Stats: 3,150,325 members, 7,808,089 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 07:01 AM

Federal Ministry Of Foreign Affairs Recruitment... - Jobs/Vacancies (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Federal Ministry Of Foreign Affairs Recruitment... (126891 Views)

Federal Ministry Of Health Is Calling For Interveiw / Federal Ministry Of Health Massive Recruitment August 2014 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (18) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Federal Ministry Of Foreign Affairs Recruitment... by bluebros: 3:25pm On Aug 02, 2014
Qǐng wèn yīxià! anyone with at least basic knowledge of (mandarine) chinese language... for over a year now, i've engaged myself on it and i included it with my online resume for this job (as basic. Note: not fluent). I studied History and International Studies (2:1)... I need someone here to share serious tutorial/stint lesson with.. though, i find online lessons helpful, am wondering if any nairalander share my thoughts..
Re: Federal Ministry Of Foreign Affairs Recruitment... by somanze: 5:28pm On Aug 02, 2014
bluebros: Qǐng wèn yīxià! anyone with at least basic knowledge of (mandarine) chinese language... for over a year now, i've engaged myself on it and i included it with my online resume for this job (as basic. Note: not fluent). I studied History and International Studies (2:1)... I need someone here to share serious tutorial/stint lesson with.. though, i find online lessons helpful, am wondering if any nairalander share my thoughts..
What is this one saying?, u no see education section abeg, who get better update jare?

Re: Federal Ministry Of Foreign Affairs Recruitment... by dangalan20: 3:26pm On Aug 03, 2014
bluebros: Qǐng wèn yīxià! anyone with at least basic knowledge of (mandarine) chinese language... for over a year now, i've engaged myself on it and i included it with my online resume for this job (as basic. Note: not fluent). I studied History and International Studies (2:1)... I need someone here to share serious tutorial/stint lesson with.. though, i find online lessons helpful, am wondering if any nairalander share my thoughts..
here na potential ambassadors not students

Re: Federal Ministry Of Foreign Affairs Recruitment... by s3nn2x(m): 11:41am On Aug 04, 2014
gloryon: It was the fcsc chairman that said it himself
FCSC Chairman is a woman
Re: Federal Ministry Of Foreign Affairs Recruitment... by Annais(f): 8:25pm On Aug 11, 2014
I heard from a source that interviews were held last week. Anybody with the same info should please share.
Re: Federal Ministry Of Foreign Affairs Recruitment... by Marvin67: 7:44am On Aug 12, 2014
Are u sure about interviews held last week? Na wa o. Nigeria just won't change.

Re: Federal Ministry Of Foreign Affairs Recruitment... by ejiykzazi2007(m): 8:39am On Aug 12, 2014
Annais: I heard from a source that interviews were held last week. Anybody with the same info should please share.
If its true, it may be for those senior officers, u know d vacancies was for Level 13, 12, 10 and 08. It may be interview for Level 13, 12, 10 cos they may be fewer in number. However, which state are u from?
Re: Federal Ministry Of Foreign Affairs Recruitment... by ejiykzazi2007(m): 8:40am On Aug 12, 2014
Marvin67: Are u sure about interviews held last week? Na wa o. Nigeria just won't change.
It will someday, I will change it...
Re: Federal Ministry Of Foreign Affairs Recruitment... by Annais(f): 9:41am On Aug 12, 2014
ejiykzazi2007: If its true, it may be for those senior officers, u know d vacancies was for Level 13, 12, 10 and 08. It may be interview for Level 13, 12, 10 cos they may be fewer in number. However, which state are u from?
I hope so. I am from Enugu.
Re: Federal Ministry Of Foreign Affairs Recruitment... by ejiykzazi2007(m): 9:52am On Aug 12, 2014
Annais:
I hope so. I am from Enugu.
Ok dear, we will get there. Let's just be prayaful and hopeful...
Re: Federal Ministry Of Foreign Affairs Recruitment... by paddysday: 2:17pm On Aug 12, 2014
hi everyone! I've been following the tread 4 a while,'cos i also applied for the level 8 rank.
My stance is that we all stay positive at this time!
Re: Federal Ministry Of Foreign Affairs Recruitment... by akeneobi(m): 3:46pm On Aug 12, 2014
Hello guys, there was no interview held in MFA last week. That info is not true. Lets just keep our fingers crossed.
Re: Federal Ministry Of Foreign Affairs Recruitment... by ejiykzazi2007(m): 6:26pm On Aug 12, 2014
akeneobi: Hello guys, there was no interview held in MFA last week. That info is not true. Lets just keep our fingers crossed.
Hmmmm... U sounded so sure. What's the secret? We will hear from them by next month, exam or interview...
Re: Federal Ministry Of Foreign Affairs Recruitment... by Gorimakpa(m): 8:53pm On Aug 12, 2014
ejiykzazi2007: Hmmmm... U sounded so sure. What's the secret? We will hear from them by next month, exam or interview...
Are you 99% sure of that?
Re: Federal Ministry Of Foreign Affairs Recruitment... by ejiykzazi2007(m): 9:57pm On Aug 12, 2014
Gorimakpa:
Are you 99% sure of that?
I'm not o! Just saying based on d last recruitment. Altho I strongly blive it won't folo so, because it only MFA dis tym...
Re: Federal Ministry Of Foreign Affairs Recruitment... by Ask4bigneyo(m): 10:14am On Aug 13, 2014
Na every vacancy thread u dey show face......? Chaiii
ejiykzazi2007: I'm not o! Just saying based on d last recruitment. Altho I strongly blive it won't folo so, because it only MFA dis tym...
Re: Federal Ministry Of Foreign Affairs Recruitment... by sopoundz(m): 3:17pm On Aug 14, 2014
Waiting anxiously. baba I no study international relations n strategic studies 4 foreign affairs to pass me by. I pray majority of us will get d green light
Re: Federal Ministry Of Foreign Affairs Recruitment... by ejiykzazi2007(m): 7:53pm On Aug 14, 2014
Ask4bigneyo: Na every vacancy thread u dey show face......? Chaiii
Na so my broda, I didn't put my eggs in one basket o!... Even d Bible says "Do not b anxious of anything, but in evrytin, bring all to God in prayers"
Re: Federal Ministry Of Foreign Affairs Recruitment... by Ask4bigneyo(m): 8:03pm On Aug 14, 2014
We r in d same shoe, jst dt i dont used to comment... It will be well my bro...we shall get there IJN
ejiykzazi2007: Na so my broda, I didn't put my eggs in one basket o!... Even d Bible says "Do not b anxious of anything, but in evrytin, bring all to God in prayers"

Re: Federal Ministry Of Foreign Affairs Recruitment... by ejiykzazi2007(m): 8:35pm On Aug 14, 2014
Ask4bigneyo: We r in d same shoe, jst dt i dont used to comment... It will be well my bro...we shall get there IJN
Amen!
Re: Federal Ministry Of Foreign Affairs Recruitment... by dangalan20: 5:27pm On Aug 17, 2014
....soon
Re: Federal Ministry Of Foreign Affairs Recruitment... by ejiykzazi2007(m): 5:33pm On Aug 17, 2014
dangalan20: ....soon
Soon what? Pls be open while posting hear na nd not create unnecessary tension...
Re: Federal Ministry Of Foreign Affairs Recruitment... by Nobody: 11:18pm On Aug 17, 2014
Yea, it's been a while now. Dis is mid august, wats gwan people?
Re: Federal Ministry Of Foreign Affairs Recruitment... by osmic4love: 5:11pm On Aug 19, 2014
Things are going underground people,contact ur links!!!and give them ur application I'd,that is the latest I can tell you now!!!mind you,there might be test but result will'nt be out...only names of shortlisted candidates...Be wise!!

Re: Federal Ministry Of Foreign Affairs Recruitment... by Nobody: 10:06pm On Aug 20, 2014
Nobody dey yan beta talk here!
Re: Federal Ministry Of Foreign Affairs Recruitment... by emmaclue: 10:29pm On Aug 20, 2014
yIkEsDuDe: Nobody dey yan beta talk here!
if u yan na crime abi u employ person here make he dey bring info come for u?

Re: Federal Ministry Of Foreign Affairs Recruitment... by Nobody: 7:09pm On Aug 21, 2014
emmaclue: if u yan na crime abi u employ person here make he dey bring info come for u?

U don vex?
Press P!
Re: Federal Ministry Of Foreign Affairs Recruitment... by FGjobs(m): 8:23am On Aug 28, 2014
Here is very quiet o! Any info to keep hope alive?
Re: Federal Ministry Of Foreign Affairs Recruitment... by JohnmaryEbube: 1:45pm On Sep 01, 2014
Meeen dis thread is always cool like GRA, wats happening, it seems no 1 dine GEJ here nawaoooo
Re: Federal Ministry Of Foreign Affairs Recruitment... by daryoor(m): 5:22pm On Sep 01, 2014
make dem do this thing quick quick jor.
make dem stop dey waste my hope.
Re: Federal Ministry Of Foreign Affairs Recruitment... by rhadiator15(m): 5:43pm On Sep 01, 2014
daryoor: make dem do this thing quick quick jor.
make dem stop dey waste my hope.
ohk sir.. grin grin grin
Re: Federal Ministry Of Foreign Affairs Recruitment... by akeneobi(m): 6:53pm On Sep 01, 2014
Easy people, the perm sec has not given the order yet.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (18) (Reply)

2017 ECOWAS Massive Job Recruitment For Graduate And Non-graduate Apply Now / Saro Africa Online Aptitude Test Invite / Deloitte Graduate Recruitment 2020