Stats: 3,143,262 members, 7,780,577 topics. Date: Thursday, 28 March 2024 at 04:50 PM

List Of Nairalanders I Have Seen Real Life But Have Not Seen Me. - Nairaland / General (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / List Of Nairalanders I Have Seen Real Life But Have Not Seen Me. (3513 Views)

Baby Pictures Of Nairalanders! / 5 Real Life Soldiers Who Make Rambo Look Like A Sissy / Reaction Of Nairalanders During The Offline Period! (2) (3) (4)

Re: List Of Nairalanders I Have Seen Real Life But Have Not Seen Me. by MISSYTOSIN(f): 9:06pm On Jul 31, 2014
BoiledCorn: List of nairalanders I want to see

MissSlimbody
NickiRoman
Creamish
swtesther

pretydiva
Cecediva
missberrypop5
Jeanred
missyhorlah

LaRoyalHighness
missdebs
sandijey
Godmother
Missjargo

dagentility
lynpetra
bukkylicious
NadiaSA1
sweettease
texanomaly

icebebe
BarbieBlues
UjSizzle
ThoniaSlim
BecaciaBarbie
Tannie
Kachisbarbie
ChristineC
Romanciella
dhammyg
Adorayble
pinkishgal
cdamsel
Xtarxhyne
Missmossy
Miracy
Elantracey
Tonetonz
QuiverBox
Beazy
Mezzyeeke
Bholutife18
cheryl1
prettythicksme
Tytto
RealTreas
priscaoge
smileysmiles
princesa
emmadiva
Lorlaahlozz
jennylove7575
purplesummer
MISSYTOSIN
mstik
Meestique
softsparkyy
Andyblaze
rozzay
AbuMikey
dytbabe
pasqal09
flawlessS
fritziebaby
farano
mayapop
MzMariah
temigracie
MizMyColi
nikkypearl
Boiled corn

Only you?? All des peeps

Re: List Of Nairalanders I Have Seen Real Life But Have Not Seen Me. by BoiledCorn: 9:06pm On Jul 31, 2014
hannesy: Well I do see boiledcorn everyday
oh dat day you wanted to buy but only 10 naira was in your purse?
Re: List Of Nairalanders I Have Seen Real Life But Have Not Seen Me. by mstik(f): 9:07pm On Jul 31, 2014
i don't want to be bombarded with mentions. All those he mysteriously saw, pls don't quote the whole post. Just mention his name kiss
Re: List Of Nairalanders I Have Seen Real Life But Have Not Seen Me. by farano(f): 9:08pm On Jul 31, 2014
*In John cena voice* You can't see me grin
Re: List Of Nairalanders I Have Seen Real Life But Have Not Seen Me. by BoiledCorn: 9:08pm On Jul 31, 2014
mstik: Oga, where did u see me
I don't know if it was really you or not but it was an embarrassing sight.
Re: List Of Nairalanders I Have Seen Real Life But Have Not Seen Me. by hannesy(f): 9:09pm On Jul 31, 2014
BoiledCorn: oh dat day you wanted to buy but only 10 naira was in your purse?
gbam
Re: List Of Nairalanders I Have Seen Real Life But Have Not Seen Me. by mstik(f): 9:09pm On Jul 31, 2014
oh yeah? Tell me more
BoiledCorn: I don't know if it was really you or not but it was an embarrassing sight.
Re: List Of Nairalanders I Have Seen Real Life But Have Not Seen Me. by mstik(f): 9:10pm On Jul 31, 2014
was it not da rock
farano: *In John cena's voice* You can't see me grin
Re: List Of Nairalanders I Have Seen Real Life But Have Not Seen Me. by BoiledCorn: 9:12pm On Jul 31, 2014
mstik: oh yeah? Tell me more
you refused to pay for saloon money and the madam started dragging you outside.

You won't remember but it was me that intervened
Re: List Of Nairalanders I Have Seen Real Life But Have Not Seen Me. by BoiledCorn: 9:13pm On Jul 31, 2014
farano: *In John cena voice* You can't see me grin
please naaa. I will buy corn for you and as many of your friends you bring
Re: List Of Nairalanders I Have Seen Real Life But Have Not Seen Me. by mstik(f): 9:13pm On Jul 31, 2014
oh! I remember. You're that dude that sold his shoes to help me pay.Whoa, thanks man.
BoiledCorn: you refused to pay for saloon money and the madam started dragging you outside.

You won't remember but it was me that intervened
Re: List Of Nairalanders I Have Seen Real Life But Have Not Seen Me. by BoiledCorn: 9:15pm On Jul 31, 2014
MISSYTOSIN:
Only you?? All des peeps
yes. I will rent canopy so that vulture won't shiit on your head
Re: List Of Nairalanders I Have Seen Real Life But Have Not Seen Me. by Yemlizzy(f): 9:22pm On Jul 31, 2014
Lol...this Op is so damn hilarious!
Re: List Of Nairalanders I Have Seen Real Life But Have Not Seen Me. by MISSYTOSIN(f): 9:23pm On Jul 31, 2014
BoiledCorn: yes. I will rent canopy so that vulture won't shiit on your head
Toor
Re: List Of Nairalanders I Have Seen Real Life But Have Not Seen Me. by Nobody: 9:27pm On Jul 31, 2014
Hmmmm lipsrsealed
Re: List Of Nairalanders I Have Seen Real Life But Have Not Seen Me. by BoiledCorn: 9:28pm On Jul 31, 2014
Yemlizzy: Lol...this Op is so damn hilarious!
do i know you? angry
Re: List Of Nairalanders I Have Seen Real Life But Have Not Seen Me. by priscaoge(f): 9:29pm On Jul 31, 2014

MissSlimbody
NickiRoman
Creamish
swtesther

pretydiva
Cecediva
missberrypop5
Jeanred
missyhorlah

LaRoyalHighness
missdebs
sandijey
Godmother
Missjargo

dagentility
lynpetra
bukkylicious
NadiaSA1
sweettease
texanomaly

icebebe
BarbieBlues
UjSizzle
ThoniaSlim
BecaciaBarbie
Tannie
Kachisbarbie
ChristineC
Romanciella
dhammyg
Adorayble
pinkishgal
cdamsel
Xtarxhyne
Missmossy
Miracy
Elantracey
Tonetonz
QuiverBox
Beazy
Mezzyeeke
Bholutife18
cheryl1
prettythicksme
Tytto
RealTreas
priscaoge
smileysmiles
princesa
emmadiva
Lorlaahlozz
jennylove7575
purplesummer
MISSYTOSIN
mstik
Meestique
softsparkyy
Andyblaze
rozzay
AbuMikey
dytbabe
pasqal09
flawlessS
fritziebaby
farano
mayapop
MzMariah
temigracie
MizMyColi
nikkypearl
Boiled corn

Am here grin
Re: List Of Nairalanders I Have Seen Real Life But Have Not Seen Me. by BoiledCorn: 9:30pm On Jul 31, 2014
mayapop: Hmmmm lipsrsealed
av always want to meet you since i join this nairaland in 2005. even if it ship i enter.
Re: List Of Nairalanders I Have Seen Real Life But Have Not Seen Me. by BoiledCorn: 9:31pm On Jul 31, 2014
priscaoge:
Am here grin
venue is dubai. don be scared. 100% visa and sponsorship by me.
Re: List Of Nairalanders I Have Seen Real Life But Have Not Seen Me. by priscaoge(f): 9:33pm On Jul 31, 2014
Come ooooo @op am here na angry abi u de share money grin grin
Re: List Of Nairalanders I Have Seen Real Life But Have Not Seen Me. by GoodFaith: 9:33pm On Jul 31, 2014
BoiledCorn:

Add your own
@BoiledCorn,
You just created this account for ur BS
You have seeing me?
In your fucking dream
If u are a dude please going sucking on P
Lady go seat on a D
Re: List Of Nairalanders I Have Seen Real Life But Have Not Seen Me. by priscaoge(f): 9:35pm On Jul 31, 2014
BoiledCorn: venue is dubai. don be scared. 100% visa and sponsorship by me.
And u will give us Boiledcorn all tru our stay abI I no go again undecided
Re: List Of Nairalanders I Have Seen Real Life But Have Not Seen Me. by pasqal09: 9:37pm On Jul 31, 2014
priscaoge:
Am here grin

Present sir
Re: List Of Nairalanders I Have Seen Real Life But Have Not Seen Me. by GoodFaith: 9:37pm On Jul 31, 2014
priscaoge:
And u will give us Boiledcorn all tru our stay abI I no go again undecided
I think he/she saw your picture
Re: List Of Nairalanders I Have Seen Real Life But Have Not Seen Me. by mencade5(m): 9:37pm On Jul 31, 2014
BoiledCorn:
publicenemy
marvola
Idowuogbo
Ceasar1
Antanananovic,
macjireh,
cococandy
Pancs
Sunkyphil,
silversonuc
bigwind
bosun11
slimfit2
Dparagon
diehard
beeevan
Juicysam
imotal
jihday
priestman,
immortalvoices
patrickdarlins
dejijohns
davidif
mubarak001
obamartins
ladywriter
Pozzy
Solodegreat24
val4sure
Luxiana19
flexing11
pickabeau1
Habiolar
zaiinneeii
alonzoiv
bukkylois
Victoriousvic
hensben
mishB
dumga
dharnie
mikkyphp
chideeva
atookss87
Qummie
Orikinla
Bezed
catherineokezie
waleey27
Richchibuzor
Sijo01
tobex23
Elkrypto
ifizi
Anoneism
AmazingAngel
necal
Yemlizzy
charityexplicit
evegran
Famouspecky
oluezekiel
ayando
GoodFaith,
Razi1
teninfayo94
ajibolabd
Opytim
kelvinclint
Emmysmith63

Add your own
na wa ooo
Re: List Of Nairalanders I Have Seen Real Life But Have Not Seen Me. by Lorlaahlozz: 9:38pm On Jul 31, 2014

MissSlimbody
NickiRoman
Creamish
swtesther

pretydiva
Cecediva
missberrypop5
Jeanred
missyhorlah

LaRoyalHighness
missdebs
sandijey
Godmother
Missjargo

dagentility
lynpetra
bukkylicious
NadiaSA1
sweettease
texanomaly

icebebe
BarbieBlues
UjSizzle
ThoniaSlim
BecaciaBarbie
Tannie
Kachisbarbie
ChristineC
Romanciella
dhammyg
Adorayble
pinkishgal
cdamsel
Xtarxhyne
Missmossy
Miracy
Elantracey
Tonetonz
QuiverBox
Beazy
Mezzyeeke
Bholutife18
cheryl1
prettythicksme
Tytto
RealTreas
priscaoge
smileysmiles
princesa
emmadiva
Lorlaahlozz
jennylove7575
purplesummer
MISSYTOSIN
mstik
Meestique
softsparkyy
Andyblaze
rozzay
AbuMikey
dytbabe
pasqal09
flawlessS
fritziebaby
farano
mayapop
MzMariah
temigracie
MizMyColi
nikkypearl
Boiled corn

all this list
Re: List Of Nairalanders I Have Seen Real Life But Have Not Seen Me. by mencade5(m): 9:40pm On Jul 31, 2014
BoiledCorn:
publicenemy
marvola
Idowuogbo
Ceasar1
Antanananovic,
macjireh,
cococandy
Pancs
Sunkyphil,
silversonuc
bigwind
bosun11
slimfit2
Dparagon
diehard
beeevan
Juicysam
imotal
jihday
priestman,
immortalvoices
patrickdarlins
dejijohns
davidif
mubarak001
obamartins
ladywriter
Pozzy
Solodegreat24
val4sure
Luxiana19
flexing11
pickabeau1
Habiolar
zaiinneeii
alonzoiv
bukkylois
Victoriousvic
hensben
mishB
dumga
dharnie
mikkyphp
chideeva
atookss87
Qummie
Orikinla
Bezed
catherineokezie
waleey27
Richchibuzor
Sijo01
tobex23
Elkrypto
ifizi
Anoneism
AmazingAngel
necal
Yemlizzy
charityexplicit
evegran
Famouspecky
oluezekiel
ayando
GoodFaith,
Razi1
teninfayo94
ajibolabd
Opytim
kelvinclint
Emmysmith63

Add your own
oh lawd
Re: List Of Nairalanders I Have Seen Real Life But Have Not Seen Me. by BoiledCorn: 9:40pm On Jul 31, 2014
GoodFaith:
@BoiledCorn,
You just created this account for ur BS
You have seeing me?
In your fucking dream
If u are a dude please going sucking on P
Lady go seat on a D
sir/madam are you a sexworker. My vulcanizer get business fro you.
Re: List Of Nairalanders I Have Seen Real Life But Have Not Seen Me. by GoodFaith: 9:43pm On Jul 31, 2014
BoiledCorn: sir/madam are you a sexworker. My vulcanizer get business fro you.
You have seeing me
You should know if I am sir or madam
or a sex worker
I guess you have girls working for you
Re: List Of Nairalanders I Have Seen Real Life But Have Not Seen Me. by Yemlizzy(f): 9:43pm On Jul 31, 2014
BoiledCorn: do i know you? angry
Questions for the gods! I should be asking you that anyway, what in the world is my name doing there?

Don't infuriate me any further!
Re: List Of Nairalanders I Have Seen Real Life But Have Not Seen Me. by maputohq: 9:43pm On Jul 31, 2014
Laughing in Igbo...chichichichichichi

Re: List Of Nairalanders I Have Seen Real Life But Have Not Seen Me. by icebebe(f): 9:46pm On Jul 31, 2014

MissSlimbody
NickiRoman
Creamish
swtesther

pretydiva
Cecediva
missberrypop5
Jeanred
missyhorlah

LaRoyalHighness
missdebs
sandijey
Godmother
Missjargo

dagentility
lynpetra
bukkylicious
NadiaSA1
sweettease
texanomaly

icebebe
BarbieBlues
UjSizzle
ThoniaSlim
BecaciaBarbie
Tannie
Kachisbarbie
ChristineC
Romanciella
dhammyg
Adorayble
pinkishgal
cdamsel
Xtarxhyne
Missmossy
Miracy
Elantracey
Tonetonz
QuiverBox
Beazy
Mezzyeeke
Bholutife18
cheryl1
prettythicksme
Tytto
RealTreas
priscaoge
smileysmiles
princesa
emmadiva
Lorlaahlozz
jennylove7575
purplesummer
MISSYTOSIN
mstik
Meestique
softsparkyy
Andyblaze
rozzay
AbuMikey
dytbabe
pasqal09
flawlessS
fritziebaby
farano
mayapop
MzMariah
temigracie
MizMyColi
nikkypearl
Boiled corn

wnt to see u too

Behind Every Successful Man Is A Woman / 450 Grooms Wed Girls Under Ten In Gaza / How Do I Get My National Id Card