Stats: 3,150,293 members, 7,807,990 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 01:44 AM

Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon - Technology Market (386) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Technology Market / Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon (530063 Views)

Shop U.S/eBay/Amazon $3.75 per lb U.S To NIGERIA, No Commission. / ##ORDER LAPTOPS,PHONES,TABLETS,CLOTHES FRM USA,UK,GERMANY& DUBAI TO NIGERIA / California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (383) (384) (385) (386) (387) (388) (389) ... (415) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by femadesh(m): 10:42pm On Jul 24, 2015
balogunsam:

Learner....

Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by balogunsam(m): 11:02pm On Jul 24, 2015
jamesbanjo:
thnkx.... But you could have given me a better spec, instead of calling me learner.... M waitn for yur own recommendation o.. . #OGA

Sorry... grin grin great specs!
Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by jamesbanjo(m): 11:07pm On Jul 24, 2015
balogunsam:

Sorry... grin grin great specs!
shey yu serious abi yu just dey wyne me ??
Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by gowaga68: 11:37pm On Jul 24, 2015
jamesbanjo:
Big Learner!
I wish you could read and understand.
Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by ResourceMan(m): 11:42pm On Jul 24, 2015
jamesbanjo:

Wonderful specs, infact machine grin grin

Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by moris01(m): 2:35am On Jul 25, 2015
lagtech:
Is this Benjamin? Please update Jimmy on this.
yes this is Benjamin and can I v jimis number
Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by confluence: 2:39am On Jul 25, 2015
@Lagtech,
PLease keep to your own part of agreement of fulfilling pick up of items as you have stated ooooooooooooo.
Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by CoolKizzy(m): 2:51am On Jul 25, 2015
jamesbanjo:
angry .. I also wish you could stay quiet and mind your business....

Dude first of all, remove your number from this thread. The person that probably contacted you is not lagtech but an Infamous Nairaland scammer.

Secondly start from page one till this page, read all of it then you can come back and continue with whatever you want to buy.

Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by jamesbanjo(m): 5:06am On Jul 25, 2015
CoolKizzy:

Dude first of all, remove your number from this thread. The person that probably contacted you is not lagtech but an Infamous Nairaland scammed.

Secondly start from page one till this page, read all of it then you can come back and continue with whatever you want to buy.
ok.. Thnkx
Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by gowaga68: 5:55am On Jul 25, 2015
Lagtech: it's July 25th, still counting to the given date and like I keep reminding you it WILL NEVER pass this month. After a year of promise and fail.
Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by balogunsam(m): 9:58am On Jul 25, 2015
A lot of FOUR Dell Latitude 2120 Mini Laptops available for QUICK sale...

Specs:
Intel Atom N550 1.50Ghz Processor
10.1" Screen
2GB RAM
250GBHard disk
WiFi
Win 7
3x USB
CardReader

Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by gowaga68: 10:11am On Jul 25, 2015
Admin, I hope my responds to Orubebe of this thread never violates any rule? My comment is removed o.
Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by dragnet: 1:33pm On Jul 25, 2015
gowaga68:
Admin, I hope my responds to Orubebe of this thread never violates any rule? My comment is removed o.
it was removed because of his post which you quoted.

Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by coolted(m): 11:44pm On Jul 25, 2015
@Lagtech femi, I don't want to believe that am still chasing a dream on my core i5
Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by sainttyayo(m): 6:10am On Jul 26, 2015
balogunsam:
A lot of FOUR Dell Latitude 2120 Mini Laptops available for QUICK sale...

Specs:
Intel Atom N550 1.50Ghz Processor
10.1" Screen
2GB RAM
250GBHard disk
WiFi
Win 7
3x USB
CardReader

How much?
Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by chidekings(m): 7:03am On Jul 26, 2015
And the date is clearly approaxhin
Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by gowaga68: 9:39am On Jul 26, 2015
Lagtech : its a new day again 26th July. Am counting the days for you.
Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by Mcleo007(m): 9:55am On Jul 26, 2015
Hello everyone, good day and good wishes in your importation/online businesses.

We're pleased to inform you all that, we've added to our manpower to enable us provide swifter services to you our existing and potential clients.

We now offer home delivery for locations such as; Abuja, Port Harcourt, Asaba, Enugu. This service attracts N1000 extra and applies to items that are handy (0-3kg).

Pay on delivery coming soon in PH and Abuja for merchants.

We remain committed to provide efficient service delivery.

Thanks.
IBL Logistics

Our link; https://www.nairaland.com/1789589/ibl-procurement-logistics-service-non-lagos
Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by balogunsam(m): 12:17pm On Jul 26, 2015
sainttyayo:

How much?

How many pieces do you need? I have 10 available in all...
Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by gowaga68: 11:33pm On Jul 26, 2015
In some min it will be 27th of July.
Lagtech take note.
Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by lagtech(m): 2:13am On Jul 27, 2015
yhellow:
have not receive text or call from jimmy. Give me jimmy no

Its the same number as before. I have emailed you.
Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by lagtech(m): 2:13am On Jul 27, 2015
moris01:

yes this is Benjamin and can I v jimis number

Emailed.
Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by lagtech(m): 2:18am On Jul 27, 2015
Update
--We have one Dell Latitude D531 Laptop (Intel Dual Core )-DVD-80GB HD-15.4" valued at 19K available for pick up today as a replacement item. Please call/Text Jimmy if interested.
-We will be paying about N190,000 refunds to all those not yet paid within the next 2 weeks starting with N100,000 today. More payments to be made on Thursday and Friday and next week.
-Payments today include @Kizito, WaleIbrahim, @Nnamdin , Chuks
-We will be making deliveries starting from Thur/Friday this week to multiple customers including items listed last week

-We have several laptops available as replacement landing either next week or the week after including:

HP Pavilion dv5-Dual Core-250GB HD-4GB RAM-Webcam valued at 27k
HP dm4 -Intel Core i5 -4GB RAM-320GB HD-Webcam valued at 42k
Dell Latitude D420-Core 2 Duo-80GB HD- valued at 18k

Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by femexsp: 2:44am On Jul 27, 2015
pls my 55k balance of the eliteDeallllllllllllllllllpls am still expecting my balance
Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by chukwubyk: 5:18am On Jul 27, 2015
lagtech:
Update
--We have one Dell Latitude D531 Laptop (Intel Dual Core )-DVD-80GB HD-15.4" valued at 19K available for pick up today as a replacement item. Please call/Text Jimmy if interested.
-We will be paying about N190,000 refunds to all those not yet paid within the next 2 weeks starting with N100,000 today. More payments to be made on Thursday and Friday and next week.
-We will be making deliveries starting from Thur/Friday this week to multiple customers including items listed last week

-We have several laptops available as replacement landing either next week or the week after including:

Great!
Huge progress.
I hope you got my mail on the HP Pavilion dv5.
Waiting for your reply.
Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by Alphaoscar: 5:24am On Jul 27, 2015
lagtech:
Update

I will love to take this HP pavilion sir! I have contact Mr Jimmy concerning it already.
Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by gowaga68: 6:18am On Jul 27, 2015
Femi, make sure my laptops are ready before 30th of this month.
Am not begging.
Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by confluence: 6:31am On Jul 27, 2015
@Lagtech,
I will want to take hp dm4 to replace one of the laptops in the sea ship laptops, will check my record to know which to use to replace
Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by aitop(m): 7:36am On Jul 27, 2015
What's happening lag, I've sent u messages yet to be replied. Please attend to me as well. I'll send email to u again.

Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by balogunsam(m): 11:00am On Jul 27, 2015
[size=14pt]TODAY IS MONDAY...AM I STILL GETTING MY STUFF IN NEW YORK ON THURSDAY AS YOU PROMISED DON'T STRING ME ALONG IF YOU WON'T DO THIS....[/size]

(1) (2) (3) ... (383) (384) (385) (386) (387) (388) (389) ... (415) (Reply)

Shop U.S/eBay/Amazon $3.75 per lb U.S To NIGERIA, No Commission. / Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR / Professor On Any Type Of Generator.

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)