Stats: 3,150,255 members, 7,807,874 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 09:18 PM

Nigerian Ports Authority Massive Recruitment 2014. - Jobs/Vacancies (23) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Nigerian Ports Authority Massive Recruitment 2014. (344725 Views)

INEC Recruitment 2014 (ADHOC Staff Vacancies)-apply / Nigerian Navy Recruitment 2014/2015 Is Out / Oando Graduate Trainee Recruitment 2014 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (20) (21) (22) (23) (24) (25) (26) ... (55) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Nigerian Ports Authority Massive Recruitment 2014. by demov5: 5:39pm On Dec 28, 2014
chibuikegn:

U are failure alone. I personally reject u & ur failure. I am not a failure & I can never be or identify with any failure. Amen!
dat must av bin a mistake frm bigtime .. dont blame him
Re: Nigerian Ports Authority Massive Recruitment 2014. by bigtime652(m): 6:58am On Dec 29, 2014
20 person per state, thank you bro for letting him knw that no one is perfect, bt next time if i had any info i'll not share since there is some mumu here
Re: Nigerian Ports Authority Massive Recruitment 2014. by demov5: 12:22pm On Dec 29, 2014
@ bigtime ... pls no vex at all... shit lyk dis happen u kw... if u dnt share who will?
Re: Nigerian Ports Authority Massive Recruitment 2014. by demov5: 1:24pm On Dec 29, 2014
*tins lyk dis do happen*
Re: Nigerian Ports Authority Massive Recruitment 2014. by letam20: 10:42am On Dec 30, 2014
my bros, AS for NPA job, notting has happened.like i said earlier i spoke to the chairman house committee on marine he personal told me that recruitment is uphold for now becos mgt are picking from behind which is acceptable by him and dat has been normal occurrence in our system. Hon Ifeanyi ugwuanyi is the chairman house committee on marine and next Governor Enugu state.

My bros, don't listing to any body that some people has been taken or ve started working, notting has happened as regards the exam of 28 may...... from real source.

Re: Nigerian Ports Authority Massive Recruitment 2014. by Nobody: 6:11pm On Dec 30, 2014
letam20:
my bros, AS for NPA job, notting has happened.like i said earlier i spoke to the chairman house committee on marine he personal told me that recruitment is uphold for now becos mgt are picking from behind which is acceptable by him and dat has been normal occurrence in our system. Hon Ifeanyi ugwuanyi is the chairman house committee on marine and next Governor Enugu state.

My bros, don't listing to any body that some people has been taken or ve started working, notting has happened as regards the exam of 28 may...... from real source.

So whc date or time d man told u?
Re: Nigerian Ports Authority Massive Recruitment 2014. by bonasera: 9:57pm On Dec 30, 2014
Job seekers search for and join a group called "Job Links Nigeria" on facebook. It's very very helpful with information. Remember, Info is key. Goodluck.
Re: Nigerian Ports Authority Massive Recruitment 2014. by Abdulforever(m): 11:48am On Jan 02, 2015
letam20:

yes u are Absolutely right Nobody have been contacted yet The GM to HR said any moment from now (January) they will start contacting shortlisted candidate so let's keep hoping and be prayerful but Soonest we know our faith but what am not sure of is the cancerlation of the Interveiw stage that's what I doubt but of which I didn't ask the HR but let's keep our finger cross which everyone of us a success.
Re: Nigerian Ports Authority Massive Recruitment 2014. by Abdulforever(m): 12:08pm On Jan 02, 2015
binladin369:

Is like there z a missed up somewhere. A friend from Adamawa told me that his brother got d job on Nov 15th and they were told not to tell anyone abt it untill it is being published in d dailies
my friend Don't let people use rumour or Lairs to confuss you am telling u from a reliable source Nobody has been text or contacted for NPA fire Service recruitment Accros Nigeria, I don't know where those guys got there text mssg from but am very sure is all Fiction. But Soonest we shall all know the truth

Re: Nigerian Ports Authority Massive Recruitment 2014. by md4u2: 5:31pm On Jan 02, 2015
Abdulforever:
my friend Don't let people use rumour or Lairs to confuss you am telling u from a reliable source Nobody has been text or contacted for NPA fire Service recruitment Accros Nigeria, I don't know where those guys got there text mssg from but am very sure is all Fiction. But Soonest we shall all know the truth
thanks for ur info
Re: Nigerian Ports Authority Massive Recruitment 2014. by EDWARD20: 6:44pm On Jan 02, 2015
Happy new yr to everyone here in this NPA job forum. lets keep hope alive, God wil surely perfect what he has started.
Re: Nigerian Ports Authority Massive Recruitment 2014. by bigtime652(m): 9:40pm On Jan 02, 2015
today is exactly seven(7) month for those wrote their xams at kano, may almighty god who saw our patient made us amongs the successful once amen
Re: Nigerian Ports Authority Massive Recruitment 2014. by Nobody: 11:17am On Jan 03, 2015
Abdulforever:
Really?
Re: Nigerian Ports Authority Massive Recruitment 2014. by gabng(m): 3:59pm On Jan 03, 2015
House and Senate committee members have endorsed their candidates and sent same to NPA management.

I can authoritatively tell you less than 5% is being reserved for candidates on merit.

I weep for this country...
Re: Nigerian Ports Authority Massive Recruitment 2014. by Nobody: 5:02pm On Jan 03, 2015
gabng:
House and Senate committee members have endorsed their candidates and sent same to NPA management.

I can authoritatively tell you less than 5% is being reserved for candidates on merit.

Hmmm, are u sure?
Re: Nigerian Ports Authority Massive Recruitment 2014. by Ali97(m): 5:52pm On Jan 03, 2015
I hope something gud to happen in this new month of the yr.
Re: Nigerian Ports Authority Massive Recruitment 2014. by md4u2: 6:50pm On Jan 03, 2015
gabng:

pls bro.how did u hear of this

Re: Nigerian Ports Authority Massive Recruitment 2014. by gabng(m): 8:05am On Jan 04, 2015
md4u2:
pls bro.how did u hear of this

Quote me when the time comes.

For those who understand, I just came back from minna yesterday. Many revelations from them o. Sharing what I was told here will be.... #Decipher

No hope for the ordinary Nigerian who knows no one.

Update: After almost a week of this post no one can yet decipher what I wrote on this comment. Instead some accuse me of spreading false updates. SMH
Re: Nigerian Ports Authority Massive Recruitment 2014. by Nobody: 10:20am On Jan 04, 2015
gabng:

Quote me when the time comes.

For those who understand, I just came back from minna yesterday. Many revelations from them o. Sharing what I was told here will be.... #Decipher

No hope for the ordinary Nigerian who knows no one.

Bro, pls share it anyhow. We love to hear
Re: Nigerian Ports Authority Massive Recruitment 2014. by gabng(m): 3:13pm On Jan 04, 2015
chibuikegn:

Bro, pls share it anyhow. We love to hear

Oga, You wan implicate me. If I talk pass wet in I Don talk people in NPA may loose their job.

Re: Nigerian Ports Authority Massive Recruitment 2014. by md4u2: 1:46pm On Jan 05, 2015
gabng:

Oga, You wan implicate me. If I talk pass wet in I Don talk people in NPA may loose their job.

pls did dey also tell u the month 4 trainin
Re: Nigerian Ports Authority Massive Recruitment 2014. by Xtianooooo(m): 9:47pm On Jan 05, 2015
We've all said a lot about what we don't know as regard NPA job in the previous year 2014, why not we all learn to keep mute and watch the government/management do things in their own way, rather than talk/write what we don't know.

Re: Nigerian Ports Authority Massive Recruitment 2014. by Abdulforever(m): 12:05pm On Jan 06, 2015
Xtianooooo:
We've all said a lot about what we don't know as regard NPA job in the previous year 2014, why not we all learn to keep mute and watch the government/management do things in their own way, rather than talk/write what we don't know.
If you don't have any Info to say some people have reliable Info to say so we need facts not fiction
Re: Nigerian Ports Authority Massive Recruitment 2014. by gabng(m): 12:13pm On Jan 06, 2015
Xtianooooo:

I want to presume you are not tactfully referring to me.

I have nothing to prove to anyone on this forum. Those who are members here who have called understand the level of info i gave to them.

I really dont care what you or the kinds of you think.

as an eye opener read the below thread posted by a nairalander to open your eyes

https://www.nairaland.com/2075428/nigeria-coded-employment-recruitment

PS: For someone like me who has close to 30 years of direct and indirect connection to the organization i dare to say that you dont even know jack about anything apart from your village.
Re: Nigerian Ports Authority Massive Recruitment 2014. by gabng(m): 12:31pm On Jan 06, 2015
After reviewing so many issues. I have Decided that I cannot afford the luxury of being a modern day mole.

From now on its to your tent oh isreal. For those who have my contact you can reach me back stage for the usual update.

Spectator Mode Activated
Re: Nigerian Ports Authority Massive Recruitment 2014. by demov5: 12:42pm On Jan 07, 2015
gabng:

when is all dis drama goin to end... am tire of waiting nd waiting
Re: Nigerian Ports Authority Massive Recruitment 2014. by mac1975(m): 5:58pm On Jan 07, 2015
Hi gabng,please don't relent in your good and viable information.Please can you make your contact known,i want to discuss with you.Happy new year to my fellow NPA nairalanders.
Re: Nigerian Ports Authority Massive Recruitment 2014. by gabng(m): 6:51pm On Jan 07, 2015
mac1975:
Hi gabng,please don't relent in your good and viable information.Please can you make your contact known,i want to discuss with you.Happy new year to my fellow NPA nairalanders.

Check my profile.
Re: Nigerian Ports Authority Massive Recruitment 2014. by Xtianooooo(m): 9:42pm On Jan 10, 2015
Its so sad that the recruitment exercise has been cancelled due to political influence. What's next now?
Re: Nigerian Ports Authority Massive Recruitment 2014. by bigtime652(m): 9:52pm On Jan 10, 2015
the successfull canddt will b called but after election is COMFIRM

Re: Nigerian Ports Authority Massive Recruitment 2014. by Nobody: 9:55pm On Jan 10, 2015
bigtime652:
the successfull canddt will b called but after election is COMFIRM
Someone said cancelled!
Re: Nigerian Ports Authority Massive Recruitment 2014. by demov5: 11:38pm On Jan 10, 2015
Xtianooooo:
Its so sad that the recruitment exercise has been cancelled due to political influence. What's next now?
whu re u posting nonsense ? if u dnt av anytin reasonable 2 say pls keep shut

(1) (2) (3) ... (20) (21) (22) (23) (24) (25) (26) ... (55) (Reply)

NDLEA Recruitment 2023 Official Thread / New Announcement: Nigerian Navy Recruiting (ssce, Nce, Ond, Staff Nurses: / Nigerian Airforce Direct Short Service Course (DSSC) 2013

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34