Stats: 3,148,900 members, 7,802,915 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 April 2024 at 03:09 AM

Lagos State NYSC Batch B 2014 (Stream I&II) - NYSC (94) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / NYSC / Lagos State NYSC Batch B 2014 (Stream I&II) (126015 Views)

Akwa-ibom Batch A16 Stream I&II Lets Meet Here / Akwa Ibom Batch B 2014 Let's Meet Here / Batch B 2014 Osun Corpers Let's Meet Here (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (91) (92) (93) (94) (95) (96) (97) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Lagos State NYSC Batch B 2014 (Stream I&II) by ibullem(m): 9:36pm On Oct 17, 2014
Hissexcellencie:
All roads leads to Elegushi beach 2mao. If you aint gon' be there to have fun with ur fellow corps members/friends...You are wrong cheesy pls let's not forget that we r to be there by 12pm try n' leave home on time if you know you stay far from da island and †ђξ entrance fee is just 1000naira. No one was asked to pay any money for anything buh we're expected to put our game face on. wink and come with da mentality that we're gon' have madt fun. We're also expected TO EACH bring drinks worth at least 1k, or snacks. This way we have more than enough to go round. We're all creative people trust me we can make ourselves †ђξ envy of everyone there smiley ehen!
Dress code: GUYS-white/blue. Creamy BABES- white/pink. (Or a touch of both if u don't have plain blue or pink)
Abeg if U know say you (or ya village pple) sabi hold rain abeg ur services will be needed =D *na joke o!* see ya 2mao. grin

grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Lagos State NYSC Batch B 2014 (Stream I&II) by dotchez(f): 12:34am On Oct 18, 2014
Hissexcellencie:
All roads leads to Elegushi beach 2mao. If you aint gon' be there to have fun with ur fellow corps members/friends...You are wrong cheesy pls let's not forget that we r to be there by 12pm try n' leave home on time if you know you stay far from da island and †ђξ entrance fee is just 1000naira. No one was asked to pay any money for anything buh we're expected to put our game face on. wink and come with da mentality that we're gon' have madt fun. We're also expected TO EACH bring drinks worth at least 1k, or snacks. This way we have more than enough to go round. We're all creative people trust me we can make ourselves †ђξ envy of everyone there smiley ehen!
Dress code: GUYS-white/blue. Creamy BABES- white/pink. (Or a touch of both if u don't have plain blue or pink)
Abeg if U know say you (or ya village pple) sabi hold rain abeg ur services will be needed =D *na joke o!* see ya 2mao. grin
Praaaah leggo

Re: Lagos State NYSC Batch B 2014 (Stream I&II) by Mannylex(m): 8:18am On Oct 18, 2014
All roads lead to Elegushi....

Have no fear; Mannylex is here
Re: Lagos State NYSC Batch B 2014 (Stream I&II) by dotchez(f): 9:59am On Oct 18, 2014
Mannylex:
All roads lead to Elegushi....

Yessssss oh! Good morning, I'm so sorry I didn't get to see ur last mention abt my digits,juz saw dem. See you soon Ore!
Re: Lagos State NYSC Batch B 2014 (Stream I&II) by U235weapongrade: 10:43am On Oct 18, 2014
Elegushi loading!!!!!
Re: Lagos State NYSC Batch B 2014 (Stream I&II) by Mannylex(m): 11:31am On Oct 18, 2014
U235weapongrade:
Elegushi loading!!!!!

CORRECT...

Re: Lagos State NYSC Batch B 2014 (Stream I&II) by Mannylex(m): 12:13pm On Oct 18, 2014
dotchez:

Yessssss oh! Good morning, I'm so sorry I didn't get to see ur last mention abt my digits,juz saw dem. See you soon Ore!

Nice...

Re: Lagos State NYSC Batch B 2014 (Stream I&II) by Mannylex(m): 12:14pm On Oct 18, 2014
dotchez:

Re: Lagos State NYSC Batch B 2014 (Stream I&II) by dotchez(f): 2:21pm On Oct 18, 2014
Which kind rain be this. God pls hold it a little
Re: Lagos State NYSC Batch B 2014 (Stream I&II) by U235weapongrade: 2:37pm On Oct 18, 2014
dotchez:
Which kind rain be this. God pls hold it a little

Na wa for d rain o..
Are u at Elegushi?
Re: Lagos State NYSC Batch B 2014 (Stream I&II) by dotchez(f): 2:45pm On Oct 18, 2014
U235weapongrade:

Na wa for d rain o..
Are u
at Elegushi?
No not yet. But I'm on my way, what abt you?
Re: Lagos State NYSC Batch B 2014 (Stream I&II) by U235weapongrade: 2:49pm On Oct 18, 2014
On d island..very close to the beach...
Chilling for the rainy.
Re: Lagos State NYSC Batch B 2014 (Stream I&II) by dotchez(f): 3:03pm On Oct 18, 2014
U235weapongrade:
On d island..very close to the beach...
Chilling for the rainy.
Ok, the rain yaf subside small
Re: Lagos State NYSC Batch B 2014 (Stream I&II) by dotchez(f): 3:04pm On Oct 18, 2014
Ibulem, mannylex, hissexcellency,prixxy etc where una dey?
Re: Lagos State NYSC Batch B 2014 (Stream I&II) by U235weapongrade: 3:05pm On Oct 18, 2014
dotchez:

Ok, the rain yaf subside small

Yeah dear..
Wia u at presently
Re: Lagos State NYSC Batch B 2014 (Stream I&II) by dotchez(f): 3:07pm On Oct 18, 2014
U235weapongrade:

Yeah dear..
Wia u at presently
V.I abt to get to toll gate
Re: Lagos State NYSC Batch B 2014 (Stream I&II) by Mannylex(m): 3:14pm On Oct 18, 2014
We are there already..... When you guys get there call my number so we can locate u 09037136447

Re: Lagos State NYSC Batch B 2014 (Stream I&II) by Bey24: 4:08pm On Oct 18, 2014
A christian female room mate needed ASAP. Its in a self contain at yaba. All you need bring is your clothes,there is bed,tv and AC installed already, also a standby generator. The amount you need to pay is 150,000 naira. Call 08075458025 or +234 817 294 0902..
Re: Lagos State NYSC Batch B 2014 (Stream I&II) by U235weapongrade: 4:16pm On Oct 18, 2014
Elegushi tins

Re: Lagos State NYSC Batch B 2014 (Stream I&II) by Mannylex(m): 6:05pm On Oct 18, 2014
So Much fun today.... Love you guys

Re: Lagos State NYSC Batch B 2014 (Stream I&II) by Mannylex(m): 8:14pm On Oct 18, 2014
#FAM

Re: Lagos State NYSC Batch B 2014 (Stream I&II) by dania30(f): 8:36pm On Oct 18, 2014
Y'all should upload pishus for the ghosts nau grin wink
Re: Lagos State NYSC Batch B 2014 (Stream I&II) by navistar(m): 8:44pm On Oct 18, 2014
dania30:

Yu spoke my mind embarassed
Re: Lagos State NYSC Batch B 2014 (Stream I&II) by Sowl(m): 8:47pm On Oct 18, 2014
tnx guys, y'all rocked my day like am hi on dope
Re: Lagos State NYSC Batch B 2014 (Stream I&II) by dania30(f): 8:57pm On Oct 18, 2014
navistar:

Yu spoke my mind embarassed
U are here too? Lmao. I keep refreshing my page for the pishus angry
They should be home by now na undecided
Re: Lagos State NYSC Batch B 2014 (Stream I&II) by navistar(m): 9:08pm On Oct 18, 2014
dania30:

We are soo creepy
Re: Lagos State NYSC Batch B 2014 (Stream I&II) by dotchez(f): 9:27pm On Oct 18, 2014
Sowl:
tnx guys, y'all rocked my day like am hi on dope
it was nice meeting you boss!
Re: Lagos State NYSC Batch B 2014 (Stream I&II) by Tashaa(f): 9:39pm On Oct 18, 2014
dania30:

Re: Lagos State NYSC Batch B 2014 (Stream I&II) by dania30(f): 9:46pm On Oct 18, 2014
Tashaa:
Gbegborun grin angry
Re: Lagos State NYSC Batch B 2014 (Stream I&II) by dozzynet(m): 9:52pm On Oct 18, 2014
dania30:
Re: Lagos State NYSC Batch B 2014 (Stream I&II) by Tashaa(f): 9:54pm On Oct 18, 2014
dania30:

Gbegborun grin angry
haha... u left our thread and came here abi. . cry.. they shud post the pictures too na undecided
Re: Lagos State NYSC Batch B 2014 (Stream I&II) by Mannylex(m): 11:21pm On Oct 18, 2014
#FUN

(1) (2) (3) ... (91) (92) (93) (94) (95) (96) (97) (Reply)

My NYSC Experience In Kano State / 55 Things Nysc Members Should Not Leave Home Without! / Missing Corper Stephanie Se-Ember Terungwa Is Dead, Her Vital Parts Removed

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24