Stats: 3,150,246 members, 7,807,837 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 08:22 PM

Street Fighter: Assassin's Fist - TV/Movies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / Street Fighter: Assassin's Fist (1193 Views)

Fist Of Vengeance 9ja Movie. / Who Here Remembers Kung Pow: Enter The Fist / Fist Of Legend And Kung Fu Hustle (2) (3) (4)

Street Fighter: Assassin's Fist by marvelling(m): 10:34pm On Aug 01, 2014
Pls does anyone know where I can download it?
Re: Street Fighter: Assassin's Fist by Guykhena(m): 6:22am On Aug 02, 2014
marvelling:

Thanks a lot. Hope its interesting? I no wan waste my mb

To be sincere its fvked up,,its basically just Ken and Ryu training, and some complicated plot through out,its a waste of time...
It wouldn't be what you expected at all,,,but I can still get you the links if you want..
Re: Street Fighter: Assassin's Fist by marvelling(m): 6:53am On Aug 02, 2014
Guykhena:

To be sincere its fvked up,,its basically just Ken and Ryu training, and some complicated plot through out,its a waste of time...
It wouldn't be what you expected at all,,,but I can still get you the links if you want..

Thanks, but your response came a bit late. I've already downloaded it.

Re: Street Fighter: Assassin's Fist by Guykhena(m): 6:56am On Aug 02, 2014
marvelling:

Thanks, but your response came a bit late. I've already downloaded it.

Damn,
But when you through watching it,come here and testify smiley
Re: Street Fighter: Assassin's Fist by marvelling(m): 7:07am On Aug 02, 2014
Guykhena:

Damn,
But when you through watching it,come here and testify smiley

I just googled the synopsis, does sound as bad as you described it. Its an origin story
Re: Street Fighter: Assassin's Fist by Guykhena(m): 7:30am On Aug 02, 2014
marvelling:

I just googled the synopsis, does sound as bad as you described it. Its an origin story

Then its got to be the worst origin story ever,,I mean it didn't even make sense to the whole Street Fighter story,,,,
The storyline was a huge flop..
Re: Street Fighter: Assassin's Fist by donfemo(m): 8:22am On Aug 02, 2014
Its a very useless movies and a total waste of MB and time.
Re: Street Fighter: Assassin's Fist by Guykhena(m): 8:37am On Aug 02, 2014
donfemo: Its a very useless movies and a total waste of MB and time.

Exactly,I've never seen such a meaningless movie in my life....
Re: Street Fighter: Assassin's Fist by donfemo(m): 8:42am On Aug 02, 2014
Guykhena:

Exactly,I've never seen such a meaningless movie in my life....
. Those guys trained their whole life for nothing. The Actors directors and every one who contributed to that movie am sure are lunatics
Re: Street Fighter: Assassin's Fist by Ignatio(m): 12:15pm On Aug 02, 2014
Lol. The only thing they got right is their looks. The rest is total crap. Training training training... haba ! that's not the street fighter origin story we wish to see.
Re: Street Fighter: Assassin's Fist by benghaziii: 5:29pm On Aug 09, 2014
goken gokin..hadoken shoryuken...nonsense..was waiting for oda characters to show up..maybe na akuma/blanker..i no know...d movie is bleeped up
Re: Street Fighter: Assassin's Fist by 100ksalescom(m): 1:16pm On Sep 02, 2014
benghaziii: goken gokin..hadoken shoryuken...nonsense..was waiting for oda characters to show up..maybe na akuma/blanker..i no know...d movie is bleeped up

Na wa o, If they show all the characters it would be confusing and you'll get lost along the way wit some characters plus what would they show for season2 if dem act every for season1?
You guys should understand some people do not know the story behind the Game.
Na fight una dey expect for street ni

It was spot on to me.
Re: Street Fighter: Assassin's Fist by Guykhena(m): 3:27pm On Sep 02, 2014
100ksalescom:

Na fight una dey expect for street ni

Don't take any offence but the above must be the dumbest question ever,,,, I mean the movie is literally titled. Street FIGHTER And you're asking what
Re: Street Fighter: Assassin's Fist by marvelling(m): 2:46pm On Sep 12, 2014
@guykhena pls can you get me the download link for avengers? You won't believe I haven't watched this movie
Re: Street Fighter: Assassin's Fist by Guykhena(m): 6:06pm On Sep 12, 2014
marvelling: @guykhena pls can you get me the download link for avengers? You won't believe I haven't watched this movie

I can get you the link in Avi format.
Do you do avi ?
Re: Street Fighter: Assassin's Fist by marvelling(m): 7:55pm On Sep 12, 2014
Guykhena:

I can get you the link in Avi format.
Do you do avi ?

Yeah! Absolutely. Thanks
Re: Street Fighter: Assassin's Fist by Guykhena(m): 8:43pm On Sep 12, 2014
marvelling:

Thanks man

You welcome..
Tho am a bit surprised this is your first time watching the movie,,
Re: Street Fighter: Assassin's Fist by marvelling(m): 9:16pm On Sep 12, 2014
Guykhena:

You welcome..
Tho am a bit surprised this is your first time watching the movie,,

My brother, there are a lot of movies I haven't watched. Can you also get sin city? The one released 2005 not this new one that came out this year.
Re: Street Fighter: Assassin's Fist by Guykhena(m): 9:34pm On Sep 12, 2014
marvelling:

My brother, there are a lot of movies I haven't watched. Can you also get sin city? The one released 2005 not this new one that came out this year.

Hmm I think so,,
Tomorrow..
Re: Street Fighter: Assassin's Fist by marvelling(m): 9:44pm On Sep 12, 2014
Guykhena:

Hmm I think so,,
Tomorrow..

Ok thanks
Re: Street Fighter: Assassin's Fist by Guykhena(m): 8:20pm On Sep 14, 2014
marvelling:

Ok thanks
Sin-City(2005)_BRRiP.avi

Audition Audition Audition / Any One Remember This Cartoon THE SECRET SATURDAYS " / X Factor 2008

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20