Stats: 3,143,433 members, 7,781,266 topics. Date: Friday, 29 March 2024 at 11:29 AM

My Experience With Mammy Water Girl - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / My Experience With Mammy Water Girl (5396 Views)

10 Signs Your Sleeping With Mammy Water / Mammy water Pic Story / 10 Signs That You're Sleeping With A Mammy Water (2) (3) (4)

My Experience With Mammy Water Girl by Andyblaze: 1:05am On Dec 24, 2013
I was talking to
this girl the other day, she was pretty but not my
type , at first, she could have been my type but when
I began to size her up, then she bagan to spill her
guts... anyways she said she was told that she had
mammy water spirit around her, she said in her
dreams that this Spirit comes to her and rebuke her
for sleeping with men, she did say that some of the
men she slept with did die, she gave an incident
where she said her mirror had turned horizontally
from its vertical position but this was after she woke
up frm the dream and had been rebuked for sleeping
with some dude during the dream by her Spirit after
she had been told by a cele man to consecrate
herself for three months not to made love wth any
man, anyways she did say a lot of stuff which i cant
enumerate b i did tell her wat she was dealing wth
but for some reason anytime I tried to educate her
about she was dealing wth she gat irate but anyways
before she left my house I showed her who was the
Boss, dont get me wrong I didnt sleep wth her
although she was wearing wat could make a weak
man fall for her, she wore an hot pant with a see-
through top, without no bra but anyways I can
control my john thomas, so wat am trying to get at,
is this, those of yu women that have husbands in yr
dream, wat happens to the men yu date?... if you
have experiences on this share wth us,I know we
have some of them on nairaland

Re: My Experience With Mammy Water Girl by jeslom: 1:16am On Dec 24, 2013
I ddnt bother to read ur story cos it wud diminish ma IQ..why u no wan get sense..all dose villages dey use ur picture fan dem self for village..dey use stupidity do Yu?? Andy even if u want to be stupid for d fun of it...dont make it everyday abeg..poco a poco that is, little by little..u re not doin urself any good..even klint d drunk dnt act stupid evrytime..did u lack attention syndrome bros?? bring ur story here den we wud help..

no hate bruh..no hate..na cos i luv u as a neighbour na why i dey advice U..DONT BE STUPID!!!!

Re: My Experience With Mammy Water Girl by Nobody: 1:30am On Dec 24, 2013
Now you are chasing a Mammy water, what happened to househelp and your kid. it seems most of your posts are ficitonal

Re: My Experience With Mammy Water Girl by pussyeater(m): 1:35am On Dec 24, 2013
Andyblaze is high on pusssy juice!
Re: My Experience With Mammy Water Girl by vizkiz: 1:51am On Dec 24, 2013
where z dt stwpid Mod dt use 2 carry dis quy's topics 2 fp sef? angry

Re: My Experience With Mammy Water Girl by Taiwo20(m): 2:20am On Dec 24, 2013
'Picture

Or

It
Re: My Experience With Mammy Water Girl by Brimmie(m): 2:41am On Dec 24, 2013
This guy get small drogba for head
Re: My Experience With Mammy Water Girl by Nobody: 3:44am On Dec 24, 2013
Mancity will definetly defeat Barcelona.

Re: My Experience With Mammy Water Girl by sylvar02(m): 4:42am On Dec 24, 2013
M

Re: My Experience With Mammy Water Girl by Danhumprey: 5:03am On Dec 24, 2013
pc guru: Now you are chasing a Mammy water, what happened to househelp and your kid. it seems most of your posts are ficitonal
Why are you taking him serious? grin
Re: My Experience With Mammy Water Girl by Tuntheycr7: 7:16am On Dec 24, 2013
Andy and his series of yeye threads. He would still post how one ogbanje babe he bleeped de pursue him for his dreamz.
We give up.
Re: My Experience With Mammy Water Girl by Guykhena(m): 7:21am On Dec 24, 2013
Andy must u make up nollywood stories just to make fp,,I sure say na wan drama u watch yesterday night,,I pity ur life oo,,, beginning time tinz
Re: My Experience With Mammy Water Girl by hisawesomeness(m): 7:40am On Dec 24, 2013
This guy just dey fine attention anyhow. Guy comot for nairaland go get real girlfriend. Mtcheww
Re: My Experience With Mammy Water Girl by Temismith(f): 8:09am On Dec 24, 2013
Craze tins
Re: My Experience With Mammy Water Girl by Hardheolar(m): 8:14am On Dec 24, 2013
Taiwo20: 'Picture

Or

It
didnt

happen
Re: My Experience With Mammy Water Girl by Andyblaze: 11:07am On Dec 24, 2013
angry angry
Re: My Experience With Mammy Water Girl by jemsi(f): 2:46pm On Dec 24, 2013
You need to be flogged with broomstick
Re: My Experience With Mammy Water Girl by godson8701(m): 5:01pm On Dec 24, 2013
What a waste of talent angry sad angry sad angry sad angry sad
Re: My Experience With Mammy Water Girl by Goldenboy007(m): 5:09pm On Dec 24, 2013
jeslom: I ddnt bother to read ur story cos it wud diminish ma IQ..why u no wan get sense..all dose villages dey use ur picture fan dem self for village..dey use stupidity do Yu?? Andy even if u want to be stupid for d fun of it...dont make it everyday abeg..poco a poco that is, little by little..u re not doin urself any good..even klint d drunk dnt act stupid evrytime..did u lack attention syndrome bros?? bring ur story here den we wud help..

no hate bruh..no hate..na cos i luv u as a neighbour na why i dey advice U..DONT BE STUPID!!!!

Wonderful, this guy is so blunt !!! No dillydally-ing , just straight to the point !!! Thank you for suming up what 50 Nairalanders would have used 100 posts to say.
Re: My Experience With Mammy Water Girl by skydeep(f): 5:10pm On Dec 24, 2013
Smh...stop celebrating your stupidity undecided
Re: My Experience With Mammy Water Girl by freda506(f): 5:35pm On Dec 24, 2013
Andy has come again undecided
Re: My Experience With Mammy Water Girl by IAMBREEZY: 5:43pm On Dec 24, 2013
Oh this nigga.
Re: My Experience With Mammy Water Girl by Andyblaze: 8:17pm On Dec 24, 2013
Re: My Experience With Mammy Water Girl by topstar80(m): 10:39pm On Dec 24, 2013
(wetinconsignme)
Re: My Experience With Mammy Water Girl by Ghadafy(m): 1:34am On Dec 25, 2013
Kk
Re: My Experience With Mammy Water Girl by elari(m): 9:36am On Dec 25, 2013
we had mobo444, 190, yagbaboy1 and now Andyblaze and Airforce1
Re: My Experience With Mammy Water Girl by Chubhie: 9:39am On Dec 25, 2013
Lol! You will soon jam a white garment church sexy babe with spirit husband and then your life starts a nosedive
Re: My Experience With Mammy Water Girl by skyscraperTM(m): 9:56am On Dec 25, 2013
^ what is strong with you pimples naw...why are you guys insult my boss!!
Re: My Experience With Mammy Water Girl by skyscraperTM(m): 10:00am On Dec 25, 2013
Mods, front page.
Re: My Experience With Mammy Water Girl by Andyblaze: 11:50am On Dec 25, 2013
sкчscrαρεr™:
^ what is strong with you pimples naw...why are you guys insult my boss!!
grin Dunt mynd them, they jolosi our way
Re: My Experience With Mammy Water Girl by 190theclown: 12:45pm On Dec 25, 2013
I go fly kick person oh! angry

#throwback/recent Pictures Challenge / Hungry Girls: My Very Own Personal Experience / This Married Man Impregnated His Side Chick, She Gave Birth & His Wife Did This

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20