Stats: 3,150,297 members, 7,808,010 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 02:52 AM

2015: Gej Should Drop Sambo For Chime - Politics (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / 2015: Gej Should Drop Sambo For Chime (25252 Views)

Nigeria Politics 2015: GEJ Might Lose As An incumbent, And Here's Why - / 2015: Jonathan May Drop Sambo For Yerima / GEJ Should Be Impeached - LA Times Joel Brinkley (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (15) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: 2015: Gej Should Drop Sambo For Chime by donphilopus: 1:57pm On Jan 05, 2014
babe_online:
You are a clown....I love this thread badly....
Are you not aware that the bad people in our party are running to APC?? Who are Amaechi, Kwanwkaso and their fellow thieves who recently defected to "progrethieves"? Amaechi is a levelless fellow! You'll see the margin that we will use to deal with "Agbero Peoples Congress", come 2015.
Re: 2015: Gej Should Drop Sambo For Chime by Nobody: 1:57pm On Jan 05, 2014
Italiano1:

This is exceptional and remarkable strategic political thinking!

I applaud the geniuses that have formulated this formula for victory in 2015.

Fresh Air till 2040! cool cool
shut up stop being jealous. Fresh air till jesus comes

Re: 2015: Gej Should Drop Sambo For Chime by Nobody: 1:59pm On Jan 05, 2014
Yeribas...stop the jealous for the Jews of Nigeria.

Re: 2015: Gej Should Drop Sambo For Chime by Nobody: 1:59pm On Jan 05, 2014
All these ofe nmanu people are just jealous because what FFK the weed smoker was not able to do our daughter princess stella has been able to do it...

GEJ is our son and he is going to be the present of Nigeria till he hands over power to an Igbo man.

You all should better get use to GEJ being your president.

GEJ till 2099! cool

Re: 2015: Gej Should Drop Sambo For Chime by nairaarea: 1:59pm On Jan 05, 2014
WHAT ARE THE MODS WAITING FRO? AFAM4EVA BIA E BA. TAKE THIS THREAD TO THE FRONT PAGE. GEJ IS OUR SON, CHIME IS OUR SON, ODUAH IS OUR DAUGHTER, TA ORJI IS OUR SON, ELECHI IS OUR SON..........GEJ/CHIME 2015. CHIME/DICKSON 2019

Re: 2015: Gej Should Drop Sambo For Chime by Nobody: 2:00pm On Jan 05, 2014
Vote sullivan chime for vice president because we IGBOS are industrious. We have more factory in igboland than in america. We have BABY FACTORY

Re: 2015: Gej Should Drop Sambo For Chime by apacheguy: 2:00pm On Jan 05, 2014
****singing**** :Dsome ppl jealous- som ppl jealous- cus of our achievements

Re: 2015: Gej Should Drop Sambo For Chime by donphilopus: 2:01pm On Jan 05, 2014
ilugunboy:

Don..I give it to you....you are the best. grin
Boss! Am I telling lies?? Everyone knows they wasted their 40yrs of stay in Aso Rock; the few yrs Dr GEJ has stayed in Aso Rock, Nigeria is now competing with China, US, Britain and others. So, let the good work continue.

Fresh air till eternity.

Re: 2015: Gej Should Drop Sambo For Chime by Nobody: 2:02pm On Jan 05, 2014
apacheguy: Peter Obi has exemplified how states should be run, better than all the SW governors combined, who's okorocha, the worst governor in the history of Nigeria, he's the only non performing governor in south east, Obiano will be another performer
Rochas is a clown

Re: 2015: Gej Should Drop Sambo For Chime by Nobody: 2:02pm On Jan 05, 2014
Italiano1:

This is exceptional and remarkable strategic political thinking!

I applaud the geniuses that have formulated this formula for victory in 2015.

Fresh Air till 2040! cool cool
Re: 2015: Gej Should Drop Sambo For Chime by Nobody: 2:04pm On Jan 05, 2014
donphilopus: Are you not aware that the bad people in our party are running to APC?? Who are Amaechi, Kwanwkaso and their fellow thieves who recently defected to "progrethieves"? Amaechi is a levelless fellow! You'll see the margin that we will use to deal with "Agbero Peoples Congress", come 2015.
Dont mind that association of past criminals progrethieves party.

Those Northerners and their born to rule mentality including their yeriba slaves will be defeated by PDP party with the help of SS and SE in 2015 elections.

GEJ till 2019! wink

Re: 2015: Gej Should Drop Sambo For Chime by apacheguy: 2:05pm On Jan 05, 2014
Awon guys yii, won ri ogo grin grin grin
Re: 2015: Gej Should Drop Sambo For Chime by Italiano1: 2:05pm On Jan 05, 2014
Haters can hate- progress will continue unabated!

See how GEJ and Mama Piss have transformed Nigeria to the land of glory. Fresh Air radiating everywhere

24 hours electricity supply? Done!

Students in full time education without disruptions? Done!

High Speed trains all over the country; Nigeria has almost full employment and a single digit inflation rate.

Sure-P has delivered progress to Nigerians, we are the envy of the world. By the time Dr. Jonathan is done with Nigeria, the Nobel committee will set up a prize for developmental creativity uncommon to the human race, and Dr Ebele will be the first winner!

APC goons can go and die!

Re: 2015: Gej Should Drop Sambo For Chime by Nobody: 2:08pm On Jan 05, 2014
donphilopus: Boss! Am I telling lies?? Everyone knows they wasted their 40yrs of stay in Aso Rock; the few yrs Dr GEJ has stayed in Aso Rock, Nigeria is now competing with China, US, Britain and others. So, let the good work continue.

Fresh air till eternity.

You are not lying Biko.....anybody that is fighting GEJ is fighting God.

Re: 2015: Gej Should Drop Sambo For Chime by Nobody: 2:08pm On Jan 05, 2014
Italiano1: Haters can hate- progress will continue unabated!

See how GEJ and Mama Piss have transformed Nigeria to the land of glory. Fresh Air radiating everywhere

24 hours electricity supply? Done!

Students in full time education without disruptions? Done!

High Speed trains all over the country; Nigeria has almost full employment and a single digit inflation rate.

Sure-P has delivered progress to Nigerians, we are the envy of the world. By the time Dr. Jonathan is done with Nigeria, the Nobel committee will set up a prize for developmental creativity uncommon to the human race, and Dr Ebele will be the first winner!

APC goons can go and die!
We have light for 27hrs in day in enugu, thank God Tinubu and Buhari can't vandalise our pipeline.

Re: 2015: Gej Should Drop Sambo For Chime by donphilopus: 2:14pm On Jan 05, 2014
babe_online:
Dont mind that association of past criminals progrethieves party.

Those Northerners and their born to rule mentality including their yeriba slaves will be defeated by PDP party with the help of SS and SE in 2015 elections.

GEJ till 2019! wink
2019 is an insult to our son! Since, he has made us proud, he's going to rule us till 2027. Haters should go and kiss witch.
Re: 2015: Gej Should Drop Sambo For Chime by Nobody: 2:14pm On Jan 05, 2014
Dahomey Amazon:
When chime takes over gej will become his vice and they will alternate till eternity.
I am about to faint here.
ROFL.
I am bookmarking this thread.
Damn Hilarious

Re: 2015: Gej Should Drop Sambo For Chime by FreeGlobe(f): 2:14pm On Jan 05, 2014
Zona.com:

But seriously bro, frustration is real bad. Tribalism can push some fellas to the brink.
Ever wondered why Awo who is worshipped in yorubaland committed suicide just because he was frustrated out of presidency? you now have the answers. Frustration is dangerous. grin grin

Re: 2015: Gej Should Drop Sambo For Chime by donphilopus: 2:15pm On Jan 05, 2014
ilugunboy:

You are not lying Biko.....anybody that is fighting GEJ is fighting God.
Haters will continue hating, while our son would be ruling. Take it or leave it, GEJ till 2027.

Re: 2015: Gej Should Drop Sambo For Chime by Italiano1: 2:16pm On Jan 05, 2014
Obiagelli:
We have light for 27hrs in day in enugu, thank God Tinubu and Buhari can't vandalise our pipeline.

That is another important point you have raised there.

My good friend Emeka said that their electricity supply is 28 hours in a day in Awka, how come yours is only a mere 27 hours?? I am sure Tinubu is vandalising installations in your state!

My friend Chinedu also told me it is now possible to get from Nsukka to Lagos in 1 and a half hours courtesy of Fresh Air things! He left home at about 7.30am and before his family finished reciting the timestable - he was already in Lagos!

GEJ for life if possible! Fresh Air- Haters go and hug transformer!!

Re: 2015: Gej Should Drop Sambo For Chime by Nobody: 2:16pm On Jan 05, 2014
It seems the remnant of APC dogs on NL are congregated on this thread. If someone could e-nuke this location now and decimate the APC e-rascals congregated here, over 50% of Nigeria's problem would have been solved.
Re: 2015: Gej Should Drop Sambo For Chime by Nobody: 2:19pm On Jan 05, 2014
donphilopus: 2019 is an insult to our son! Since, he has made us proud, he's going to rule us till 2027. Haters should go and kiss witch.
Say no to boko haram and yeriba party.

With the help of the xtian north, SS and SE, GEJ will be president till 2027 God comes.

Re: 2015: Gej Should Drop Sambo For Chime by Nobody: 2:19pm On Jan 05, 2014
Sincere 9gerian: It seems the remnant of APC dogs on NL are congregated on this thread. If someone could e-nuke this location now and decimate the APC e-rascals congregated here, over 50% of Nigeria's problem would have been solved.

Why are you outsourcing the e nuke job....why no go ahead and do it!

Are we not on the same page as per GEJ wonderful achievements?

Are you now one of the jealous and useless parasites and the Yeribas?

Re: 2015: Gej Should Drop Sambo For Chime by nairaarea: 2:20pm On Jan 05, 2014
Sincere 9gerian: It seems the remnant of APC dogs on NL are congregated on this thread. If someone could e-nuke this location now and decimate the APC e-rascals congregated here, over 50% of Nigeria's problem would have been solved.

DON'T MIND THE GEJ HATERS. THEY HATE NDI IGBO. CHIME AND GEJ HAS DONE A LOT AND DESERVE TO RULE.

Re: 2015: Gej Should Drop Sambo For Chime by Nobody: 2:21pm On Jan 05, 2014
Italiano1:

That is another important point you have raised there.

My good friend Emeka said that their electricity supply is 28 hours in a day in Awka, how come yours is only a mere 27 hours?? I am sure Tinubu is vandalising installations in your state!

My friend Chinedu also told me it is now possible to get from Nsukka to Lagos in 1 and a half hours courtesy of Fresh Air things! He left home at about 7.30am and before his family finished reciting the timestable - he was already in Lagos!

GEJ for life if possible! Fresh Air- Haters go and hug transformer!!
LOL.

Re: 2015: Gej Should Drop Sambo For Chime by Italiano1: 2:21pm On Jan 05, 2014
FreeGlobe:
Ever wondered why Awo who is worshipped in yorubaland committed suicide just because he was frustrated out of presidency? you now have the answers. Frustration is dangerous. grin grin

Don't mind them, they are just jealous people! They are uneducated people!

Lagos? Na we get am! Israel? We get am! SA? na we get am!

Their frustration will reach a crescendo when Orji Kalu wins the Gubernatorial election in Lagos in 2015. We will rename Lagos, we will claim our possession!

Re: 2015: Gej Should Drop Sambo For Chime by apacheguy: 2:21pm On Jan 05, 2014
FreeGlobe:
U beta dont get frustrated like the Yoruba nd their god(Awo)...we the igbos are moving forward...breaking the frontiers of development

Re: 2015: Gej Should Drop Sambo For Chime by lafuria1(m): 2:22pm On Jan 05, 2014
Comedy thread. Make una carry on. Make yourselves feel better.
Re: 2015: Gej Should Drop Sambo For Chime by cashkid18(m): 2:22pm On Jan 05, 2014
they hv finally gone beserk on frustrations cry cry grin grin

Re: 2015: Gej Should Drop Sambo For Chime by Nobody: 2:23pm On Jan 05, 2014
Are also getting 28hr of electricity in a day?

Re: 2015: Gej Should Drop Sambo For Chime by Nobody: 2:24pm On Jan 05, 2014
cashkid18: they hv finally gone beserk on frustrations cry cry grin grin

See this offeemanuu oily kid.

Re: 2015: Gej Should Drop Sambo For Chime by Nobody: 2:24pm On Jan 05, 2014

It is very clear now that NL is very pro APC. Over 2001 views and the topic is still not on the front page.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (15) (Reply)

Time To Leave PDP For Sheriff, Create A New Party - Fani-kayode / “Buhari Is Made In London” – Reno Omokri Blasts Presidency On Nigerian Goods / Fire Guts Mogadishu Cantonment, Abuja

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35