Stats: 3,148,898 members, 7,802,899 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 April 2024 at 02:31 AM

Mobile Photographers: Show Off Your Stuffs - Art, Graphics & Video (15) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Art, Graphics & Video / Mobile Photographers: Show Off Your Stuffs (112892 Views)

Photographers: Which Camera Will Give Me Blur Effect / These Photographers Will Do Anything To Get The Perfect Shot / Professional Nigerian Photographers (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) ... (44) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Mobile Photographers: Show Off Your Stuffs by braintext(m): 6:49pm On Sep 15, 2015
Captured this today

Re: Mobile Photographers: Show Off Your Stuffs by naturefellow(m): 8:14am On Sep 17, 2015
Sunshine on Marina (Lumia Creative Studio: B&W Antic/Sepia filter)

Re: Mobile Photographers: Show Off Your Stuffs by naturefellow(m): 8:17am On Sep 17, 2015
G
Re: Mobile Photographers: Show Off Your Stuffs by braintext(m): 6:02pm On Sep 17, 2015
[size=18pt]My Samsung Nx300 captured with Sg Note 4 +light gross filter [/size]

Re: Mobile Photographers: Show Off Your Stuffs by xzibukz(m): 8:18pm On Sep 17, 2015
The Boss above me said it all...

But I believe it's not about the equipment, but the man behind the gadgets.
Since you have passion for photography, you still need to train yourself, have a very good customer relationship, be very confident, etc.
I wish u good luck bro.
Am also planning on opening an average photo studio

Re: Mobile Photographers: Show Off Your Stuffs by braintext(m): 8:54pm On Sep 17, 2015
xzibukz:
The Boss above me said it all...

But I believe it's not about the equipment, but the man behind the gadgets.
Since you have passion for photography, you still need to train yourself, have a very good customer relationship, be very confident, etc.
I wish u good luck bro.
Am also planning on opening an average photo studio

[size=14pt]Thanks bro...Although I'm not yet a good photographer I just snap fro fun and the nx300 just arrived yesterday from konga...I wanna use it for making youtube videos[/size]

Re: Mobile Photographers: Show Off Your Stuffs by naturefellow(m): 3:22pm On Sep 18, 2015
'Please you're obstructing the view'

Re: Mobile Photographers: Show Off Your Stuffs by Nastydroid(m): 8:23pm On Sep 18, 2015
unilag lagoon front(opal effect + blur)

Re: Mobile Photographers: Show Off Your Stuffs by xmileeasy: 11:52am On Sep 20, 2015
Read to be informed. Some of my collection

Re: Mobile Photographers: Show Off Your Stuffs by Nobody: 6:59pm On Sep 21, 2015
Range Rover Sport. cool

Re: Mobile Photographers: Show Off Your Stuffs by naturefellow(m): 1:08am On Sep 22, 2015
Nastydroid:
unilag lagoon front(opal effect + blur)
I see the effect of Lumia Creative Studio on your photo. Very practical and simplistic mobile photo app.
Re: Mobile Photographers: Show Off Your Stuffs by naturefellow(m): 1:20am On Sep 22, 2015
#1. Marina road, Lagos Island
#2. Evening reflections (Apapa port in view)

Re: Mobile Photographers: Show Off Your Stuffs by afrokid(m): 10:24pm On Sep 22, 2015
1. CBN
2. Federal Secretariat
3. NNPC Towers

Courtesy: BlackBerry Q10

Re: Mobile Photographers: Show Off Your Stuffs by xmileeasy: 4:39pm On Sep 23, 2015
Caught this bird spying at me

Re: Mobile Photographers: Show Off Your Stuffs by cao(f): 7:57pm On Sep 23, 2015
Tried to take a picture of a squirrel under the platform at Winnersh Triangle station. I might have failed. cry

Re: Mobile Photographers: Show Off Your Stuffs by basille(m): 1:52am On Sep 24, 2015
cao:
Tried to take a picture of a squirrel under the platform at Winnersh Triangle station. I might have failed. cry
You didn't fail.

It's an invisible squirrel.

Re: Mobile Photographers: Show Off Your Stuffs by cao(f): 5:28am On Sep 24, 2015
basille:
You didn't fail.

It's the grey smudge on the wood support, my zoom failed me.
Re: Mobile Photographers: Show Off Your Stuffs by Ksslib(m): 8:27am On Sep 24, 2015
basille:
You didn't fail.

Lmao
Re: Mobile Photographers: Show Off Your Stuffs by ufelove(m): 1:00pm On Sep 24, 2015
hi guys. well I'm not a photographer but I love taking pictures, here's a few taken with camon c8 and edited with Instagram and cymera

Re: Mobile Photographers: Show Off Your Stuffs by johnydon22(m): 3:08pm On Sep 24, 2015
Let me show my first timer amateur handiwork here.. I know say i still deh learn oo for una side...

Picture of my legs on my basketball snickers during training... Camera tecno G9 edited with PicSay Effects.

Re: Mobile Photographers: Show Off Your Stuffs by naturefellow(m): 11:03am On Sep 28, 2015
xmileeasy:
Caught this bird spying at me
And what would make a bird mope at you in this manner? What did you do to lure the the bird? You must have had something in your possession that attracted the bird, say popcorn, dodo or banana, because that's a plantain-eater (https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Plantain-eater)

And please, where was this shot taken?
Re: Mobile Photographers: Show Off Your Stuffs by naturefellow(m): 11:06am On Sep 28, 2015
#1. Sterling Tow...
#2. Foot bridge at a nature park

Re: Mobile Photographers: Show Off Your Stuffs by xmileeasy: 2:13pm On Sep 28, 2015
[quote author=naturefellow post=38458006]And what would make a bird mope at you in this manner? What did you do to lure the the bird? You must have had something in your possession that attracted the bird, say popcorn, dodo or banana, because that's a plantain-takeater (https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Plantain-eater)

And please, where was this shot take/quote]
There was nothing in my possession that attracted it. It was just cooling off beside my office window. The pic was taken in Abuja
Re: Mobile Photographers: Show Off Your Stuffs by naturefellow(m): 3:51pm On Sep 28, 2015
[quote author=xmileeasy post=38463881][/quote]That is close. Cool!
Re: Mobile Photographers: Show Off Your Stuffs by naturefellow(m): 4:49pm On Sep 29, 2015
the enchanted stairway

Re: Mobile Photographers: Show Off Your Stuffs by darepoju(m): 3:11am On Sep 30, 2015
Infinix zero

Re: Mobile Photographers: Show Off Your Stuffs by efec(m): 9:25am On Sep 30, 2015
Shot with a bold 6 n edited with mobile photoshop fr android.

Re: Mobile Photographers: Show Off Your Stuffs by Feraz(m): 12:14pm On Sep 30, 2015
johnydon22:
Let me show my first timer amateur handiwork here.. I know say i still deh learn oo for una side...

Picture of my legs on my basketball snickers during training... Camera tecno G9 edited with PicSay Effects.
This is one large feet. . . shocked shocked shocked Welcome to this thread BTW.

I can see Cao ruling this thread, nice one. Keeping here entertained as usual @naturefellow. smiley How does it feel using a Lumia phone for these numerous pictures you have uploaded?

Where in God's name is SmooshCHN and his pictures or has he dropped out of entertaining us? angry

Please, manage this shot. The red moon as taken from Kano state.

Re: Mobile Photographers: Show Off Your Stuffs by SmooshCHN: 12:21pm On Sep 30, 2015
Feraz:

I can see Cao ruling this thread, nice one. Keeping here entertained as usual @naturefellow. smiley How does it feel using a Lumia phone for these numerous pictures you have uploaded?

Where in God's name is SmooshCHN and his pictures or has he dropped out of entertaining us? angry

I've been taking less photos with my phone of late since I started photography full time. I'll try uploading some photos though. I think the thread is due for part 2 also. cheesy wink cheesy
Re: Mobile Photographers: Show Off Your Stuffs by SmooshCHN: 12:24pm On Sep 30, 2015
johnydon22:

that's a LeBron 8 or 9? Nice photo by the way
Re: Mobile Photographers: Show Off Your Stuffs by SmooshCHN: 12:29pm On Sep 30, 2015
Feraz:

please manager this one for now.. Taken with SONY XPERIA Z2 and spot metering. Edited with Adobe photoshop lightroom.

Re: Mobile Photographers: Show Off Your Stuffs by Feraz(m): 12:46pm On Sep 30, 2015
SmooshCHN:
please manager this one for now.. Taken with SONY XPERIA Z2 and spot metering. Edited with Adobe photoshop lightroom.
No more SmooshCHN as your signature?

(1) (2) (3) ... (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) ... (44) (Reply)

Nairaland Weekly Photo Challenge / Black Art (painting Only Please!) :D / Nairaland Portfolio For Logo Designers