Stats: 3,147,787 members, 7,798,647 topics. Date: Tuesday, 16 April 2024 at 07:51 AM

QUESTION: Who Is Nigeria's Most Corrupt President? - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / QUESTION: Who Is Nigeria's Most Corrupt President? (1397 Views)

Presidential Corruption Index Rating - Who Is The Most Corrupt President In Nig. / Who Is The Most Corrupt President In Nigeria So Far? / Obasanjo Is Nigeria's Must Corrupt President (2) (3) (4)

QUESTION: Who Is Nigeria's Most Corrupt President? by thinkdip(m): 8:10pm On Dec 29, 2013
People blaming President Jonathan here and there, are we saying he is the worst president Nigeria has ever had? To me that sounds harsh, though am not a fan of PdP but at the same time i don't think he's the worst we've had.
#straight face#
Re: QUESTION: Who Is Nigeria's Most Corrupt President? by Adetula1(m): 8:24pm On Dec 29, 2013
Abacha

Re: QUESTION: Who Is Nigeria's Most Corrupt President? by thinkdip(m): 8:37pm On Dec 29, 2013
Adetula1: Abacha
Are you sure Abacha was the most corrupt, in my opinion i don't still think so. IBB is still worse

Re: QUESTION: Who Is Nigeria's Most Corrupt President? by Joevics(m): 8:58pm On Dec 29, 2013
abacha
Adetula1: Abacha
abacha

Re: QUESTION: Who Is Nigeria's Most Corrupt President? by Nobody: 10:14pm On Dec 29, 2013
GEJ

Re: QUESTION: Who Is Nigeria's Most Corrupt President? by Nobody: 10:32pm On Dec 29, 2013
Usbeel: GEJ
HOW ABOUT PROPHET BUHARI

Re: QUESTION: Who Is Nigeria's Most Corrupt President? by BishopMagic: 10:36pm On Dec 29, 2013
Obansanjo without a doubt holds the top spot followed by IBB, then Abacha.

Re: QUESTION: Who Is Nigeria's Most Corrupt President? by rottable(m): 10:46pm On Dec 29, 2013
Goodluck EBELE jonathan,

Re: QUESTION: Who Is Nigeria's Most Corrupt President? by Sability(m): 10:53pm On Dec 29, 2013
na me go talk am? You self nor know? lipsrsealed

Re: QUESTION: Who Is Nigeria's Most Corrupt President? by egift(m): 11:04pm On Dec 29, 2013
Most Nigerian leaders are corrupt. But Jonathan have made a name for himself - GEJ tops the list.

Re: QUESTION: Who Is Nigeria's Most Corrupt President? by me1234: 11:41pm On Dec 29, 2013
Nigeria refuse to forgive IBB for not accounting for $12b dollars oil wind fall yet. OBJ squandered $16.5b dollar to give us darkness and the western press are silent about it. Why GEJ is accused of diverting $7b dollars OBJ diverted in the same account over $20b dollar as a matter of fact the 36 governors took OBJ to court the case is still at the supreme court. And Some bias nigerian still call GEJ the most corrupt president. i rest my case

Re: QUESTION: Who Is Nigeria's Most Corrupt President? by egift(m): 12:05am On Dec 30, 2013
me1234: Nigeria refuse to forgive IBB for not accounting for $12b dollars oil wind fall yet. OBJ squandered $16.5b dollar to give us darkness and the western press are silent about it. Why GEJ is accused of diverting $7b dollars OBJ diverted in the same account over $20b dollar as a matter of fact the 36 governors took OBJ to court the case is still at the supreme court. And Some bias nigerian still call GEJ the most corrupt president. i rest my case

Why GEJ? After arm-twisting Sanusi and rambling bogus figures, over 1.92 trillion Naira is still missing. Over 1.4 trillion Naira was spend outside the budget in 2011 for Subsidy payments, Add Pension scam and others. Dollars was shared to delegates in the last PDP primaries. How about borrowing and depletion of the reserves?

Jonathan is On Top Of It.

Re: QUESTION: Who Is Nigeria's Most Corrupt President? by thinkdip(m): 12:11pm On Dec 30, 2013
Bishop Magic: Obansanjo without a doubt holds the top spot followed by IBB, then Abacha.
Yes, he's worst. i hate him
Re: QUESTION: Who Is Nigeria's Most Corrupt President? by thinkdip(m): 12:12pm On Dec 30, 2013
egift: Most Nigerian leaders are corrupt. But Jonathan have made a name for himself - GEJ tops the list.
No!

Re: QUESTION: Who Is Nigeria's Most Corrupt President? by thinkdip(m): 12:14pm On Dec 30, 2013
me1234: Nigeria refuse to forgive IBB for not accounting for $12b dollars oil wind fall yet. OBJ squandered $16.5b dollar to give us darkness and the western press are silent about it. Why GEJ is accused of diverting $7b dollars OBJ diverted in the same account over $20b dollar as a matter of fact the 36 governors took OBJ to court the case is still at the supreme court. And Some bias nigerian still call GEJ the most corrupt president. i rest my case
That's the same issue am having with them
Re: QUESTION: Who Is Nigeria's Most Corrupt President? by ckkris: 12:16pm On Dec 30, 2013
Obasanjo

Re: QUESTION: Who Is Nigeria's Most Corrupt President? by cashkid18(m): 12:59pm On Dec 30, 2013
obj no dey carry last wen it cums to corruption in nig

Re: QUESTION: Who Is Nigeria's Most Corrupt President? by tew: 1:00pm On Dec 30, 2013
Obasanjo...#gbam#

Re: QUESTION: Who Is Nigeria's Most Corrupt President? by tew: 1:01pm On Dec 30, 2013
cashkid18: obj no dey carry last wen it cums to corruption in nig
Yess boss

Re: QUESTION: Who Is Nigeria's Most Corrupt President? by thinkdip(m): 2:54pm On Dec 30, 2013
for me i still go with ibb
Re: QUESTION: Who Is Nigeria's Most Corrupt President? by juman(m): 5:23pm On Dec 30, 2013
Problem of one nigeria.

Re: QUESTION: Who Is Nigeria's Most Corrupt President? by agbameta: 5:29pm On Dec 30, 2013
Jonathan hands down...

Re: QUESTION: Who Is Nigeria's Most Corrupt President? by Soloter(m): 5:34pm On Dec 30, 2013
GEJ unequaled!

Re: QUESTION: Who Is Nigeria's Most Corrupt President? by thinkdip(m): 6:22pm On Dec 30, 2013
prophet buhari, lmao
AKUNWATA1: HOW ABOUT PROPHET BUHARI
Re: QUESTION: Who Is Nigeria's Most Corrupt President? by meforyou1(m): 6:46pm On Dec 30, 2013
Obasanjo followed by buhari

Re: QUESTION: Who Is Nigeria's Most Corrupt President? by gratiaeo(m): 6:53pm On Dec 30, 2013
Oluṣẹgun Mathew Okikiọla
Arẹmu Ọbasanjọ

YESTERDAY, TODAY AND FOREVER naija can only get better

Re: QUESTION: Who Is Nigeria's Most Corrupt President? by Nobody: 7:59pm On Dec 30, 2013
0bj

Re: QUESTION: Who Is Nigeria's Most Corrupt President? by moufan: 9:03pm On Dec 30, 2013
in an ascending order

1) goodluck ebele Jonathan
2)ABACHA
3)IBB

Re: QUESTION: Who Is Nigeria's Most Corrupt President? by Nobody: 9:40pm On Dec 30, 2013
All those saying Abacha probably never experienced Abacha's govt and are just going on hearsay and propaganda against Abacha, started by enemies of Nigeria such as IBB and Thief Obasanjo.

Abacha happens to be one of the best leaders the country has seen.

the two principles that wrecked Nigeria are Thief Obasanjo and IBB

Re: QUESTION: Who Is Nigeria's Most Corrupt President? by ISpiksDaTroof: 9:57pm On Dec 30, 2013
Without mincing words: Goodluck Bad luck Jonasatan.

Re: QUESTION: Who Is Nigeria's Most Corrupt President? by ISpiksDaTroof: 10:00pm On Dec 30, 2013
me_for_you: Obasanjo followed by buhari
Even in ur smartest moment you couldn't help but being ur daftest. So, if they asked u this question with the penalty of a wrong answer being your mother being torn to pieces by wild silver back Gorillas, u'll honestly mention Buhari?

Dokubo-asari Faults Jonathan’s Comments On Buhari / Aregbesola's Thank You Rally In Pix / Ebola: President Jonathan Demonstrates The Use Of Hand Sanitizers (pictured)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17