Stats: 3,143,310 members, 7,780,731 topics. Date: Thursday, 28 March 2024 at 08:58 PM

\**/ Fire Fight I: Guykhena Vs Jigsawkillah \**/ - Rap Battles (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Music/Radio / Rap Battles / \**/ Fire Fight I: Guykhena Vs Jigsawkillah \**/ (4433 Views)

Elymaxiimus Vs Jigsawkillah [the Holocaust] / * + * ~ Nl King Tournament[ Final ] : Guykhena Vs Mikuz ~ * + * / * + * ~ Nl King Tournament[ Semi Final] : Guykhena Vs Ksslib ~ * + * (2) (3) (4)

Re: \**/ Fire Fight I: Guykhena Vs Jigsawkillah \**/ by JigsawKillah(m): 7:40am On Jul 15, 2014
Tiyazman: I'm not impressed tho, but. . . .

MVGT: Guykhena

oga expansiate na
Re: \**/ Fire Fight I: Guykhena Vs Jigsawkillah \**/ by Tiyazman(m): 7:44am On Jul 15, 2014
JigsawKillah:

oga expansiate na
Nothing to explain bro, both your verses are just bland!

I'm so dissapointed in the both of you, especially Guykhena
Re: \**/ Fire Fight I: Guykhena Vs Jigsawkillah \**/ by Guykhena(m): 8:10am On Jul 15, 2014
ckushy: Thought it's 20 lines... I'm confused, how am I gonna vote. Guykhena's verse's past 20 lines, its even more than 25lines.
bro, the 'Font' size I used made it seemed large.
And that's if you added the Hints to my verse,then I guess you're right.
Re: \**/ Fire Fight I: Guykhena Vs Jigsawkillah \**/ by ckushy(m): 8:34am On Jul 15, 2014
The verses influenced this. Guykhena verse's more than jigsaw's...

Opener - Guykhena
wordplay - Tie
Punchline - jigsaw
Personal - Guykhena. .
Metaphor - jigsaw
Flow/rhyme - jigsaw. . Guykhena rhymed poor.
closer - guykhena

Verdict - Tie

Re: \**/ Fire Fight I: Guykhena Vs Jigsawkillah \**/ by Guykhena(m): 8:38am On Jul 15, 2014
ckushy: The verses influenced this. Guykhena verse's more than jigsaw's...

Opener - Guykhena
wordplay - Tie
Punchline - jigsaw
Personal - Guykhena. .
Metaphor - jigsaw
Flow/rhyme - jigsaw. . Guykhena rhymed poor.
closer - guykhena

Verdict - Tie
Wordplays Tie?
And don't blame me,Jigsaw's verse wasn't even up to 20lines,maybe he mistook this as a FFR diss not a battle.
Re: \**/ Fire Fight I: Guykhena Vs Jigsawkillah \**/ by fattbabakay(m): 8:56am On Jul 15, 2014
Opener - Guykhena
Rhymes - Guykhena
Similes/ Metaphor - Guykhena
Punchlines - Guykhena
Personals - Guykhena
Flow - Guykhena
Wordplay - Guykhena
Closer - Guykhena
MVGT - - -Guykhena

Jigsaw needs to go back to Rap Nursery,he spits trashcan materials tongue
Re: \**/ Fire Fight I: Guykhena Vs Jigsawkillah \**/ by Guykhena(m): 9:06am On Jul 15, 2014
kr0ne:

MVGT - - -Guykhena

Guykhena, you won this, no doubt, but you stretched the hell out of your bars, plus most of your lines didn't rhyme. I hope to see you improve soon. Kudos

Ya,am sure gonna work on it.
Tanx....
Re: \**/ Fire Fight I: Guykhena Vs Jigsawkillah \**/ by Slenderman: 9:07am On Jul 15, 2014
Wat re u al saying? guykhena molested jigsaw hands down,jigsaw didn't cum prepared at al
Re: \**/ Fire Fight I: Guykhena Vs Jigsawkillah \**/ by coogar: 9:19am On Jul 15, 2014
are these people blind?

jigsawkillah won this convincingly. if it doesn't rhyme, don't spit it. if it over-stretches, it's rubbish. a verse with no rhymes, no flow & no structure is an essay. guykhena should be tied to a stake & beaten to death for this rubbish verse.

i'll be back with my breakdown.....i got a plane to catch
Re: \**/ Fire Fight I: Guykhena Vs Jigsawkillah \**/ by Limerick: 9:19am On Jul 15, 2014
MFVGT = GUYKHENA VIA BODYBAGGING

JigSaw, Read more brawls and learn how its done

Guykhena, Your Verse got boring cuz of the Unnecessary Stretch but JigSaw's verse was just a Big Flop.
Re: \**/ Fire Fight I: Guykhena Vs Jigsawkillah \**/ by Guykhena(m): 9:22am On Jul 15, 2014
coogar: are these people blind?

jigsawkillah won this convincingly. if it doesn't rhyme, don't spit it. if it over-stretches, it's rubbish. a verse with no rhymes, no flow & no structure is an essay. guykhena should be tied to a stake & beaten to death for this rubbish verse.

Coming from you?
Not surprised..
Re: \**/ Fire Fight I: Guykhena Vs Jigsawkillah \**/ by Slenderman: 9:27am On Jul 15, 2014

pls don't let me lose the respect i ve 4 u,jigsaw verse luk lyk a play ground,
Re: \**/ Fire Fight I: Guykhena Vs Jigsawkillah \**/ by Iceskidd(m): 10:05am On Jul 15, 2014
Coogar has a point. Some things guykhena used against him has been done by me like I Am a Jigsaw Killer. Anyways
MVGT= TIE
Re: \**/ Fire Fight I: Guykhena Vs Jigsawkillah \**/ by ELYMAXiimus(m): 10:17am On Jul 15, 2014
Now i'm convinced, jigsaw killah is dareezyn, same pattern of shot flow with no real punches!

Opener = null (no punch from both)

rhymes = dareezyn ( he was more straight at it)

flow = dareezyn (guykhena stretched, which made his lines seem like it was up to 40)

punch = guykhena ( i saw only one punchline in jigsawkillah's verse. The rest were mere disses)

mets = guykhena

w/p = guykhena (nice wordies bro)

personal = no doubt, guykhena ( unveiling dareezyn the more)

closer = guykhena

i'm not happy with this!
Jigsaw messed up! This should have been a flaw if guykhena did'nt stretch!
Guykhena impressed a bit though!

:. Mvgt = GUYKHENA

Re: \**/ Fire Fight I: Guykhena Vs Jigsawkillah \**/ by Tiyazman(m): 10:38am On Jul 15, 2014

i'll be back with my breakdown..... i got a plane to catch

Re: \**/ Fire Fight I: Guykhena Vs Jigsawkillah \**/ by ckushy(m): 10:43am On Jul 15, 2014
Tiyazman: undecided
what's this rubbish? You're always behaving like an infant.
Re: \**/ Fire Fight I: Guykhena Vs Jigsawkillah \**/ by Guykhena(m): 10:43am On Jul 15, 2014
ELYMAXiimus: Now i'm convinced, jigsaw killah is dareezyn, same pattern of shot flow with no real punches!

Opener = null (no punch from both)

rhymes = dareezyn ( he was more straight at it)

flow = dareezyn (guykhena stretched, which made his lines seem like it was up to 40)

punch = guykhena ( i saw only one punchline in jigsawkillah's verse. The rest were mere disses)

mets = guykhena

w/p = guykhena (nice wordies bro)

personal = no doubt, guykhena ( unveiling dareezyn the more)

closer = guykhena

i'm not happy with this!
Jigsaw messed up! This should have been a flaw if guykhena did'nt stretch!
Guykhena impressed a bit though!

:. Mvgt = GUYKHENA
Tanx Bro.
The extras I added was just to keep the verse entertaining and not a bore,but it seems that only gave way to the huge Stretchings,am gonna work on that...
Re: \**/ Fire Fight I: Guykhena Vs Jigsawkillah \**/ by gottoboy(m): 10:55am On Jul 15, 2014

I second u on this. . . Jigsaw's verse was straight buh short, so it nids a good sitting down and judging
Re: \**/ Fire Fight I: Guykhena Vs Jigsawkillah \**/ by ELYMAXiimus(m): 10:59am On Jul 15, 2014
Guykhena:
Tanx Bro.
The extras I added was just to keep the verse entertaining and not a bore,but it seems that only gave way to the huge Stretchings,am gonna work on that...
kk, uwc! We all learning smiley

jigsawkillah, your verse was okay, but not for a battle! Maybe you prolly did'nt have time to script much undecided
Re: \**/ Fire Fight I: Guykhena Vs Jigsawkillah \**/ by ELYMAXiimus(m): 11:04am On Jul 15, 2014
Guykhena:
Tanx Bro.
kk, uwc! We all learning smiley

jigsawkillah, your verse was okay, but not for a battle! Maybe you prolly did'nt have time to script much undecided . . .
Re: \**/ Fire Fight I: Guykhena Vs Jigsawkillah \**/ by Iceskidd(m): 11:07am On Jul 15, 2014
This was a weak brawl, so its with a heavy heart that am doing this
Re: \**/ Fire Fight I: Guykhena Vs Jigsawkillah \**/ by coogar: 11:15am On Jul 15, 2014
opener - jigsaw
rhymes - jigsaw
metaphor - TIE
punchlines - guykhena
personals - guykhena
flow - jigsaw
wordplay - guykhena
closer - jigsaw

MVGT - jigsaw

opener
no single punch was delivered by guykhena - he was even pampering his opponent. jigsaw's first sentence was a direct punch talking about guykhena's impotency. anyone that said opener was a tie is a complete idïot that should never judge here again.

rhymes
jigsaw took this by a countrymile. he kept it short, simple & concise. guykhena stretched his rhymes beyond the elastic limit & he hardly rhymed perfectly in any of the verse.

metaphor
none of them came through here. i guess they both agreed not to infuse deadly metaphors in their verses so this is almost redundant.

punchlines
guykhena got this but that's because he had more than 70 lines instead of the agreed 32 lines. airmark should have edited guykhena's verses to the same number of lines as jigsaw. it's unfair to jigsaw when his adversary has more than double his lines. everyone gets to spit within a time limit in a rap battle, the rule is the rule.

personals
guykhena went apeshït here as well. scooping out information like a deranged paparazzi. he concentrated too much on personals he forgot to rhyme perfectly or arrange his flow intelligently.

flow
jigsaw - not even debatable. his bars were structured. very concise & clear. his line compression skills were excellent here. he made sure his fillers were to the barest minimum.

guykhena rambled on & on like he was writing a thesis. no flow, no structure. irrelevant bullshyte waxed with baloney. this kid needs to learn how to compress his lines. rap verses should be like a telegram message, not a science textbook!

wordplay
guykhena took this - he had some gems dropped even though most were generic. jigsaw had one or two in this category & that wasn't enough to subdue guykhena.

closer
guykhena lost this by default. i don't even know what was meant to be the closer. he included a chat session in a rap verse. trust nigerians to turn everything into a village meeting standard. what the fück was that about? does he think we have all the time to read through his bunkum?

fück this - jigsaw won this & it wasn't even close. guykhena cheated by having more lines than the rules stated & he should work on his structure, flow and rhyme schemes.

Re: \**/ Fire Fight I: Guykhena Vs Jigsawkillah \**/ by ckushy(m): 11:25am On Jul 15, 2014
fuckyouhard:
ur next to be banned
:/
Re: \**/ Fire Fight I: Guykhena Vs Jigsawkillah \**/ by Guykhena(m): 11:36am On Jul 15, 2014
coogar: opener - jigsaw
rhymes - jigsaw
metaphor - TIE
punchlines - guykhena
personals - guykhena
flow - jigsaw
wordplay - guykhena
closer - jigsaw

MVGT - jigsaw

opener
no single punch was delivered by guykhena - he was even pampering his opponent. jigsaw's first sentence was a direct punch talking about guykhena's impotency. anyone that said opener was a tie is a complete idïot that should never judge here again.

rhymes
jigsaw took this by a countrymile. he kept it short, simple & concise. guykhena stretched his rhymes beyond the elastic limit & he hardly rhymed perfectly in any of the verse.

metaphor
none of them came through here. i guess they both agreed not to infuse deadly metaphors in their verses so this is almost redundant.

punchlines
guykhena got this but that's because he had more than 70 lines instead of the agreed 32 lines. airmark should have edited guykhena's verses to the same number of lines as jigsaw. it's unfair to jigsaw when his adversary has more than double his lines. everyone gets to spit within a time limit in a rap battle, the rule is the rule.

personals
guykhena went apeshït here as well. scooping out information like a deranged paparazzi. he concentrated too much on personals he forgot to rhyme perfectly or arrange his flow intelligently.

flow
jigsaw - not even debatable. his bars were structured. very concise & clear. his line compression skills were excellent here. he made sure his fillers were to the barest minimum.

guykhena rambled on & on like he was writing a thesis. no flow, no structure. irrelevant bullshyte waxed with baloney. this kid needs to learn how to compress his lines. rap verses should be like a telegram message, not a science textbook!

wordplay

guykhena took this - he had some gems dropped even though most were generic. jigsaw had one or two in this category & that wasn't enough to subdue guykhena.

closer
guykhena lost this by default. i don't even know what was meant to be the closer. he included a chat session in a rap verse. trust nigerians to turn everything into a village meeting standard. what the fück was that about? does he think we have all the time to read through his bunkum?

fück this - jigsaw won this & it wasn't even close. guykhena cheated by having more lines than the rules stated & he should work on his structure, flow and rhyme schemes.
Jigsaw lines wasn't even up to 16,he didn't do his homework and you put the blame on me?
I will call this a fair judgement,tho you found fault in everything I did,,,and you saying chat session? Do you watch Live battles at all? If I start breaking down all the blatant points you made,this thread is gonna be turned upside down(cus I know you live arguments,and you're just gonna go on and on.).....
It seems anything you do,you take up issues with it,but am not gonna go on that lane with you.
Anyway Thanks for your verds tho,am gonna work it..
Re: \**/ Fire Fight I: Guykhena Vs Jigsawkillah \**/ by ELYMAXiimus(m): 11:40am On Jul 15, 2014
coogar: opener - jigsaw
rhymes - jigsaw
metaphor - TIE
punchlines - guykhena
personals - guykhena
flow - jigsaw
wordplay - guykhena
closer - jigsaw

MVGT - jigsaw

opener

rhymes

metaphor

punchlines

personals

flow

wordplay

closer

Re: \**/ Fire Fight I: Guykhena Vs Jigsawkillah \**/ by Limerick: 11:49am On Jul 15, 2014
Iceskidd: Coogar has a point. Some things guykhena used against him has been done by me like I Am a Jigsaw Killer. Anyways
MVGT= TIE
Lmao! This boy ehn! grin
Re: \**/ Fire Fight I: Guykhena Vs Jigsawkillah \**/ by Limerick: 11:53am On Jul 15, 2014
ckushy: what's this rubbish? You're always behaving like an infant.

How do you expect an infant to behave like a grown up undecided . These days, those kind of exceptional infants are hard to come by. And we all know, Giyaz is not one. He was born with the brain of a Piglet. cheesy

. / 2015 Nairaland Massacre O4ka Vs Giyazz Return Of The Battle Legend / * * NL Official King Tournament 2014 - Sign Up Thread * *

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 61