Stats: 3,148,657 members, 7,801,908 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 05:13 AM

Unfulfilled Promises By Audrey Timms - Literature (90) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Literature / Unfulfilled Promises By Audrey Timms (435369 Views)

Letting Go By Audrey Timms / Waiting For The Bouquet By Audrey Timms / Unfulfilled Promises' Ebook On Okadabooks (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (87) (88) (89) (90) (91) (92) (93) ... (109) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Unfulfilled Promises By Audrey Timms by AudreyTimms(f): 11:15am On Sep 02, 2014
Olajummylove: If marrying Dave was a mistake, i'd cry sore oh. Even though i'm not team #eric, I want oleng to make a very good choice. She has suffered enough please.
Hmmm.....
Re: Unfulfilled Promises By Audrey Timms by AudreyTimms(f): 11:16am On Sep 02, 2014
candy: @AudreyTimms,

I'm not a fan of the romance genre but you got me hooked to your story! I'm happy I finally forced myself to click on your story(after seing your name all over the 'win money thread') because the experience had been worth all my time. Too bad it was all over even before I started;I would've been your biggest fan!

@those saying Mercy Jonson for Oleng, sorry, but she doesn't fit the description of petite, pretty wow wow Oleng depicted here. The actress whose picture was posted in page 68 or so would fit better.
Rily? Eiya, sorry. Yeah, her name is Yvonne Okoro. I tink so 2. Tanx dear
Re: Unfulfilled Promises By Audrey Timms by stormybucci(m): 11:25am On Sep 02, 2014
PrinceAdepoju: Bad boy!!

you better come and tell Audrey now that I no be your partner for all this ish ooo

you this a-ba-ni-lo-ru-ko-je omo!!
hehehehe.... so u are denying me abi?? diaris God ooo.... Mummy audreytimms have u seen dis big mouthed boy??
Re: Unfulfilled Promises By Audrey Timms by AudreyTimms(f): 11:25am On Sep 02, 2014
Jiteshell: Well, i didn't realise i had mistakenly unfollowed this thread until i started getting mentions. Nice
No problem. Tanx dear
Re: Unfulfilled Promises By Audrey Timms by AudreyTimms(f): 11:28am On Sep 02, 2014
bibie01: Wow! Wow! Wow! I really dunno what to say. This was great, fun, educating, inspiring, entertaining n incredible. Ma'am Audrey, you are the best. I love you, I love your story n I'm still inlove with the characters u made use of.

And I wanna say a big THANK YOU to you for taking out time n going outta ur way to do this, to please us. God will bless you, replenish you n He will give you beyond your desires n give you what you deserve cos u deserve d best alone.

Hope to hear from you again, whenever you are ready but don't let us miss you too much. Missing you plenty.
Tanx dear. I luv u 2. Am glad u luvd d characters. Uw dear. Amen! I'll try my best. Miss u 2. Tanx dear
Re: Unfulfilled Promises By Audrey Timms by AudreyTimms(f): 11:29am On Sep 02, 2014
pricelesslove: Audrey dear, thank u very much for this wonderful piece. i learnt so many things, may God take you to high places. but am angry ooo, u did not include my name when u were appreciating readers. all the same thank u and how is ur health?
Rily? I didn't? I'm so sorry. Luk 4 cane make u take flog me. Uw dear. Amen! Am okay nw. Tanx dear
Re: Unfulfilled Promises By Audrey Timms by AudreyTimms(f): 11:37am On Sep 02, 2014
stormybucci: plss write another story nd leave d thieves 2 me.. i would... make i no talk wetin i go do nw.. .plsssssssssss
I hear u. U go fit track dwn faceless pple?
Re: Unfulfilled Promises By Audrey Timms by AudreyTimms(f): 11:39am On Sep 02, 2014
PrinceAdepoju: I'm sure this is not me!!

Well, that Prologue is WOW!!! cheesy

I wish you the very best, dear ma'am. smiley
Lol! Tanx dear
Re: Unfulfilled Promises By Audrey Timms by AudreyTimms(f): 11:40am On Sep 02, 2014
stormybucci: hehehehe.... so u are denying me abi?? diaris God ooo.... Mummy audreytimms have u seen dis big mouthed boy??
OYO
Re: Unfulfilled Promises By Audrey Timms by lait: 2:00pm On Sep 02, 2014
Hello Madam Audrey Timms, thanks for the excerpts from your completed book.
The prologue was soul reaching.

Kindly know you are touching homes with you story from what have read so far.
Whatever it make take, let it be in print.

Patiently waiting for when it will be released.

Note: These books would’ve been precious gifts to give during Christmas.
Re: Unfulfilled Promises By Audrey Timms by AudreyTimms(f): 2:25pm On Sep 02, 2014
lait: Hello Madam Audrey Timms, thanks for the excerpts from your completed book.
The prologue was soul reaching.

Kindly know you are touching homes with you story from what have read so far.
Whatever it make take, let it be in print.

Patiently waiting for when it will be released.

Note: These books would’ve been precious gifts to give during Christmas.
Wow! Ur comments blew my mind. Tanx a million. I'll try my best not to disappoint u and my oda readers. As 4 ur note, tanx 4 givin me a deadline!
Re: Unfulfilled Promises By Audrey Timms by stormybucci(m): 2:31pm On Sep 02, 2014
AudreyTimms:
OYO
hehe.. . Don't talk 2 me again **folds hand akimbo**
Re: Unfulfilled Promises By Audrey Timms by stormybucci(m): 2:33pm On Sep 02, 2014
AudreyTimms:
I hear u. U go fit track dwn faceless pple?
jst write d story nd watch me in action
Re: Unfulfilled Promises By Audrey Timms by PrinceAdepoju(m): 3:57pm On Sep 02, 2014
stormybucci: hehehehe.... so u are denying me abi?? diaris God ooo.... Mummy audreytimms have u seen dis big mouthed boy??
tongue
stormybucci: jst write d story nd watch me US in action
Re: Unfulfilled Promises By Audrey Timms by Flakeey(f): 5:41pm On Sep 02, 2014
wow...this is so intriguing
just got to page 2
weldone Audrey, u ar doing a great job

*back to reading*
Re: Unfulfilled Promises By Audrey Timms by AudreyTimms(f): 6:01pm On Sep 02, 2014
stormybucci: hehe.. . Don't talk 2 me again **folds hand akimbo**
Lmao!
Re: Unfulfilled Promises By Audrey Timms by AudreyTimms(f): 6:09pm On Sep 02, 2014
stormybucci: jst write d story nd watch me in action
Hmmm......
Re: Unfulfilled Promises By Audrey Timms by AudreyTimms(f): 6:09pm On Sep 02, 2014
Flakeey: wow...this is so intriguing
just got to page 2
weldone Audrey, u ar doing a great job

*back to reading*
Tanx dear. Weldone!
Re: Unfulfilled Promises By Audrey Timms by stormybucci(m): 6:58pm On Sep 02, 2014
AudreyTimms:
Lmao!
offense no2: am vexed nd u are laughing ur a$$ out?? cloud9 vexing
Re: Unfulfilled Promises By Audrey Timms by sommyqueen(f): 7:04pm On Sep 02, 2014
A.Timm,seriously i respect u 4 being able to think out sometthing lyk dis and present to d world...i can't Stop telling pple abt ur wrk...i doff my hat 4 u
Re: Unfulfilled Promises By Audrey Timms by AudreyTimms(f): 8:45pm On Sep 02, 2014
sommyqueen: A.Timm,seriously i respect u 4 being able to think out sometthing lyk dis and present to d world...i can't Stop telling pple abt ur wrk...i doff my hat 4 u
Tanx dear. Tanx 4 telling pple abt it and pls dnt stp doin dt so I can smile 2d bank wen I publish it! grin Tanx dear
Re: Unfulfilled Promises By Audrey Timms by Aliyuozioma(f): 8:45pm On Sep 02, 2014
oh
my God! dis story is woooow, finally we r tru wit it, Audreytimms u r
superb infact u r d best, waitn 4ur nxt story pls do nt 4gt to notify me
wen u start a new 1
Re: Unfulfilled Promises By Audrey Timms by Fatalveli(m): 8:45pm On Sep 02, 2014
[b][/b][color=#006600][/color] ;DGrab my straps, locate my comrades, let's get my enemies not knowing I'm coming back, let's get d money outta d safe! "Its time to turn the street into a war-zone"
Re: Unfulfilled Promises By Audrey Timms by AudreyTimms(f): 8:45pm On Sep 02, 2014
stormybucci: offense no2: am vexed nd u are laughing ur a$$ out?? cloud9 vexing
Its okay. Its alright!
Re: Unfulfilled Promises By Audrey Timms by AudreyTimms(f): 8:48pm On Sep 02, 2014
Aliyuozioma: oh
my God! dis story is woooow, finally we r tru wit it, Audreytimms u r
superb infact u r d best, waitn 4ur nxt story pls do nt 4gt to notify me
wen u start a new 1
Hmmmm! Tanx dear. I'll definitely notify u!
Re: Unfulfilled Promises By Audrey Timms by AudreyTimms(f): 8:51pm On Sep 02, 2014
Fatalveli: [b][/b][color=#006600][/color] ;DGrab my straps, locate my comrades, let's get my enemies not knowing I'm coming back, let's get d money outta d safe! "Its time to turn the street into a war-zone"
Lmao! Abeg o!
Re: Unfulfilled Promises By Audrey Timms by onosj(f): 9:37pm On Sep 02, 2014
@Audrey! May ur river of creativity never run dry, ur writing skill will not end here on nairaland. Abeg u too sabi d writing.
Re: Unfulfilled Promises By Audrey Timms by IKJ1000000(m): 6:04am On Sep 03, 2014
AudreyTimms: APPRECIATION

My first and foremost gratitude goes to my Inspiration, The Holy Spirit. Thank you for giving me this beautiful gift and for helping me utilize it. Thanks for showing me in my dreams stories to write, thanks for pointing out stories for me to write in people around me. Thanks for always pushing me to go and write and for sitting beside me when I'm writing to give me knew twists and ideas. Above all, thanks for always being with me. I love you, Awesome!

I want to appreciate my husband who stood by me throughout this period. Thank you for never complaining when lunch or dinner came late because I was busy typing. Thanks for never getting tired of my asking if a particular grammar is correct. Thanks also for telling me you are ready to spend your last dime to make sure I achieve my dream of being a renowned writer. Thanks for believing in me even though you couldn't even read up to a chapter of the story and want to wait to read it when its published. I love you.

Gratitude goes to my dear friend repogirl for convincing me to post my story here. Thanks for all the advice you've given me concerning my stories and furthering my writing career. You are a friend indeed! God bless you and your family.

Appreciation goes to Arc. Oluwaseun Olagunju, my Prof. I have to give you the title of 'My Greatest Fan' because you were indeed that. I appreciate your insights, corrections, prayers, encouragement and jokes. Thanks also for being my manager.

I want to appreciate Larrysun for being the first to comment on the thread even though I didn't see him again after that. Your comment on spacing my paragraphs really helped. Thanks.

Thanks also to Costlybabe. You were the second person to comment on the thread at a time I was already losing hope. Your comment of 'super story' made me continue posting. Thanks dear.

I also appreciate incredibleme for posting my thread on other threads without fear of repercussion which probably got my story to the front page. I appreciate you.

Halfcaste1, my kolo friend and my able PR thepatroit, you are highly appreciated.

Too many people to appreciate. My darling and wonderful readers, I've compiled your names in order of appearance and I hope I didn't leave any name out. Some monikers funny sha!

God bless you all. Thank you.

Costlybabe, Halfcaste1, shokoloko, morsadh, incredibleme, Rhyno02, sommyqueen, estellar12, nickilimah, almacherish, codedbaby, Timothy3113, bibie01, Aliyuozioma, princesa, ADUKKY, Oyizzti, Mercyesse, Holubunmi, ully, Hauneg, Jiteshell, vivikul, vicosir, typompy234, ifyonoj, deebarbie, princesa, ormorlehwah, kanechimex, Temmyojo, Flakkydagirl, MsMichaelz, orla01, slap1, Plaitex, emmabest2000, tbmas, goldwaters, Kaycee7, timpaker, dadoctore, pammusphy, toykathy, Essydiamond, avuekwe, hebenz, Fatalveli, Savigne, Ruhbiee, zinylizzy, okotv, maryhaam, aiyepekuruth, vonn, adeayomi08, olarafiat, fadario, oHaddy, Olamilekan08, chibwike, Euphrosyne, rahmatitohan, Bhummieluv, bookhy, Pororo, joe17, Freshpage, capip120, adalusha101, bountiouz, Candis009, pricelesslove, Goldenbasil, Jennimma, gaczee99, Dorisbest, philmama, PrinceAdepoju, Sarahjoe1000, Whizpeter, Snowangel4, jaybiz007, aprilwise, sammyjay3, ifynwa15, Damzy997, nnoly, Okinjay, wunmzylala, debybeautyworld, akejujoe, shomart, plumule, tumaraya, Hameenat94, lilypet, Smartlux, Queenstar, mmig, Adesylvia, hephzibahbeulah, zoe123, Balley, Funniez, Emanuel1997, ojingbe, leoloi, shaks97, omoh19, ezblessyn, indomitable234, segunjowo, Maryclaire1, d4real890, handmaid, purityval, ance12, Cheriepet, Victhoriah, seunviju, christabeli, Ainooyozi, seunlarry, ADUKKY, typompy234, preciousberry, Gibjewel, Funkybim, JeffreyJamez, Ladycarol, Mj45, PrettySpicey, crislyn, ully, Shoelace1, ameenahz, Chiamaka01, bussyzionite, charijee, Orikinla, promzee4d, Debbysky, kaylasparkz, Ice4jez, kinbid, hieroglophyicz, onosj, gal10, TemitopeDaniel, stormybucci, trusted, fadario, mitchie58, dammygoody, kceemart, jollyjoy, Kprice, anasbeaut, Joannicky, swtangeljones, Bilany, blondndbeautiful, omotalkie, 3Dimension, Emmykul4love, Annie09, Ego2, khaffy, chii8, eneLight3, lait, Harrychocoberry, vance12, ebysandra, Komzzy1, annylove, Jesusbaby93, oluwabunmilola, Vibra, RAFIC Toeyean1507, heemah, bouqui009, Yudeeaikay, ToriEmMason, SexySapphire, SallychizzI3, Suzzytee5, phebean008, Princesschi, udison, boladex1, Tbrak, olasunbophummie, Babetolux, myndd, holyboss, MidieMeliss, Orlolahdey, kaypayble, GbemiAjags01, pinkylev, shomart, crazo, arolexwalex1, kadiriafolasade, BabieGhagha, Tomkhalifa52, Kajiang02, Omoakin5, HelenBee, Mrblaze06, abbychi, somaa and all my ghost and guest readers! (Sorry if your name was mentioned twice)

I love you all.

With tears in her eyes, this is Audrey Timms taking her final bow as the curtain of Unfulfilled Promises draws to a close! Ciao!
God would not forgive me if after reading this,I don't drop the much Needed appreciation,,,,,,,,,,,,,audrey you are good,am gonna follow you bumper to bumper as far as this NL is concerned
Re: Unfulfilled Promises By Audrey Timms by Fatalveli(m): 8:40am On Sep 03, 2014
[b][/b] cool Love letters come daily, words of affection..... Late night reminiscing! Shud I give 'em a trial @mz Audrey
Re: Unfulfilled Promises By Audrey Timms by morsadh(m): 9:44am On Sep 03, 2014
AudreyTimms: APPRECIATION

My first and foremost gratitude goes to my Inspiration, The Holy Spirit. Thank you for giving me this beautiful gift and for helping me utilize it. Thanks for showing me in my dreams stories to write, thanks for pointing out stories for me to write in people around me. Thanks for always pushing me to go and write and for sitting beside me when I'm writing to give me knew twists and ideas. Above all, thanks for always being with me. I love you, Awesome!

I want to appreciate my husband who stood by me throughout this period. Thank you for never complaining when lunch or dinner came late because I was busy typing. Thanks for never getting tired of my asking if a particular grammar is correct. Thanks also for telling me you are ready to spend your last dime to make sure I achieve my dream of being a renowned writer. Thanks for believing in me even though you couldn't even read up to a chapter of the story and want to wait to read it when its published. I love you.

Gratitude goes to my dear friend repogirl for convincing me to post my story here. Thanks for all the advice you've given me concerning my stories and furthering my writing career. You are a friend indeed! God bless you and your family.

Appreciation goes to Arc. Oluwaseun Olagunju, my Prof. I have to give you the title of 'My Greatest Fan' because you were indeed that. I appreciate your insights, corrections, prayers, encouragement and jokes. Thanks also for being my manager.

I want to appreciate Larrysun for being the first to comment on the thread even though I didn't see him again after that. Your comment on spacing my paragraphs really helped. Thanks.

Thanks also to Costlybabe. You were the second person to comment on the thread at a time I was already losing hope. Your comment of 'super story' made me continue posting. Thanks dear.

I also appreciate incredibleme for posting my thread on other threads without fear of repercussion which probably got my story to the front page. I appreciate you.

Halfcaste1, my kolo friend and my able PR thepatroit, you are highly appreciated.

Too many people to appreciate. My darling and wonderful readers, I've compiled your names in order of appearance and I hope I didn't leave any name out. Some monikers funny sha!

God bless you all. Thank you.

Costlybabe, Halfcaste1, shokoloko, morsadh, incredibleme, Rhyno02, sommyqueen, estellar12, nickilimah, almacherish, codedbaby, Timothy3113, bibie01, Aliyuozioma, princesa, ADUKKY, Oyizzti, Mercyesse, Holubunmi, ully, Hauneg, Jiteshell, vivikul, vicosir, typompy234, ifyonoj, deebarbie, princesa, ormorlehwah, kanechimex, Temmyojo, Flakkydagirl, MsMichaelz, orla01, slap1, Plaitex, emmabest2000, tbmas, goldwaters, Kaycee7, timpaker, dadoctore, pammusphy, toykathy, Essydiamond, avuekwe, hebenz, Fatalveli, Savigne, Ruhbiee, zinylizzy, okotv, maryhaam, aiyepekuruth, vonn, adeayomi08, olarafiat, fadario, oHaddy, Olamilekan08, chibwike, Euphrosyne, rahmatitohan, Bhummieluv, bookhy, Pororo, joe17, Freshpage, capip120, adalusha101, bountiouz, Candis009, pricelesslove, Goldenbasil, Jennimma, gaczee99, Dorisbest, philmama, PrinceAdepoju, Sarahjoe1000, Whizpeter, Snowangel4, jaybiz007, aprilwise, sammyjay3, ifynwa15, Damzy997, nnoly, Okinjay, wunmzylala, debybeautyworld, akejujoe, shomart, plumule, tumaraya, Hameenat94, lilypet, Smartlux, Queenstar, mmig, Adesylvia, hephzibahbeulah, zoe123, Balley, Funniez, Emanuel1997, ojingbe, leoloi, shaks97, omoh19, ezblessyn, indomitable234, segunjowo, Maryclaire1, d4real890, handmaid, purityval, ance12, Cheriepet, Victhoriah, seunviju, christabeli, Ainooyozi, seunlarry, ADUKKY, typompy234, preciousberry, Gibjewel, Funkybim, JeffreyJamez, Ladycarol, Mj45, PrettySpicey, crislyn, ully, Shoelace1, ameenahz, Chiamaka01, bussyzionite, charijee, Orikinla, promzee4d, Debbysky, kaylasparkz, Ice4jez, kinbid, hieroglophyicz, onosj, gal10, TemitopeDaniel, stormybucci, trusted, fadario, mitchie58, dammygoody, kceemart, jollyjoy, Kprice, anasbeaut, Joannicky, swtangeljones, Bilany, blondndbeautiful, omotalkie, 3Dimension, Emmykul4love, Annie09, Ego2, khaffy, chii8, eneLight3, lait, Harrychocoberry, vance12, ebysandra, Komzzy1, annylove, Jesusbaby93, oluwabunmilola, Vibra, RAFIC Toeyean1507, heemah, bouqui009, Yudeeaikay, ToriEmMason, SexySapphire, SallychizzI3, Suzzytee5, phebean008, Princesschi, udison, boladex1, Tbrak, olasunbophummie, Babetolux, myndd, holyboss, MidieMeliss, Orlolahdey, kaypayble, GbemiAjags01, pinkylev, shomart, crazo, arolexwalex1, kadiriafolasade, BabieGhagha, Tomkhalifa52, Kajiang02, Omoakin5, HelenBee, Mrblaze06, abbychi, somaa and all my ghost and guest readers! (Sorry if your name was mentioned twice)

I love you all.

With tears in her eyes, this is Audrey Timms taking her final bow as the curtain of Unfulfilled Promises draws to a close! Ciao!
Thank you, thank you, thank you so, so, very much, Audrey. Wish you bigger success and appreciation from the audience than this. Thank you!

Re: Unfulfilled Promises By Audrey Timms by Ormorlehwah(f): 10:03am On Sep 03, 2014
morsadh: Thank you, thank you, thank you so, so, very much, Audrey. Wish you bigger success and appreciation from the audience than this. Thank you!
Hmmmmmm......... She is wonderful, I cnt bliv when the story started and ended, First female nairaland writer who update always. I luv her skills. Muaaaaaaaaah!
Re: Unfulfilled Promises By Audrey Timms by moseph(f): 1:25pm On Sep 03, 2014
Audrey u are so blessed for this wonderful story.

(1) (2) (3) ... (87) (88) (89) (90) (91) (92) (93) ... (109) (Reply)

A Man To Call Her Own / SPEECHLESS:A Story By Marianneada / Behind Her Veil

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 55