Stats: 3,150,319 members, 7,808,072 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 06:42 AM

Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon - Technology Market (284) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Technology Market / Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon (530085 Views)

Shop U.S/eBay/Amazon $3.75 per lb U.S To NIGERIA, No Commission. / ##ORDER LAPTOPS,PHONES,TABLETS,CLOTHES FRM USA,UK,GERMANY& DUBAI TO NIGERIA / California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (281) (282) (283) (284) (285) (286) (287) ... (415) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by gowaga68: 8:02am On Oct 30, 2014
Lagtech: I dont complain much but I prefer working on time. business is all about how you use your time. You told me iterms would be in Lagos 28th. behold,, like you said it's in Lagos and am yet to receive my laptop/s...
It's 2 am over there which is 8 am here, i would be expecting to hear from you from today- tomorrow for the pickup.
If I dont pick it tomorrow being Friday, then forget it.

Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by MazadoGoodman: 8:16am On Oct 30, 2014
fashrola:
Please go ahead sir grin

Gracias, Sire.
Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by Elemental(m): 9:36am On Oct 30, 2014
Kudos to Lagtech and Jimmy, I received my laptop yesterday in Warri. Packaging was superb. Though there was some hiccups in delivery, all in all, excellent service

Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by princeuk21(m): 9:47am On Oct 30, 2014
lagtech:

Hopefully by the weekend.
ok sir, i'll be expecting it
Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by fashrola(m): 10:42am On Oct 30, 2014
wildchild1:
I neee a used torch 2 and Samsung s3 or s4...can someone help please? Its urgent cc fashrola
send a pm
... I can help u scout for one
Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by Neyoalao(m): 11:13am On Oct 30, 2014
lagtech:

No problem from my end-whatever is wrong is from your end. Yes -we do have many people using our address for ebay and goodwill-but in the USA-multiple people can live in the same house or use the same address. UPS shops all over America -offer their address to thousands of people. Thus accounts are by name and user id -not the address.
I do always advise people not to bid for what they have no intention of paying for and also not to bid unless they have money ready to pay; thats why we never bid for people until money is sent.
I have never used goodwill online before-I always buy in the store directly-but just to be sure-I registered on shopgoodwill tonight -bid for and won this Dell laptop-http://www.shopgoodwill.com/viewItem.asp?ItemID=18499787.
Maybe someone else is using your account.
Sir thank you for going extra miles for site an example I really appreciate that so I guess maybe I should reopen with another name and mail entirely and can I still use your cell phone number? And I read from previous transactions you do k-bid too abi Minnesota?
Thanks sir
Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by waxingmoon: 11:27am On Oct 30, 2014
lagtech:

Please email. Couldnt trace your email.
Email sent to lagtechmn@yahoo.com.
Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by gowaga68: 12:36pm On Oct 30, 2014
gowaga68:
Lagtech: I dont complain much but I prefer working on time. business is all about how you use your time. You told me iterms would be in Lagos 28th. behold,, like you said it's in Lagos and am yet to receive my laptop/s...
It's 2 am over there which is 8 am here, i would be expecting to hear from you from today- tomorrow for the pickup.
Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by Bunchersstab(m): 1:17pm On Oct 30, 2014
lagtech:

Deals like this happen every day-but you have to search and search.
pls get me such deals cool
lagtech:

Deals like this happen every day-but you have to search and search.
pls get me such deals
Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by fashrola(m): 1:45pm On Oct 30, 2014
wildchild1:
I neee a used torch 2 and Samsung s3 or s4...can someone help please? Its urgent cc fashrola

Torch 2 = 291281295812
Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by Bunchersstab(m): 2:00pm On Oct 30, 2014
fashrola:
Lot of 3 Blackberry Curve 4 for $88 331360194955

Lot of 5 Blackberry Curve 3 for $84.24 121473117983
fashola get me some bold 5 deals
Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by flowsamuels(m): 2:17pm On Oct 30, 2014
Lagtech hope the 3 laptops follow fly today as we talked lastnyt on bbm,

And the first three nko...

Pls I beg you.let it be as you say.

Ezelaptop
Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by opad(m): 3:31pm On Oct 30, 2014
Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by chidekings(m): 8:47pm On Oct 30, 2014
gurus in the house,pls how much can I get a hp envy 15 laptop...urgently needed
Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by Vstuffs(m): 8:52pm On Oct 30, 2014
chidekings:
gurus in the house,pls how much can I get a hp envy 15 laptop...urgently needed
Cost from #53k above
Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by Ogborokiri(m): 9:30pm On Oct 30, 2014
Oga lag still no mail from y about d gateway
Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by lagtech(m): 3:07am On Oct 31, 2014
gowaga68:

Sir-courier is the only form of shipping where the date doesnt charge. If its freight forwarding/air cargo-the date changes and sometimes a lot. Any date we give you is based on dates we are given by the shipper-when they change the date-we change too. You have to bear with us-if it was within our power-we would have items land in Naija in 12 hours. Dont also forget that we got most of these items for you-especially the dv9000 without you sending the full funds and it took you over 2 months to even send the balance for that laptop.
Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by lagtech(m): 3:08am On Oct 31, 2014
Neyoalao:

Sir thank you for going extra miles for site an example I really appreciate that so I guess maybe I should reopen with another name and mail entirely and can I still use your cell phone number? And I read from previous transactions you do k-bid too abi Minnesota?
Thanks sir

K-Bid -yes. But with K-Bid for most items you have to pick up and present a license-so its what we can do for you.
Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by lagtech(m): 3:09am On Oct 31, 2014
Bunchersstab:
pls get me such deals cool pls get me such deals

Will let you know if we see any.
Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by lagtech(m): 3:13am On Oct 31, 2014
flowsamuels:
Lagtech hope the 3 laptops follow fly today as we talked lastnyt on bbm,

And the first three nko...

Pls I beg you.let it be as you say.

Ezelaptop

items shipped today.

Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by lagtech(m): 3:13am On Oct 31, 2014
MazadoGoodman:

Oga Fash, I'm contacting Lagtech for this deal pronto, if you permit. Thanks.

Seen-will do.
Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by lagtech(m): 3:14am On Oct 31, 2014
waxingmoon:

Email sent to lagtechmn@yahoo.com.

Ok-Thanks.
Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by lagtech(m): 3:15am On Oct 31, 2014
Ogborokiri:
Oga lag still no mail from y about d gateway

Ebay item already paid for-nice laptop. Please check your email and reply.

http://www.ebay.com/itm/181558398682?_trksid=p2059210.m2749.l2649&ssPageName=STRK%3AMEBIDX%3AIT

Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by lagtech(m): 3:26am On Oct 31, 2014
Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by lagtech(m): 3:27am On Oct 31, 2014
Items Arrived Today.

HP Envy M6 Laptop for @Nostlagia21
Baby items for Mz K

Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by lagtech(m): 3:30am On Oct 31, 2014
Jacket and SkullCandy Headphones for L.A

Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by dadah04(m): 3:34am On Oct 31, 2014
Oga lagtech,what's the update on the ps4? is it among the items shipped today?
Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by chidekings(m): 5:57am On Oct 31, 2014
Vstuffs:

Cost from #53k above

ok,where can I get it
Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by gowaga68: 6:08am On Oct 31, 2014
lagtech:

Sir-courier is the only form of shipping where the date doesnt charge. If its freight forwarding/air cargo-the date changes and sometimes a lot. Any date we give you is based on dates we are given by the shipper-when they change the date-we change too. You have to bear with us-if it was within our power-we would have items land in Naija in 12 hours. Dont also forget that we got most of these items for you-especially the dv9000 without you sending the full funds and it took you over 2 months to even send the balance for that laptop.
I understand, and thats why i dont complain much until you disappoint again and again before you hear me complaining.. I have told you I should be out of Lagos but due to this little laptop/s i have been waitng .... Dont have to talk much.
Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by Ogborokiri(m): 6:10am On Oct 31, 2014
lagtech:

Ebay item already paid for-nice laptop. Please check your email and reply.

http://www.ebay.com/itm/181558398682?_trksid=p2059210.m2749.l2649&ssPageName=STRK%3AMEBIDX%3AIT
thanks oga lag i ave replied u please what about d link i sent u of craiglist pleas check on it
Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by Vstuffs(m): 6:30am On Oct 31, 2014
chidekings:

ok,where can I get it
Ebay....craigslist
Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by Bunchersstab(m): 6:54am On Oct 31, 2014
lagtech:

Will let you know if we see any.
i go PM u leta, i need dos phones & mini badly

(1) (2) (3) ... (281) (282) (283) (284) (285) (286) (287) ... (415) (Reply)

Shop U.S/eBay/Amazon $3.75 per lb U.S To NIGERIA, No Commission. / Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR / Professor On Any Type Of Generator.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32