Stats: 3,149,700 members, 7,805,885 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 April 2024 at 07:56 AM

Fupre Post Utme 2016 | Pass Question | Exam Date | Cut-off Mark | Result | Fees - Education (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Fupre Post Utme 2016 | Pass Question | Exam Date | Cut-off Mark | Result | Fees (10815 Views)

UTME 2016 : The Height Of Incompetence And Corruption, It Must Be Rectified! / Dates And Schedules For JAMB UTME 2016/2017 / Fupre Post Ume Is Out At Last (2) (3) (4)

Re: Fupre Post Utme 2016 | Pass Question | Exam Date | Cut-off Mark | Result | Fees by Nobody: 8:04pm On Jul 26, 2014
As for those of you who do not have the past questions,let me give you area of concentration.
for maths; furth math especially calculus and matrix,surd,trigonometry.
for chem; kinetic theory of matter,organic chem,inoganic chem and calculations in chem
for english lang; its your normal comprehensive passage,synonyms and atonyms and phonetics.
lastly,for phy; motion,wave,heat,vector,electricity etc. You can also solve any past questions you have.
Warning; beware of scammers and fraudsters who parade themselves as admission runners becos if you fall victim,do not come to cry foul or make a report,nobod will listen to you. Just read hard and make sure you score 25 and above. The post utme questions is about 60 questns but will be rated over 50 after marking. If you score 25 and above,u may be given ur choice course,but if u score btwn 20 - 24,u may be given ur choice course also especially if it is a science course or any other one that is u chose any engr courses. These are the orientations about how u can gain admission into the institution.
You can your questions,as for where to stay,will be right back.
Re: Fupre Post Utme 2016 | Pass Question | Exam Date | Cut-off Mark | Result | Fees by Nobody: 8:09pm On Jul 26, 2014
samexlafaze:
Just saw it on their site now...na wa for this new last minute change, I just hope this info is authentic and not that their site was hacked
Don't worry much,i wilk be in skul next wk and will confirm the authenticity of the new change and get you guys updated.
Re: Fupre Post Utme 2016 | Pass Question | Exam Date | Cut-off Mark | Result | Fees by Elxandre(m): 8:19pm On Jul 26, 2014
amakufrancis: post jamb ae more of jamb questns ma guy. .i dy jack ma past questnx nd futher maths too.
na chemistry be the main thing for me o!
Re: Fupre Post Utme 2016 | Pass Question | Exam Date | Cut-off Mark | Result | Fees by Elxandre(m): 8:27pm On Jul 26, 2014
Brinebryne: Don't worry much,i wilk be in skul next wk and will confirm the authenticity of the new change and get you guys updated.
bros is it 50 or 60 questions?
I thought the whole 4 subjects we are answering sums up to 50, with biology being optional to make it 60?

And are we likely to exceed an hour for the exam?

pls reply o!
Re: Fupre Post Utme 2016 | Pass Question | Exam Date | Cut-off Mark | Result | Fees by Elxandre(m): 8:30pm On Jul 26, 2014
Oga brinebryne , why your whatsapp no dey work na?

I'm the guy that called you from Ondo state weeks ago.
remember?
Re: Fupre Post Utme 2016 | Pass Question | Exam Date | Cut-off Mark | Result | Fees by Nobody: 8:49pm On Jul 26, 2014
Elxandre:
bros is it 50 or 60 questions?
I thought the whole 4 subjects we are answering sums up to 50, with biology being optional to make it 60?

And are we likely to exceed an hour for the exam?

pls reply o!
For Engineering; the subjects combination are english,math,phy and chem with each being 15 questions.
For Science; biology will be included excluding math with 15 questns also making a total of 60
Re: Fupre Post Utme 2016 | Pass Question | Exam Date | Cut-off Mark | Result | Fees by Elxandre(m): 8:56pm On Jul 26, 2014
Brinebryne: For Engineering; the subjects combination are english,math,phy and chem with each being 15 questions.
For Science; biology will be included excluding math with 15 questns also making a total of 60

Computer science will do biology?
Gawdd!!!
I read biology last many years ago o!

Please can you help me ask a computer science student? Please..
Re: Fupre Post Utme 2016 | Pass Question | Exam Date | Cut-off Mark | Result | Fees by Nobody: 9:31pm On Jul 26, 2014
Elxandre:

Computer science will do biology?
Gawdd!!!
I read biology last many years ago o!

Please can you help me ask a computer science student? Please..
okay
Re: Fupre Post Utme 2016 | Pass Question | Exam Date | Cut-off Mark | Result | Fees by dizzolva: 10:45pm On Jul 26, 2014
Brinebryne: @ dizzolva,who are you in Fupre? So,you are one of those fraudsters who parade themselves as admission officers. I pity you,nobody will fall for your scam okay.
all aspirants should take note; beware of scammers and fraudsters. Do not be so desperate to call anybody for admission runs,just believe in God and in yourself that is all that really matters.
i'm only trying to help with the knowledge and connections i have in the listed departments n by d way are u a fuprite
Re: Fupre Post Utme 2016 | Pass Question | Exam Date | Cut-off Mark | Result | Fees by Nobody: 11:33pm On Jul 26, 2014
dizzolva: i'm only trying to help with the knowledge and connections i have in the listed departments n by d way are u a fuprite
Can't your question. i'm also only trying to help
Re: Fupre Post Utme 2016 | Pass Question | Exam Date | Cut-off Mark | Result | Fees by dizzolva: 11:55pm On Jul 26, 2014
Brinebryne: Can't your question. i'm also only trying to help
can't wat
Re: Fupre Post Utme 2016 | Pass Question | Exam Date | Cut-off Mark | Result | Fees by Anexito: 12:14am On Jul 30, 2014
Mehn!..emailed the school got no reply lets wait and validate this new info
Re: Fupre Post Utme 2016 | Pass Question | Exam Date | Cut-off Mark | Result | Fees by Segipaul: 8:19am On Jul 30, 2014
is it true fupre will allow O' level combination dis year
Re: Fupre Post Utme 2016 | Pass Question | Exam Date | Cut-off Mark | Result | Fees by samexlafaze: 2:58pm On Aug 07, 2014
So how was d exam and any idea on when d results wud be released and d cut off mark...also like how many pple to they admitt per department
Re: Fupre Post Utme 2016 | Pass Question | Exam Date | Cut-off Mark | Result | Fees by Nobody: 6:05pm On Aug 07, 2014
My God their exam aint dat easy at all,just waiting for post ume result.and their petroluem eng. Cut-off mark is 35 out of 60questions.Anyway shaa their is God.
Re: Fupre Post Utme 2016 | Pass Question | Exam Date | Cut-off Mark | Result | Fees by Segipaul: 8:05pm On Aug 07, 2014
Richiblinks: My God their exam aint dat easy at all,just waiting for post ume result.and their petroluem eng. Cut-off mark is 35 out of 60questions.Anyway shaa their is God.
35 out of 60. Nah daz not how it is calculated
Re: Fupre Post Utme 2016 | Pass Question | Exam Date | Cut-off Mark | Result | Fees by Segipaul: 8:10pm On Aug 07, 2014
assuming u had 35 out of d 60 nd u scored 198 in jamb. Ur score wil be 35/60 X 100=58.33 58.33/4=14.58 den ur jamb score 198/16=12.38. Adding dem.....14.58+12.38=26.96...approx. 27...ur score wil be 27
Re: Fupre Post Utme 2016 | Pass Question | Exam Date | Cut-off Mark | Result | Fees by Segipaul: 8:13pm On Aug 07, 2014
Total jamb score is 400. Total pume score is 100. 400/16=25. 100/4=25.... 25+25=50. While 20 is the cut off mark
Re: Fupre Post Utme 2016 | Pass Question | Exam Date | Cut-off Mark | Result | Fees by lisimmo(m): 8:14pm On Aug 07, 2014
JAMB, POST UTME past questions from

www.e-testpedia.com

Re: Fupre Post Utme 2016 | Pass Question | Exam Date | Cut-off Mark | Result | Fees by samexlafaze: 9:39pm On Aug 07, 2014
Like when should we expect d results and does anybody have any idea about cut off for electrical/electronics engg and also those who applied thru change of institution, are their cut off mark higher or d same,because they collected their scripts differently
Re: Fupre Post Utme 2016 | Pass Question | Exam Date | Cut-off Mark | Result | Fees by Emu4u2c: 7:42am On Aug 08, 2014
God...d..no,calculator..rule..kinda..tru..me..off..guard...Physics..is..wat..am..avin..rocked..water..ova...buh..an..all..daris..GOD..wen..wil..d..result..b..awt?
Re: Fupre Post Utme 2016 | Pass Question | Exam Date | Cut-off Mark | Result | Fees by Elxandre(m): 9:18am On Aug 09, 2014
samexlafaze: Like when should we expect d results and does anybody have any idea about cut off for electrical/electronics engg and also those who applied thru change of institution, are their cut off mark higher or d same,because they collected their scripts differently
nobody knows o.
Re: Fupre Post Utme 2016 | Pass Question | Exam Date | Cut-off Mark | Result | Fees by Elxandre(m): 6:16pm On Aug 15, 2014
The results have apparently been released, but they are demanding a sum of N3000 Naira before one can access it! Sickening!
Re: Fupre Post Utme 2016 | Pass Question | Exam Date | Cut-off Mark | Result | Fees by samexlafaze: 8:59pm On Aug 15, 2014
I heard d result comes out in batches..but hw does one know his or her batch,cos I heard d 3k is to check jst once,(dunno hw true though) so if u pay 3k wen ur batches' result is nt ready,then O.Y.O for you....how true is this...somebody answer quick abeg
Re: Fupre Post Utme 2016 | Pass Question | Exam Date | Cut-off Mark | Result | Fees by Segipaul: 5:16pm On Aug 21, 2014
who has checked shud drop his or her scores nd lets discuss our chances of admission
Re: Fupre Post Utme 2016 | Pass Question | Exam Date | Cut-off Mark | Result | Fees by dizzolva: 8:16pm On Aug 21, 2014
pls u guys should not be scammed into paying the 3000naira earlier requested for. Just relax n wait but if u're still not sure about how u performed in a science course or marine engineering, contact me on 08133730789
Re: Fupre Post Utme 2016 | Pass Question | Exam Date | Cut-off Mark | Result | Fees by Elxandre(m): 9:03am On Aug 22, 2014
dizzolva: pls u guys should not be scammed into paying the 3000naira earlier requested for. Just relax n wait but if u're still not sure about how u performed in a science course or marine engineering, contact me on 08133730789
bro why is fupre scamming people with weird scores like 8,9,10 e.t.c.?
I mean how can one even have passed jamb at all if he's so poor to have scored 9/50?
This is crap.

You spend months reading, find the exam relatively easy, only to get insulted with a ridiculous score!
Re: Fupre Post Utme 2016 | Pass Question | Exam Date | Cut-off Mark | Result | Fees by dizzolva: 5:53pm On Aug 22, 2014
Elxandre:
bro why is fupre scamming people with weird scores like 8,9,10 e.t.c.?
I mean how can one even have passed jamb at all if he's so poor to have scored 9/50?
This is crap.

You spend months reading, find the exam relatively easy, only to get insulted with a ridiculous score!
hey bro if u got 9 for instance and u're very sure u deserve more than that, then it should be as a result of division or if almost everyone is experiencing thesame problem then they will reduce d cut-off mark.N.B what is the highest score you've heard so far?
Re: Fupre Post Utme 2016 | Pass Question | Exam Date | Cut-off Mark | Result | Fees by Elxandre(m): 9:08pm On Aug 22, 2014
dizzolva: hey bro if u got 9 for instance and u're very sure u deserve more than that, then it should be as a result of division or if almost everyone is experiencing thesame problem then they will reduce d cut-off mark.N.B what is the highest score you've heard so far?
Scored 8 after writing the easiest exam of my life.
I wish someone told me these guys are crazy.
I for just jejely choose my UNIABJ.

It's not funny when you read for 8 months, only to get ridiculed!
Re: Fupre Post Utme 2016 | Pass Question | Exam Date | Cut-off Mark | Result | Fees by Emu4u2c: 8:24pm On Aug 23, 2014
Elxandre:
Scored 8 after writing the easiest exam of my life.
I wish someone told me these guys are crazy.
I for just jejely choose my UNIABJ.

It's not funny when you read for 8 months, only to get ridiculed!
bros nr b onli u i got 9 hw fupre mark..may..jamb..was..216
Re: Fupre Post Utme 2016 | Pass Question | Exam Date | Cut-off Mark | Result | Fees by Elxandre(m): 8:33pm On Aug 23, 2014
Emu4u2c: bros nr b onli u i got 9 hw fupre mark..may..jamb..was..216
imagine.
The annoying part is that people that scored considerably high, think one must be a dullard.
I nor blame them sha, na FUPRE I blame.

How can you be so heartless to toy with people's future?
smh!!!
Re: Fupre Post Utme 2016 | Pass Question | Exam Date | Cut-off Mark | Result | Fees by Elxandre(m): 8:36pm On Aug 23, 2014
Believe me when I saw that score, I drank 3 cups of water cheesy , I nearly died from shock! embarassed

It was most unbelievable!

NDDC 2014 Overseas PG Scholarship Interview Result / Admission List Part 1 / FG Suspends FUTA, FUNAAB Vice Chancellors Over N957m Fraud

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 42