Stats: 3,148,720 members, 7,802,174 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 10:30 AM

HOME OF TECHNOLOGIES : OCTACORE/QUADCORE PHONES, TABS, POWER BANKS...CLICK HERE - Technology Market - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Technology Market / HOME OF TECHNOLOGIES : OCTACORE/QUADCORE PHONES, TABS, POWER BANKS...CLICK HERE (297480 Views)

Authentic Brand New and UK Used Phones,Tabs and Laptops. Come in / ##ORDER LAPTOPS,PHONES,TABLETS,CLOTHES FRM USA,UK,GERMANY& DUBAI TO NIGERIA / Anambra Swap(buy/swap Phones,tabs,pcs) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (146) (Reply) (Go Down)

HOME OF TECHNOLOGIES : OCTACORE/QUADCORE PHONES, TABS, POWER BANKS...CLICK HERE by Yoney007(f): 3:48am On Jun 30, 2014

YONEY007 = TYCONCEPTS : Our major moniker & thread fell to Nairaland Data loss and for a while after recreation of "TYCONCEPTS" moniker, we were unable to create a thread neither were we able to post because of reasons best known to Nairaland so we opted for a personal account (YONEY007) to be able to keep up with serving you for the interim BUT we are glad to inform you......TYCONCEPTS moniker is back on track and ready to serve you better, faster & more efficiently. smiley

ALL COMMUNICATION CHANNELS REMAIN THE SAME AND OPEN 24/7 :

Call : 08036965028
Whatsapp : 08036965028
Telegram : 08036965028
BBM : 7F30D384
E-mail : tyconcepts13@gmail.com

:::::::Tyconcepts Mobile Tech Shop:::::::

:::::::Our Facebook Page:::::::

:::::::Power Banks:::::::
Still Stroll Down
You Are There smiley

=======First of all....Introduction=======

TYCONCEPTS is a private business that deals on various Quality Android Tablets, Phones, Smart Watches, Power Banks, Wrist Watches & Other Technologies Comfies.

Brands We Represent Are ;

* Xiaomi
* Jiayu
* UMI
* Cube
* Ainol
* PiPO
* Chuwi
* iFive
* Elephone
* Lenovo
* Infocus
* Doogee
* THL
* Ulefone
* IUNI
* Cubot
* Kolina
* Oneplus
* Leagoo
* iNew...............e.t.c

W are based in Warri, Delta State (forget all what those comedians have made you believe about Warri, there's no place we'd rather be) BUT our services and products are used everywhere in Nigeria and Abroad.

We use different trusted and tested courier agents {DHL, FedEx, UPS, Tranex, Nipost, EMS, Agofure Parcel Service, Multi Line Motors, Good Is Good Motors, Delta Line Transport, Bizzle Transport & Other Reliable Transport Vehicles} to deliver irrespective of where you are basedsmiley

Our clientele cuts across across all quarters & profession, et all as we are in it to serve all, providing the bridge between you and the technology of your very desire.

We have successfully transacted with people from "almost" all walks of life and profession, nairalanders and non nairalanders living a positive trail of testimonies as we serve judiciously.

Whom have we served??.......Farmers, Lawyers, Doctors, Bankers, Engineers, Self employees, Architects, Teachers, Lectures, Government & Non Govermental Parastals, NGOs, Clergy Men/Women, Contractors, Builders, Nairalanders (Super Mods, Mods, Regular Nairalanders), Fellow Entrepreneurs/Importers, Friends, Families.......The list is endless and its expanding daily.

Towns, Suburbs, Cities and Countries we have successfully delivered Tablets, Phones, Power banks & Wrist watches to from our Warri, Delta State base;

****Within Nigeria****

* Lagos (pay-on-delivery & pay-before-delivery services/Courier)
* Abuja
* Minna
* Benin (Personal delivery service/Courier....T&C applies)
* Okada
* Otukpo
* Auchi
* Maiduguri
* Calabar
* Jos
* Lafia, Nasarawa
* Zaria
* Makurdi
* Umuahia
* Awka
* Benue
* Yenagoa
* Ogbomoso
* Awka
* Bayelsa
* Sango-Otta, Ogun State
* Onitsha
* Delta (Personal deliveries within Warri, Ughelli, Kwale, Asaba, Sapele, Ozoro, Agbor, Abraka e.t.c...T&C applies)
* Kaduna
* Zaria
* Enugu
* Owerri
* Ondo
* Akungba
* Owo
* Akure
* Oshogbo
* Abeokuta
* Ile-Ife
* Ilesha
* Ibadan
* Illorin
* Oyo
* Uyo
* Ado-Ekiti

****Outside Nigeria****

* Johannesburg, South Africa

* Accra, Ghana

If your location isn't listed here....Be the first to announce us there.

RE-AFFIRMATION

Please Be Very Informed ; Our ONLY phone number is : 08036965028 & Our ONLY e-mail address is ; tyconcepts13@gmail.com.

PS - The face and voice behind TYCONCEPTS is a female's own so don't keep been surprised when you call and hear a feminine baritoned voice grin What a man can do, a woman can do too... grin

Always check the last page for update on gadgets and prices.

Signed :

Mrs Tuoyo Funmi (Formerly known as Miss Akinlade Funmi)

Sales Representative.
Re: HOME OF TECHNOLOGIES : OCTACORE/QUADCORE PHONES, TABS, POWER BANKS...CLICK HERE by Yoney007(f): 4:24am On Jun 30, 2014
This Ainol Numy 3G AX3 Sword 7inch Android Phablet/Tablet is brand new in the market and is now available in Nigeria for grabs. Its functions are amazing, Its sleeky, Its light-weight, its durable, Its competes with other Android Tablets available in the market, Its 7inch with IPS screen. See functions and pictures (Clear cut pictures & live pictures) below;

Highlights;

High Quality 7inch Ainol Numy 3G AX3 Sword Phablet/Tablet is a Quadcore phablet/tablet built on MTK8382 CPU, Mali400 GPU with Android 4.2 OS. 1GB RAM/16GB ROM expandable by an SD card up to 32GB. Stable Performance, Fluent Operation. It Supports GPS. It has built-in WiFi and 3G, G-sensor, 5-Point High Sensitive IPS Capacitive Touch Screen with resolution of 1024 X 600. Dual camera with Front camera as 2.0MP and Rear 5.0MP with picture quality as sharp with the IPS screen experience. Built in lasting battery of 2500mAh with long standby time. Super excellent on HD games without running warm/hot + Multi Language.

Full Specifications:

Brand Name: Ainol

Model: Numy 3G AX3 Sword

Screen: 5Multi Point Touch Capacitive, IPS SCREEN

Resolution:1024x600pixels

CPU: MTK8389 Cortex-A9 Quad-Core ARMv7 Processor....Frequency - 1.2GHz

GPU: Mali400

Operation System: Android 4.2

RAM: 1GB

ROM(Storage): 16GB

Extend Card:Support memory card up to 32GB extended

Feature: GPS,Multi Touch,G Sensor,Phone Call,OTG,Ultra Slim,Bluetooth 4.0,FM.

Network Communiction: Built-in 3G,Bluetooth,Wifi

WIFiYes, 802.11 b/g/n
2G GSM(Phone Call)GSM:850/900/1800/1900
3GWCDMA:850/2100

Videosupport-BlueRay 3D video, AVI/MOV/MP4/RMVB/FLV/MKV

Music-MP3/WMA/WAV/APE/AAC/FLAC/OGG

Ebook-UMD,TXT,PDF,HTML,RTF,FB2

Other Applications: File Manager,OfficeSuite,Google Search, Browser,Gallery,Clock,Calculator, Calendar,iReader,Email etc

Language - Multi- language support

Supporting Language:
English,Russian,Spanish,Swedish,Portuguese,Turkish,Italian,German,Chinese,French,Japanese,Polish,Ukrainian,Greek,Hebrew.

Connectivity:
1 x Micro USB port
1 x TF card slot
1 x Earphone port
2 x SIM Card Slots

Battery- 2500mAh Li-Polymer Battery
Work Time - Up to 5hours

Power Device Adapter - Input 100/240V Output 5V-1.5A USB Port.

Accessories:
*Keyboard Case
*Leather Case
*USB Cable
*Touch Pen
*Earphone
*Screen Protector
*OTG Cable
*Charger (UK & EU)

Price is #26,000 only (Tablet + All Accessories)

Seller is based in Warri, Delta State and courier is available nation-wide.

Like our Facebook page : www.facebook.com/T.YConcepts.

Call or send a Whatsapp message on 08036965028.

BB PIN - 748AE129.

Patronize Us And Get The Best Customer Service.

@T&YCONCEPTS....We offer affordable quality.

Re: HOME OF TECHNOLOGIES : OCTACORE/QUADCORE PHONES, TABS, POWER BANKS...CLICK HERE by Yoney007(f): 6:30am On Jun 30, 2014
Screen shot of few testimonies from clients all over fom our previous thread before Nairaland data loss.

Re: HOME OF TECHNOLOGIES : OCTACORE/QUADCORE PHONES, TABS, POWER BANKS...CLICK HERE by Yoney007(f): 1:56pm On Jun 30, 2014
PiPO Ultra-U7....An amazing 7.9inch tablet from the reknowed stables of PiPO manufacturers. This tablet with its specifications competes fairly with other tablets in the market. It is light weight, durable, firmly built with strong finishing. See full specifications and pictures below.

Full Specifications;

Brand - PiPO

Model - Ultra-U7 3G

Screen Size - 7. 9 inch

Screen Information- IPS 5-Points Capacitive Touch Screen

Screen Resolution - 1024 x 768

CPU - MTK8382 Cortex A7 Quad Core ARMv 7

Processor CPU Frequency - 1. 6GHz

GPU - Mali- 400 MP 2

Operating System- Android 4.2.2

RAM - 1 GB
ROM - 16 GB (Expanded up to 32 GB by SD Card)

Network Connectivity- 3G, Call, SMS, Bluetooth, GPS, WiFi, WiFi
hotspot, OTG Expansion Function

Network Information -
WiFi: 802 .11 b/g/n
3G : WCDMA 2100 MHz
2G Network
Frequency: 850 MHz, 900 MHz , 1800 MHz, 1900 MHz

Supports - Proximity Sensor, Light Sensor, FM Radio & Gravity Sensor

Call Function - Dual Sim Card On Standby (Standard SIM Card Slot ) & Work With 2G GSM & 3G WCDMA Network
Built-In Telephone Receiver, MIC & Speaker For Your Convenience

Bluetooth - Yes For Data Transferring & Hands Free Access To Calling

GPS - GPS and A - GPS For Positioning & Navigation

Camera - Dual Camera (2MP Front Camera & 5MP 8.0MP Back Camera with Auto Focus & LED Flash Light. Supports Face Recognition & Facial Beautification Functions e.t.c.

Playback - 720 P & 1080 P HD video

Supports - APK format applications & game , such as Play
Store , Gmail e.t.c

Multi-Language - English, Russian , Spanish , French,
Italian, Portuguese , Indonesian , Persian ,
Hebrew, Greek , Turkish , Vietnamese ,
Filipino, Romanian , Polish, Dutch , Malay ,
Hungarian , Danish , Czech, Thai , Korean ,
Chinese, e.t.c

Audio Format - MP 3 , WAV, WMA, AMR , MID, OGG

Picture Format - JPG , BMP , GIF, PNG

Video Format- MP 4 , 3GP , AVI, MKV , MOV

E- book Format - TXT , CHM , UMD, PDF , e.t.c

Other Applications - File Manager, OfficeSuite, Google Search, Browser, Gallery, Clock, Calculator, Calendar, iReader, Email e.t.c

Battery - Built-in 4000mAh/3 .7V rechargeable Li- polymer battery

Extended Ports :
2 x Sim Card Port
1 x TF Card Port
1 x Micro USB Port
1 x 3.5mm Earphones Port

Available Colors - Black & White

Net Weight - 325 g / 11. 46 oz
Size: 201 x 137 x 8 mm / 7.91 x 5.39 x 0.31

Accessories:
*Keyboard Case
*Leather Case(PiPO Branded)
*USB Cable
*Touch Pen
*Earphone
*Screen Protector
*OTG Cable
*Charger (UK & EU)

Price is #32,000 #30,000 only (Tablet + All Accessories)

Seller is based in Warri, Delta State and courier is available nation-wide.

Like our Facebook page : www.facebook.com/T.YConcepts.

Call or send a Whatsapp message on 08036965028.

BB PIN - 748AE129.

Patronize Us And Get The Best Customer Service.

@T&YCONCEPTS....We offer affordable quality.

Re: HOME OF TECHNOLOGIES : OCTACORE/QUADCORE PHONES, TABS, POWER BANKS...CLICK HERE by icansimi(m): 2:25pm On Jun 30, 2014
Sorry about the data loss TY. I sympathize with you. I can imagine how frustrating and challenging it could be for the Nairaland Team in pursing the recovery process. All shall be well.

However, business is still ongoing at TYConcepts. Even though I couldn't follow up on her NL page to see/know what's latest, I am able to get to her via her FaceBook page and Whatsapp. The business deals and Customer Care are still as honest, clean and excellent as usual.

While I invite prospective customers to patronize her, I encourage the oldies/regulars to sympathize with her. A word of encoragment maybe all she needs NOW!!!

Cheers.

Re: HOME OF TECHNOLOGIES : OCTACORE/QUADCORE PHONES, TABS, POWER BANKS...CLICK HERE by mckorode(m): 2:38pm On Jun 30, 2014
Sorry about the loss dear. Icansimi has said it all.
Let's hope this loss translates to good tidings at the end of the day.
Our customers we have moved to a bigger shop grin grin With A.C ,Sofa and DSTV grin .
Do not hesitate to come in.

Re: HOME OF TECHNOLOGIES : OCTACORE/QUADCORE PHONES, TABS, POWER BANKS...CLICK HERE by Yoney007(f): 2:53pm On Jun 30, 2014
icansimi: Sorry about the data loss TY. I sympathize with you. I can imagine how frustrating and challenging it could be for the Nairaland Team in pursing the recovery process. All shall be well.

However, business is still ongoing at TYConcepts. Even though I couldn't follow up on her NL page to see/know what's latest, I am able to get to her via her FaceBook page and Whatsapp. The business deals and Customer Care are still as honest, clean and excellent as usual.

While I invite prospective customers to patronize her, I encourage the oldies/regulars to sympathize with her. A word of encoragment maybe all she needs NOW!!!

Cheers.

Oh dear! Thanks for being a dear. I still had faith it will all be restored till yesterday when I finally realized its time to move on. I registered "tyconcepts" but couldn't do anything with it so I had to start using my personal account till I resolve that issue. Here we are picking the pieces together to face better days. Thanks for the good words Sir, so grateful. God bless you swiftly and regards to the good people of Minna.
Re: HOME OF TECHNOLOGIES : OCTACORE/QUADCORE PHONES, TABS, POWER BANKS...CLICK HERE by OCTAVO: 2:55pm On Jun 30, 2014
Hmmmmmmm, I've always known Yoney007 moniker for long. In fact, we became friends when she was still actively using this very moniker. She later created TYCONCEPTS nairaland account for business which is now gone with Nairaland's data loss. She's one of the renown importers of mobile devices, power banks and fashion accessories here on Nairaland. And I'm very sure that this thread will bounce back even more than the other that was lost. Keep soaring higher TY!
Re: HOME OF TECHNOLOGIES : OCTACORE/QUADCORE PHONES, TABS, POWER BANKS...CLICK HERE by Yoney007(f): 2:57pm On Jun 30, 2014
mckorode: Sorry about the loss dear. Icansimi has said it all.
Let's hope this loss translates to good tidings at the end of the day.
Our customers we have moved to a bigger shop grin grin With A.C ,Sofa and DSTV grin .
Do not hesitate to come in.

*short of words*....Yes it has already started translating to better and bigger things and Yes customers, our shop is now on an upgraded scale, super customer service, better deals, AC chilled online services. We are here again and ready to serve. God bless you Sir. When you can't speak for yourself, God will raise men & women to speak on your behalf.
Re: HOME OF TECHNOLOGIES : OCTACORE/QUADCORE PHONES, TABS, POWER BANKS...CLICK HERE by Yoney007(f): 3:06pm On Jun 30, 2014
OCTAVO: Hmmmmmmm, I've always known Yoney007 moniker for long. In fact, we became friends when she was still actively using this very moniker. She later created TYCONCEPTS nairaland account for business which is now gone with Nairaland's data loss. She's one of the renown importers of mobile devices, power banks and fashion accessories here on Nairaland. And I'm very sure that this thread will bounce back even more than the other that was lost. Keep soaring higher TY!

Octavo! Octavo!! Octavo!!!. Baba niyen. Can't explain you in details but am sure my biography would be incomplete without your name on it (Have told you that before). Thanks for the kind words. God bless you 360°. TYCONCEPTS is here to stay.
Re: HOME OF TECHNOLOGIES : OCTACORE/QUADCORE PHONES, TABS, POWER BANKS...CLICK HERE by raycolz84: 3:28pm On Jun 30, 2014
Not to worry dearie, you are going to recover all
Re: HOME OF TECHNOLOGIES : OCTACORE/QUADCORE PHONES, TABS, POWER BANKS...CLICK HERE by Yoney007(f): 3:37pm On Jun 30, 2014
raycolz_84: Not to worry dearie, you are going to recover all

Thank you for your concern. We would recover alllllllll. God bless you.
Re: HOME OF TECHNOLOGIES : OCTACORE/QUADCORE PHONES, TABS, POWER BANKS...CLICK HERE by mckorode(m): 12:50am On Jul 01, 2014
Yoney007:

*short of words*....Yes it has already started translating to better and bigger things and Yes customers, our shop is now on an upgraded scale, super customer service, better deals, AC chilled online services. We are here again and ready to serve. God bless you Sir. When you can't speak for yourself, God will raise men & women to speak on your behalf.
Amen Dear. Wish you a prosperous 2nd half of the year.
Re: HOME OF TECHNOLOGIES : OCTACORE/QUADCORE PHONES, TABS, POWER BANKS...CLICK HERE by Yoney007(f): 7:13am On Jul 01, 2014
mckorode:
Amen Dear. Wish you a prosperous 2nd half of the year.

Wish you same and much more.
Re: HOME OF TECHNOLOGIES : OCTACORE/QUADCORE PHONES, TABS, POWER BANKS...CLICK HERE by Yoney007(f): 7:16am On Jul 01, 2014
Happy July Beautiful People. Thank you for the patronage, the referrals, the trust, the calls, the text messages, Whatsapp chats, BBM chats. Thank you all.

Re: HOME OF TECHNOLOGIES : OCTACORE/QUADCORE PHONES, TABS, POWER BANKS...CLICK HERE by Yoney007(f): 1:45pm On Jul 01, 2014
Thanks for the patronage...Still Available.
Re: HOME OF TECHNOLOGIES : OCTACORE/QUADCORE PHONES, TABS, POWER BANKS...CLICK HERE by Yoney007(f): 1:50pm On Jul 01, 2014
Good day icansimi (Simeon Kolo). Attached the the parcel sent to your Address in Minna via EMS Speed post, parcel contains Ainol AX3 sword with complete accessories. Tracking No was sent to your phone but even if it appears un-updated (9ja we hail thee, one day we will get there), be rest assured its 3 working days delivery,counting from 30th June 2014. Thanks for your patronage.

Re: HOME OF TECHNOLOGIES : OCTACORE/QUADCORE PHONES, TABS, POWER BANKS...CLICK HERE by Yoney007(f): 7:20pm On Jul 01, 2014
Yoney007: Bump!!!
Re: HOME OF TECHNOLOGIES : OCTACORE/QUADCORE PHONES, TABS, POWER BANKS...CLICK HERE by Yoney007(f): 6:57am On Jul 02, 2014
Good Morning Beautiful People...
Re: HOME OF TECHNOLOGIES : OCTACORE/QUADCORE PHONES, TABS, POWER BANKS...CLICK HERE by icansimi(m): 8:34am On Jul 02, 2014
Thank you TY. Will keep waiting even though havent also been able to track the item. I hope it would be delivered today. Do have fruitful day ahead. Good morning.
Yoney007: Good day icansimi (Simeon Kolo). Attached the the parcel sent to your Address in Minna via EMS Speed post, parcel contains Ainol AX3 sword with complete accessories. Tracking No was sent to your phone but even if it appears un-updated (9ja we hail thee, one day we will get there), be rest assured its 3 working days delivery,counting from 30th June 2014. Thanks for your patronage.
Re: HOME OF TECHNOLOGIES : OCTACORE/QUADCORE PHONES, TABS, POWER BANKS...CLICK HERE by Yoney007(f): 9:33am On Jul 02, 2014
icansimi: Thank you TY. Will keep waiting even though havent also been able to track the item. I hope it would be delivered today. Do have fruitful day ahead. Good morning.

Good morning Sir, I just got off the phone with EMS Speedpost Customer Service (08033957069), he explained that they are yet to enable tracking of domestic goods on their website, that what the staff I met told me was a "tracking number" is actually "item number" hence we couldn't track it (obviously I met a daft staff on seat the day I sent it because she didn't explain this at all). He said the item arrived Minna yesterday and would be delivered ttoday "all things being equal". So relax it will be delivered "hopefully" today. Have a super day ahead Sir.
Re: HOME OF TECHNOLOGIES : OCTACORE/QUADCORE PHONES, TABS, POWER BANKS...CLICK HERE by icansimi(m): 9:47am On Jul 02, 2014
Tanx alot Yoney. Will revert to you as soon as I get any update(s) from here. Cheers.
Yoney007:

Good morning Sir, I just got off the phone with EMS Speedpost Customer Service (08033957069), he explained that they are yet to enable tracking of domestic goods on their website, that what the staff I met told me was a "tracking number" is actually "item number" hence we couldn't track it (obviously I met a daft staff on seat the day I sent it because she didn't explain this at all). He said the item arrived Minna yesterday and would be delivered ttoday "all things being equal". So relax it will be delivered "hopefully" today. Have a super day ahead Sir.
Re: HOME OF TECHNOLOGIES : OCTACORE/QUADCORE PHONES, TABS, POWER BANKS...CLICK HERE by Yoney007(f): 11:53am On Jul 02, 2014
icansimi: Tanx alot Yoney. Will revert to you as soon as I get any update(s) from here. Cheers.

Okay sir. I appreciate your understanding.
Re: HOME OF TECHNOLOGIES : OCTACORE/QUADCORE PHONES, TABS, POWER BANKS...CLICK HERE by Yoney007(f): 6:11pm On Jul 02, 2014
Still available
Re: HOME OF TECHNOLOGIES : OCTACORE/QUADCORE PHONES, TABS, POWER BANKS...CLICK HERE by Nobody: 9:43pm On Jul 02, 2014
TY CONCEPT,I guess the nairaland tsunami took away your business thread. Not to worry you still have one committed customer in me because I will continue to transact business with you till I'm dissatisfiedgrin which I'm quite sure may not happen anytime soon because of your honesty, transperancy, good customer relationship, professional courtesy, and business satisfaction.

The tablet I requested for months back, paid into your account and received prompt delivery same day still work like magic and my utility is aptly satisfied.

No doubt you are good in what you do. I will soon contact you for more deals. Focus, keep up the good work and the sky is your starting point. Welcome back!!!
Re: HOME OF TECHNOLOGIES : OCTACORE/QUADCORE PHONES, TABS, POWER BANKS...CLICK HERE by Yoney007(f): 6:30am On Jul 03, 2014
SeaGold: TY CONCEPT,I guess the nairaland tsunami took away your business thread. Not to worry you still have one committed customer in me because I will continue to transact business with you till I'm dissatisfiedgrin which I'm quite sure may not happen anytime soon because of your honesty, transperancy, good customer relationship, professional courtesy, and business satisfaction.

The tablet I requested for months back, paid into your account and received prompt delivery same day still work like magic and my utility is aptly satisfied.

No doubt you are good in what you do. I will soon contact you for more deals. Focus, keep up the good work and the sky is your starting point. Welcome back!!!

Good morning Sir.... Yes oooo , TYCONCEPTS was a victim of NL's tsunami but thank God we are picking the pieces together and its all making much sense. Thanks for your endorsement...YES I call it endorsement Sir. Hope your Ainol BW1 is still in pretty sharp?. With TYCONCEPTS, you can NEVER be dissatisfied. Looking forward to more business transaction with you. Thanks for the kind words. God bless you and the good people of Port Harcourt.
Re: HOME OF TECHNOLOGIES : OCTACORE/QUADCORE PHONES, TABS, POWER BANKS...CLICK HERE by Olarewajub: 7:13am On Jul 03, 2014
Do you deal on Laptops?
Re: HOME OF TECHNOLOGIES : OCTACORE/QUADCORE PHONES, TABS, POWER BANKS...CLICK HERE by Yoney007(f): 10:10am On Jul 03, 2014
Olarewajub: Do you deal on Laptops?

Good morning. No we don't deal on Laptops, we deal on Android Tabs of various sizes, Power Banks & Watches for now. Thanks for the inquiry.
Re: HOME OF TECHNOLOGIES : OCTACORE/QUADCORE PHONES, TABS, POWER BANKS...CLICK HERE by Yoney007(f): 12:09pm On Jul 03, 2014
Mr Akinjagunla David @Ondo, your Ainol AX3 with complete accessories was dispatched this morning to Ondo. For speed, I used a transport enroute Ibadan via Ondo as discussed. Details of collection has being forwarded to your phone & BBM. Thanks for your patronage.

Re: HOME OF TECHNOLOGIES : OCTACORE/QUADCORE PHONES, TABS, POWER BANKS...CLICK HERE by icansimi(m): 2:21pm On Jul 03, 2014
Hello N?landers,
Finally, another tab has come to me from T&Y Concepts- just as she has said- EVERYTHING IS INTACT- the Tab & its accessories. I really apologise for 2 tinz:
1. The late review I am doin. Was terribly bsy and when I had the time, the network was nowhere to be found.
2. The picture quality. I wasnt patient enof to use a phone wit a gud pix output
....even as I type now (as u may observe cos of so many errprs/mistakes) I dont av the time to read and edit.

Thank TY. God bless yo. See on top!

Yoney007:

Okay sir. I appreciate your understanding.

Re: HOME OF TECHNOLOGIES : OCTACORE/QUADCORE PHONES, TABS, POWER BANKS...CLICK HERE by Yoney007(f): 3:52pm On Jul 03, 2014
Still available....
Re: HOME OF TECHNOLOGIES : OCTACORE/QUADCORE PHONES, TABS, POWER BANKS...CLICK HERE by Yoney007(f): 3:55pm On Jul 03, 2014
icansimi: Hello N?landers,
Finally, another tab has come to me from T&Y Concepts- just as she has said- EVERYTHING IS INTACT- the Tab & its accessories. I really apologise for 2 tinz:
1. The late review I am doin. Was terribly bsy and when I had the time, the network was nowhere to be found.
2. The picture quality. I wasnt patient enof to use a phone wit a gud pix output
....even as I type now (as u may observe cos of so many errprs/mistakes) I dont av the time to read and edit.

Thank TY. God bless yo. See on top!

Finally EMS delivered exactly 3 working days...Sweeeeeet! Thanks for the re-pattonage Sir. Apologies accepted for the late update but apologies not accepted for the VERY poor pictures.... God bless you and the good people of Minna.Looking forward to more business with you Sir. Thank you

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (146) (Reply)

Post Your Scrap/dead/faulty Phones For Sale Here / Computer Village (Ikeja) Price Guide / ♨️⭕️⚙️⏯️ BARELY USED Smart (Web 2.0) TVs..."⏯️⚙️⭕️♨️

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 78