Stats: 3,148,024 members, 7,799,499 topics. Date: Tuesday, 16 April 2024 at 10:44 PM

Sa's New Visa Rules Spark Outcry - Foreign Affairs (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Foreign Affairs / Sa's New Visa Rules Spark Outcry (8634 Views)

India Lifts Ban On Online Pornography After Public Outcry / Jacob Zuma's £5.3m Home Expansion Prompts Outcry / Sa's New Interim President Named (2) (3) (4)

Re: Sa's New Visa Rules Spark Outcry by 14(m): 1:08am On Jul 18, 2014
Apatheist: The Boer. Before they came your ancestors were running unclad marrying 7 wives. undecided
If the white men didn't come, South Africans would still be goat herders.

Nigerians own and run Nigeria. If anything is wrong we are to blame, not "foreigners"

Who says we want to improve Mzansi?
South(ern) Africa is for the Khoisan, Bantu.

White men came to SA as they did to Nigeria, where is the difference
Whether south africans are rapist, goat herders, hiv infected, SA is still theirs
Re: Sa's New Visa Rules Spark Outcry by sostoz(m): 1:11am On Jul 18, 2014
Apartheis sleep now u making noise.
Re: Sa's New Visa Rules Spark Outcry by Nobody: 1:15am On Jul 18, 2014
14:

White men came to SA as they did to Nigeria, where is the difference
The British came here to rule and for resources, while the Boers we to Mzansi to live. So the British didn't develop anything, apart from their living quarters. Nigeria is this way --the good, bad and ugly-- because of Nigerians.
The Boers were fleeing the British and they wanted somewhere to live permanently-- like the European-Americans living in the USA-- so they developed where they thought they were going to live and rule forever. Their "mistake" was in not exterminating the people living there-- like the Americans did.

Whether south africans are rapist, goat herders, hiv infected, SA is still theirs
Wrong. The Khoisan have been living in Southern Africa for millennia before your ancestors came in the Bantu Migration

Re: Sa's New Visa Rules Spark Outcry by sostoz(m): 1:16am On Jul 18, 2014
Im going to take pics of ma township and mallz in townships and izikhothane: those black teens who wore designer labels and send u thier videos so dat u c our lifestyle. That is a promic.
Re: Sa's New Visa Rules Spark Outcry by Nobody: 1:18am On Jul 18, 2014
sostoz: Apartheis Apatheist sleep now u making noise.
You should have paid attention in school, instead of thinking of how to rape your teacher. undecided
Re: Sa's New Visa Rules Spark Outcry by Nobody: 1:20am On Jul 18, 2014
sostoz: Im going to take pics of ma township and mallzmalls in townships and izikhothane: those black teens who wore designer labels and send u thier videos so datthat u c our lifestyle. That is a promic.
I do not need pictures, I see enough of you Baboons in real life.
Re: Sa's New Visa Rules Spark Outcry by sostoz(m): 1:26am On Jul 18, 2014
Ah! Let me sleep nw
Re: Sa's New Visa Rules Spark Outcry by Nobody: 11:06am On Jul 18, 2014
if i was so foolish and inferiorly complexed like some of you people,i was going to tell you my Nigerian comrade that Nigeria was owned by the British,is currently owned by the Chinese ....with south Africa playing a good Samaritan role

Apatheist: The Boer. Before they came your ancestors were running unclad marrying 7 wives. undecided
If the white men didn't come, South Africans would still be goat herders.

Nigerians own and run Nigeria. If anything is wrong we are to blame, not "foreigners"

Who says we want to improve Mzansi?
South(ern) Africa is for the Khoisan, Bantu.
Re: Sa's New Visa Rules Spark Outcry by Nobody: 12:35pm On Jul 18, 2014
EroZA:
if i was so foolish and inferiorly complexed like some of you people,i was going to tell you my Nigerian comrade that Nigeria was owned by the British,is currently owned by the Chinese ....with south Africa playing a good Samaritan role

Bantu, your nyaope is strong. grin
Raped anyone today?
Re: Sa's New Visa Rules Spark Outcry by Nobody: 12:52pm On Jul 18, 2014
Lol ngizokuthola

Apatheist:
Bantu, your nyaope is strong. grin
Raped anyone today?
Re: Sa's New Visa Rules Spark Outcry by Nobody: 5:55pm On Jul 18, 2014
EroZA: Lol ngizokuthola

Re: Sa's New Visa Rules Spark Outcry by Nobody: 4:39pm On Jul 19, 2014
You sef. angry u too talk.
soilsista: Eintlek Ivy a re vaiye jo! Gape ra rogiwa mo and strong ebile. This thread should be closed, brought down, whatever it's called!! It's getting out of control now
Tumi, mail replied.

Y'all should pack it in already!!! Njo!! angry

iNingizimu Afrika lizwe elimangalisayo, so is Nigeria. I don't get all these arguments.
Re: Sa's New Visa Rules Spark Outcry by soilsista(f): 4:16pm On Jul 22, 2014
yeyenatu: You sef. angry u too talk.
Tumi, mail replied.
Y'all should pack it in already!!! Njo!! angry
iNingizimu Afrika lizwe elimangalisayo, so is Nigeria. I don't get all these arguments.
Lol nje wena girl!! But, are you sure you're Nigerian
Re: Sa's New Visa Rules Spark Outcry by Nobody: 5:58pm On Jul 22, 2014
soilsista:
Lol nje wena girl!! But, are you sure you're Nigerian
grin I'm Nigerian.
Just Ngithanda isiZulu. And Bengifunda isiZulu inyanga eyodwa or there about. Ngidinga ukuzijwayeza isiZulu sami more often. My isiZulu is Kubi but Seems I'm doing good. grin grin it can be epileptic though.
Re: Sa's New Visa Rules Spark Outcry by soilsista(f): 9:36pm On Jul 22, 2014
yeyenatu: grin I'm Nigerian.
Just Ngithanda isiZulu. And Bengifunda isiZulu inyanga eyodwa or there about. Ngidinga ukuzijwayeza isiZulu sami more often. My isiZulu is Kubi but Seems I'm doing good. grin grin it can be epileptic though.
It's good actually. I'm impressed!! You'll have to find a Zulu person to help you perfect it then you can come this side and get yourself a Zulu man kiss
Re: Sa's New Visa Rules Spark Outcry by Nobody: 3:33am On Jul 23, 2014
Nice! grin one that looks like the dreadlocks wearing guy in Generations. Senzo's man. grin I'm crushing on him cheesy
soilsista:
It's good actually. I'm impressed!! You'll have to find a Zulu person to help you perfect it then you can come this side and get yourself a Zulu man kiss
Re: Sa's New Visa Rules Spark Outcry by soilsista(f): 6:30pm On Jul 25, 2014
EroZA ngicela uzodisa usis' wami la. She's not doing bad aneh?
Re: Sa's New Visa Rules Spark Outcry by Nobody: 4:43am On Jul 26, 2014
Kwa kwa kwa kwa ...Dadewethu ngizozama ngawo wonke amandla wami kodwa amantombazane wamaNigerian mabi shame...

soilsista:
EroZA ngicela uzodisa usis' wami la. She's not doing bad aneh?
Re: Sa's New Visa Rules Spark Outcry by Nobody: 4:47am On Jul 26, 2014
Dudlu ngiyazifela ngawe ntombi yomNaija,woza ngapha kimi uswidi olumnandi ubhuti madlisa..

Re: Sa's New Visa Rules Spark Outcry by Nobody: 11:47am On Jul 26, 2014
shocked you lost me. Something isn't right about this? Soilsista!!!! EroZA is going mega zulu on me. I know ntombi, I know ngiyazifela . But that's about it and woza too. yomNaija, I can relate with.
EroZA: Dudlu ngiyazifela ngawe ntombi yomNaija,woza ngapha kimi uswidi olumnandi ubhuti madlisa.

YeaYeaNot

Re: Sa's New Visa Rules Spark Outcry by Nobody: 12:17pm On Jul 26, 2014
lol...i was saying you sound intelligent and beautiful

yeyenatu: shocked you lost me. Something isn't right about this? Soilsista!!!! EroZA is going mega zulu on me. I know ntombi, I know ngiyazifela . But that's about it and woza too. yomNaija, I can relate with.
Re: Sa's New Visa Rules Spark Outcry by soilsista(f): 3:09pm On Jul 26, 2014
EroZA: Dudlu ngiyazifela ngawe ntombi yomNaija,woza ngapha kimi uswidi olumnandi ubhuti madlisa..
Lmao!! Thatha bhuti madlisa grin

Lol yeyenatu it sounds like he's toasting you lipsrsealed
Re: Sa's New Visa Rules Spark Outcry by Nobody: 4:11pm On Jul 26, 2014
awungiyeke phansi neNaja lami,inkomo zizosuka la ziye eLagos...lol

soilsista:

Re: Sa's New Visa Rules Spark Outcry by soilsista(f): 4:43pm On Jul 26, 2014
EroZA:
Lol ayobuuuuuur!! Ithi ngilungise isidwaba sami and my voice. We'll be singing ntabe zikude we mama, zing sithela wena. Dilika dali masibonane.

Mara where's my Zulu prince heh?
Re: Sa's New Visa Rules Spark Outcry by Nobody: 5:50pm On Jul 26, 2014

soilsista:
Lol ayobuuuuuur!! Ithi ngilungise isidwaba sami and my voice. We'll be singing ntabe zikude we mama, zing sithela wena. Dilika dali masibonane.

Mara where's my Zulu prince heh?
Re: Sa's New Visa Rules Spark Outcry by Nobody: 10:54am On Jul 28, 2014
Oh... hahahaha. I'm blushing. What exactly did he say? My heart is fragile oo. Better not joke with my fragile heart. grin grin grin
soilsista:

EroZA:
lol...i was saying you sound intelligent and beautiful
can you see my burning cheeks? Hahaha. You sound naughty and prankish. tongue

EroZA:
shaking my head for you. lipsrsealed
Re: Sa's New Visa Rules Spark Outcry by morpheus24: 3:14pm On Jul 28, 2014
THIS THREAD HAS TURNED INTO AN EPISODE OF GENERATIONS!

EISH!
Re: Sa's New Visa Rules Spark Outcry by soilsista(f): 3:51pm On Jul 28, 2014
EroZA: Dudlu ngiyazifela ngawe ntombi yomNaija,woza ngapha kimi uswidi olumnandi ubhuti madlisa..
Lol yeyenatu!! Let me try but remember I'm not Zulu so it's going to be direct translation *clears throat*

I'm tripping for you my Naija girl. Come to this big boy my nice sweet.

Chei! E no easy but I tried sha
Re: Sa's New Visa Rules Spark Outcry by Nobody: 4:09pm On Jul 28, 2014
Chai. EroZA, I be sweet? Chai, this big boy will kill me o.

Soilsista, So you are khoza? Hahaha. A friend named me Thembi. What does it even mean? I hear it often just don't know what It means. I'm coming to RSA in December anyway. Will be in Sunnyside, Pretoria. Mears to be precise.

soilsista:
Lol yeyenatu!! Let me try but remember I'm not Zulu so it's going to be direct translation *clears throat*

I'm tripping for you my Naija girl. Come to this big boy my nice sweet.

Chei! E no easy but I tried sha
Re: Sa's New Visa Rules Spark Outcry by soilsista(f): 4:43pm On Jul 28, 2014
yeyenatu: Chai. EroZA, I be sweet? Chai, this big boy will kill me o.
Soilsista, So you are khoza? Hahaha. A friend named me Thembi. What does it even mean? I hear it often just don't know what It means. I'm coming to RSA in December anyway. Will be in Sunnyside, Pretoria. Mears to be precise.
Lol I'm Pedi ma. You'll be in my hood but I'm in the north. See YOU in December cheesy

My Naija name is Oluwafunmilayo tongue EroZA what doea Thembi mean?
Re: Sa's New Visa Rules Spark Outcry by Nobody: 4:49pm On Jul 28, 2014
soilsista: Lol I'm Pedi ma. You'll be in my hood but I'm in the north. See YOU in December cheesy

My Naija name is Oluwafunmilayo tongue EroZA what does Thembi mean?
Your "Nigerian name" means "gift from God/God has given me joy"
Re: Sa's New Visa Rules Spark Outcry by soilsista(f): 4:56pm On Jul 28, 2014
Apatheist:
Your "Nigerian name" means "gift from God/God has given me joy"
I love it! It's similar to my real name. Es maar net I can't put it in my ID because it's soooo long

Mugabeland / Paul Biya Reelected As Cameroon's President / Brazil: 400 Persons Arrested After Invasion By pro-Bolsonaro Supporters

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 42