₦airaland Forum

Welcome, Guest: Join Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 1,861,854 members, 3,731,210 topics. Date: Thursday, 17 August 2017 at 10:16 PM

Let's Have Your Complaints And Suggestions - Forum Games (1) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Forum Games / Let's Have Your Complaints And Suggestions (42795 Views)

Let's Have Fun..funny English Words / Let's Have Fun / Let's Have Some Fun, "Do U Know?" (1) (2) (3) (4)

(0) (1) (2) (3) (4) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Let's Have Your Complaints And Suggestions by flowjoe: 11:36am On Sep 10, 2014
Obinoscopy: Because the post has been flagged. Perhaps a word or a sentence on that post. Any attempt to further attempt to repost or modify the post will activate the spambot once more.
Damn the spambot

Lemme gan tag u in the games section smiley
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints And Suggestions by Nobody: 4:13pm On Sep 10, 2014
Hi obino,thanks for the other time.Ive been thinking all this while that is it not possible to have an instant messages on Nairaland, not email this time around cos most people dont go to their email.But just like Facebook, when you click on someone's profile or wall,there is always an enabled message button that you can click, brings the message page,type,send,and when the recipient come online he/she wil sees it.So on Nairaland when you click on someone's username,his/her profile page,there should be a message button you can click, type&send a sms.Or what do you think
Just a suggestion.....

2 Likes

Re: Let's Have Your Complaints And Suggestions by Nobody: 2:32pm On Sep 11, 2014
Obinoscopy: It's now on the homepage. Thanks for creating such a wonderful thread.
Sir, thanks for the other time.You can help me to nominate this thread too sir....
http://www.nairaland.com/1896896/some-worlds-most-touching-pictures
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints And Suggestions by Nobody: 7:14pm On Sep 11, 2014
Obinoscopy: Ok, ask me. If I can, I will smiley.

Thanks so much Sir...
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints And Suggestions by Nobody: 9:28pm On Sep 11, 2014
Obinoscopy: It's now on the homepage. Thanks for creating such a wonderful thread.

Thanks once again sir,ive been having a thread too for like 3days nw but I don't know if its nominatable by You.
http://www.nairaland.com/1895331/worlds-most-amazing-ship
With due respect sir,kudos to the Mods but I think they should put more efforts into checking/following each Topic/Thread properly as they're coming in.If not for you help,its likely for those topics of mine to still be behind homepage.
Thanks sir....
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints And Suggestions by Nobody: 9:36am On Sep 13, 2014
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints And Suggestions by Nobody: 5:32am On Sep 15, 2014
Obinoscopy: Ok, ask me. If I can, I will smiley.
www.nairaland.com/1902317/top-10-largest-cruise-ships#26293799
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints And Suggestions by Obinoscopy(m): 8:47pm On Sep 15, 2014
Sile12: Hi obino,thanks for the other time.Ive been thinking all this while that is it not possible to have an instant messages on Nairaland, not email this time around cos most people dont go to their email.But just like Facebook, when you click on someone's profile or wall,there is always an enabled message button that you can click, brings the message page,type,send,and when the recipient come online he/she wil sees it.So on Nairaland when you click on someone's username,his/her profile page,there should be a message button you can click, type&send a sms.Or what do you think
Just a suggestion.....
Noted. Thanks for the suggestion.
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints And Suggestions by Nobody: 6:01pm On Sep 16, 2014
Obinoscopy: Noted. Thanks for the suggestion.
K sir..
How about this...

http://www.nairaland.com/1902317/top-10-largest-cruise-ships#26293799
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints And Suggestions by Nobody: 6:16am On Sep 19, 2014
Obinoscopy: Ok, ask me. If I can, I will smiley.

Thanks For your precious time on my threads sir,needs your nomination once again sir.
http://www.nairaland.com/1907900/great-photographs-collected-history-2#26422991
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints And Suggestions by Nobody: 8:58am On Sep 23, 2014
[quote author=Obinoscopy]Noted. Thanks for the suggestion. [/quote
Thanks for your kind nominations Sir.
Pls during ur leisure sir, you can run my Topics...

http://www.nairaland.com/sile12/topics
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints And Suggestions by Nobody: 9:09am On Sep 24, 2014
Obinoscopy: Noted. Thanks for the suggestion.

Good morning sir and sorry for bothering you,this topic made FP this morning, and the Op posted it this morning around 8am today.

www.nairaland.com/1917504/marriage-proposal-police-port-harcourt


This is mine, thesame topic which I posted on thesame section(romance) around 7pm yesterday night....

http://www.nairaland.com/1916922/nigerian-guy-proposed-girlfriend-using

Why is it like that sir....
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints And Suggestions by Nobody: 11:16am On Oct 02, 2014
Obinoscopy: Noted. Thanks for the suggestion.

Happy Independence Sir
http://www.nairaland.com/1926749/great-photos-collected-nigeria-history
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints And Suggestions by Nobody: 11:23am On Oct 02, 2014
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints And Suggestions by ikwoche(m): 6:41pm On Oct 02, 2014
Why has my writeups not made front page before? Especially the beautiful piece I wrote on October 1st. Concerning the National Anthem.

You dont have to pay me for it.
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints And Suggestions by ikwoche(m): 6:18am On Oct 05, 2014
Obinoscopy:
Do you have any issue with the moderator or other member(s), or with a post, thread or spambot in this section? Let's have your complaints here. They will be attended to.

Remember to always supply the link(s) to the post(s) or thread(s) you are reporting.

Let’s also have your suggestions and enquiries here too, we will try to respond to them as soon as possible. Frontpage worthy threads should be recommended here as well.

Please lets stay on topic. All regular chats and discussions should be done on the Chat Thread or on any other specific thread of interest in the Forum Games Section. This thread is purely for complaints and suggestions, anyother thing will be considered off-topic.

Please note that the 'report' button still works, use it as well to report a specific post.

Let's keep this place sane and free of scammers & spammers so that it will remain what it is, a fun loving place cheesy!

Thanks

I have been writing lots of wonderful piece and it never makes frontpage. Check this out and see if it doesnt deserve frontpage. http://www.nairaland.com/1933215/boko-haram-killings-innocent-way when you are done, check out my other topics.
Some of the things I see on frontpage, doesnt deserve to be there. some have been repeated twice.
It will really pain me if this dont make fp because it is rich in content.
Others include
http://www.nairaland.com/1929048/nigerians-national-anthem-should-replaced
thanks
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints And Suggestions by Obinoscopy(m): 7:27am On Oct 05, 2014
ikwoche:


I have been writing lots of wonderful piece and it never makes frontpage. Check this out and see if it doesnt deserve frontpage. http://www.nairaland.com/1933215/boko-haram-killings-innocent-way when you are done, check out my other topics.
Some of the things I see on frontpage, doesnt deserve to be there. some have been repeated twice.
It will really pain me if this dont make fp because it is rich in content.
Others include
http://www.nairaland.com/1929048/nigerians-national-anthem-should-replaced
thanks
Seen and noted.

1 Like

Re: Let's Have Your Complaints And Suggestions by Nobody: 5:12pm On Oct 10, 2014
Obinoscopy:
Seen and noted.
Sir can you please help nominate this for front page


http://www.nairaland.com/1941872/man-buys-land-inherits-secret
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints And Suggestions by deneut: 2:39am On Oct 14, 2014
pls what's wrong with my nairaland time?its has stopped.is not readin hw many days have spent online.
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints And Suggestions by Nobody: 10:19am On Oct 14, 2014
Obinoscopy:
Seen and noted.
Please can your help Nominate Sir
http://www.nairaland.com/1947987/appliances-past#27128333
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints And Suggestions by Nobody: 12:52pm On Oct 14, 2014
Its on Homepage, thanks sir.
But don't why this is not going....
http://www.nairaland.com/1926749/great-photos-collected-nigeria-history
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints And Suggestions by deneut: 1:01am On Oct 15, 2014
rectified,tanx.
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints And Suggestions by Nobody: 8:00am On Oct 23, 2014
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints And Suggestions by Nobody: 12:54pm On Oct 27, 2014
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints And Suggestions by Nobody: 6:05am On Nov 05, 2014
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints And Suggestions by lalasticlala(m): 8:18pm On Nov 07, 2014
obinoscopy u didnt reply my mail
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints And Suggestions by Obinoscopy(m): 9:25pm On Nov 11, 2014
lalasticlala:
obinoscopy u didnt reply my mail
So sorry for the delay. I think I've responded to it.
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints And Suggestions by lalasticlala(m): 9:26pm On Nov 11, 2014
Obinoscopy:
So sorry for the delay. I think I've responded to it.


Ya u have
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints And Suggestions by Emyben(m): 5:34pm On Nov 14, 2014
Obinoscopy:
Do you have any issue with the moderator or other member(s), or with a post, thread or spambot in this section? Let's have your complaints here. They will be attended to.

Remember to always supply the link(s) to the post(s) or thread(s) you are reporting.

Let’s also have your suggestions and enquiries here too, we will try to respond to them as soon as possible. Frontpage worthy threads should be recommended here as well.

Please lets stay on topic. All regular chats and discussions should be done on the Chat Thread or on any other specific thread of interest in the Forum Games Section. This thread is purely for complaints and suggestions, anyother thing will be considered off-topic.

Please note that the 'report' button still works, use it as well to report a specific post.

Let's keep this place sane and free of scammers & spammers so that it will remain what it is, a fun loving place cheesy!

Thanks

I sent you a mail sir regarding my ban in the romance section. Can you reply me? AntiSpam bot did that.Romance section. Please i need to further my campaign sir.
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints And Suggestions by Nobody: 4:53am On Nov 15, 2014
Obinoscopy:
So sorry for the delay. I think I've responded to it.
Please Sir kindly vet and help me to forward these topics to the Admin if they're relevant.
Thank you.

http://www.nairaland.com/1996189/guys-remember-these-games

http://www.nairaland.com/1993258/photos-tourists-people-risking-lives

http://www.nairaland.com/1985492/some-worlds-most-touching-movies
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints And Suggestions by Nobody: 10:43am On Nov 15, 2014
Obinoscopy:
So sorry for the delay. I think I've responded to it.
Thanks for your kind precious time...

(0) (1) (2) (3) (4) (Reply)

Top 5 Nairalanders I Want to Meet / Give The Person Above U A Number,or A comment Of What U Think About Them: / Share Your Thoughts

(Go Up)

Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health
religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket

Links: (0) (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2017 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 106
Disclaimer: Every Nairaland member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Nairaland.