Stats: 3,150,450 members, 7,808,606 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 02:12 PM

A.B.U Zaria 2014/2015 Admission Thread - Education (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / A.B.U Zaria 2014/2015 Admission Thread (254642 Views)

Abu Zaria 2014/2015 Postgraduate Admission / Ahmadu Bello University, Zaria 2014/2015 Diploma Form Is Out. / Breaking News: A.b.u Zaria Admission List Out. (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (169) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: A.B.U Zaria 2014/2015 Admission Thread by Nobody: 4:01pm On Jul 06, 2014
and i really wanna knw wen d registration is starting
Re: A.B.U Zaria 2014/2015 Admission Thread by hadizadeezy(f): 7:42pm On Jul 06, 2014
Khalidsarki: you see i didn't wrote jamb diz year coz my elder sis wrote and she is an aspirant of abu applyin 4 nursing. . My dad told me i shld choz any uni dat i wld lyk to do my remedial programme. .so i decided to do it at abu zaria. . . . Masha'allah u got my name ryt *khaleed*
ok dats good,,,,so now you want to get the form koh? wel if yes! dont worry i will get you somebody's number that is at the skul for easier access to information on the programme.
Re: A.B.U Zaria 2014/2015 Admission Thread by Nobody: 8:15pm On Jul 06, 2014
hadizadeezy: ok dats good,,,,so now you want to get the form koh? wel if yes! dont worry i will get you somebody's number that is at the skul for easier access to information on the programme.
okay thanks i really appreciate. . .
Re: A.B.U Zaria 2014/2015 Admission Thread by yunken: 8:19pm On Jul 06, 2014
Khalidsarki: you see i didn't wrote jamb diz year coz my elder sis wrote and she is an aspirant of abu applyin 4 nursing. . My dad told me i shld choz any uni dat i wld lyk to do my remedial programme. .so i decided to do it at abu zaria. . . . Masha'allah u got my name ryt *khaleed*
What is it you want to know about the remedial program? if it is about the form, it is not yet out. I'm a student of the school and we will be starting our final exams this coming Wednesday.
Re: A.B.U Zaria 2014/2015 Admission Thread by Abuklaw(m): 8:57pm On Jul 06, 2014
like the convo going on here, it's keeping the thread alive. Hadiza dear keep offering that invaluable service to humanity.

Re: A.B.U Zaria 2014/2015 Admission Thread by Nobody: 10:06pm On Jul 06, 2014
yunken:
What is it you want to know about the remedial program? if it is about the form, it is not yet out. I'm a student of the school and we will be starting our final exams this coming Wednesday.
thanks 4 d info yunken. . Dat's exactly wah i wan to knw i.e if d form is out
Re: A.B.U Zaria 2014/2015 Admission Thread by hadizadeezy(f): 10:16pm On Jul 06, 2014
Khalidsarki: and i really wanna knw wen d registration is starting
i called the guy,he said dey mite start selln d forms dis month dats after their exams next week...
Re: A.B.U Zaria 2014/2015 Admission Thread by hadizadeezy(f): 10:53pm On Jul 06, 2014
Abuklaw: like the convo going on here, it's keeping the thread alive. Hadiza dear keep offering that invaluable service to humanity.
site u one and only!
Re: A.B.U Zaria 2014/2015 Admission Thread by Abuklaw(m): 11:07pm On Jul 06, 2014
hadizadeezy: site u one and only!
have a splendid night rest and the best of dreams you can ever imagine.

#Btw:when will Abu resume for second semester?
Re: A.B.U Zaria 2014/2015 Admission Thread by barackodam: 11:37pm On Jul 06, 2014
Abuklaw: have a splendid night rest and the best of dreams you can ever imagine.

#Btw:when will Abu resume for second semester?

Next week Monday
Re: A.B.U Zaria 2014/2015 Admission Thread by Nobody: 4:04am On Jul 07, 2014
hadizadeezy: i called the guy,he said dey mite start selln d forms dis month dats after their exams next week...
okay hadiza thanks a ton **thumbs up** hadiza u're d best here. Kip up d gwud work
Re: A.B.U Zaria 2014/2015 Admission Thread by hadizadeezy(f): 4:06am On Jul 07, 2014
Khalidsarki: okay hadiza thanks a ton **thumbs up** hadiza u're d best here. Kip up d gwud work
hm cool
Re: A.B.U Zaria 2014/2015 Admission Thread by Abuklaw(m): 5:07am On Jul 07, 2014
barackodam:

Next week Monday
thanks and moreover, i'm motivated by your signature. Ramadan mubarak
Re: A.B.U Zaria 2014/2015 Admission Thread by Nobody: 6:45am On Jul 07, 2014
hadizadeezy: hm cool
hmmmm . . . Hadiz u're a D.E applicant of abu ryt?? Lemme guez u did IJMb programme koh?
Re: A.B.U Zaria 2014/2015 Admission Thread by hadizadeezy(f): 9:24am On Jul 07, 2014
Khalidsarki: hmmmm . . . Hadiz u're a D.E applicant of abu ryt?? Lemme guez u did IJMb programme koh?
lol jamb not DE..y did u think so?
Re: A.B.U Zaria 2014/2015 Admission Thread by Nobody: 9:38am On Jul 07, 2014
hadizadeezy: lol jamb not DE..y did u think so?
okay. .natin really . I tot i saw sumtin lyk dat on d last year abu thread, chowie mayb i waz mistaken.
Re: A.B.U Zaria 2014/2015 Admission Thread by Dayvidsoncode(m): 9:44am On Jul 07, 2014
My name is David, i live in Lag, i am an aaspirant of Abu. I scored 212 in utme. course economics. I nid info on the putme, You can add me up on go snatcha007. or watsapp 08136416297.
Re: A.B.U Zaria 2014/2015 Admission Thread by hadizadeezy(f): 9:45am On Jul 07, 2014
Khalidsarki: okay. .natin really . I tot i saw sumtin lyk dat on d last year abu thread, chowie mayb i waz mistaken.
okies!!! Ya Ramadhan?
Re: A.B.U Zaria 2014/2015 Admission Thread by Nobody: 9:48am On Jul 07, 2014
hadizadeezy: okies!!! Ya Ramadhan?
Alhamdulilah. . .do u hv 2go acct or fb acct
Re: A.B.U Zaria 2014/2015 Admission Thread by hadizadeezy(f): 9:48am On Jul 07, 2014
Dayvidsoncode: My name is David, i live in Lag, i am an aaspirant of Abu. I scored 212 in utme. course economics. I nid info on the putme, You can add me up on go snatcha007. or watsapp 08136416297.
you welcome David.
Re: A.B.U Zaria 2014/2015 Admission Thread by hadizadeezy(f): 10:39am On Jul 07, 2014
Khalidsarki: Alhamdulilah. . .do u hv 2go acct or fb acct
lol my 2go hadyunited
Re: A.B.U Zaria 2014/2015 Admission Thread by Nobody: 10:51am On Jul 07, 2014
hadizadeezy: lol my 2go hadyunited
okay thanks. I wil add u up. . Incase u c d frind request my username is khalid1554
Re: A.B.U Zaria 2014/2015 Admission Thread by hadizadeezy(f): 11:12am On Jul 07, 2014
Khalidsarki: okay thanks. I wil add u up. . Incase u c d frind request my username is khalid1554
ok!
Re: A.B.U Zaria 2014/2015 Admission Thread by Meestique: 11:34am On Jul 07, 2014
hadizadeezy: lol my 2go hadyunited
Man utd fan
Re: A.B.U Zaria 2014/2015 Admission Thread by hadizadeezy(f): 11:47am On Jul 07, 2014
Meestique: Man utd fan
ahhh tHank God ooo!! na techno Z10 u buy abi panasonic GALAXY? dat person wey still ur fone mek us miss u well well o.
Re: A.B.U Zaria 2014/2015 Admission Thread by Meestique: 12:17pm On Jul 07, 2014
hadizadeezy: ahhh tHank God ooo!! na techno Z10 u buy abi panasonic GALAXY? dat person wey still ur fone mek us miss u well well o.
Lols..! Dat persn wey tell u say dem steal my phone is a suspect o! I see ur handwork here. Keep it up sis..!
Re: A.B.U Zaria 2014/2015 Admission Thread by barackodam: 3:40pm On Jul 07, 2014
Abuklaw: thanks and moreover, i'm motivated by your signature. Ramadan mubarak

U are welcome
Re: A.B.U Zaria 2014/2015 Admission Thread by hadizadeezy(f): 3:55pm On Jul 07, 2014
Meestique: Lols..! Dat persn wey tell u say dem steal my phone is a suspect o! I see ur handwork here. Keep it up sis..!
LOL thanks MA'AM
Re: A.B.U Zaria 2014/2015 Admission Thread by Dayvidsoncode(m): 8:50am On Jul 08, 2014
gud morning palz, hope ur nyt was splendid?
Re: A.B.U Zaria 2014/2015 Admission Thread by Nobody: 9:35am On Jul 08, 2014
Dayvidsoncode: gud morning palz, hope ur nyt was splendid?
extremely awesum, no bad drmx grin . Urz?
Re: A.B.U Zaria 2014/2015 Admission Thread by kingtunmibuild(m): 12:26pm On Jul 08, 2014
FORM Z OUT SAW IT BY12 NOON NEWS... EXAM TO START @ 1ST TO 7TH OF AUGUST....BT WAIT NT CONFIRM ON WEBSITES....DNT MISCOAT MEI

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (169) (Reply)

FUTMINNA 2015/2016 ASPIRANTS THREAD / The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2012/2013 Admissions. ND/HND / DIRECT ENTRY Admissions 2016