let's Have Your Complaints And Suggestions - Forum Games - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Forum Games / Let's Have Your Complaints And Suggestions (37556 Views)

Let's Have Fun..funny English Words / Let's Have Fun / Let's Have Some Fun, "Do U Know?" (1) (2) (3) (4)

(0) (1) (2) (3) (Reply) (Go Down)

Let's Have Your Complaints And Suggestions by Obinoscopy(m): 3:51pm On Dec 23, 2013
Do you have any issue with the moderator or other member(s), or with a post, thread or spambot in this section? Let's have your complaints here. They will be attended to.

Remember to always supply the link(s) to the post(s) or thread(s) you are reporting.

Let’s also have your suggestions and enquiries here too, we will try to respond to them as soon as possible. Frontpage worthy threads should be recommended here as well.

Please lets stay on topic. All regular chats and discussions should be done on the Chat Thread or on any other specific thread of interest in the Forum Games Section. This thread is purely for complaints and suggestions, anyother thing will be considered off-topic.

Please note that the 'report' button still works, use it as well to report a specific post.

Let's keep this place sane and free of scammers & spammers so that it will remain what it is, a fun loving place cheesy!

Thanks

2 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Let's Have Your Complaints And Suggestions by MANGAM(m): 3:57pm On Dec 23, 2013
I think NL needs an App

1 Like

Re: Let's Have Your Complaints And Suggestions by Obinoscopy(m): 4:00pm On Dec 23, 2013
MANGAM: I think NL needs an App
Thanks for this wonderful suggestion. I will forward this to the admin.
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints And Suggestions by Fynestboi: 4:24pm On Dec 23, 2013
Good
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints And Suggestions by Dhurmynick(m): 4:45pm On Dec 23, 2013
Obinoscopy: Do you have any issue with the moderator or other member(s), or with a post, thread or spambot in this section? Let's have your complaints here. They will be attended to.

Remember to always supply the link(s) to the post(s) or thread(s) you are reporting.

Let’s also have your suggestions and enquiries here too, we will try to respond to them as soon as possible. Frontpage worthy threads should be recommended here as well.

Please lets stay on topic. All regular chats and discussions should be done on the Chat Thread or on any other specific thread of interest in the Forum Games Section. This thread is purely for complaints and suggestions, anyother thing will be considered off-topic.

Please note that the 'report' button still works, use it as well to report a specific post.

Let's keep this place sane and free of scammers & spammers so that it will remain what it is, a fun loving place cheesy!

Thanks

Fp..! http://www.nairaland.com/1561808/youtube-best-2013
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints And Suggestions by Deiok(m): 9:18am On Dec 24, 2013
I endorse the christmas voice note thread for frontpage==>
http://www.nairaland.com/1565242/christmas-new-year-shout-outs

1 Like

Re: Let's Have Your Complaints And Suggestions by Jbluv55(m): 3:34pm On Dec 24, 2013
Obinoscopy: Do you have any issue with the moderator or other member(s), or with a post, thread or spambot in this section? Let's have your complaints here. They will be attended to.

Remember to always supply the link(s) to the post(s) or thread(s) you are reporting.

Let’s also have your suggestions and enquiries here too, we will try to respond to them as soon as possible. Frontpage worthy threads should be recommended here as well.

Please lets stay on topic. All regular chats and discussions should be done on the Chat Thread or on any other specific thread of interest in the Forum Games Section. This thread is purely for complaints and suggestions, anyother thing will be considered off-topic.

Please note that the 'report' button still works, use it as well to report a specific post.

Let's keep this place sane and free of scammers & spammers so that it will remain what it is, a fun loving place cheesy!

Thanks
cool cool cool
Finally, my able MOD decided to do the needful grin. Good Step in the right direction. Its gonna be a truly New Year. smiley

One Love, Scopes. You are the true definition of a MOD and may God(if you believe He exists) continue to add to your wisdom, knowledge and understanding. Amen.

1 Like

Re: Let's Have Your Complaints And Suggestions by Jbluv55(m): 3:38pm On Dec 24, 2013
Deiok: I endorse the christmas voice note thread for frontpage==>
http://www.nairaland.com/1565242/christmas-new-year-shout-outs
I also herby co-endorse this wink
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints And Suggestions by Jbluv55(m): 3:43pm On Dec 24, 2013
MANGAM: I think NL needs an App
cool cool
This wud be nice and has bin suggested by many but I think NL is a work-in-progress and Seun doesn't rush things (thoh in some cases, he may be considered slow). Its not so bad this way anyway.
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints And Suggestions by Obinoscopy(m): 5:46pm On Dec 24, 2013
Deiok: I endorse the christmas voice note thread for frontpage==>
http://www.nairaland.com/1565242/christmas-new-year-shout-outs
Jbluv55:
I also herby co-endorse this wink
I've recommended it for frontpage. Lets keep our fingers crossed wink

Dhurmynick:

Fp..! http://www.nairaland.com/1561808/youtube-best-2013
Ermmmm.....I'll need about two endorsements from fellow nairalander before I can recommend it. Thanks for understanding.
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints And Suggestions by luxanne(f): 10:36pm On Dec 24, 2013
I suggest this thread for front page too, merry christmas dearest mod kiss smiley

http://www.nairaland.com/1566768/christmas-gifts-nairalanders
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints And Suggestions by Dhurmynick(m): 10:57pm On Dec 24, 2013
Ok. But we need an hate link for posts and comments

2 Likes

Re: Let's Have Your Complaints And Suggestions by Obinoscopy(m): 12:21pm On Dec 25, 2013
luxanne: I suggest this thread for front page too, merry christmas dearest mod kiss smiley

http://www.nairaland.com/1566768/christmas-gifts-nairalanders
Done my love kiss kiss kiss
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints And Suggestions by Obinoscopy(m): 12:22pm On Dec 25, 2013
Dhurmynick: Ok. But we need an hate link for posts and comments
Noted

1 Like

Re: Let's Have Your Complaints And Suggestions by luxanne(f): 10:25am On Dec 30, 2013
Obinoscopy: Done my love kiss kiss kiss

Thanks hun smiley kiss

1 Like

Re: Let's Have Your Complaints And Suggestions by iceberylin(m): 2:48pm On Sep 06, 2014
i suggest you make me A Mod grin
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints And Suggestions by Obinoscopy(m): 5:17pm On Sep 06, 2014
iceberylin: i suggest you make me A Mod grin
Ok we'll look into your suggestion grin

1 Like

Re: Let's Have Your Complaints And Suggestions by Nobody: 6:23am On Sep 09, 2014
Obinoscopy: Do you have any issue with the moderator or other member(s), or with a post, thread or spambot in this section? Let's have your complaints here. They will be attended to.

Remember to always supply the link(s) to the post(s) or thread(s) you are reporting.

Let’s also have your suggestions and enquiries here too, we will try to respond to them as soon as possible. Frontpage worthy threads should be recommended here as well.

Please lets stay on topic. All regular chats and discussions should be done on the Chat Thread or on any other specific thread of interest in the Forum Games Section. This thread is purely for complaints and suggestions, anyother thing will be considered off-topic.

Please note that the 'report' button still works, use it as well to report a specific post.

Let's keep this place sane and free of scammers & spammers so that it will remain what it is, a fun loving place cheesy!

Thanks
Doing a great Job here,thanks.
Please with due respect, can you check this my thread/topic and tell me what's wrong with it,why it's not making Frontpage
Thank you...

http://www.nairaland.com/1874544/great-photos-collected-history
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints And Suggestions by Obinoscopy(m): 8:00am On Sep 09, 2014
Sile12:
Doing a great Job here,thanks.
Please with due respect, can you check this my thread/topic and tell me what's wrong with it,why it's not making Frontpage
Thank you...

http://www.nairaland.com/1874544/great-photos-collected-history
It's now on the homepage. Thanks for creating such a wonderful thread.
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints And Suggestions by flowjoe: 5:33pm On Sep 09, 2014
Obinoscopy: It's now on the homepage. Thanks for creating such a wonderful thread.
Favorite mod cool biko I have a request
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints And Suggestions by Obinoscopy(m): 5:47pm On Sep 09, 2014
flowjoe:
Favorite mod cool biko I have a request
Ok, ask me. If I can, I will smiley.
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints And Suggestions by flowjoe: 5:57pm On Sep 09, 2014
Obinoscopy: Ok, ask me. If I can, I will smiley.
Ok pls view my profile & help me delete the first two topics or move dem to d recycle bin
Its About a dead confab delegate tencs smiley
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints And Suggestions by Obinoscopy(m): 6:07pm On Sep 09, 2014
flowjoe:
Ok pls view my profile & help me delete the first two topics or move dem to d recycle bin
Its About a dead confab delegate tencs smiley
Why? Is there any particular reason?
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints And Suggestions by Nobody: 7:12pm On Sep 09, 2014
Obinoscopy: It's now on the homepage. Thanks for creating such a wonderful thread.
Thanks Obino,I appreciate it....
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints And Suggestions by flowjoe: 7:30pm On Sep 09, 2014
Obinoscopy: Why? Is there any particular reason?
Sorry sir I was banned by the spambot for http://www.nairaland.com/1895285/ihejirika-minimah-others-involved-land#26159914
The topic was hidden for unknown reasons ,pls unhide it & I also recommend it for f.p
I just wanna keep my profile clean that's why I want those afore mentioned topics deleted
Thank u sir
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints And Suggestions by Obinoscopy(m): 7:59pm On Sep 09, 2014
flowjoe:
Sorry sir I was banned by the spambot for http://www.nairaland.com/1895285/ihejirika-minimah-others-involved-land#26159914
The topic was hidden for unknown reasons ,pls unhide it
Done. You've also been unbanned

& I also recommend it for f.p
Noted

I just wanna keep my profile clean that's why I want those adore mentioned topis deleted
Thank u sir
Ok, I will remove one thread for being a duplicate but would leave the other.
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints And Suggestions by flowjoe: 8:24pm On Sep 09, 2014
Obinoscopy: Done. You've also been unbanned

Noted

Ok, I will remove one thread for being a duplicate but would leave the other.
Lol thank u sir , I really appreciate
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints And Suggestions by flowjoe: 10:56am On Sep 10, 2014
Obinoscopy: Why? Is there any particular reason?
Super mod pls can u put a leash on the spambot in politics section
It banned me again & hid my topic. angry
http://www.nairaland.com/1895285/ihejirika-minimah-others-involved-land#26159914
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints And Suggestions by Obinoscopy(m): 11:09am On Sep 10, 2014
flowjoe:
Super mod pls can u put a leash on the spambot in politics section
It banned me again & hid my topic. angry
http://www.nairaland.com/1895285/ihejirika-minimah-others-involved-land#26159914
Done.

Please don't modify that post again.
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints And Suggestions by flowjoe: 11:20am On Sep 10, 2014
Obinoscopy: Done.

Please don't modify that post again.
Ok thank u , hope the spambot doesn't ban me ??
Pls I would like to know why it does that ?
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints And Suggestions by Obinoscopy(m): 11:25am On Sep 10, 2014
flowjoe:
Ok thank u , hope the spambot doesn't ban me ??
Pls I would like to know why it does that ?
Because the post has been flagged. Perhaps a word or a sentence on that post. Any attempt to further attempt to repost or modify the post will activate the spambot once more.

(0) (1) (2) (3) (Reply)

Eight-letter Word Game: Start A New Word With The Last Letter Of Previous Word / Random Facts About Yourself (part 2) / Lets Use Smileys Only: Reloaded

(Go Up)

Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health
religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket

Links: (0) (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2017 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 107
Disclaimer: Every Nairaland member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Nairaland.