Stats: 3,150,332 members, 7,808,149 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 07:49 AM

Plz Ladies How Can I Prepare My Home Made Shampoo Wit Dudu Osun? - Fashion - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Fashion / Plz Ladies How Can I Prepare My Home Made Shampoo Wit Dudu Osun? (2535 Views)

The Magical Wonders Of Dudu Osun Soap! / Side Effects Of Dudu Osun / What Dudu Osun Soap And African Shea Butter Can Do For Your Skin. (2) (3) (4)

Plz Ladies How Can I Prepare My Home Made Shampoo Wit Dudu Osun? by DaZion(m): 12:22pm On Aug 09, 2014
Av bin trying 2 do diz local shampoo 4 natural hair beauty wit Dudu Osun 4 quite a long tym bt I aven't get it..*Ladies plz help*
Re: Plz Ladies How Can I Prepare My Home Made Shampoo Wit Dudu Osun? by Empressgifted(f): 1:58pm On Aug 09, 2014
ingredients;
black soap
glycerin
few drops of essential oil
aloevera gel

soak black soap overnight in warm water, add other ingredients to it, shake well and use.

NB; these is my own way of preparing my homemade shampoo and the quantity of ingredients i use depends on the quantity of black soap used. i don't use Dudu Osun, i use local black soap,it is sold in the market. if your using dudu osun i don't think u need to add any other thing cos the soap contains it's own already added ingredients. my opinion though.
Re: Plz Ladies How Can I Prepare My Home Made Shampoo Wit Dudu Osun? by DaZion(m): 2:05pm On Aug 09, 2014
Empressgifted: ingredients;
black soap
glycerin
few drops of essential oil
aloevera gel

soak black soap overnight in warm water, add other ingredients to it, shake well and use.

NB; these is my own way of preparing my homemade shampoo and the quantity of ingredients i use depends on the quantity of black soap used. i don't use Dudu Osun, i use local black soap,it is sold in the market. if your using dudu osun i don't think u need to add any other thing cos the soap contains it's own already added ingredients. my opinion though.
Tanx sista..I'll practice dat

Re: Plz Ladies How Can I Prepare My Home Made Shampoo Wit Dudu Osun? by peachesjake(f): 10:56am On Apr 20, 2017
Why stress yourself and your pocket on store-bought beauty products when you can make yours? Do you desire to make money in the beauty Industry? And earn extra cash with significance, Want to learn how to produce beauty products from the comfort of your home? All within less than two weeks?
Join us at Honey Berry Online Beauty School to acquire the skills and art of producing beauty products such as : skin whitening cream, dark knees, dark mid thigh, armpit and knuckles removal cream, anti-aging cream, night repair cream, exfoliating scrubs(spa salt, rice/ sugar scrubs), blackhead face masks, half-caste cream, Egyptian karmana cream, skin whitening black soap, back soap healthy hair shampoo, moisturizer, cleanser, facial wash, after shave soothing and smoothening cream, pink lip cream/gloss, AHA, BHA whitening peels ,skin glow cream etc.
Venue: social media platforms (whatsapp/I.G etc)
Time duration: one week
Register with us today as next class is scheduled for 24th Monday April 2017
Register before resumption and get free tutor on bath bomb, scented candles and wig making!!!
We also sell the above beauty and skin care products at affordable prices!!!
call : 07066165391,(07035489608 whatsapp)
Re: Plz Ladies How Can I Prepare My Home Made Shampoo Wit Dudu Osun? by peenk(f): 9:18am On Apr 23, 2017
Convert your used or unused weaves into wigs at an affordable price. With or without closures. We're professionals in using lace frontals, lace closures , 360 lace frontals etc. Whichever style you desire can be constructed for you. Try us today and thank us later. Call or whatsapp @teenashairven 09052213141
Re: Plz Ladies How Can I Prepare My Home Made Shampoo Wit Dudu Osun? by Missnande(f): 12:05pm On Apr 23, 2017
DaZion:
Tanx sista..I'll practice dat
I'll suggest you add honey to that mixture. Black soap can be quite harsh and strip your hair of moisture. Also condition your hair properly before each wash.

Na Wa Oo!! See How Nigerian Lady Was Stripped By Soldier For Wearing Camouflage / Ankara Short Dresses | 100 Latest Ankara Short Gown Styles Designs 2020 / Simple Gele Styles For Gorgeous Ladies - Aso Oke Gèlè On Fleek

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14