Stats: 3,143,302 members, 7,780,706 topics. Date: Thursday, 28 March 2024 at 08:05 PM

UNICEM Recruitment For Graduate Trainee 2014 - Jobs/Vacancies (17) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / UNICEM Recruitment For Graduate Trainee 2014 (71273 Views)

Kpmg Graduate Trainee Aptitude Test 2015 / UNICEM Invitation For Aptitude Test: / Unicem Apt Test (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: UNICEM Recruitment For Graduate Trainee 2014 by Nobody: 10:31pm On Sep 30, 2014
Obiscolly...You are welcome Sir!!! I hope u enjoy your stay in Calabar. It's a nice place to be
Re: UNICEM Recruitment For Graduate Trainee 2014 by noellocapello(m): 8:14am On Oct 04, 2014
Ferdybaba: Obiscolly...You are welcome Sir!!! I hope u enjoy your stay in Calabar. It's a nice place to be

thank u very much for the invaluable advice and guidance. please any idea when we'd resume?
Re: UNICEM Recruitment For Graduate Trainee 2014 by noellocapello(m): 8:17am On Oct 04, 2014
does anybody have info concerning when we'd resume?
Re: UNICEM Recruitment For Graduate Trainee 2014 by Nobody: 12:46pm On Oct 04, 2014
That should be soon...why are u in a haste to resume? You should enjoy your rest ooo cos when work start , rest time no go reach u again ooo.
Re: UNICEM Recruitment For Graduate Trainee 2014 by chinenyeO(f): 10:43pm On Oct 05, 2014
Hello
Pls I did like to know which transport company fills faster n leaves early in the morning from ph to calabar. Intend traveling that Thursday morning.
Will I make it before 9am?
Thank u
Re: UNICEM Recruitment For Graduate Trainee 2014 by lendron03(m): 12:10am On Oct 06, 2014
chinenyeO:
Hello
Pls I did like to know which transport company fills faster n leaves early in the morning from ph to calabar. Intend traveling that Thursday morning.
Will I make it before 9am?
Thank u
ph to calabar is 4hrs max ( worst case scenerio). u shud try ABC Transport
Re: UNICEM Recruitment For Graduate Trainee 2014 by chinenyeO(f): 8:17am On Oct 06, 2014
lendron03:

ph to calabar is 4hrs max ( worst case scenerio). u shud try ABC Transport

recently ABC hardly keep to time. most times they leave one hour late. which transport companies use small cars as public transport.
thank u
Re: UNICEM Recruitment For Graduate Trainee 2014 by lendron03(m): 10:31am On Oct 06, 2014
chinenyeO:

recently ABC hardly keep to time. most times they leave one hour late. which transport companies use small cars as public transport.
thank u
u can also try Delking or Enarit transport. dey both use TOYOTA SIENNA.
Re: UNICEM Recruitment For Graduate Trainee 2014 by Prosil(m): 5:45pm On Oct 06, 2014
Xup ChinenyeO...ME '12 (UNN)...I sight u o
Re: UNICEM Recruitment For Graduate Trainee 2014 by chinenyeO(f): 9:57pm On Oct 06, 2014
lendron03:

u can also try Delking or Enarit transport. dey both use TOYOTA SIENNA.
Pls where are their parks.
Re: UNICEM Recruitment For Graduate Trainee 2014 by chinenyeO(f): 5:27am On Oct 07, 2014
Prosil:
Xup ChinenyeO...ME '12 (UNN)...I sight u o
cheesy pls may I know u?

FyI u might be wrong wink
Re: UNICEM Recruitment For Graduate Trainee 2014 by Prosil(m): 11:24am On Oct 07, 2014
one word ChinenyeO..."Shadow" doze DAT ring a bell? c ya on Thursday @ calabar.
Re: UNICEM Recruitment For Graduate Trainee 2014 by Prosil(m): 4:10pm On Oct 07, 2014
who else got a call? medicals/resumption on 20th.
Re: UNICEM Recruitment For Graduate Trainee 2014 by odonbolo(m): 6:55pm On Oct 07, 2014
Anybody with info about afriHUB Enugu. Am suppose to have an interview withthem on 11th in Enugu but am based in lagos. Don't know if its worth the stress and expenses. Reply ASAP fellow naira landers. Thanks
Re: UNICEM Recruitment For Graduate Trainee 2014 by obiscolly(m): 7:01pm On Oct 07, 2014
Prosil:
who else got a call? medicals/resumption on 20th.
Where are you based?
Re: UNICEM Recruitment For Graduate Trainee 2014 by Prosil(m): 10:37pm On Oct 07, 2014
obiscolly...its d guy dat was interviewed same day wit u...d dude DAT was echoing "obiscolly"...am based at Kaduna,did u also get d call
Re: UNICEM Recruitment For Graduate Trainee 2014 by obiscolly(m): 12:58am On Oct 08, 2014
Prosil:
obiscolly...its d guy dat was interviewed same day wit u...d dude DAT was echoing "obiscolly"...am based at Kaduna,did u also get d call
Oh...yeah I did. He said we'll be resuming 19th or so. We have to wait for their mail to know what's up next. We should get the details of the offer by then.
Re: UNICEM Recruitment For Graduate Trainee 2014 by cc150615(f): 7:17am On Oct 08, 2014
obiscolly:

Oh...yeah I did. He said we'll be resuming 19th or so. We have to wait for their mail to know what's up next. We should get the details of the offer by then.
Congrats guys,enjoy ur stay in Cally!
Re: UNICEM Recruitment For Graduate Trainee 2014 by GenerousLord: 8:24am On Oct 08, 2014
Congrats to the successful 20. God says it's yours, and it has been confirmed.

I didn't regret the experience, though. Twas an interesting learning experience.

Best wishes
Re: UNICEM Recruitment For Graduate Trainee 2014 by veevean1(f): 8:32am On Oct 08, 2014
guys how long is ur training period
Re: UNICEM Recruitment For Graduate Trainee 2014 by obiscolly(m): 8:39am On Oct 08, 2014
cc150615:

Congrats guys,enjoy ur stay in Cally!
Thanks babe! The fight doesn't stop here for us all, whether successful or not. We're all destined for greatness and as God lives we'll all get there. God loves to see His people succeed. All the best to you too! smiley

Re: UNICEM Recruitment For Graduate Trainee 2014 by obiscolly(m): 8:42am On Oct 08, 2014
veevean1:
guys how long is ur training period
My guess is a year...but we can't be so sure until we get the offer letter.
Re: UNICEM Recruitment For Graduate Trainee 2014 by cc150615(f): 8:46am On Oct 08, 2014
obiscolly:

Thanks babe! The fight doesn't stop here for us all, whether successful or not. We're all destined for greatness and as God lives we'll all get there. God loves to see His people succeed. All the best to you too! smiley
Hmmm obiscolly, I get ur point jare,see u at the top twas nice meeting u btw.
Re: UNICEM Recruitment For Graduate Trainee 2014 by fizzycozy(m): 12:38am On Oct 16, 2014
congrats to those of you who made it.
for some of us there was not even a mail or text indicating we where not successful
please anyone who received mail come across this mail address; intellect prom@yahoo.com please notify me through the same address.
God bless y'll
Re: UNICEM Recruitment For Graduate Trainee 2014 by Nobody: 1:27pm On Dec 22, 2014
Chemystery and Obiscolly.

Now you guys can host me. I should be calabar for xmas grin cool
Re: UNICEM Recruitment For Graduate Trainee 2014 by obiscolly(m): 10:43pm On Dec 22, 2014
Ferdybaba:
Chemystery and Obiscolly.

Now you guys can host me. I should be calabar for xmas grin cool
Lol...wd have loved to bro, but not spending Xmas in Cal grin
Re: UNICEM Recruitment For Graduate Trainee 2014 by Nobody: 10:49pm On Dec 22, 2014
obiscolly:

Lol...wd have loved to bro, but not spending Xmas in Cal grin

It's Ok....There is always a next time.

Happy Holidays...Merry xmas
Re: UNICEM Recruitment For Graduate Trainee 2014 by Melitasleeky: 6:55pm On Jan 12, 2015
Happy New Year all! God bless u real good this year. Plz can does anyone has information on this infor going round cali town that unicem is employing people for its second face starting this january? Plz kindly let me know. Thanks!
Re: UNICEM Recruitment For Graduate Trainee 2014 by creamierover: 7:16pm On Jan 18, 2015
Hi guys. Happy new year. Please i got a text message to come for interview on the 20th January 2015 in Calabar. I feel it is a scam though, but just want to confirm here. And i would like to be updated on the latest recruitment status. thanks!
Re: UNICEM Recruitment For Graduate Trainee 2014 by GenerousLord: 7:56pm On Jan 18, 2015
creamierover:
Hi guys. Happy new year. Please i got a text message to come for interview on the 20th January 2015 in Calabar. I feel it is a scam though, but just want to confirm here. And i would like to be updated on the latest recruitment status. thanks!
You've been invited for what position?
Did you partake in the 2014 Graduate Trainee Recruitment?
Re: UNICEM Recruitment For Graduate Trainee 2014 by creamierover: 9:32pm On Jan 18, 2015
No i did not partake in the GTR. No position was indicated.

(1) (2) (3) ... (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (Reply)

Enlisting In The Nigerian Police Force As A Graduate. / Apply For African Union Youth Volunteer Corps (AU-YVC) 2018 / Successful Nigeria Immigration Service Applicants: Share Your Experience