Stats: 3,150,305 members, 7,808,035 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 04:51 AM

Nigerian Federal Government BEA Scholarship Awards For The Year 2014/2015 - Education (21) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Nigerian Federal Government BEA Scholarship Awards For The Year 2014/2015 (75952 Views)

FG Bilateral Education Agreement (BEA) Scholarship Awards 2016/2017 - Apply Now / 2013 Federal Government Scholarship Awards For Nigerian Students / Nigerian Federal Government BEA Scholarship Awards For The Year 2013/2014 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (18) (19) (20) (21) (22) (23) (24) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Nigerian Federal Government BEA Scholarship Awards For The Year 2014/2015 by Nobody: 12:54am On Apr 25, 2015
Please have Anybody been called from plateau for russia? Or have anybody seen any from plateau?
Re: Nigerian Federal Government BEA Scholarship Awards For The Year 2014/2015 by DmilT: 11:24am On Apr 25, 2015
For anyone who chose china, Can I have ur bbm contact so we cud kip in touch cos I chose China as wel and I need to be updated. Thanks
Re: Nigerian Federal Government BEA Scholarship Awards For The Year 2014/2015 by DmilT: 11:40am On Apr 25, 2015
For someone who hasn't submitted the photocopy of his international passport and transcript, wat Wud be the possible implication?
Re: Nigerian Federal Government BEA Scholarship Awards For The Year 2014/2015 by Nobody: 11:45am On Apr 25, 2015
DmilT:
For someone who hasn't submitted the photocopy of his international passport and transcript, wat Wud be the possible implication?
I don't think that matters much bcs wen they call you,you can complete the docs

Re: Nigerian Federal Government BEA Scholarship Awards For The Year 2014/2015 by Nwabu007(m): 6:18pm On Apr 27, 2015
China PhD... BBM Pin 55ED897C.... Let us keep in touch
Re: Nigerian Federal Government BEA Scholarship Awards For The Year 2014/2015 by Nobody: 8:17pm On Apr 27, 2015
...dy shud call China nau...mAke person knw as e dy go...dis days I nw take my phone to bathroom...like d scriptures say... the trumpet can sound anytime...

Re: Nigerian Federal Government BEA Scholarship Awards For The Year 2014/2015 by youngkerry: 10:53pm On Apr 28, 2015
Me I dnt shout at unknown n.o again cos it mite jez be fsb...I'll b lyk pls ma sorry ma,im ma. and it was jez my sis calling.how bad

Re: Nigerian Federal Government BEA Scholarship Awards For The Year 2014/2015 by DmilT: 4:26pm On Apr 29, 2015
Thanks @ kam13
Re: Nigerian Federal Government BEA Scholarship Awards For The Year 2014/2015 by eyiwumiomolara: 5:16am On May 01, 2015
Pls, for South Korea Post graduate applicants, has anyone been called for interview? I need update pls
Re: Nigerian Federal Government BEA Scholarship Awards For The Year 2014/2015 by Oburuku(m): 8:54am On May 08, 2015
any info on Japan pg?
Re: Nigerian Federal Government BEA Scholarship Awards For The Year 2014/2015 by Oburuku(m): 8:58am On May 08, 2015
can any1 help me with a functional BEA phone no pls
Re: Nigerian Federal Government BEA Scholarship Awards For The Year 2014/2015 by Barnyrazzy: 9:07am On May 08, 2015
Oburuku:
can any1 help me with a functional BEA phone no pls
0705 766 5361
Re: Nigerian Federal Government BEA Scholarship Awards For The Year 2014/2015 by youtuber: 11:47am On May 13, 2015
This is absurd! Dear nairalanders ain't there any latest update yet?? This silence is frustrating seriously. Please is there any movement?.... Gosh
Re: Nigerian Federal Government BEA Scholarship Awards For The Year 2014/2015 by zajibril(m): 3:49pm On May 15, 2015
Hey guys, any update for Turkey PG? Those nominated for Turkey can pls add me to their bbm. Here is my pin: 56867373. Thanks
Re: Nigerian Federal Government BEA Scholarship Awards For The Year 2014/2015 by Oburuku(m): 3:49pm On May 21, 2015
For Japan pg i just got in touch with BEA representative she said Japan is yet to nominate so lets be patient.
Re: Nigerian Federal Government BEA Scholarship Awards For The Year 2014/2015 by Anieboi: 5:19pm On May 21, 2015
Oburuku:
For Japan pg i just got in touch with BEA representative she said Japan is yet to nominate so lets be patient.

pls, can I have the contact? because I am hearing that china has been called for long.....
Re: Nigerian Federal Government BEA Scholarship Awards For The Year 2014/2015 by youtuber: 12:42pm On May 22, 2015
Pulease pals, any Egypt applicant here please notify so we can keep in touch incase of any benefiting new info. Thanks
Re: Nigerian Federal Government BEA Scholarship Awards For The Year 2014/2015 by Omeribgia: 8:41pm On May 25, 2015
Hey guys, any update for Turkey PG? Those nominated for Turkey can pls add me to their bbm. Here is my pin: 56867373. Thanks[/quote]

Hello Zajibiri, cud u just do me an email so that we can continue further discussion on turkey nominees because by God's grace I am also nominated for the PG programme.

My email is aigbi4god@yahoo.com.
Re: Nigerian Federal Government BEA Scholarship Awards For The Year 2014/2015 by Omagbe: 5:35pm On May 27, 2015
Pls those nominated for Turkey Pg programme shd call me on this number 08033395187 so dt we can keep ourselves updated on relevant information.

I called one of the Federal Scholarship Board officials today and he said that they are waiting for Turkey embassy to start inviting applicants, but I learnt that the Republic of Turkey is having their election on the 7th of June, hence this might be responsible for the delay

Re: Nigerian Federal Government BEA Scholarship Awards For The Year 2014/2015 by icyprincess: 1:54pm On Jun 01, 2015
I heard China candidates have been contacted.
Re: Nigerian Federal Government BEA Scholarship Awards For The Year 2014/2015 by icyprincess: 2:20pm On Jun 01, 2015
Anieboi:

pls, can I have the contact? because I am hearing that china has been called for long.....
geobukky:
...dy shud call China nau...mAke person knw as e dy go...dis days I nw take my phone to bathroom...like d scriptures say... the trumpet can sound anytime...
Anieboi:

I called the Number and was told they v called China for long.please were they sent text message or how were they contacted?
Re: Nigerian Federal Government BEA Scholarship Awards For The Year 2014/2015 by youtuber: 10:52am On Jun 04, 2015
Is the calling of nominated/successful candidates over?
Re: Nigerian Federal Government BEA Scholarship Awards For The Year 2014/2015 by youtuber: 9:22am On Jun 08, 2015
youtuber:
Is the calling of nominated/successful candidates over?
Re: Nigerian Federal Government BEA Scholarship Awards For The Year 2014/2015 by jamesmario: 9:47am On Jun 08, 2015
Nigerian Federal Government BEA Scholarship Awards For The Year 2014/2015 - 07038668910
Re: Nigerian Federal Government BEA Scholarship Awards For The Year 2014/2015 by MayorSchwags(m): 7:21pm On Jun 17, 2015
so these ppl no go pick me for turkey ds year abi.diaris God
Re: Nigerian Federal Government BEA Scholarship Awards For The Year 2014/2015 by samegege(m): 8:57am On Jun 18, 2015
MayorSchwags:
so these ppl no go pick me for turkey ds year abi.diaris God
Turkey PG nominees got their invitation for interview yesterday, it is to hold next week, UG still waiting for ours

Re: Nigerian Federal Government BEA Scholarship Awards For The Year 2014/2015 by zajibril(m): 11:53am On Jun 18, 2015
samegege:

Turkey PG nominees got their invitation for interview yesterday, it is to hold next week, UG still waiting for ours
Re: Nigerian Federal Government BEA Scholarship Awards For The Year 2014/2015 by MarieClaire: 7:55am On Jun 24, 2015
Are you sure they haven't called any UG nominees?? Because I received a text from fsb...URGENT pls
Re: Nigerian Federal Government BEA Scholarship Awards For The Year 2014/2015 by Anieboi: 12:20pm On Jun 26, 2015
I am a PG who applied for China too. I was just called that i have been given scholarship to pakistan rather...... don't give up hopes. don't know what to do sha cos i also got NIS......
Re: Nigerian Federal Government BEA Scholarship Awards For The Year 2014/2015 by Nobody: 2:37pm On Jun 26, 2015
Anieboi:
I am a PG who applied for China too. I was just called that i have been given scholarship to pakistan rather...... don't give up hopes. don't know what to do sha cos i also got NIS......
what's ur field of study pls?
Re: Nigerian Federal Government BEA Scholarship Awards For The Year 2014/2015 by tobiscous: 2:42pm On Jun 26, 2015
I applied for PG Mexico and they just called me for Pakistan to study bioscience. Pin: 563925E6

(1) (2) (3) ... (18) (19) (20) (21) (22) (23) (24) (Reply)

LIST OF TOP 10 MEDICAL COURSES IN NIGERIA AND THEIR RELEVANCE / Please I Need Help On How To Write A Good Lesson Note / UNILAG: Worst University In Nigeria Based On Moral & Dressing?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24