Stats: 3,148,710 members, 7,802,154 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 09:59 AM

##ORDER LAPTOPS,PHONES,TABLETS,CLOTHES FRM USA,UK,GERMANY& DUBAI TO NIGERIA - Technology Market (85) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Technology Market / ##ORDER LAPTOPS,PHONES,TABLETS,CLOTHES FRM USA,UK,GERMANY& DUBAI TO NIGERIA (815966 Views)

Wow!!! Flat rate on shipping and handling, on LAPTOPS PHONES TABLET ETC / Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon / HOME OF TECHNOLOGIES : OCTACORE/QUADCORE PHONES, TABS, POWER BANKS...CLICK HERE (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (82) (83) (84) (85) (86) (87) (88) ... (504) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: ##ORDER LAPTOPS,PHONES,TABLETS,CLOTHES FRM USA,UK,GERMANY& DUBAI TO NIGERIA by justi4jesu(f): 4:24pm On Oct 18, 2014
1ST BATCH OF SHIPPED DUBAI GOODS AVAILABLE FOR PICKUP!!!!!!!

Some persons have picked up already so others please endeavour to pick up latest by Monday!!!!!!!!!!

Thanks for your patience and Patronage!
Re: ##ORDER LAPTOPS,PHONES,TABLETS,CLOTHES FRM USA,UK,GERMANY& DUBAI TO NIGERIA by aywhy93(m): 5:28pm On Oct 18, 2014
justi4jesu:

Some persons have picked up already so others please endeavour to pick up latest by Monday!!!!!!!!!!

Hi Justi4Jesus, How are you ? Shey the S5 too is among the available ones ni ?
Re: ##ORDER LAPTOPS,PHONES,TABLETS,CLOTHES FRM USA,UK,GERMANY& DUBAI TO NIGERIA by justi4jesu(f): 5:42pm On Oct 18, 2014
aywhy93:

Hi Justi4Jesus, How are you ? Shey the S5 too is among the available ones ni ?

No Sir, yours is among second batch which will arrive nextweek.
Re: ##ORDER LAPTOPS,PHONES,TABLETS,CLOTHES FRM USA,UK,GERMANY& DUBAI TO NIGERIA by aywhy93(m): 6:19pm On Oct 18, 2014
justi4jesu:

No Sir, yours is among second batch which will arrive nextweek.

Okay ma'am, thanks
Re: ##ORDER LAPTOPS,PHONES,TABLETS,CLOTHES FRM USA,UK,GERMANY& DUBAI TO NIGERIA by Rhaspody(m): 6:42pm On Oct 18, 2014
pls i would like to purchase this item from amazon.
ASIN NO. = B00MNSB01U (lg g3 lcd + digitizer)
ASIN NO = B005J7YBRW (1 terabyte hardisk)
pls how much to bring it to nigeria.

ps. this is my first order with you.. any other steps i should take?
Re: ##ORDER LAPTOPS,PHONES,TABLETS,CLOTHES FRM USA,UK,GERMANY& DUBAI TO NIGERIA by austinsmat(m): 7:19pm On Oct 18, 2014
justi4jesu:

sent you a message on whatapp, your seller has been giing me excuses. i have opened a case and ebay says we should wait until the 17th if the seller doesnt reply, i will be refunded. No vex
news about my goods or money still waiting for u

Re: ##ORDER LAPTOPS,PHONES,TABLETS,CLOTHES FRM USA,UK,GERMANY& DUBAI TO NIGERIA by justi4jesu(f): 7:24pm On Oct 18, 2014
austinsmat:
news about my goods or money still waiting for u

Ebay said until 20th. will send the screen shot to you on whatsapp.
Re: ##ORDER LAPTOPS,PHONES,TABLETS,CLOTHES FRM USA,UK,GERMANY& DUBAI TO NIGERIA by justi4jesu(f): 7:52pm On Oct 18, 2014
Rhaspody:

Replied your mail.
Re: ##ORDER LAPTOPS,PHONES,TABLETS,CLOTHES FRM USA,UK,GERMANY& DUBAI TO NIGERIA by Neyoalao(m): 8:00pm On Oct 18, 2014
Please how much to bring it down sis justi
http://wap.ebay.com/Pages/ViewItem.aspx?aid=361079421852&emvAD=640x394&sv=Hp%206930p%20motherboard&emvcc=0&nbcol=0%7Cnull
Re: ##ORDER LAPTOPS,PHONES,TABLETS,CLOTHES FRM USA,UK,GERMANY& DUBAI TO NIGERIA by GenerousLord: 8:47pm On Oct 18, 2014
justi4jesu:

Good evening, Ma'am.

Are human hair (e.g Brazilian hair) considered as contra-band goods in Nigeria.
Just wanna be sure before placing orders. I don't want a situation where my goods will be seized.

Please, others who have answers to this question should share. Thanks
Re: ##ORDER LAPTOPS,PHONES,TABLETS,CLOTHES FRM USA,UK,GERMANY& DUBAI TO NIGERIA by Rhaspody(m): 8:53pm On Oct 18, 2014
justi4jesu:

Replied your mail.

I sent you another mail with items from ebay
Re: ##ORDER LAPTOPS,PHONES,TABLETS,CLOTHES FRM USA,UK,GERMANY& DUBAI TO NIGERIA by coolted(m): 8:55pm On Oct 18, 2014
http://tnydu.biz/DUgpOC

pls help me see if it is 3g and sim unable, also if seller can give it at 300. tnz
Re: ##ORDER LAPTOPS,PHONES,TABLETS,CLOTHES FRM USA,UK,GERMANY& DUBAI TO NIGERIA by tranxo(m): 9:56pm On Oct 18, 2014
justi4jesu:

#2,500 Estimate.
How do I get your account details?
Re: ##ORDER LAPTOPS,PHONES,TABLETS,CLOTHES FRM USA,UK,GERMANY& DUBAI TO NIGERIA by sammybrainy(m): 10:18pm On Oct 18, 2014
justi4jesu:
@kevin your 32inches Television secured
How much do you ship this?
Re: ##ORDER LAPTOPS,PHONES,TABLETS,CLOTHES FRM USA,UK,GERMANY& DUBAI TO NIGERIA by tranxo(m): 11:39pm On Oct 18, 2014
tranxo:
Kindly let me have the quote for these

http://www.amazon.com/HP-ProBook-450-G1-Professional/dp/B00JHF0XV0/ref=aag_m_pw_dp?ie=UTF8&m=A3JS2199GQLB8L

http://www.amazon.com/Case-Logic-DLC-115-15-6-Inch-Briefcase/dp/B005QXX0MG/ref=sr_1_5?m=ATVPDKIKX0DER&s=pc&ie=UTF8&qid=1413565122&sr=1-5&keywords=CASE+LOGIC

http://www.amazon.com/Case-Logic-SLRC-201-Holster-Black/dp/B001TZUS98/ref=sr_1_5?m=ATVPDKIKX0DER&s=photo&ie=UTF8&qid=1413564554&sr=1-5&keywords=CASE+LOGIC

http://www.ebay.com/itm/231346671487

justi4jesu:

Amazon purchases $945

Ebay purchase $25 + Ebay shipping $13.02 standard shipping = $39

Total item cost $945 + $39 = $989

Laptop $60

Amazon tax $2

Shipping $40

Total to lagos $1,090(#183,500)

Also add this http://www.amazon.com/ABC-Products%C2%AE-Coolpix-Station-Digital/dp/B003XEOJU2/ref=pd_sxp_grid_i_0_0

then let me know the final amount. Also how do I get your account details for payment?
Re: ##ORDER LAPTOPS,PHONES,TABLETS,CLOTHES FRM USA,UK,GERMANY& DUBAI TO NIGERIA by justi4jesu(f): 6:16am On Oct 19, 2014
Rhaspody:

For the Ebay link you sent me.

Total to lagos #31,000
Re: ##ORDER LAPTOPS,PHONES,TABLETS,CLOTHES FRM USA,UK,GERMANY& DUBAI TO NIGERIA by justi4jesu(f): 6:23am On Oct 19, 2014
Neyoalao:
Please how much to bring it down sis justi
http://wap.ebay.com/Pages/ViewItem.aspx?aid=361079421852&emvAD=640x394&sv=Hp%206930p%20motherboard&emvcc=0&nbcol=0%7Cnull

item cost $39 + $8 ebay shipping = $47

Shipping $50

Total $97(#16,300) to Lagos
Re: ##ORDER LAPTOPS,PHONES,TABLETS,CLOTHES FRM USA,UK,GERMANY& DUBAI TO NIGERIA by justi4jesu(f): 6:38am On Oct 19, 2014
GenerousLord:

Good evening, Ma'am.

Are human hair (e.g Brazilian hair) considered as contra-band goods in Nigeria.
Just wanna be sure before placing orders. I don't want a situation where my goods will be seized.

Please, others who have answers to this question should share. Thanks

No it is not contraband, i have been buying it for people.
Re: ##ORDER LAPTOPS,PHONES,TABLETS,CLOTHES FRM USA,UK,GERMANY& DUBAI TO NIGERIA by justi4jesu(f): 6:40am On Oct 19, 2014
coolted:
http://tnydu.biz/DUgpOC

pls help me see if it is 3g and sim unable, also if seller can give it at 300. tnz

The Tab is only Wifi, not sim enabled.

380 Dirhams last from Seller.
Re: ##ORDER LAPTOPS,PHONES,TABLETS,CLOTHES FRM USA,UK,GERMANY& DUBAI TO NIGERIA by justi4jesu(f): 6:41am On Oct 19, 2014
tranxo:

How do I get your account details?

You can contact me from my signature.
Re: ##ORDER LAPTOPS,PHONES,TABLETS,CLOTHES FRM USA,UK,GERMANY& DUBAI TO NIGERIA by justi4jesu(f): 6:41am On Oct 19, 2014
sammybrainy:

How much do you ship this?

32inches 40k to lagos
Re: ##ORDER LAPTOPS,PHONES,TABLETS,CLOTHES FRM USA,UK,GERMANY& DUBAI TO NIGERIA by justi4jesu(f): 6:44am On Oct 19, 2014
tranxo:

Also add this http://www.amazon.com/ABC-Products%C2%AE-Coolpix-Station-Digital/dp/B003XEOJU2/ref=pd_sxp_grid_i_0_0

then let me know the final amount. Also how do I get your account details for payment?

Item cost $7 + Amazon shipping and tax$18 = $25(#4,200 + #183,500) = #187,200
Re: ##ORDER LAPTOPS,PHONES,TABLETS,CLOTHES FRM USA,UK,GERMANY& DUBAI TO NIGERIA by GenerousLord: 7:13am On Oct 19, 2014
justi4jesu:

No it is not contraband, i have been buying it for people.
Thanks, Ma'am.
I appreciate.
Re: ##ORDER LAPTOPS,PHONES,TABLETS,CLOTHES FRM USA,UK,GERMANY& DUBAI TO NIGERIA by colossus2: 7:52am On Oct 19, 2014
Re: ##ORDER LAPTOPS,PHONES,TABLETS,CLOTHES FRM USA,UK,GERMANY& DUBAI TO NIGERIA by justi4jesu(f): 8:02am On Oct 19, 2014
Re: ##ORDER LAPTOPS,PHONES,TABLETS,CLOTHES FRM USA,UK,GERMANY& DUBAI TO NIGERIA by justi4jesu(f): 8:11am On Oct 19, 2014
....@itunu

Your used nokia lumia 1520 secured.

Re: ##ORDER LAPTOPS,PHONES,TABLETS,CLOTHES FRM USA,UK,GERMANY& DUBAI TO NIGERIA by justi4jesu(f): 8:20am On Oct 19, 2014
...phones secured...

more are yet to be secured.

Re: ##ORDER LAPTOPS,PHONES,TABLETS,CLOTHES FRM USA,UK,GERMANY& DUBAI TO NIGERIA by coolted(m): 11:59am On Oct 19, 2014
justi4jesu:

The Tab is only Wifi, not sim enabled.

380 Dirhams last from Seller.

tnx. useless to me without sim
Re: ##ORDER LAPTOPS,PHONES,TABLETS,CLOTHES FRM USA,UK,GERMANY& DUBAI TO NIGERIA by blueberryp: 2:42pm On Oct 19, 2014
I would like to buy a used laptop from dubizzle.com but I am bit apprehensive about buying one that will end up being faulty. Do you do a sort of pre-check of the items before paying the sellers? And can it be returned if a fault is discovered?
Re: ##ORDER LAPTOPS,PHONES,TABLETS,CLOTHES FRM USA,UK,GERMANY& DUBAI TO NIGERIA by justi4jesu(f): 2:44pm On Oct 19, 2014
blueberryp:
I would like to buy a used laptop from dubizzle.com but I am bit apprehensive about buying one that will end up being faulty. Do you do a sort of pre-check of the items before paying the sellers? And can it be returned if a fault is discovered?

Yes i do check all items bought from Dubizzle but sorry no returns as long as it has left dubai to Nigeria. i have been buying for people without issues, some of the dubizzle used items are as good as new sometimes.
Re: ##ORDER LAPTOPS,PHONES,TABLETS,CLOTHES FRM USA,UK,GERMANY& DUBAI TO NIGERIA by blueberryp: 2:48pm On Oct 19, 2014
justi4jesu:

Yes i do check all items bought from Dubizzle but sorry no returns as long as it has left dubai to Nigeria. i have been buying for people without issues, some of the dubizzle used items are as good as new sometimes.
ok, thanks. I'll do a search and send the link to you
Re: ##ORDER LAPTOPS,PHONES,TABLETS,CLOTHES FRM USA,UK,GERMANY& DUBAI TO NIGERIA by justi4jesu(f): 2:52pm On Oct 19, 2014
blueberryp:
ok, thanks. I'll do a search and send the link to you

You are welcome.

(1) (2) (3) ... (82) (83) (84) (85) (86) (87) (88) ... (504) (Reply)

Buy Plasma, Lcd And Led Televisions For Affordable Pricein Lagos. / Scuit: Shop & Ship From China, USA, Dubai & UK (Express, Cargo & Shipping) / Www.whatsapp.com – Download Whatsapp For Nokia And Blackberry Phones

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35