Stats: 3,150,544 members, 7,808,997 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 08:50 PM

University Of Ibadan 2014/15 Admission Process.... - Education (376) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / University Of Ibadan 2014/15 Admission Process.... (822699 Views)

The Polytechnic Of Ibadan 2014/2015 HND Admission Process / The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2014/2015 National Diploma Admission List Is Out!!! / The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2014/2015 Admission Processes For Prelim, ND And HND (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (373) (374) (375) (376) (377) (378) (379) ... (680) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: University Of Ibadan 2014/15 Admission Process.... by romiekit(m): 9:00am On Sep 29, 2014
Adedayo516: Like I said, Dm me if you want to discuss.. I don't want any derailing here.
dm??...not so familiar with the nairaland terms..should I just send you an email
Re: University Of Ibadan 2014/15 Admission Process.... by Adedayo516(m): 9:01am On Sep 29, 2014
romiekit: dm??...not so familiar with the nairaland terms..should I just send you an email
Yeah... Email to adeniyiadedayo516@gmail.com... Everyone else should refer to this quote.. Just a message to that email, don't quote this msg, don't derail..

Man I replied you... I replied everyone, check your email... JSMMUYIWA.. I guess you did want to join up too..

We need 3 more people and that's it.... It's as transparent as you want it, I give you the plan, tell you the execution, it's up to you to choose

Don't quote, don't derail
Re: University Of Ibadan 2014/15 Admission Process.... by Lexxybooy(m): 9:29am On Sep 29, 2014
My experience with MTN this morning;; MTN sent me this msg "To know amazing fact about Nigeria txt NIGERIA to 331420". As a good Nigerian i decided to subscribe, #100 was deducted 4rm my account immediatly,followd by 3 messages reads thus-1)"Did you know river Niger is in Nigeria?. 2)Did you know that green white green is the color of nigeria's flag? 3)Did you know that Nigeria is in Africa not Asia? .........wic wil b dier nxt msg? ......i don dey cry since morning(#100 don waste)! cry
Re: University Of Ibadan 2014/15 Admission Process.... by dharay99: 9:34am On Sep 29, 2014
Lexxybooy: My experience with MTN this morning;; MTN sent me this msg "To know amazing fact about Nigeria txt NIGERIA to 331420". As a good Nigerian i decided to subscribe, #100 was deducted 4rm my account immediatly,followd by 3 messages reads thus-1)"Did you know river Niger is in Nigeria?. 2)Did you know that green white green is the color of nigeria's flag? 3)Did you know that Nigeria is in Africa not Asia? .........wic wil b dier nxt msg? ......i don dey cry since morning(#100 don waste)! cry

Lmfao.. grin grin grin grin grin tongue
Re: University Of Ibadan 2014/15 Admission Process.... by codedmelvin(m): 9:43am On Sep 29, 2014
Lexxybooy: Which is correct?? 1)I work AT ZenithBank. 2)I work FOR ZenithBank. 3)I work WITH ZenithBank. 4)I work IN ZenithBank
Re: University Of Ibadan 2014/15 Admission Process.... by Education01(m): 9:47am On Sep 29, 2014
This is why alternative course of action is highly pertinent in all areas of Human endeavor. So many candidate wrote the last Utme. many qualified for the next phase (post utme) while many more had lesser than the required score to write post utme. well, after post utme, many aspirants qualified for admission while many more scored below cut off mark.
ask yourself!
presuming i had an alternative course of action, wouldn't i have been better off?
Yes! you would have been better off!!
don not rely on jamb alone. the Interim Joint Matriculation Board examination (IJMBe) is an A'level program which offers admission into 200level of any university and any course of your choice in Nigeria. Join your jambite colleagues in 200level next session
the 2014/2015 registration is still on sale but for a short period of time.
Check page two (2) of any Jamb Brochure to confirm IJMB as a requirement for University admission in Nigeria
for more info and enquiries, visit
www.ijmblink.com
like us on facebook page 'IJMB LINK'
follow us on twitter @ijmblink
join us on BBM Channel: C00126233
Add us on whatsapp: 08035528553
send us a mail: administration@ijmb.com
success to you all.........
Re: University Of Ibadan 2014/15 Admission Process.... by Khan1993: 11:47am On Sep 29, 2014
Lexxybooy: i will advise u to target 300 or even 350,doe 200 is d jamb cutoff mark 4 any course 4nw. My reasons ar;1)coz U.I change dier requirements often,so anytyn cn happn nxt yr. 2) its alwyz gud 2target a higher point/target to wot u realy need so if @al u dnt meet d higher target,u wil surely meet ur main target.....e.g if cut off is 200, u shoud target 300 or maximum point, coz u can end up scorin @least 220. Coz if u mak dat 200 ur target,u may end up scorin 199 or 186....e.t.c(am tlkn out of xperience). Gudluck mahn,and study hard wit prayerz
you are a life saver bro... Can i get your contact and again, are you already a student in ui.
Re: University Of Ibadan 2014/15 Admission Process.... by Lexxybooy(m): 11:55am On Sep 29, 2014
Khan1993: you are a life saver bro... Can i get your contact and again, are you already a student in ui.
am an aspirant 4 dis yr. Chilln 4 2nd batch list....u cn pm(email) me 4d no. Uw mahn!
Re: University Of Ibadan 2014/15 Admission Process.... by Khan1993: 12:01pm On Sep 29, 2014
Lexxybooy: Which is correct?? 1)I work AT ZenithBank. 2)I work FOR ZenithBank. 3)I work WITH ZenithBank. 4)I work IN ZenithBank
Re: University Of Ibadan 2014/15 Admission Process.... by Khan1993: 12:02pm On Sep 29, 2014
Lexxybooy: am an aspirant 4 dis yr. Chilln 4 2nd batch list....u cn pm(email) me 4d no. Uw mahn!
ok boss
Re: University Of Ibadan 2014/15 Admission Process.... by Nobody: 12:57pm On Sep 29, 2014
Na all of dem correct. 1) I work at ZenithBank says where you work(location) .2) I work for ZenithBank says who you work under his authority or maybe as a contractor. I work with ZenithBank says who you work with, like a partnership or a team. I work in ZenithBank shows which of Zenith subsidiaries u work in, ur precise post(whether u work outside d bank as a marketer or inside the bank as a cashier or manager. I stand to be corrected smiley

Re: University Of Ibadan 2014/15 Admission Process.... by Lexxybooy(m): 1:23pm On Sep 29, 2014
Marc9: Na all of dem correct. 1) I work at ZenithBank says where you work(location) .2) I work for ZenithBank says who you work under his authority or maybe as a contractor. I work with ZenithBank says who you work with, like a partnership or a team. I work in ZenithBank shows which of Zenith subsidiaries u work in, ur precise post(whether u work outside d bank as a marketer or inside the bank as a cashier or manager. I stand to be corrected smiley
yh...u're absolutely ryt mahn!B-)
Re: University Of Ibadan 2014/15 Admission Process.... by Nobody: 1:28pm On Sep 29, 2014
Lexxybooy: yh...u're absolutely ryt mahn!B-)
wink

Back to enclave!!!! smiley
Re: University Of Ibadan 2014/15 Admission Process.... by Bukkiminat(f): 1:34pm On Sep 29, 2014
Marc9: wink

Back to enclave!!!! smiley

oga marc,o tojo meta....
Re: University Of Ibadan 2014/15 Admission Process.... by Nobody: 1:54pm On Sep 29, 2014
adedayo516...... I don DM/PM YOU
Re: University Of Ibadan 2014/15 Admission Process.... by Dagah2: 2:31pm On Sep 29, 2014
I want to write for MBBS in UI nxt yr though I'm 4rm d east...hv nobody there & also I dn't knw much abt dia post-UTME.Do they write maths 4 Med.Surg.in their post-UTME?Need help..pls
Re: University Of Ibadan 2014/15 Admission Process.... by Nobody: 2:49pm On Sep 29, 2014
Bukkiminat:

oga marc,o tojo meta....
Ojo kan pelu dear mi! Ise lo di mi mu! Bawo ni? smiley
Re: University Of Ibadan 2014/15 Admission Process.... by Adedayo516(m): 2:57pm On Sep 29, 2014
shoyemiayodeji: adedayo516...... I don DM/PM YOU
I can't find nothing..
Re: University Of Ibadan 2014/15 Admission Process.... by Nobody: 3:14pm On Sep 29, 2014
Adedayo516: I can't find nothing..
........sorry I mailed you ni straight....check your gmail
Re: University Of Ibadan 2014/15 Admission Process.... by Adedayo516(m): 3:38pm On Sep 29, 2014
shoyemiayodeji: ........sorry I mailed you ni straight....check your gmail
still nothing.. Check the mail account again.
Re: University Of Ibadan 2014/15 Admission Process.... by Nobody: 3:50pm On Sep 29, 2014
Adedayo516: still nothing.. Check the mail account again.

Ave sent another mail..hope it gets to you
Re: University Of Ibadan 2014/15 Admission Process.... by Khan1993: 6:32pm On Sep 29, 2014
Dagah2: I want to write for MBBS in UI nxt yr though I'm 4rm d east...hv nobody there & also I dn't knw much abt dia post-UTME.Do they write maths 4 Med.Surg.in their post-UTME?Need help..pls
we are in the same boat bro. Am also applying for mbbs in ui next year. As for your question partaining weather you will need maths... Hello NO, UI post ume is your jamb combination. Drop your contacts here.
Re: University Of Ibadan 2014/15 Admission Process.... by Khan1993: 6:35pm On Sep 29, 2014
i need help concerning nairaland sending of PM. At first, am asked to send an automated PM to that person because we are not friends. Is it suppose to be like that...and then, the option of sending message dissapears.
Re: University Of Ibadan 2014/15 Admission Process.... by JSMMUYIWA(m): 6:35pm On Sep 29, 2014
Adedayo516: Yeah... Email to adeniyiadedayo516@gmail.com... Everyone else should refer to this quote.. Just a message to that email, don't quote this msg, don't derail..

Man I replied you... I replied everyone, check your email... JSMMUYIWA.. I guess you did want to join up too..
We need 3 more people and that's it.... It's as transparent as you want it, I give you the plan, tell you the execution, it's up to you to choose
Don't quote, don't derail
ABEG HOW I FIT SUSCRIBE 1GIGABYTE ON MTN OR PERHAPS MONTHLY PLAN.
NA IM NO GREE ME POST O;
AS IN I MISTAKENLY ALLOW MY PHONE EMAIL TO ACCESS MY EMAIL,EHN?NASO THE GOOGLE PLAN STORE NO GREE O!E JUST DEY CHOP FEY RUSH MY MEG WEY I DEY GENTLY DEY USE O?
Re: University Of Ibadan 2014/15 Admission Process.... by JSMMUYIWA(m): 6:42pm On Sep 29, 2014
Marc9: Ojo kan pelu dear mi! Ise lo di mi mu! Bawo ni? smiley
IF I HEAR?
BTW WETIN U BRING COME 4 UR PAL?
**MAK I NO HEAR SAY O MUKAN BO**
Re: University Of Ibadan 2014/15 Admission Process.... by Nobody: 7:25pm On Sep 29, 2014
JSMMUYIWA:
IF I HEAR?
BTW WETIN U BRING COME 4 UR PAL?
**MAK I NO HEAR SAY O MUKAN BO**

baba dudu ni mo ra bo! smiley
Re: University Of Ibadan 2014/15 Admission Process.... by Adedayo516(m): 7:55pm On Sep 29, 2014
JSMMUYIWA:
ABEG HOW I FIT SUSCRIBE 1GIGABYTE ON MTN OR PERHAPS MONTHLY PLAN.
NA IM NO GREE ME POST O;
AS IN I MISTAKENLY ALLOW MY PHONE EMAIL TO ACCESS MY EMAIL,EHN?NASO THE GOOGLE PLAN STORE NO GREE O!E JUST DEY CHOP FEY RUSH MY MEG WEY I DEY GENTLY DEY USE O?
Better go buy glo Sim... Nah 3gb for 1k

BTW... Shoyemiayodeji and co.. I replied
Re: University Of Ibadan 2014/15 Admission Process.... by Nobody: 8:02pm On Sep 29, 2014
Adedayo516: Better go buy glo Sim... Nah 3gb for 1k

BTW... Shoyemiayodeji and co.. I replied

abeg DAT glo stuff...dey go on top android..... abi nah bb android versions alone?
Re: University Of Ibadan 2014/15 Admission Process.... by Adedayo516(m): 8:14pm On Sep 29, 2014
shoyemiayodeji:

abeg DAT glo stuff...dey go on top android..... abi nah bb android versions alone?
Nah android I dey use nah!.. Just change your APN to blackberry.net Leave the proxy server and the rest... Load 1k, send bbcmonth to 777...

Only problem be say you go need to dey hol blackberry or make you get bb for side... Anytime wey the network run just insert am inside bb remove am put inside your Android back... Bammm.. No time... **sips coke **
Re: University Of Ibadan 2014/15 Admission Process.... by Bukkiminat(f): 8:31pm On Sep 29, 2014
Dagah2: I want to write for MBBS in UI nxt yr though I'm 4rm d east...hv nobody there & also I dn't knw much abt dia post-UTME.Do they write maths 4 Med.Surg.in their post-UTME?Need help..pls

u will sit 4d same subject combination u sat 4 in jamb
Re: University Of Ibadan 2014/15 Admission Process.... by treasuregr8(f): 9:02pm On Sep 29, 2014
Pls is eco bank in ui?

(1) (2) (3) ... (373) (374) (375) (376) (377) (378) (379) ... (680) (Reply)

2015/2016 OAU Aspirant Thread. / UNIBEN 2014/2015 Admission Guide Thread / University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 47