Stats: 3,148,026 members, 7,799,501 topics. Date: Tuesday, 16 April 2024 at 10:49 PM

12 Types Of Slap - Jokes Etc (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Jokes Etc / 12 Types Of Slap (37241 Views)

Just For Laughs: 12 Types Of Students You Will Meet In Night Classes / PICTURES :Types Of Slap / 12 Types Of People On Facebook (2) (3) (4)

Re: 12 Types Of Slap by AdeniyiA(m): 10:49am On Jul 29, 2014
TECHNICAL SLAP:
This one wrongly constructs and reconstructs your face
Re: 12 Types Of Slap by horlabiyi(m): 10:50am On Jul 29, 2014
Recycled topic mmtcheewww
Re: 12 Types Of Slap by sod09(m): 10:51am On Jul 29, 2014
There is dis kan slap way my mum use to give us den...its reset memory,within d next 15 secs u wnt remember anything even ur name....
I love u momma u d best

Re: 12 Types Of Slap by Adex097: 10:51am On Jul 29, 2014
Ekosodin Slap grin
Re: 12 Types Of Slap by Nobody: 10:53am On Jul 29, 2014
Lmao.
Re: 12 Types Of Slap by nerodenero: 10:55am On Jul 29, 2014
Olucheye: Yoruba mothers produce the best range of slaps.

These slaps will make you think you were adopted or bought with a price.

IGBATI (Face Slap) : this will make you correct your wrong immediately!

The beauty of IFOTI is, you will confess your sins on the spot.

IGBAJUN (Same As Ifoti & Igbati) , IGBARUN & IFORUN (Neck Slap) will make you expose those who committed the crime with you without hesitation.

ILADI (Buttock Slap): will make you pee in your new pants!

Now ABARA (Random Back Slap): this is the worst of it all because it comes randomly on you, anywhere on back.

And apart from IGBAJU, we have a more advanced one which is;

IGBAJU OLOYI (Cheek slap that turns you 360°, it makes you see stars). When you receive this one, you will lose balance and your head will go into auto-search as you will be looking for what hit you. This will make you do all the actions of the other slaps above at once. You will even confess what you never did. Also, it can reset one to 3D (Deaf, Daft and Dumb).

With Love From Oduduwa Nation.
[size=8pt][/size] grin grin
Re: 12 Types Of Slap by MOORCHMOORE(m): 10:56am On Jul 29, 2014
1. JET ENGINE SLAP: You will be hearing this homing in your ear like ¤whhiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii¤
I don receive am once from my Secondary sch Principal.

2. CARTOGRAHIC SLAP: This type keeps tracing (paining and scratching) the edge of the palm that slapped you. The inner palm might stop hotting but hours after the slap, the edge will be scratching you.

Re: 12 Types Of Slap by foodandhampers: 10:56am On Jul 29, 2014
Re: 12 Types Of Slap by Nobody: 10:57am On Jul 29, 2014
ok new topic ****types of look****
#Op u dey craze look:dis kin look wey u look op wey post ds tin
#if i catch u look
#i b ur mate?? look
#i go slap u look
#explaination look

★Op u tink say na only u waka come??
Re: 12 Types Of Slap by Nobody: 10:57am On Jul 29, 2014
Intellectual slap: where you get to see all the fifty shades of your short-comings
Re: 12 Types Of Slap by Lorlaahlozz: 10:59am On Jul 29, 2014
sod09: There is dis kan slap way my mum use to give us den...its reset memory,within d next 15 secs u wnt remember anything even ur name....
I love u momma u d best
Re: 12 Types Of Slap by foodandhampers: 11:01am On Jul 29, 2014
Need a Hamper that'll impress for any occasion?
http://www.foodandhampers.com/shop/
Re: 12 Types Of Slap by Odunharry(m): 11:01am On Jul 29, 2014
xynerise: Epileptic Slap: The kind of slap pastors give. When you get this slap you start rolling on the floor
buhahahahahaha
Re: 12 Types Of Slap by Nobody: 11:02am On Jul 29, 2014

IGBAJUN (Same As Ifoti & Igbati) , IGBARUN & IFORUN (Neck Slap) will make you expose those who committed the crime with you without hesitation.

Now ABARA (Random Back Slap): this is the worst of it all because it comes randomly on you, anywhere on back.

IGBAJU OLOYI (Cheek slap that turns you 360°, it makes you see stars). When you receive this one, you will lose balance and your head will go into auto-search as you will be looking for what hit you. This will make you do all the actions of the other slaps above at once. You will even confess what you never did. Also, it can reset one to 3D (Deaf, Daft and Dumb).

cant stop laughing
Re: 12 Types Of Slap by RebelLeader15(m): 11:02am On Jul 29, 2014
Marathon slap: My guy still dey explain who give am camonflage short make e wear, before I know, up2 36 different God oppose,thinking,stop talking,mature,iron hand,barrack made, don't complain slaps don dey fall like rain for my friend face......once the army man release my friend, my guy just start thise wicked run, infact Usain Bolt nor fit meet am for road

Re: 12 Types Of Slap by ddooskie(m): 11:03am On Jul 29, 2014
CharlieMaria: Ftc things.

Dancing on top transformer. grin grin grin grin grin

charlie, it feels good to be back after that e-tsunami
Re: 12 Types Of Slap by akpanikpe(m): 11:04am On Jul 29, 2014
Hiv/Aids Slap.
possibilities is that you will contact the deadly virus after the Slap.

Re: 12 Types Of Slap by 4q: 11:07am On Jul 29, 2014
slapping is fast becoming a dying form of art.(act)
Re: 12 Types Of Slap by popson1st: 11:07am On Jul 29, 2014
RED SLAP: the kind of slap giving to the OP and MOD for putting this on front page.

Re: 12 Types Of Slap by Tval(m): 11:10am On Jul 29, 2014
Déjà vu or what This made front page some months ago.
Re: 12 Types Of Slap by Blackchampion(m): 11:19am On Jul 29, 2014
For those people who think caring is
by asking questions like----- have
you eaten? have you taken ur bath?
Did you sleep well? Did you go out
2day? Where are you now? Hope
you're fine? Eeh..... i think you should improve
more by asking.....
Do i get you some food stuff? What
type of soap and cream do i get you?
Do you need sum money 2 change
your wardrobe? Do i send you some
cash for your checkups? Oh! Baby i just
received my salary now, hope
you don't mind if i take you out and
spoil you a little? Can you send me ur
bank account so i can send you
something to support your business?
Alright dear i just call to know how you're
faring and to know if
you need a recharge card to call ur
mum. Hehehehe.... friendship wil be
sweet
Re: 12 Types Of Slap by drkunle008: 11:19am On Jul 29, 2014

Re: 12 Types Of Slap by Nobody: 11:20am On Jul 29, 2014
no one beats the TELEGRAPHIC SLAP! cos of its unique Athletism and connectivity
Re: 12 Types Of Slap by Djicemob: 11:21am On Jul 29, 2014
Stale...If i'm not mistaken,this same sh#t made frontpage some month or year(s) ago and now again? Could it be dat there's nothing better to dicuss or nairaland has nothing better to offer again? SMH
Re: 12 Types Of Slap by CharlieMaria(m): 11:22am On Jul 29, 2014
ojeffo:
"Gives him FIXED DEPOSIT SLAP"
Re: 12 Types Of Slap by CharlieMaria(m): 11:24am On Jul 29, 2014
ddooskie:

charlie, it feels good to be back after that e-tsunami
Ddooskie welcome. cool Hope you have downloaded the stuff I told you?
Re: 12 Types Of Slap by sojayy(m): 11:26am On Jul 29, 2014
monosoto slap
Re: 12 Types Of Slap by jamace(m): 11:26am On Jul 29, 2014
Twinkle twinkle little stars slap: When given this, you will begin to see some twinkling stars. You have remain still for some time to regain you vision. grin grin
Re: 12 Types Of Slap by 2kris(m): 11:31am On Jul 29, 2014
Is these topic suppose to make us laugh or wat..cuz i dont just get it hmmmmmm
Re: 12 Types Of Slap by DWJOBScom(m): 11:34am On Jul 29, 2014

I love creative writers........this is brilliant, well done man. You made Yoruba language very exciting
Re: 12 Types Of Slap by jamih: 11:35am On Jul 29, 2014
ROTFL . @ all dis type of slaps gat ma rib cracking

o..mo....people has experience slaps in different dimension.

Silencer SLAP( aka...last respect slap); the moment you receive this type of slap ...u just remain silent for like 20 minute. ;DROTFL . @ all dis type of slaps gat ma rib cracking

Silencer SLAP( aka...last respect slap); the moment you receive this type of slap ...u just remain silent for like 20 minute.
Re: 12 Types Of Slap by jamih: 11:37am On Jul 29, 2014
ROTFL . @ all dis type of slaps gat ma rib cracking

Silencer SLAP( aka...last respect slap); the moment you receive this type of slap ...u just remain silent for like 20 minute.

17 Phrases That Will Confuse You If You’re Not Nigerian / Funny Picture: Naija Parents B Advising Their Daughters Like / Expressions On Women Faces When They Are Answering Calls (pix)!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34