Stats: 3,150,493 members, 7,808,831 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 05:35 PM

Cheap MTN, Glo, Airtel & Etisalat Mobile Data Plans - Works On All Devices - Phone/Internet Market (36) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Phone/Internet Market / Cheap MTN, Glo, Airtel & Etisalat Mobile Data Plans - Works On All Devices (84598 Views)

Cheap MTN Data for smart users. 1gb = N1200 / PowerHQ - Cheap MTN & Etisalat Data||On MTN, 1gb sells for #550; 2gb for #1,050 / MTN | GLO | ETISALAT | AIRTEL [1gb @ N300, 10gb @ N2900] www.octavo.com.ng © (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (33) (34) (35) (36) (37) (38) (39) ... (54) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Cheap MTN, Glo, Airtel & Etisalat Mobile Data Plans - Works On All Devices by tope436(f): 10:18pm On Sep 28, 2014
Numerouuuno:
Enterpro, I also did although the transaction was through WhatsApp.
250mb......September 14
Re: Cheap MTN, Glo, Airtel & Etisalat Mobile Data Plans - Works On All Devices by EnterPRO: 10:25pm On Sep 28, 2014
bobo65:

500mb?
are u kidding me?

lol, you started from somewhere too na.
Re: Cheap MTN, Glo, Airtel & Etisalat Mobile Data Plans - Works On All Devices by goodygirl1(f): 10:27pm On Sep 28, 2014
Enterpro!enterpro!!.....u simply the best.....@all, me just get my own share tnks to enterpro.....may the ministry continue to grow IJN...

Re: Cheap MTN, Glo, Airtel & Etisalat Mobile Data Plans - Works On All Devices by puskin: 11:01pm On Sep 28, 2014
where my own bonus dey?? cheesy cheesy
Re: Cheap MTN, Glo, Airtel & Etisalat Mobile Data Plans - Works On All Devices by bobo65(m): 11:21pm On Sep 28, 2014
LogoDWhiz:

yup. anything bad?

how can u b using 500mb since d beginning of the month? are u using a Nokia torch?
Re: Cheap MTN, Glo, Airtel & Etisalat Mobile Data Plans - Works On All Devices by bobo65(m): 11:22pm On Sep 28, 2014
EnterPRO:

lol, you started from somewhere too na.

lolz
Re: Cheap MTN, Glo, Airtel & Etisalat Mobile Data Plans - Works On All Devices by LogoDWhiz(m): 11:34pm On Sep 28, 2014
bobo65:

how can u b using 500mb since d beginning of the month? are u using a Nokia torch?

get your facts straight before you talk.
can u show me where i said i used 500mb for a month?

it didnt last two weeks btw
Re: Cheap MTN, Glo, Airtel & Etisalat Mobile Data Plans - Works On All Devices by bobo65(m): 11:40pm On Sep 28, 2014
LogoDWhiz:

get your facts straight before you talk.
can u show me where i said i used 500mb for a month?

it didnt last two weeks btw

oh
okay
Re: Cheap MTN, Glo, Airtel & Etisalat Mobile Data Plans - Works On All Devices by EnterPRO: 6:53am On Sep 29, 2014
bobo65:

hmmmn ... no talk like that oh.

you will be shocked at the number of people who demand 250mb for N200 with complete 31 days validity or nothing nothing.

they will even ask for my receipt of purchase before they can pay.
Re: Cheap MTN, Glo, Airtel & Etisalat Mobile Data Plans - Works On All Devices by EnterPRO: 7:00am On Sep 29, 2014
puskin: where my own bonus dey?? cheesy cheesy

lol ! e dey come. make my people chop first sir.
Re: Cheap MTN, Glo, Airtel & Etisalat Mobile Data Plans - Works On All Devices by bobo65(m): 9:53am On Sep 29, 2014
EnterPRO:

hmmmn ... no talk like that oh.

you will be shocked at the number of people who demand 250mb for N200 with complete 31 days validity or nothing nothing.

they will even ask for my receipt of purchase before they can pay.

lmao
anyways, money ain't easy to come by

Re: Cheap MTN, Glo, Airtel & Etisalat Mobile Data Plans - Works On All Devices by Dygeasy(m): 10:10am On Sep 29, 2014
EnterPRO:

Dygeasy - Sep20 - 250mb

1.75gb left

EnterPro! Where everyone is a winner. smiley

Re: Cheap MTN, Glo, Airtel & Etisalat Mobile Data Plans - Works On All Devices by baba11(m): 10:32am On Sep 29, 2014
Me i neva c my bonus ooo...
Re: Cheap MTN, Glo, Airtel & Etisalat Mobile Data Plans - Works On All Devices by dew1: 10:35am On Sep 29, 2014
I never get to win anything....
:-(
Re: Cheap MTN, Glo, Airtel & Etisalat Mobile Data Plans - Works On All Devices by EnterPRO: 12:58pm On Sep 29, 2014
baba11: Me i neva c my bonus ooo...
dew1: I never get to win anything....
:-(

una no dey enter na.

una go just buy waka go.

meanwhile, we still dey wait una suggestions on promo wey efribodi go fit win something for october.

abi make we continue with this formula ?
Re: Cheap MTN, Glo, Airtel & Etisalat Mobile Data Plans - Works On All Devices by baba11(m): 1:45pm On Sep 29, 2014
EnterPRO:

una no dey enter na.

una go just buy waka go.

meanwhile, we still dey wait una suggestions on promo wey efribodi go fit win something for october.

I believe the bonus should be given as you buy...most of those you are given are resellers and it doesn't make much sense to them but we we only used it on our android phones...you can't expect us to by 5G in a month when we are not the type that download Indecency and movies....what I am trying to say is that you should encourage low data consumption usage person to buy from you...you can do it this way:if you buy 1 G of data,I'll give you 75 or 100 free MB or something like that sha cool

Re: Cheap MTN, Glo, Airtel & Etisalat Mobile Data Plans - Works On All Devices by EnterPRO: 4:19pm On Sep 29, 2014
baba11: I believe the bonus should be given as you buy...most of those you are given are resellers and it doesn't make much sense to them but we we only used it on our android phones...you can't expect us to by 5G in a month when we are not the type that download Indecency and movies....what I am trying to say is that you should encourage low data consumption usage person to buy from you...you can do it this way:if you buy 1 G of data,I'll give you 75 or 100 free MB or something like that sha cool

thanks for the suggestion.

oya see us on whatsapp.

EnterPRO:

Dygeasy - Sep20 - 250mb

1.75gb left

Dygeasy - Sep20 - 250mb
Baba11 - Sep29 - 250mb

1.5gb left
Re: Cheap MTN, Glo, Airtel & Etisalat Mobile Data Plans - Works On All Devices by callydon(m): 4:46pm On Sep 29, 2014
Oga, me nko?
I bought 250mb twice this month, on 17th n on 27th.
we chatted on bbm n u were asking me why I was using a girls pics as dp.
I also identified myself as callydon during our chat on 27th of this month ie Saturday.

Hoping to get my own bonus.
Re: Cheap MTN, Glo, Airtel & Etisalat Mobile Data Plans - Works On All Devices by Blackchampion(m): 5:02pm On Sep 29, 2014
EnterPRO: Dygeasy - Sep20 - 250mb
Baba11 - Sep29 - 250mb

1.5gb left
EnterPRO:

Daily :
1. NoName
2. BC

Weekly :
1. Okayzie
2. Buchi
3. Deoluxa
4. Noname
5.BC - 5.25gb
5. Ahmbal
6. Goodygal1
7. Spa55
As at 5th/09/14 i was a 2nd runner up on d daily promo dat i lost to Noname, n also lost d weekly promo too. Hope i shld be compensated now?
Re: Cheap MTN, Glo, Airtel & Etisalat Mobile Data Plans - Works On All Devices by adaemeka245(f): 5:34pm On Sep 29, 2014
EnterPRO:
una no dey enter na.
una go just buy waka go.

pls I want 2 enta 2 get my own bonus, wot do I do?
Re: Cheap MTN, Glo, Airtel & Etisalat Mobile Data Plans - Works On All Devices by agent9(m): 5:58pm On Sep 29, 2014
adaemeka245:

U gat to find where d door is.......

Just kidding grin

U gat to contact our oga (EnterPRO) on bbm or whatsapp...

Are we clear??

Re: Cheap MTN, Glo, Airtel & Etisalat Mobile Data Plans - Works On All Devices by baba11(m): 6:48pm On Sep 29, 2014
EnterPRO:

thanks for the suggestion.

oya see us on whatsapp.

Dygeasy - Sep20 - 250mb
Baba11 - Sep29 - 250mb

1.5gb left
thanks....I am glad!glad !!angry grin

Re: Cheap MTN, Glo, Airtel & Etisalat Mobile Data Plans - Works On All Devices by EnterPRO: 6:54pm On Sep 29, 2014
Blackchampion: As at 5th/09/14 i was a 2nd runner up on d daily promo dat i lost to Noname, n also lost d weekly promo too. Hope i shld be compensated now?

lol, make we finish with those who enter but no win first.

after tomorrow, una wey don overwin fit comot cutlass share the rest.

Re: Cheap MTN, Glo, Airtel & Etisalat Mobile Data Plans - Works On All Devices by EnterPRO: 6:56pm On Sep 29, 2014
adaemeka245:

entries for tomorrow's promo (last in September)

okz
adaemeka - bought 3gb today
Re: Cheap MTN, Glo, Airtel & Etisalat Mobile Data Plans - Works On All Devices by EnterPRO: 6:58pm On Sep 29, 2014
callydon: Oga, me nko?
I bought 250mb twice this month, on 17th n on 27th.
we chatted on bbm n u were asking me why I was using a girls pics as dp.
I also identified myself as callydon during our chat on 27th of this month ie Saturday.

Hoping to get my own bonus.

yeah ... but you didn't submit an entry, so ...
Re: Cheap MTN, Glo, Airtel & Etisalat Mobile Data Plans - Works On All Devices by Numerouuuno: 8:19pm On Sep 29, 2014
Enterpro, its not everybody that has the time to go through the previous post, some just contact you off nairaland and move on after transacting with you.
pls always BC this promo on WhatsApp on BBM too.
e dey pain me say I no win anything o,you con spoil am say you go let people wey don win before share the remaining while person wey never win before go just dey look.
oga e no good o. cry

Re: Cheap MTN, Glo, Airtel & Etisalat Mobile Data Plans - Works On All Devices by EnterPRO: 9:53pm On Sep 29, 2014
Numerouuuno: Enterpro, its not everybody that has the time to go through the previous post, some just contact you off nairaland and move on after transacting with you.
pls always BC this promo on WhatsApp on BBM too.
e dey pain me say I no win anything o,you con spoil am say you go let people wey don win before share the remaining while person wey never win before go just dey look.
oga e no good o. cry

no vex.

October promo is around the corner.
Re: Cheap MTN, Glo, Airtel & Etisalat Mobile Data Plans - Works On All Devices by akinremedy(m): 1:54am On Sep 30, 2014
EnterPRO:

entries for tomorrow's promo (last in September)

okz
adaemeka - bought 3gb today
I seriously doubt this free MB promo stuff. Despite the fact that i submitted my entry with a purchase of 1.5GB on a particular day, my username was not posted, neither did i get a freebie. Anyways, in as much as i get my data after payment, i leave the freebies to whoever gets them. It's only meant for a group of people. I appreciate ur swift response to ur buyers though. At least, customer relations i score you 90%. Keep it up!
Re: Cheap MTN, Glo, Airtel & Etisalat Mobile Data Plans - Works On All Devices by bobo65(m): 2:28am On Sep 30, 2014
akinremedy:
I seriously doubt this free MB promo stuff. Despite the fact that i submitted my entry with a purchase of 1.5GB on a particular day, my username was not posted, neither did i get a freebie. Anyways, in as much as i get my data after payment, i leave the freebies to whoever gets them. It's only meant for a group of people. I appreciate ur swift response to ur buyers though. At least, customer relations i score you 90%. Keep it up!

don't b a Thomas o
the saviour has truly resurrected
the only reason u haven't seen him is because u are not as holy as the other disciples

hope u understand??
Re: Cheap MTN, Glo, Airtel & Etisalat Mobile Data Plans - Works On All Devices by EnterPRO: 4:32am On Sep 30, 2014
akinremedy:

I looked through our chat history, and saw you submitted 1.25gb on the 27th for 28th promo.

I'm not sure I posted anyone here on the 28th, for several reasons including that I was planning to make that of Friday the last, but that seems to have changed now with the one we are having today.

is that entry the one you are referring to, or an earlier entry?
Re: Cheap MTN, Glo, Airtel & Etisalat Mobile Data Plans - Works On All Devices by Rorschach: 8:02am On Sep 30, 2014
A 2gb order coming in later today..not much but I hope I can get some bonus or something.

I'll meet you up on WA when I'm ready..you know how we do. wink

Re: Cheap MTN, Glo, Airtel & Etisalat Mobile Data Plans - Works On All Devices by ceejay80s(m): 8:14am On Sep 30, 2014
My weekly mtn 10mb has not expired, if i pay for ur 250mb, wìll it work? Ìs ur 30days guaranteed?

(1) (2) (3) ... (33) (34) (35) (36) (37) (38) (39) ... (54) (Reply)

PowerHQ - Cheap MTN & Etisalat Data||On MTN, 1gb sells for #550; 2gb for #1,050 / If You Have Any Phone For Sale, Post It Here. Meet Your Buyers Here / MTN | GLO | ETISALAT | AIRTEL [1gb @ N300, 10gb @ N2900] www.octavo.com.ng ©

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 42