Stats: 3,150,343 members, 7,808,209 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 08:44 AM

Need To Get Back An Important Deleted Text Message On My Phone - Phones - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Need To Get Back An Important Deleted Text Message On My Phone (65329 Views)

Mtn Code To Send Unlimited Free Text Message Without Paying / How To Retore Deleted Text Messages From Android / Lovely Text Messages (2) (3) (4)

Need To Get Back An Important Deleted Text Message On My Phone by jmakinde(m): 9:41am On Jul 19, 2006
PLease guys, is their anybody that can help me with the CODE to retreive deleted message from sagem myx6. i have an urgent need to recover a text message i deleted mistakenly.
i was told by a friend that it is possible. please HELP!!!  undecided
Re: Need To Get Back An Important Deleted Text Message On My Phone by kheme(m): 9:55am On Jul 19, 2006
THERE IS NO SUCH CODE!!! its gone, its gone!!!
Re: Need To Get Back An Important Deleted Text Message On My Phone by drogba(m): 4:11pm On Jul 19, 2006
Check ur recycle bin lol
Re: Need To Get Back An Important Deleted Text Message On My Phone by Neoteny(m): 1:12pm On Jul 20, 2006
"check your recycle bin", hahaha grin what a cracker. dude, not even a team up of Dumbledore, saruman, Aslan and Gandalf can recover ur txt. tough luck eh?
Re: Need To Get Back An Important Deleted Text Message On My Phone by hayprof(m): 2:44am On Jul 21, 2006
For where? Lai Lai He no fit happen, 4get!!!
Re: Need To Get Back An Important Deleted Text Message On My Phone by Jezgirl(f): 6:54pm On Nov 18, 2007
@ jmakinde, u make me laugh, ur friend dat told u dat thrash dey pull ur leg. 4 where, u no fit retrieve ne deleted message on ur fone. Mayb in d next 20yrs, der may b new technology 4 dat type of shit but as 4 now, 4get bout dat message.
Y don't u ask dat ur friend dat gave u d advice in d first place on ow to do it. Mayb in his/her great great grandfather's generation.
Re: Need To Get Back An Important Deleted Text Message On My Phone by Wysiwyg: 9:54pm On Nov 18, 2007
@jmakinde,

i gat two news for you, a bad and a good one. I'll go on with the bad;

once you delete a message on your phone, except you have some sort of software installed on probably a symbian, the message is gone for life.

the good news is that all the data about your sim including your contacts, messages, conversations and so on from the day you activated your sim are archived with your network provider. In a situation you have a good rapor with someone working there, the person might help you retrieve the message,
or you can tell the person who sent you the message to resend it and if you dont know who the person is or the person's number, then call customer care and tell them the date the sms came in and request for the ssender's number.

anything apart from the above, forget your message. so you see, your friend might not be pulling your legs afterall.

peace.
Re: Need To Get Back An Important Deleted Text Message On My Phone by 1young(m): 10:18pm On Mar 21, 2009
E no fit happen u don delete am den it don go
Re: Need To Get Back An Important Deleted Text Message On My Phone by stancozy(m): 11:34pm On Mar 21, 2009
Ask sender to resend. . . tongue
Re: Need To Get Back An Important Deleted Text Message On My Phone by donjon: 12:18am On Mar 22, 2009
Na google go settle dis quarrell
Re: Need To Get Back An Important Deleted Text Message On My Phone by otikpoko(m): 7:47am On Mar 22, 2009
You guys are making me laugh.Who said that there is no way of retrieving deleted message?Lol!!!
I can retrieve deleted message from my phone using x-plore.But i only know how to do this on nokia phones(s60v2),don't know about other phones.I know that it might be possible on other phones.
@poster,it is a pity that you are not using a nokia phone if not,i would have taken my time to explain to you how to get back deleted message for your mobile.There is nothing i can do for you since you are using sagem cry cry
Re: Need To Get Back An Important Deleted Text Message On My Phone by dragnet: 8:40am On Mar 22, 2009
otikp, u beta start talking !
Re: Need To Get Back An Important Deleted Text Message On My Phone by otikpoko(m): 9:09am On Mar 22, 2009
Lol grin.Ok sir.I am going to make detailed explanation on that.
Re: Need To Get Back An Important Deleted Text Message On My Phone by sisqology(m): 9:34am On Mar 22, 2009
otikpoko:

I can retrieve deleted message from my phone using x-plore.But i only know how to do this on nokia phones(s60v2),don't know about other phones.

how?
Re: Need To Get Back An Important Deleted Text Message On My Phone by donjon: 9:36am On Mar 22, 2009
read the following article
NOTE:only for symbian fones

http://www.alighieri.org/advisories/retrieving_deleted_sms.txt
Re: Need To Get Back An Important Deleted Text Message On My Phone by donjon: 9:42am On Mar 22, 2009
Have fun! And good luck.

Re: Need To Get Back An Important Deleted Text Message On My Phone by engrhamid(m): 11:59am On Mar 22, 2009
Why must sender send it back oga ade? If na say in curse u for d text, u o tel am make in resend en? As for me, all d message i deleted, i know where in dey for my phone. I can't bring it back into inbox but i can read it in my phone recycle bin. As for d last poster, if person no get pc nko, abegi. @ thread creator, i for say make i help u too but na sagem u dey use n i never research go their.
Re: Need To Get Back An Important Deleted Text Message On My Phone by sisqology(m): 8:36am On Mar 23, 2009
Who bliv say sagem no dey google?
Re: Need To Get Back An Important Deleted Text Message On My Phone by issy789: 8:30am On Mar 09, 2010
otik pokoyh can u reply back and tell me how to do it on nokia phones please thank u
Re: Need To Get Back An Important Deleted Text Message On My Phone by oduz: 6:28pm On Mar 19, 2010
@Issy wake up the man u are talking to left the thread over a year ago

@all
The future u were waiting 4 is here, I am aware of a device that can read deleted text messages from any SIM CARD it is being used by security operatives outside these shores, it may not be the cheapest solution to posters problem, but its good for NL IT Gurus to know that it exist. It will cost about N30k to order, contact me 4 further details  cool
Re: Need To Get Back An Important Deleted Text Message On My Phone by elawee(m): 11:39pm On Mar 19, 2010
I dont think is possible
Re: Need To Get Back An Important Deleted Text Message On My Phone by elawee(m): 11:42pm On Mar 19, 2010
Otik tell me it can be done
Re: Need To Get Back An Important Deleted Text Message On My Phone by koolme: 1:58am On Mar 20, 2010
@all me i no no if na s60 abi na z1million my phone b, all i no na say i dey use nokia2700classic,and i dey proud2say me i fit retriv ANY txt 4 ma fon. Its an inbuilt apliactn dat cam wit it.evn if na 1mill txt dey ma fon,al i nid do iz 2 backup ON D FON. If i com delet, i stil fit get my 1million txt back intact evn afta 20yrs *if ma fon stil dey work,lol*
so @all, go get latest nokia fons series,i tink say den b y900 series, *smile*

Re: Need To Get Back An Important Deleted Text Message On My Phone by Smart007i(m): 4:18pm On Apr 01, 2012
Get informed get educated, Impossibility is Nothing.. Do ur research and u wil get ur Solution.
Re: Need To Get Back An Important Deleted Text Message On My Phone by Dsbportal(m): 1:07pm On Apr 07, 2012
Try using "recuva" sad smiley[color=#006600][/color]
Re: Need To Get Back An Important Deleted Text Message On My Phone by OCTAVO: 12:36pm On May 22, 2013
Is this possible with android Os?
Re: Need To Get Back An Important Deleted Text Message On My Phone by Erikkl: 7:38am On Jul 07, 2014
It's hard to say if the messages can be recovered from sagem myx6, you can try some recover tools: Restore Android Text Messages
Re: Need To Get Back An Important Deleted Text Message On My Phone by stockbull(m): 4:06pm On Oct 05, 2015
#Check my signature for more
**Watch live european football matches on your phone at the comfort of your home.....it's FREE AND COMPLETELY FREE.it's powered by a pay-media company from china now in nigeria to catch the interest of the youth.with their cloud based CDN technologies,this free live streaming is made possible. http:// / oxezumt

Whatsapp, Facebook And Instagram Are Down Globally! / How To Add More Fonts To Infinix Devices / Which Is Currently The Best Offline Football Game On Android?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23