Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,148,901 members, 7,802,920 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 April 2024 at 03:18 AM

Dreams Interpretation! Dreams Interpretation!! Dreams Interpretation!!! - Religion (166) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / Dreams Interpretation! Dreams Interpretation!! Dreams Interpretation!!! (514747 Views)

Dreams Interpretation / Dreams Interpretation / You Can Now Get All Dreams Interpretation! (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (163) (164) (165) (166) (167) (168) (169) ... (183) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Dreams Interpretation! Dreams Interpretation!! Dreams Interpretation!!! by gr8david(m): 4:55pm On Sep 13, 2015
Happy Sunday Sir, how was today's service? pls help me to interpret this.
I saw myself, two of those boys (bricklayers) that I normally use for my projects, I am a building contractor, and another boy that looked familiar to me in that dream, both of us were in an 18 sitter bus, which I don't know anything about, apart from I know that we were traveling to Lagos from Lokoja, and they were also picking passengers. it was one of them that drove and suddenly the guy started to over speed, I was cautioning him and in that process he looked back n lost control and that was how we crashed in to bush and I woke.
Re: Dreams Interpretation! Dreams Interpretation!! Dreams Interpretation!!! by Obunse1: 9:08pm On Sep 19, 2015
Pastor Johnwell,

I dreamt that my dead Father came back. He said he didn't die that he was at ikom(wherever that is) I was so happy to see him that i kissed him(meanwhile, he was kissing my mother but i pulled them apart and kissed him) i tasted his spit and it was so real.

What does it mean?
Re: Dreams Interpretation! Dreams Interpretation!! Dreams Interpretation!!! by sexiestharam(f): 4:02am On Sep 20, 2015