Stats: 3,150,442 members, 7,808,578 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 01:42 PM

*lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* - Dating And Meet-up Zone (1464) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Dating And Meet-up Zone / *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* (1062924 Views)

Proudly Esan Thread! Come In Lets Meet And Hookup. / Happy Birthday Lanicky!!!! (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1461) (1462) (1463) (1464) (1465) (1466) (1467) ... (1533) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by charijee(f): 6:03pm On Nov 22, 2015
JeffreyJamez:

I dey wait tongue

Frustrating jare.... yours?
You dare me alot, why
What frustrated it?
I'm back at home, watching a movie grin
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by JeffreyJamez(m): 6:12pm On Nov 22, 2015
charijee:
You dare me alot, why
What frustrated it?
I'm back at home, watching a movie grin

You know why..... wink

Was trying to working but just couldn't get one particular thing right.... so I just bone.

Na you dey enjoy na......which movie
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by JeffreyJamez(m): 6:13pm On Nov 22, 2015
Laveda:
hope its not where I'm thinking sha cheesy cheesy....okay.

Where? grin
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by Laveda(f): 6:16pm On Nov 22, 2015
JeffreyJamez:

Where? grin
can't tell you in public cheesy
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by JeffreyJamez(m): 6:17pm On Nov 22, 2015
Laveda:
can't tell you in public cheesy

Hahahaha nice one grin
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by Laveda(f): 6:19pm On Nov 22, 2015
JeffreyJamez:

Hahahaha nice one grin
grin tongue
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by charijee(f): 6:25pm On Nov 22, 2015
JeffreyJamez:

You know why..... wink

Was trying to working but just couldn't get one particular thing right.... so I just bone.

Na you dey enjoy na......which movie
You'll soon tell me why
Lazy bone, try again jor
I'm watching vehicle 19 by Paul Walker
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by lanicky(f): 6:29pm On Nov 22, 2015
tempem:
*can't resist it too, started cryin.* Ma dear, my dear, Am so sorry for hurting you this much. I had a wrong thought. * thrust my hand in my pocket, picked the white handkerchief she bought for me, then, wiped off her tears* See, some men will say it's awful seeing a man kneeling for his wife. See, don't mind them. It's no business of theirs. Am on my knees! Abeg; biko; joor.

Aww! My sweet...pls don't kneel down for me. cry

Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by JeffreyJamez(m): 6:29pm On Nov 22, 2015
charijee:
You'll soon tell me why
Lazy bone, try again jor
I'm watching vehicle 19 by Paul Walker

I'll try later at night..

Paul Walker, Cheriepet Crush grin
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by JeffreyJamez(m): 6:36pm On Nov 22, 2015
Laveda:
grin tongue

You're going to tell me.... in like 3mins.... grin
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by Laveda(f): 6:40pm On Nov 22, 2015
JeffreyJamez:

You're going to tell me.... in like 3mins.... grin
how sure are you? grin I won't tongue
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by JeffreyJamez(m): 6:46pm On Nov 22, 2015
Laveda:
how sure are you? grin I won't tongue

You will grin
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by Laveda(f): 6:53pm On Nov 22, 2015
JeffreyJamez:

You will grin
shocked embarassed
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by JeffreyJamez(m): 7:32pm On Nov 22, 2015
Laveda:
shocked embarassed

grin..Told Ya
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by tempem: 7:36pm On Nov 22, 2015
lanicky:

Aww! My sweet...pls don't kneel down for me. cry

Okay.
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by tempem: 7:38pm On Nov 22, 2015
charijee:
Big mummy is here ....sup tempem dearie wink
Big mama! big mama! Did you show up at lanicky's E-party?

I didn't see you, at all.
Miss you. oh. Gann!
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by tempem: 7:40pm On Nov 22, 2015
JeffreyJamez:

my Night was cool...yours?...Big mummy Charijee is doing what big mummies do best in the mornings grin grin grin
Bro J.. . how was service, today?
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by Laveda(f): 7:41pm On Nov 22, 2015
JeffreyJamez:

grin..Told Ya
still surprised though embarassed
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by charijee(f): 7:51pm On Nov 22, 2015
tempem:

Big mama! big mama! Did you show up at lanicky's E-party?

I didn't see you, at all.
Miss you. oh. Gann!
Shuoo! You didn't see me? ....something must be wrong with your eyes grin
How's your life jare? .....
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by tempem: 8:31pm On Nov 22, 2015
charijee:
Shuoo! You didn't see me? ....something must be wrong with your eyes grin
How's your life jare? .....
. bad sight?! I disagree. .. .
Life's good.. We cool... And you?
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by lanicky(f): 9:00pm On Nov 22, 2015
Good evening everybody, thank you all for making my birthday wonderfully great yesterday. You'all are more than a friend to me.

Good Friends Are Hard to Find, Difficult to Leave, Impossible to Forget.
What more can I ask for?

Laveda..I love you dearie ( no homo abeg) grin

Sis charijee.. You know I'll always love you big sis.

Bro JeffreyJamez.. Although you're naughty sometimes but I still love you no matter what angry

Tempem, Jiggsawkilah, harlos, dre11, redgem, Princesschi, toniro, JollyJoy, KingLekan, ggrin, daveP, Immortal voices, Joshkid, elantraceey ..

I love you all ((muaah)) kisskisskiss

Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by Laveda(f): 9:11pm On Nov 22, 2015
lanicky:
Good evening everybody, thank you all for making my birthday wonderfully great yesterday. You'all are more than a friend to me.

What more can I ask for?

Bro JeffreyJamez.. Although you're naughty sometimes but I still love you no matter what angry

Tempem, Jiggsawkilah, harlos, dre11, redgem, Princesschi, toniro, JollyJoy, KingLekan, ggrin, daveP, Immortal voices, Joshkid, elantraceey ..

God bless your new age hun kiss kiss kiss
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by JeffreyJamez(m): 9:47pm On Nov 22, 2015
tempem:

Bro J.. . how was service, today?

Fine bro. . yours? smiley
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by charijee(f): 10:16pm On Nov 22, 2015
tempem:

. bad sight?! I disagree. .. .
Life's good.. We cool... And you?
I'm cool as well smiley
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by JeffreyJamez(m): 10:31pm On Nov 22, 2015
Laveda:
still surprised though embarassed

Get over it grin
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by JeffreyJamez(m): 12:27am On Nov 23, 2015
lanicky:

What more can I ask for?

No matter what? grin....you sure about that?
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by Laveda(f): 6:08am On Nov 23, 2015
JeffreyJamez:

Get over it grin
Ok.
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by JigsawKillah(m): 6:47am On Nov 23, 2015
Laveda:
Aii then..later smiley

good morning, sugar pie
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by Joshkid(m): 3:57pm On Nov 23, 2015
lanicky:

What more can I ask for?

Lots of Love...#God Go Make You Bigger!!

Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by lanicky(f): 9:23pm On Nov 23, 2015
JeffreyJamez:

No matter what? grin....you sure about that?

undecided No..I'm not sure tongue

Good evening.
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by lanicky(f): 9:25pm On Nov 23, 2015
Joshkid:
Lots of Love...#God Go Make You Bigger!!

Thanks sweet grin

How was your day?
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by lanicky(f): 9:26pm On Nov 23, 2015
sheunsheun wink

(1) (2) (3) ... (1461) (1462) (1463) (1464) (1465) (1466) (1467) ... (1533) (Reply)

"Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome!