Stats: 3,150,396 members, 7,808,418 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 11:40 AM

OAU Reopens School After Shutdown August 24 - Education (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / OAU Reopens School After Shutdown August 24 (11901 Views)

UNILAG Students Jump Over Gate To Vacate Premises After Shutdown / JAMB Reopens Portal For UTME Registration For Just 48hours / Oau Resumes On August 24, 2014 (2) (3) (4)

Re: OAU Reopens School After Shutdown August 24 by rapmike(m): 3:55am On Aug 16, 2014
sisiafrika: aLlllllluuuuuuuttttttttttaaaa!!!! Watchout!!!!!!!
aunti afrika, I don't tink people will support you,but if there is no reduction,then the aluta has gone to waste,which is bad.
Re: OAU Reopens School After Shutdown August 24 by Nobody: 7:23am On Aug 16, 2014
sirjohnson: University students want to pay like high school pupils.
how much is school fees in public secondary school?
Re: OAU Reopens School After Shutdown August 24 by michealade(m): 8:13am On Aug 16, 2014
Im on the side of resumption plus i am on the stand o aluta..il neva cease to be a great ife student.....Aluta continuea Victoria ascerta
Amandla Awetu
Re: OAU Reopens School After Shutdown August 24 by jaryeh(m): 10:24am On Aug 16, 2014
DJMONACO: .

Brother, the time to fight is NOW! The management has played its last card - indefinite shutdown. The school cannot be shut twice in a session without our VC having himself to blame. UNIABUJA readily comes to mind.

Aluta Continua.
Re: OAU Reopens School After Shutdown August 24 by odufanabasa(f): 12:27pm On Aug 16, 2014
E be like say those shouting for aluta wan get grandchildren and still dey go skool... Na una sabi

Mstcheeeeew

Re: OAU Reopens School After Shutdown August 24 by whyx06(m): 1:56pm On Aug 16, 2014
It seems d new set/ generation of OAU students lack struggle...
if you don't fight, u've totally agree defeat BUT if u Fight who knows u'll WIN...
Re: OAU Reopens School After Shutdown August 24 by adadadon(m): 2:46pm On Aug 16, 2014
The Struggle continues Laucha Sigue
Re: OAU Reopens School After Shutdown August 24 by Emeka71(m): 6:23pm On Aug 16, 2014
I was there when they did PUTME exams last 2 weeks on 2nd August. Same day, President Goodluck came to Ile-Ife to see the Ooni of Ife and head to Oshogbo for a PDP campaign for Omishore but on exactly following weekend. Omishore nearly lost; in fact; He lost to Aregbeshola the Governor of the State of Osun. Ile-Ife supported Omishore; Oshogbo Supported Aregbeshola. even MODAKEKE also supported Aregbe many other zones supported the governor.
Re: OAU Reopens School After Shutdown August 24 by Emeka71(m): 6:39pm On Aug 16, 2014
Pictures from OAU PUTME

Re: OAU Reopens School After Shutdown August 24 by purplish(f): 10:20pm On Aug 16, 2014
Emeka71: I was there when they did PUTME exams last 2 weeks on 2nd August. Same day, President Goodluck came to Ile-Ife to see the Ooni of Ife and head to Oshogbo for a PDP campaign for Omishore but on exactly following weekend. Omishore nearly lost; in fact; He lost to Aregbeshola the Governor of the State of Osun. Ile-Ife supported Omishore; Oshogbo Supported Aregbeshola. even MODAKEKE also supported Aregbe many other zones supported the governor.

Oga, are we together on this thread?
Re: OAU Reopens School After Shutdown August 24 by Jonbold(m): 11:53pm On Aug 16, 2014
[color=#000099][/color] I dn't even knw wat dat pjambite is doing here... Abeg pak wel o...
Re: OAU Reopens School After Shutdown August 24 by Emeka71(m): 12:54pm On Aug 18, 2014
sirjohnson: University students want to pay like high school pupils.
Just like Aregbe schools that pays N0.00
Re: OAU Reopens School After Shutdown August 24 by Emeka71(m): 12:56pm On Aug 18, 2014
Jonbold: [color=#000099][/color] I dn't even knw wat dat pjambite is doing here... Abeg pak wel o...
Do you refer to Me as a P-Jambite, I,m a corper serving there.
Re: OAU Reopens School After Shutdown August 24 by sisiafrika(f): 3:05pm On Aug 18, 2014
Emeka71: Just like Aregbe schools that pays N0.00
Aint u sick? If dem born u well, make I catch u for schl!!! Ur face like atutupoyoyo
Re: OAU Reopens School After Shutdown August 24 by sisiafrika(f): 3:06pm On Aug 18, 2014
Emeka71: Just like Aregbe schools that pays N0.00
U had the guts to put ur face up there like a kid yet ur vomiting shits? Who does that? Oh, u be Okoro. No wonder. Let's boiz get a grip of u, wa su fe agan!

16 Medieval Torture That Will Make You Sick [graphic Photo]-viewers Discretion / How Good At Math Are You ? / JAMB Warns Against Fake Application Forms In Circulation

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15