Stats: 3,143,411 members, 7,781,191 topics. Date: Friday, 29 March 2024 at 10:24 AM

LETS PRODUCE TOGETHER - Agronomy Business Idea - Agriculture - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Agriculture / LETS PRODUCE TOGETHER - Agronomy Business Idea (3220 Views)

I will invest in a business idea - Agriculture / Agronomy-soil Management And Crop Produnction. / Agronomy (2) (3) (4)

LETS PRODUCE TOGETHER - Agronomy Business Idea by Tena11: 7:05pm On Aug 22, 2014
Hi all! I believe theres strenght in numbers. I have an idea that can make 50 people wealthy.
I have personally done research in agronomy (crop cultivation) for maize, cassava and sesame seeds. This research also included marketing which i have managed to take care of, fertilizer and equipment at subsidized rate, expertise and contribution from government agencies such as NASC, and consultations with IITA. I can therefore categorically say that I have done most of the work. However, I lack something - financial strenght!
I believe my idea will be acceptable to all who I share it with.
Hence I have decided that a possible solution may be to harness people with like minds on this forum as partners, get business going, have an MOU and share profits so individuals can stand on their own two feets in time as CEO's.
I therefore need 50 people who can invest 50,000 naira. The monies will not be collected by me!
It will be subject to our transparent ideas! Please people lets come together and join hands. form Team50 first! Then reg a business together and use my idea. We will be taking about 400% profits yearly. Those who like the idea can drop comments expand the thread. Once we're 50 we take off! I have not shared the idea because of some dream killers, some people will try to steal ideas and kill dreams so im being careful.

Let team 50 begin! comments please!!

Re: LETS PRODUCE TOGETHER - Agronomy Business Idea by Truth24(m): 7:06pm On Aug 22, 2014
Sorry I don't av an idea of Watz going on here pls
Re: LETS PRODUCE TOGETHER - Agronomy Business Idea by Tena11: 7:17pm On Aug 22, 2014
I'd like to take your inquiries or concerns. I believe the post was quite explanative! In a nutshell, im seeking 50 people to come join me.. look into Agriculture with a different approach. The opportunity is vast. If not Dangote would not have invested $1billion on rice alone!
Re: LETS PRODUCE TOGETHER - Agronomy Business Idea by bidey4real(m): 8:30am On Oct 11, 2014
Nice idea! Am interested in d business. Hw do we go abt it? My no is 07069502873
Re: LETS PRODUCE TOGETHER - Agronomy Business Idea by Nobody: 5:21pm On Oct 11, 2014
Re: LETS PRODUCE TOGETHER - Agronomy Business Idea by bamdexfarms(m): 10:43pm On Oct 11, 2014
Please repost this in the agriculture section, then we can have a nice disscusion. See u there.
Re: LETS PRODUCE TOGETHER - Agronomy Business Idea by burrytee(m): 12:44pm On Oct 12, 2014
Wot an idea.I wud av luv 2check on d feasibility 2hasten my interest.u can inbox on ur subsequent update.
Re: LETS PRODUCE TOGETHER - Agronomy Business Idea by potoki: 2:58pm On Oct 12, 2014
Am interested,dis my email(bisolent@gmail.com)
Tena11:
Hi all! I believe theres strenght in numbers. I have an idea that can make 50 people wealthy.
I have personally done research in agronomy (crop cultivation) for maize, cassava and sesame seeds. This research also included marketing which i have managed to take care of, fertilizer and equipment at subsidized rate, expertise and contribution from government agencies such as NASC, and consultations with IITA. I can therefore categorically say that I have done most of the work. However, I lack something - financial strenght!
I believe my idea will be acceptable to all who I share it with.
Hence I have decided that a possible solution may be to harness people with like minds on this forum as partners, get business going, have an MOU and share profits so individuals can stand on their own two feets in time as CEO's.
I therefore need 50 people who can invest 50,000 naira. The monies will not be collected by me!
It will be subject to our transparent ideas! Please people lets come together and join hands. form Team50 first! Then reg a business together and use my idea. We will be taking about 400% profits yearly. Those who like the idea can drop comments expand the thread. Once we're 50 we take off! I have not shared the idea because of some dream killers, some people will try to steal ideas and kill dreams so im being careful.

Re: LETS PRODUCE TOGETHER - Agronomy Business Idea by golfo: 3:09pm On Oct 12, 2014
Am interested tentatively! To get fully involved, do mail me your short feasibility study: golfosaehi@yahoo.com.
I can understand you don't want your idea stolen or killed; my advice is that you communicate your feasibility study via email to does who indicate serious interest...You could even go on to further invite such like minded interest to a group whatsapp for other fine tuning discussion. Best of luck!
Re: LETS PRODUCE TOGETHER - Agronomy Business Idea by row2ray(m): 3:30pm On Oct 12, 2014
I'm interested and I agree with golfo...I'm always pro agriculture... I'm also investing in fish presently...email me ur feasibility study, rovidltd@gmail.com also indicate if you are on bbm or Whatsapp.. so we can chat
Re: LETS PRODUCE TOGETHER - Agronomy Business Idea by soasm(m): 4:34pm On Oct 12, 2014
It seems you have a great idea but it's best kept secret for now. I also agree with golfo.. Mail me your feasibility study via soasng@gmail.com I'm also into poultry and dogs presently.
Re: LETS PRODUCE TOGETHER - Agronomy Business Idea by soasm(m): 4:36pm On Oct 12, 2014
Start earning a second income within a few minutes on
SFI visit :
sasanni.quickinfo247.com or
sfichamp.auctions3c.com or
soas.profitsonline.com or
soas.homebusinessrevolution.com and via
soasm.auctions3c.com

SFI gives you the best marketing guidelines, best
supporting affiliates and several games to help boost your
chances of earning. No handouts payment. 100%free and
easy to understand. Visit NOW!!!
Re: LETS PRODUCE TOGETHER - Agronomy Business Idea by tpnatuzzi: 10:24pm On Oct 12, 2014
@ tena 11 let rollllll.temitopealuko29@outlook.com
Re: LETS PRODUCE TOGETHER - Agronomy Business Idea by snowballa: 9:30am On Oct 13, 2014
Am interested big tyme... Let have a private group on whatzapp or bbm so that we can have a chat abt it ... Very soon people will venture into agrobiz when they realise huge money can be made from it. 07067374961 mikel_snow@yahoo.com
Re: LETS PRODUCE TOGETHER - Agronomy Business Idea by oluks05: 12:09pm On Oct 13, 2014
Am interested, need more info. seyioluks@gmail.com
Re: LETS PRODUCE TOGETHER - Agronomy Business Idea by dejik2m: 9:33pm On Oct 13, 2014
Interested, keep me posted : aaak2m@yahoo.co.uk, 08084656684.
Re: LETS PRODUCE TOGETHER - Agronomy Business Idea by smk4life(m): 11:14pm On Oct 13, 2014
Thanks man, you inbox me sharply. I am an agronomist.
Re: LETS PRODUCE TOGETHER - Agronomy Business Idea by teeboila(m): 2:50am On Oct 14, 2014
I am interested in the project, you can reach me at rammycafe@yahoo.com or 08033720916
Re: LETS PRODUCE TOGETHER - Agronomy Business Idea by jesuton(m): 7:25am On Oct 14, 2014
I am interested seyonahisu2002@gmail.com inbox me now where is d location
Re: LETS PRODUCE TOGETHER - Agronomy Business Idea by autofreak2020(m): 3:50pm On Oct 14, 2014
Tena11:
I have personally done research in agronomy (crop cultivation) for maize, cassava and sesame seeds. This research also included marketing which i have d kill dreams so im being careful .

This brother is not responding well on this topic, abi you wan ignore this kind topic?
Let form a Whatsapp group by dropping our contacts so Op could create a group and add us till we are 50, seriously I feel relaxed since since agronomist and agricultural oriented guys will be on this board.
Re: LETS PRODUCE TOGETHER - Agronomy Business Idea by autofreak2020(m): 3:51pm On Oct 14, 2014
Tena11:
I have personally done research in agronomy (crop cultivation) for maize, cassava and sesame seeds. This research also included marketing which i have d kill dreams so im being careful .

This brother is not responding well on this topic, abi you wan ignore this kind topic?
Let form a Whatsapp group by dropping our contacts so Op could create a group and add us till we are 50, seriously I feel relaxed since since agronomist and agricultural oriented guys will be on this board, I'm only an engineer who knows next to nothing about plants and animals.
Re: LETS PRODUCE TOGETHER - Agronomy Business Idea by Lesgupnigeria(m): 6:21pm On Oct 14, 2014
Agro processing in NIGERIA now so
CAPtivating.

Our Cottage Agro processing (CAP) fund
provides Agro-processors with access to
finance and technology to convert our
agricultural products to economic
prosperity.

1. Single digit interest rate (9%)
2. 5 year loan tenor
3. 6-month moratorium
4. Guaranteed working capital
5. Speedy processing
To know if the CAP fits kindly visit
www.boinigeria.com/CAPfund
BANK OF INDUSTRY
...transforming Nigeria's industrial sector

Re: LETS PRODUCE TOGETHER - Agronomy Business Idea by okechukwu3: 12:31am On Oct 27, 2014
I am interested
Re: LETS PRODUCE TOGETHER - Agronomy Business Idea by rapmike(m): 9:50am On Oct 28, 2014
Am interested but the money is a bit discouraging ( this will be my first time investing money into a biz). Can the 50k be broken down to a reasonable installmental payment? Something like 10k per month?
Re: LETS PRODUCE TOGETHER - Agronomy Business Idea by okechukwu3: 3:33am On Oct 29, 2014
i am interested uzodi2002@yahoo.com
Re: LETS PRODUCE TOGETHER - Agronomy Business Idea by Tena11: 6:28pm On Oct 29, 2014
Hi all.. I'm so excited that we have persons in the house interested. Everyone will receive an email on Friday.

God bless! 50, here we go..
Re: LETS PRODUCE TOGETHER - Agronomy Business Idea by Faitholu(m): 7:35pm On Oct 29, 2014
Yes, your idea and proposal is welcome. I am interested. I have been thinking of something of such nature before.

However I feel starting with 50 is much if not too much! Anyway let's meet and discuss it out. My contacts are:
BB Pin: 796C4F55 or/and 330FB358
Whatsapp: 08111674114
Facebook: Faith Adebola
Phone: 08038634494

Please send me your contacts so we all can fashion something real out. I am currently a cassava n maize grower and in pig rearing I have a name. Cheers
Re: LETS PRODUCE TOGETHER - Agronomy Business Idea by profchimex(m): 10:00am On Oct 30, 2014
I had similar Idea to create a network of young farmers; There is progress in synergy; Let's see what we can do!

You can also reach me on:
Call/ SMS/ Whatsapp: +2348062655143
BBM Pin: 2A9B03E4
E-mail: anayochimex@gmail.com
Re: LETS PRODUCE TOGETHER - Agronomy Business Idea by timsucces(m): 10:16am On Nov 06, 2014
Am intrested, am an ND student of agriculture.
here x my email Onutimothy3@gmail.com or 07063458364
Re: LETS PRODUCE TOGETHER - Agronomy Business Idea by Dokitadotun: 10:38am On Nov 06, 2014
tindotng@gmail.com 08037538100
Re: LETS PRODUCE TOGETHER - Agronomy Business Idea by boluwajokosegun: 11:15am On Nov 06, 2014
Good idea WhatsApp is the best , eesteeresources@gmail.com

Farmland For Sale In Keffi Nassarawa State / How To Sell Watermelon Fruits At A Good Profit: Where To Sell, How To Sell And W / 1km Drip Kit (50,000) 2km Drip Kit (N140,000)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28